Now loading...0%

宿 中屋 Hotel Nakaya

Ryokan/Inn
  • chiba > Kamogawa

Review of Hotel Nakaya

Overall Rating(55 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

22%

3

11%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Hansou

とても満足できる一日でした!ホスピタリティ高いです。

It was a very satisfying day! Hospitality is high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Shiosai no Hana

何度か利用させていただいてます。 掛け流しがとても気持ちよいです。 食事担当の佐藤さん とても対応よく 料理の説明もわかりやすかったです。 また よろしくお願いします。

I have used it several times. The pouring is very comfortable. Mr. Sato in charge of meals The explanation of the food was easy to understand. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Yashi

プールを利用したくてチェックイン前に宿に着いたのですが、すごく丁寧に対応してくれました。 プール利用後のチェックイン時もお茶菓子と冷たいお茶をいただいてとても良い印象でした。 リニューアルされた4階の和室を利用したのですが、お部屋自体が... Read more プールを利用したくてチェックイン前に宿に着いたのですが、すごく丁寧に対応してくれました。 プール利用後のチェックイン時もお茶菓子と冷たいお茶をいただいてとても良い印象でした。 リニューアルされた4階の和室を利用したのですが、お部屋自体がすごく綺麗で、窓からは海も見えて、お部屋に入った瞬間主人と二人で感動しちゃいました。 貸しきり風呂が無料で付いてくるプランで、そちらと大浴場も利用しました。 お風呂は普通でしたが、温泉は気持ちよかったです。 夕食は伊勢海老、鮑、ステーキに鰻まで付いているとても豪華なものでした。 冷房が効きすぎて少し寒かったですが、女将さんが挨拶に来てくれたり、サービスしてくれるスタッフさんも良い接客をしてくださいました。 朝ごはんも伊勢海老のお味噌汁や作りたてのお豆腐などとても豪華なもので、どれも美味しくいただきました。 帰り際に入り口前で写真を撮りたくてウロウロしていたら、女将さんが気がついて出てきてくれたのが嬉しかったです。 老舗ということでしたがリニューアルされているお部屋だったのでとても綺麗で、すごくリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。 女将さんをはじめ、スタッフのみなさんの接客も、気持ちの良いものでした。 たくさん旅行をしていますが、かなりいいお宿で気に入りました。 ぜひまた利用したいと思います。 今回はお世話になりました。

I wanted to use the pool and arrived at the inn before check-in. I had a tea cake and cold tea even when I checked in after using the pool. I used the refurbished Japanese room on the 4th floor, but the room itself was very beautiful, the sea was visible from the window, and I was impressed with the master when I entered the room. It is a plan that comes with a private bath for free, and we also used a large public bath there. The bath was normal, but the hot spring was pleasant. The dinner was very luxurious with lobster, salmon, steak, and salmon. The air conditioning was too effective and it was a little cold, but the landlady came to greet me and the staff who provided service also received a good customer service. The breakfast was very gorgeous, including miso soup from Ise shrimp and freshly made tofu. I was glad that the landlady noticed and came out if I wanted to take a picture in front of the entrance on the way home. Although it was a long-established store, it was a renovated room, so it was very beautiful and I was able to spend a very relaxing time. The service of the staff, including the landlady, was pleasant. I have traveled a lot, but I liked it at a pretty nice inn. I would like to use it again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Hansou

接客が本当に残念でした。忙しいのはわかるが、帰りの靴も出さないも民宿なら合格レベルです。金額はかなり高めです。

The customer service was really disappointing. I understand that I'm busy, but I don't have the shoes to go home, but if it's a guest house, it's a pass level. The amount is quite high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Hansou

自分の誕生日祝いで予約しました。お食事がとても美味しく、特に鮑の踊り焼きはぷりぷりで大きさもあり美味しかったです。 誕生日ケーキをお願いしたら他の名前の物が届いたり、お願いしていたメッセージではなかった点が残念でしたが概ね満足です。 客... Read more 自分の誕生日祝いで予約しました。お食事がとても美味しく、特に鮑の踊り焼きはぷりぷりで大きさもあり美味しかったです。 誕生日ケーキをお願いしたら他の名前の物が届いたり、お願いしていたメッセージではなかった点が残念でしたが概ね満足です。 客室露天風呂の窓がほぼ開かず開放感はイマイチでしたが、温泉は気持ち良かったです。 ありがとうございました!

I made a reservation for my birthday celebration. The food was very delicious, especially the salmon dance was delicious and delicious. When I asked for a birthday cake, things with other names arrived, and I was disappointed that it was not a message I was asking for, but I was generally satisfied. Guest room open-air bath window was not almost opened and feeling of opening was not good enough, but hot spring was comfortable. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Hansou

半露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、窓は両端のほんの数cmほどしか開けられません。外の風は全く感じられず、露天とは程遠いものでした。 半露天風呂とは窓の開閉が自由自在に出来るものと思っていたので非常に残念でした。 説明文にも記載すべきかと思... Read more 半露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、窓は両端のほんの数cmほどしか開けられません。外の風は全く感じられず、露天とは程遠いものでした。 半露天風呂とは窓の開閉が自由自在に出来るものと思っていたので非常に残念でした。 説明文にも記載すべきかと思います。 その点ではコスパはイマイチと感じます。 お部屋はとてもキレイで、旅館というよりホテル感覚でした。 冷蔵庫内のフリードリンクは嬉しいサービスです。 この料金体系であれば当然とも言えますが、サービスのないホテルもあるので評価できるポイントだと思います。 料理は朝晩ともに味、ボリュームも満足のいくものでした。 スタッフの方々もとても愛想が良く、気持ちのいい対応でしたが、帰りの見送り等は一切なく、玄関前にもスタッフ誰一人いないので寂しく感じました。 また、色々事前にクチコミを参考にしていたのですが、到着時のウェルカムサービス的なもの(お茶とお茶菓子)はありませんでした。 夕飯前だったからでしょうか? ちょっとガッカリしました。 ロビーでのミニコンサートや精算時のくじ等、他の旅館ではあまり見かけないサービスは工夫されているなぁと思います。 良い点悪い点とコメントしましたが、総合的にはそれなりに満足しています。

Although it was a room with a semi-open-air bath, the window can be opened only a few centimeters at both ends. The wind outside was not felt at all, and it was far from open-air. It was very disappointing that I thought that I could freely open and close the window with the semi-open-air bath. I think it should be described in the explanatory note. Cospa feels like it in that respect. The room was very clean and it was more like a hotel than a ryokan. A free drink in the refrigerator is a nice service. It can be said that this fee system is natural, but I think that it can be evaluated because there are hotels without services. The food was both delicious in the morning and evening, and the volume was satisfactory. The staff members were also very affectionate and pleasant, but there was no look-off on the way back and I felt lonely because there was no staff at the front door. Also, I was referring to various reviews in advance, but there was no welcome service (tea and tea cake) on arrival. Is it because it was before dinner? I was a little disappointed. I think that the service which is not seen so much in other inn such as the mini concert in the lobby and the lottery at the time of checkout is devised. I commented that it was a good point and a bad point, but overall I am satisfied with it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Yashi

とても素晴らしいお宿でした。特にお料理が大変美味しくボリュームもあり、中でも鮑の踊り食いと伊勢海老のお造りが絶品、海の幸を堪能できました。温泉のお湯質もとろみがありとても気に入りました。お部屋や館内も綺麗で清潔、従業員の方のサービスも素晴ら... Read more とても素晴らしいお宿でした。特にお料理が大変美味しくボリュームもあり、中でも鮑の踊り食いと伊勢海老のお造りが絶品、海の幸を堪能できました。温泉のお湯質もとろみがありとても気に入りました。お部屋や館内も綺麗で清潔、従業員の方のサービスも素晴らしかったです。子供連れへの配慮もあり、特にベビーカーのタイヤを拭いて下さり、土足厳禁の館内でも使用できたことが有り難かったです。一点だけ、布団あり・食事なしのキッズプランがあるとなお良かったと思います。布団あり・食事ありしか選べず、子供用のお料理を用意して頂きましたが、量が多すぎて半分以上残してしまいました。大人の料理を取り分けるので十分だと感じましたので、ぜひご検討頂ければと思います。

It was a very nice hotel. Especially, the food was very delicious and the volume was great, and among them we could enjoy the sea food and the delicious food of the salmon dance and the making of Ise shrimp. I liked the hot spring water of the hot spring. The room and the hall were also clean and clean, and the service of the employees was great. There was consideration to the children, especially wiping the tires of the stroller, thank you for being able to use it in the hall strictly prohibited. I think it was even better if there is a kids plan with only one point, no futon and no meals. There was only a futon, there was only a meal, and I had prepared food for children, but the amount was too much and I left more than half. I felt that it was enough to take out adult food, so I hope you will consider it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Yashi

誕生日祝いで利用させてもらい、対応良くして頂き、女将さんやスタッフの方々には感謝してます。誠にありがとうございました。

I am happy to use it for birthday celebrations and to respond well to the ladies and staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Shiosai no Hana

従業員のお姉さんがとても親切に部屋まで案内してくれました。みんな愛想がよくて、気持ちの良い接客でした。 ご飯が美味しくて、量が沢山あって大満足でした。見た目も美しく一品ずつ出してくれて至れりつくせり。大感謝です。 お部屋も露天風呂が... Read more 従業員のお姉さんがとても親切に部屋まで案内してくれました。みんな愛想がよくて、気持ちの良い接客でした。 ご飯が美味しくて、量が沢山あって大満足でした。見た目も美しく一品ずつ出してくれて至れりつくせり。大感謝です。 お部屋も露天風呂が付いていて、源泉掛け流しと最後でした。 ただ一つ、部屋のリセッシュが中身空っぽで、困りました。暑くなってきて、 汗もかくので、使おうと思ったら空で、電話するのも少しめんどくさいなあ〜と、ギリギリまでサボってしまいました。電話すると、速攻で持ってきてくれました。 最後は鴨川シーワールドまで送迎してくれるサービスの良さ、運転手さん ありがとうございました。嬉しかったです!楽しめました!

The elder sister of the employee very kindly took me to the room. Everyone was friendly and pleasant. The rice was delicious and there was a lot of quantity and I was very satisfied. It looks beautiful and comes out one by one. Thank you very much. The room also had an open-air bath, and it was the last time with a sink. Only one, I was troubled that the room was empty. It's getting hot, It's sweaty, so if you want to use it, it's empty, and it's a little bothersome to call it, and I've got it to the last minute. When I called, they brought me by haste. The last is good service that we can transfer to Kamogawa Sea World, driver Thank you very much. I was happy! I enjoyed it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Umibe no machi

【源泉かけ流し半露天風呂付客室】~夕映えのうみフロア(4階)~『海辺の町』に宿泊しました! 角部屋ならではの、解放感と素晴らしい眺めで、のんびり過ごせました(^^) ただ、思ったよりお部屋のお風呂が小さかったかな?と感じたのと、安全... Read more 【源泉かけ流し半露天風呂付客室】~夕映えのうみフロア(4階)~『海辺の町』に宿泊しました! 角部屋ならではの、解放感と素晴らしい眺めで、のんびり過ごせました(^^) ただ、思ったよりお部屋のお風呂が小さかったかな?と感じたのと、安全面を考えてだと思いますが、全体の窓がもう少し開けられたらな…と思いました( ; ; ) また、お部屋のお風呂は源泉掛け流しでは無かったです… お部屋を案内してくれたスタッフや、フロントスタッフの方々が、とても、細やかな気配りをしてくださり、大変満足しております。 平日に関わらず、お客さんも多く、人気の理由がわかりました! 食事も美味しく、量も申し分ないです! ありがとうございました!

[Room with a sink and a half open-air bath]-I stayed in the sea floor of the evening light (the fourth floor)-"Seaside town"! I was able to spend leisurely with the feeling of liberation and wonderful view only in the corner room (^ ^) However, was the bath in the room smaller than I thought? And I think that I think in terms of safety, but I thought it would be ... if the whole window could be opened a little more (;;) Also, the bath in the room was not a sourcing sink ... The staff who guided you and the staff at the front desk were very attentive and very happy. There were many customers regardless of weekdays, and I understood the reason for popularity! The food is delicious and the amount is perfect! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Hansou

彼との初めてと旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。 お互い忙しいのでとにかくのんびりしようという事で調べて口コミが高かったこの宿にしました。 女将さんがとても素敵な方でチェックイン、夕食、チェックアウト全てにおいて接客して頂き素敵なひと時を... Read more 彼との初めてと旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。 お互い忙しいのでとにかくのんびりしようという事で調べて口コミが高かったこの宿にしました。 女将さんがとても素敵な方でチェックイン、夕食、チェックアウト全てにおいて接客して頂き素敵なひと時を過ごせました。 部屋は和室を選びましたが広すぎず狭すぎずちょうどよかったです。 二人ともお風呂好きなので、お風呂がずっと源泉が流れているので入りたい時にすぐ入れる状態だったのが気に入りました。 お風呂好きなので何度も入りました。 湯加減もちょうどよく、肌がしっとりすべすべになりました。 あとは、夕食がとにかく美味しかったです。 彼が今までに見たことない程ずっと美味しいおいしいと言っていました。 お刺身、アワビの踊り焼き、鯛の煮付けが最高でした。 蛍を見れたり、演奏会を聴けたりと、とにかくのんびりと贅沢な時間を過ごす事ができて幸せでした。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time with him and travel. Because we were busy each other, we went to this inn to find out that we would like to relax anyway. The lady was very nice and we had a nice time to check in, dinner and check out. We chose Japanese-style room, but it was not too large, too narrow and was just right. Both of them like bath, so the bath has been flowing all the time, so I liked that it was ready to go in when I wanted to get in. As I love bathing, I entered many times. The water is just right, and the skin is smooth and smooth. After that, dinner was just delicious. He said that it was delicious as he had never seen before. Sashimi, abalone dance grilled, and boiled salmon were the best. I was happy that I could spend a leisurely luxury time just watching the fireflies and listening to the concert. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Yashi

誕生月の滞在だったので、さりげなく、でも素敵にお祝いしていただきました。とても嬉しかったです。部屋のドリンクもフリーで、のんびりゆったりできました。 大浴場も貸切露天風呂もどちらもとても気持ちよく、堪能できました。 またぜひ伺いたいと思... Read more 誕生月の滞在だったので、さりげなく、でも素敵にお祝いしていただきました。とても嬉しかったです。部屋のドリンクもフリーで、のんびりゆったりできました。 大浴場も貸切露天風呂もどちらもとても気持ちよく、堪能できました。 またぜひ伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました。

It was a stay of the birth month, so it was casual but wonderfully celebrated. I was very happy. Drinks of room were free, too and were able to relax leisurely. Both the public bath and the reserved open-air bath were very pleasant and enjoyable. I would like to see you again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Shiosai no Hana

先日は0歳の子供と一緒にお世話になりました。 お部屋は広くて綺麗で快適でした。部屋の露天風呂も一人用のサイズでしたが温度も丁度よく温泉も少しトロっとしていて気持ち良かったです。 夕食のアワビがとても美味しかったです。朝食もご飯が沢山おか... Read more 先日は0歳の子供と一緒にお世話になりました。 お部屋は広くて綺麗で快適でした。部屋の露天風呂も一人用のサイズでしたが温度も丁度よく温泉も少しトロっとしていて気持ち良かったです。 夕食のアワビがとても美味しかったです。朝食もご飯が沢山おかわりできて良かったです。 一番は部屋から見える海が最高でした! またいつか泊まりたいと思います!

The other day I was taken care of with a 0-year-old child. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable. The open-air bath in the room was also a size for one person, but the temperature was just right and the hot spring was just a bit too cold and it was pleasant. The abalone for dinner was very delicious. It was good for me to have a lot of breakfast as well. The sea seen from the room was the best first! I would like to stay again someday!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Shiosai no Hana

隅々まで心配りが行き届いて、心から寛ぐことができました。大切な人との時間が素敵な思い出になって、うれしかったです。ありがとうございました。また是非行きたいです。

I was kind enough to worry about everything and I could really relax. I was happy that the time with the important person was a wonderful memory. Thank you very much. I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Roman no uta

食事がとても満足できる内容でした。創作性があり美味しかったです。残念だったのが露天風呂付きの部屋でしたがお風呂が狭い事とトイレは極端に狭く入ったら身動きが取れないほどでした。

The meal was very satisfying. It was creative and delicious. It was a shame that the room had an open-air bath, but the narrow bath and the toilet were too narrow to move.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Hansou

ゴールデンウィーク中に彼と1泊させて頂きました。あいにくお天気はあまり良くなかったのですが、お部屋のお風呂から海が眺められとてもリラックスして過ごす事が出来ました。お部屋のお風呂としては十分な広さがあり、窓こそ少ししか開けられませんが解放感... Read more ゴールデンウィーク中に彼と1泊させて頂きました。あいにくお天気はあまり良くなかったのですが、お部屋のお風呂から海が眺められとてもリラックスして過ごす事が出来ました。お部屋のお風呂としては十分な広さがあり、窓こそ少ししか開けられませんが解放感があり、とても良かったです。お食事も朝夕共にとても美味しく頂きました。スタッフの皆様も若い方が中心ですが終始笑顔で対応してくださり、気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。 ゴールデンウィーク中でしたが、混雑も感じずのんびり過ごせてとても良い旅となりました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed with him during Golden Week. Unfortunately the weather was not so good, but I was able to spend a very relaxing time with a view of the sea from the bath in the room. There is enough area as bath of room, and only window can open a little, but there is a feeling of liberation and was very good. Both the morning and evening meals were very delicious. All of the staff are mainly young ones, but we coped with smile from beginning to end and were able to spend comfortably. It was during Golden Week, but it was a very good trip as I could spend leisurely without feeling the crowds. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Hansou

お世話になりました。 様々な気遣いが散りばめられ、とても安らぎました。 また客室の温泉が素晴らしく、つかるだけで肌がツルツルになり驚きました。 チェックアウトも11時でしたので、朝食後もゆったりと過ごせ、本当に良い休日を過ごすことが出... Read more お世話になりました。 様々な気遣いが散りばめられ、とても安らぎました。 また客室の温泉が素晴らしく、つかるだけで肌がツルツルになり驚きました。 チェックアウトも11時でしたので、朝食後もゆったりと過ごせ、本当に良い休日を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 今度は両親を連れて伺いたいです。

thank you for helping me. Various concerns were scattered and I was very comfortable. In addition, the hot spring of the guest room was wonderful, and it was amazing that the skin became smooth only by getting wet. Check out was also 11 o'clock, so I could spend a good time after breakfast and have a really good holiday. Thank you very much. I would like to bring my parents with you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.CS(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Umibe no machi

本人和太太入住是海边之町,一切十分美好,但如果把浸浴缸改作浴池,一定是最滿足之選。

I am staying at the seaside town, and everything is very good, but if you change the dip bath to a bath, it is the best choice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Yashi

夕映えのうみフロア『椰』を使用。 太平洋側を一望できる、開放感たっぷりの大きな窓があるお部屋がよかったです。 お部屋の中は、椅子、畳、壁などとてもモダンにしつらえられていますが、それとは反対にロビーから玄関〜エレベーター、さらにはご... Read more 夕映えのうみフロア『椰』を使用。 太平洋側を一望できる、開放感たっぷりの大きな窓があるお部屋がよかったです。 お部屋の中は、椅子、畳、壁などとてもモダンにしつらえられていますが、それとは反対にロビーから玄関〜エレベーター、さらにはご飯会場のあたりは薄暗かったり古臭かったり。 大人一人あたり25,000〜30,000円という金額相応とは感じられません。 夕食や朝食は、地のものを使っていて良かったのですが、いかんせんいただいた場所の雰囲気が暗いので、とても良い食の体験とまでは感じられづらかったです。 お風呂は、予約をすれば家族で入れるのはいいですが、やや脱衣場が狭いですね…。 最後にサービス面も、女将さんと思われる方が接してくださったことはほとんどなく、最初にチェックインした際にはこちらが予約時にお伝えした情報もしっかり伝わっていませんでした。 全体的に、値段を考えると割高だと感じます。

Use the evening glow floor "椰" in the evening sun. The room with a large window with plenty of openness that can overlook the Pacific Ocean side was nice. In the room, the chairs, tatami mats, walls, etc. are very modern, but on the contrary, from the lobby to the entrance to the elevator, and even around the rice hall, it is dim or old-fashioned. It is not felt that it is commensurate with the amount of 25,000-30,000 yen per adult. It was good to use the local ones for dinner and breakfast, but the atmosphere at the place I received was so dark that it was hard to feel that it was a good food experience. It is good to have a bath in the family if you make a reservation, but the dressing room is rather narrow .... At the end of the service, there was almost no contact with a person who was thought to be a woman general, and when I first checked in, the information I gave at the time of booking was not transmitted well. Overall, I think it's more expensive considering the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Hoshizora no Uta

夕飯の提供タイミングが少し悪かったかも シャワー水圧弱すぎでした エアコンも効かなくて アンケート用紙は有りましたがペンがなく書けませんでした。

Maybe the timing of serving dinner was a little bad Shower water pressure was too weak Air conditioning doesn't work either There was a questionnaire but I could not write without the pen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Hansou

Very good accommodation in general. Delicate dinner and breakfast made my wife and I with great satisfactory and full of... Read more Very good accommodation in general. Delicate dinner and breakfast made my wife and I with great satisfactory and full of surprise. The design of the room is relaxing and facilities are all clean and well equipped with good quality. Only one minor issue is that I closed all the curtain and switch on the fog lamp to take shower and then go into the hot spring tub. However, I cannot open the curtain and off the fog lamp by myself to enjoy the great sea view of the semi-outdoor hot spring. People walking along the seashore definitely can see clearly if without the curtain and fog lamp. I am so sorry that I was one of them when I had a walk in the afternoon of my first day of stay. I suggest electric curtain with remote to solve this issue. Specially thanks for the staff who could speak mandarin to us. She entertained us very well. The landlady is a elegant and polite japanese. She greeted us during our dinner. We were so honored.

Very good accommodation in general. Delicate dinner and breakfast made my wife and I with great satisfactory and full of surprise. The design of the room is relaxing and facilities are all clean and well equipped with good quality. Only one minor issue is that I closed All the curtain and switch on the fog lamp to take shower and then go into the hot spring tub. However, I can open the curtain and off the fog lamp by myself to enjoy the great sea view of the semi-outdoor hot spring. I am so sorry that I was one of them when I had a walk in the afternoon of my first day of stay. I suggest electric curtain with remote to solve this Issue. Specially thanks for the staff who could speak mandarin to us. She entertained us very well. The landlady is a elegant and polite japanese. She greeted us during our dinner. We were so honored.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Umibe no machi

今回は海辺の町(4F)に泊まらせて頂きましたが部屋風呂(半露天)がすばらしいロケーションでうれしかったのですが浴槽が小さいくて足を延ばしてリラックスがかなえられませんでしたのが大変残念でした!!!

This time I stayed in the seaside town (4F), but I was happy at the location where the room bath (Hen-Roh) was wonderful, but the tub was small and I could not relax because I could extend my legs. That's too bad! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Umibe no machi

前回宿泊させていただき、料理が美味しく、皆さんの接客もとても感じが良かったので、今回は誕生日記念で宿泊させていただきました。夕食時のメッセージカードや写真撮影、おかみさんや従業員の方々の細やかなサービスにまたまた感動しました!お世話になりま... Read more 前回宿泊させていただき、料理が美味しく、皆さんの接客もとても感じが良かったので、今回は誕生日記念で宿泊させていただきました。夕食時のメッセージカードや写真撮影、おかみさんや従業員の方々の細やかなサービスにまたまた感動しました!お世話になりました。また是非宿泊させていただきます。

I stayed last time, the food was delicious, and the service was very good for everyone, so this time I stayed for the birthday anniversary. I was once again impressed by the message card and photo shoot at dinner time, and the detailed service of the ladies and employees! thank you for helping me. I will stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Hansou

部屋がよく、快適に過ごすことができました。また、夕食・朝食共に豪華でとても美味しかったです。 ただ、お風呂のシャワーが弱かったのが残念でした。 夕食の前に、女将さんが写真を撮ってくださり、その写真を現像して帰る際にプレゼントしてく... Read more 部屋がよく、快適に過ごすことができました。また、夕食・朝食共に豪華でとても美味しかったです。 ただ、お風呂のシャワーが弱かったのが残念でした。 夕食の前に、女将さんが写真を撮ってくださり、その写真を現像して帰る際にプレゼントしてくれたりとサービスがとても充実していました。

The room was good and I could spend comfortable. In addition, both dinner and breakfast were luxurious and very delicious. However, it was disappointing that the shower of the bath was weak. Before dinner, the lady took a photo and developed the photo and gave it a gift when she returned home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Hansou

のんびりと二泊させて頂きました。主人の誕生祝を兼ねてゆっくりと満足できる旅でした。一泊目の夕食は海の幸満載の素晴らしいごちそうでした。朝食も新鮮な野菜と海らしい献立で美味しく頂きました。また二泊目も誕生ケーキとシャンパンを用意してくださり、... Read more のんびりと二泊させて頂きました。主人の誕生祝を兼ねてゆっくりと満足できる旅でした。一泊目の夕食は海の幸満載の素晴らしいごちそうでした。朝食も新鮮な野菜と海らしい献立で美味しく頂きました。また二泊目も誕生ケーキとシャンパンを用意してくださり、2回も誕生会をしました。有り難うございました。ただ一点のみ、一日目の夕食と二泊目の夕食に大きな差があったのが残念でした。一泊目が素晴らしかったので二泊目も期待しすぎたのかもしれません。でもまた伺いたいと思います。

I left it for 2 nights. It was a slowly satisfying trip that also celebrated the birthday of my husband. The first evening dinner was a wonderful feast full of the sea's happiness. Breakfast was delicious with fresh vegetables and sea-like menu. In addition, we prepared a birthday cake and champagne for the second night, and we had a birthday party twice. Thank you very much. It was disappointing there was a big difference between dinner on the first day and dinner on the second night only for one point. The first night was wonderful so I might have expected the second night too much. But I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Shiosai no Hana

この度は、お世話になりました。 日頃の疲れを癒しに伺いました。 館内もすごく綺麗で、部屋からの景色も良く、部屋の露店風呂の温泉もとても気持ち良かったです。ご飯も食べきれないほどの量でしたが、とても美味しかったです。 また伺いたいと思い... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 日頃の疲れを癒しに伺いました。 館内もすごく綺麗で、部屋からの景色も良く、部屋の露店風呂の温泉もとても気持ち良かったです。ご飯も食べきれないほどの量でしたが、とても美味しかったです。 また伺いたいと思いました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I heard about daily fatigue healing. The interior of the hotel was also very beautiful, the view from the room was good, the hot springs of the stalls in the room were also very comfortable. The amount of rice was too much to eat, but it was very tasty. I thought that I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-01

Umibe no machi

先日は大変お世話になりました。部屋が広くてゆったり過ごせました。特に夕食朝食ともにとても美味しくて大満足!食後のケーキ、スパークリングワインのサービスも感激でした。また是非宿泊に行きたいと思います!

Thank you very much for the other day. Room was spacious and could relax relaxedly. Especially the dinner breakfast is very delicious and very satisfied! The service of the after-meal cake, sparkling wine was also impressed. I definitely would like to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Umibe no machi

部屋のトイレが狭かったコトと朝食が多過ぎた以外は満足です

I am satisfied except that the room was clean and the breakfast was too much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Hansou

前日になってのご要望を聞いていただき本当にありがとうございました。 とてもいい二日間になりました! また行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for listening to your request on the previous day. It has been a very good two days! I think I want to go again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Hansou

露天風呂付きの客室に宿泊させていただきました。 部屋がすごくきれいで食事も豪華でスタッフの方々の対応も丁寧でとても楽しい2日間になりました。 この値段でこんな宿に泊まれると思ったら安すぎるぐらいです。 また必ず泊まりにきたいと思います... Read more 露天風呂付きの客室に宿泊させていただきました。 部屋がすごくきれいで食事も豪華でスタッフの方々の対応も丁寧でとても楽しい2日間になりました。 この値段でこんな宿に泊まれると思ったら安すぎるぐらいです。 また必ず泊まりにきたいと思います。

We stayed in a room with open-air bath. The room was very beautiful, the food was luxurious, the correspondence of the people of the staff was also polite and it was very pleasant two days. It is too cheap if you think that you can stay at such a hotel at this price. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

Roman no uta

料理が?もう少し頑張ってください ロクザは美味しかったですよ。

Cooking? Please do a little harder Rokuza was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Hansou

年配の方がいる場合、足腰が弱く、畳に座るのが辛い。一脚でも椅子を用意して頂けるとありがたいです。

If you have an elderly person, your legs are weak and it is difficult to sit on tatami. I would appreciate it if you can prepare a chair even for a single leg.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Umibe no machi

20日より1泊させていただきました。お部屋の掃除が行き届いており、快適な時間を過ごさせていただきました。また夕食も大変満足させていただきました。帰り際に従業員の方に彼女の誕生日だった事を伝えると、女将さんが出てきて、プレゼントを頂いてしまい... Read more 20日より1泊させていただきました。お部屋の掃除が行き届いており、快適な時間を過ごさせていただきました。また夕食も大変満足させていただきました。帰り際に従業員の方に彼女の誕生日だった事を伝えると、女将さんが出てきて、プレゼントを頂いてしまいました。女将さんはじめ従業員の方々のお心遣いに大変感動致しました。部屋のトイレの匂いが若干気になりましたが、また宿泊させていただきたいと思いました。

We stayed one night from 20th. The cleaning of the room was thorough and I had a pleasant time. Also I was very satisfied with dinner. When I told my employees that it was her birthday on the way home, a lady general came out and got a present. I was deeply moved by the warm-heartedness of the lady general and the employees. Although the smell of the room toilet was a little worrisome, I thought that I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-16

Shiosai no Hana

トイレがスゴく流れにくいのと部屋のお風呂のシャワーが温かくなるまでかなり時間がかかる、この二点を除いては最高の宿でした。 また宿泊したいと思います。

It took quite a while until the toilet was hard to flow and the shower of the bath in the room warmed up, except for these two, it was the best accommodation. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Umibe no machi

お世話になりました。 女将さんをはじめ、従業員の方はとても感じの良い方ばかりだったのですが、色々残念なことがありました。 まず、部屋のトイレが臭く、流れにくいこと。息を止めて使用しました。 お部屋のお風呂は露天風呂のはずでしたが、窓は... Read more お世話になりました。 女将さんをはじめ、従業員の方はとても感じの良い方ばかりだったのですが、色々残念なことがありました。 まず、部屋のトイレが臭く、流れにくいこと。息を止めて使用しました。 お部屋のお風呂は露天風呂のはずでしたが、窓は開かず、外から丸見えなのでカーテンを閉めるしかなく、景色を楽しめなうえ、そのカーテンはカビが生えていました。また天井もあるので、全く露天ではありませんでした。 そして最後は従業員が足りないのか、お見送りなしでした。 他の方のチェックアウトに追われつつ、片手間で女将さんが見送ってはくださいましたが、こんなお見送りをされた旅館は初めてでした。 私達家族はそれなりのお金を出しても良いお宿に泊まりたいので、これまでも高級宿と言われるような所に泊まってきましたが、6万円近い金額でこの程度のおもてなししかしないお宿は初めてでした。 私達にとって、6万円は安い方のお宿でしたが、もう数万円プラスしてもきちんとしたサービスのお宿に泊まりたいものです。 従業員の方々が感じの良い方ばかりだっただけに残念です。 泊まった日が貴重な晴れ間だったので、キレイな夕陽と中秋の名月と虹が目の前で見られたことだけは良かったです。

thank you for helping me. Even though Mr. Lady Mr. and his employees were all very pleasant, there were various disappointing things. Firstly, the room's toilet is smelly and difficult to flow. I stopped breathing and used it. The bathroom in the room was supposed to be an outdoor bath, but the window did not open, it was visible from the outside so we had to shut the curtains, we could enjoy the scenery, the curtain grew moldy. There was also a ceiling, so it was not entirely outdoors. And at the end I did not have to see office whether my employees were missing. While being pursued by other people 's checkouts, I did not see the lady guard' s office in one hand but this was my first time to see such an inn. Because our family wants to stay in a good inn, even if we give out some reasonable money, we stayed at places that are said to be luxury inns so far, but we only have this degree of hospitality at an amount close to 60,000 yen The inn was the first time. For us, 60 thousand yen was a cheapest accommodation but we would like to stay in a proper service inn for plus even tens of thousands yen anymore. It is regrettable that employees were the only people who felt it. The day we stayed was a valuable sunset, so it was only good that the beautiful sunset and Mid autumn moon and the rainbow were seen in front of us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Shiosai no Hana

先日はお世話になりました。温泉付きの部屋も食事もお風呂も大満足でした。宿の方も丁寧で、みなさん気持ちの良いあいさつをしてくださり、とても寛げました。部屋のあちこちにメッセージカードが置いてあったのが楽しかったです。部屋の冷蔵庫がすべてフリー... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。温泉付きの部屋も食事もお風呂も大満足でした。宿の方も丁寧で、みなさん気持ちの良いあいさつをしてくださり、とても寛げました。部屋のあちこちにメッセージカードが置いてあったのが楽しかったです。部屋の冷蔵庫がすべてフリードリンクだったのも、嬉しかったです。 ひとつだけ気になったのが、お部屋のトイレの水の流れが悪くて、詰まってしまったらどうしようと心配になりました。それをなおして頂けたら幸いです。

You were very helpful the other day. The room with hot springs, meal and bath was satisfactory. The hotel is also polite, everyone greeted us with a pleasant atmosphere, very relaxing. It was fun to have a message card placed around the room. I was happy that all the fridge in the room was free drink. Only one thing was worried what to do if the water flow in the toilet in the room was bad and it stopped. I would appreciate it if you can fix it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Yashi

お宿に到着が遅くなってしまいゆっくりできなかったのが残念でした。 お部屋ですが二人用の和室に洋室としてベッドを3つ押し込んだものでした。 窮屈で三人でお茶を飲むことも出来なかった。 それから雨の日だったのですが荷物を下ろしたり... Read more お宿に到着が遅くなってしまいゆっくりできなかったのが残念でした。 お部屋ですが二人用の和室に洋室としてベッドを3つ押し込んだものでした。 窮屈で三人でお茶を飲むことも出来なかった。 それから雨の日だったのですが荷物を下ろしたりするのに屋根がなくぬれてしまいます。

I was sorry that the arrival to the hotel was delayed and I could not relax. It was a room but I put three beds as a Western-style room in a Japanese-style room for two people. I was cramped and could not drink tea with three people. Then it was a rainy day, but I lost my luggage but there was no roof and it would get wet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-10

Hansou

誕生日のサプライズなど要望にもご対応いただき、素晴らしい2日間を過ごすことができました。 また利用させてください。

We responded to requests such as birthday surprises and we were able to spend a wonderful two days. Please let me use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Umibe no machi

勝浦の宿を検索していてたまたま見つけました。「海の町」という角部屋で朝日と夕日が存分に楽しめるロケーションでした。当日は台風の接近により波も荒くこんな機会もないなと思いながら過ごさせていただきました。源泉露天風呂が整った部屋でしたのでゆっく... Read more 勝浦の宿を検索していてたまたま見つけました。「海の町」という角部屋で朝日と夕日が存分に楽しめるロケーションでした。当日は台風の接近により波も荒くこんな機会もないなと思いながら過ごさせていただきました。源泉露天風呂が整った部屋でしたのでゆっくりと満喫いたしました。泉質は肌にやさしくしっとりとし、温度も加温しているとの事でしたがいい具合に調節され満足でした。夕食の前と後にホームコンサートがありこちらもほっと。夕食は量も適量でじっくりと味を楽しめる内容でメニューも欲しいものがタイムリーに提供されとても満足でした。ベットも寝心地が良く熟睡、朝食も楽しみでしたが期待通りでした。角部屋は後から拡張したのでしょうか、トイレが狭いように感じました。従業員さんは男性がほとんどでてきぱきと軽快に作業をされこちらも心地よかったです。とても暑い日でしたので部屋以外の廊下、ホール等は温度が高かったようです。折角の環境なのに残念なのが部屋に設定されている露天風呂がサッシに遮られておりガラリや手すり等を施しオープンにした方が部屋のグレード感もさらに上がるでしょう。今回のプランが良かったのかもしれません。欲を言えば露天風呂の湯船をもう少し大きくしていただけるとありがたいですね。女将のセンスで色々なところに心遣いが感じられほっとさせられました。今度は最上階の角部屋に・・・・。

I found it by chance while searching for Katsuura's inn. It was a location where you can fully enjoy the sunrise and sunset in the corner room "Ocean Town". On the day, as the typhoon approached, the waves were rough and I thought that I had no opportunity like this. Because it was a room with well-equipped open-air outdoor bath, we enjoyed it slowly. The quality of the spring was gentle to the skin and it was thing that it was warming the temperature, but it was satisfactory and satisfied was satisfactory. There is a home concert before and after dinner and it is also relieved here. Dinner was delicious and deliciously delicious and deliciously enjoyable taste was offered in a timely manner as well as what I wanted menu was very satisfying. Bed was also comfortable sleeping, sleepy, breakfast was also fun, but it was as expected. I thought that the corner room was expanded from the back, or the restroom was narrow. The employee was most comfortable with men and worked nimbly and it was comfortable also. It was a very hot day, so it seems that the temperature was high in corridors and halls other than the room. It is regrettable even though it is the environment of the corner, but the open-air bath set in the room is blocked by the sashi, and the room feeling of grade will be further improved if you open it with luxurious handrails etc. Perhaps this plan was good. I would appreciate it if you could greet a bath boat of an open-air bath a little more. It was relieved that feeling was felt in various places by the sense of the lady general, and it was relieved. Next time in the corner room on the top floor · · ·.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Shiosai no Hana

時間を気にせず、ゆったりと過ごせました。 のんびり出来た部屋で良かったです。 夏の温泉もいいものですね。 チェックアウトの時間が迫り、部屋を後にする時に、もう一泊したいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend relaxing without worrying about time. It was nice in a room that I could relax. Summer hot springs are also nice. The time to check out was near, and when I left the room, I wanted to stay one more night. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Yuubae no Umi

お部屋も非常に綺麗で清潔感もあってとてもよかったです。食事も味もボリュームも丁度よく満足でした。 朝の食事も美味しかったです。特にスタッフは若い人が多く笑顔、対応は素晴らしかった。機会があれば またお邪魔したいと思うお宿です。

The rooms were also very clean and very clean. The meal, the taste and the volume were just satisfactory satisfactory. Morning meal was also delicious. Especially the staff smiled a lot of young people, correspondence was wonderful. If you have a chance, this is an inn you want to bother again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Shiosai no Hana

スタッフの皆さまの接客が素晴らしく、初めての鴨川の旅を満足のいくものにしていただきました。 直接接客してくださるスタッフだけでなく、海への道を聞いたときにも丁寧に教えてくださったり、 すれ違ったスタッフの皆さんもみな笑顔で挨拶していただ... Read more スタッフの皆さまの接客が素晴らしく、初めての鴨川の旅を満足のいくものにしていただきました。 直接接客してくださるスタッフだけでなく、海への道を聞いたときにも丁寧に教えてくださったり、 すれ違ったスタッフの皆さんもみな笑顔で挨拶していただいたりと、サービスマインドが行き渡っていたように感じました。 どうもありがとうございました。 まず、早めに到着したにもかかわらずお部屋に案内していただき、さらにお部屋にも細やかな心遣いが行き届いており、設備にも十分満足できました。 タオルがたくさん置いてあったのが便利で嬉しかったです。 ソファーやベッドに横になるとちょうど目線に海が一面に広がり、HPにある通りの眺望に癒されました。 また、お食事は量も質も見た目も素晴らしく、この宿にしてよかった!と心から思いました。 たくさんのスタッフが積極的に、一生懸命にお仕事をされているのも、見ていて気持ちのいいものでした。 ぜひまた泊まりに行きたいと思います。

The staff's reception was wonderful, and my first trip to Kamogawa was satisfied. Not only the staff who serve the direct reception but also when teaching the way to the sea carefully taught me and everyone who passed each other greeted me with a smile, as if the service mind had spread I felt it. Thank you very much. First of all, despite having arrived early, I took the room to the room, and I was able to fully satisfy the facilities because the attentive attention was also well received in the room. It was convenient and pleasant that there were plenty of towels. When I lie down on a sofa or bed, the sea spreads all over to my eyes and healed by the view of the street in HP. Also, the food, the amount, the quality and the appearance are wonderful, it was good to be in this inn! I thought from my heart. It was a pleasant thing to see that a lot of staff were actively working hard. I definitely would like to go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-21

Umibe no machi

結婚記念日に利用させていただきました。 お湯の良さに夫婦で感激させていただきました。 その他に館内の方々に飾られた生花がとても綺麗で、妻もとても癒されると喜んでいました。 残念ながら夕日を完全に堪能することが出来ませんでしたので、今度... Read more 結婚記念日に利用させていただきました。 お湯の良さに夫婦で感激させていただきました。 その他に館内の方々に飾られた生花がとても綺麗で、妻もとても癒されると喜んでいました。 残念ながら夕日を完全に堪能することが出来ませんでしたので、今度は梅雨の時期を外してリベンジしたいと思います。 とても良い旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I used it on my wedding anniversary. I was deeply moved by the couple in the goodness of hot water. In addition, the flowers decorated by the people inside the building were very beautiful, and I was pleased that my wife was very healed. Unfortunately we could not fully enjoy the sunset, so I would like to revenge this time by removing the rainy season. It was a very good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Hansou

ヴァイオリンの生演奏、とても感激いたしました。お部屋も綺麗だし、夕食も大変豪華、温泉も気持ち良く、大満足で過ごす事ができました。お魚が食べたくなったら、また行きたいと思います。

I was deeply moved by the live performance of the violin. The rooms were also clean, the dinner was very luxurious, the hot springs were pleasant, I was able to spend great satisfaction. I would like to go again if I want to eat fish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Shiosai no Hana

温泉に入るのも、タオル等が充実しており、食事もボリュームがあって更に美味しかったです。色々な所に生花があり、細かい所まで配慮しているのを感じました。女将さんも気さくで、食事時のご挨拶が楽しい一時でした。

Even entering a hot spring, towels etc are fulfilling, the meal was also delicious with the volume. There were flowers in various places, I felt that we were considering small pieces. The lady general was also friendly, and the greeting at the time of meal was a fun time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Umibe no machi

素敵なお部屋と美味しい夕飯で、良い休日を過ごす事ができました。室内でいくつか気になる事があり女将に伝えたところ、真摯にお聞き頂き嬉しく思いました。また行きたいと思います。

We had a nice room and delicious dinner and we had a nice holiday. When I told the ladies general that there are some concerns in the room, I was pleased to hear from you so seriously. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

Hansou

食事に関しては大変満足です。また食事の際の従業員のサービスも満足でした。部屋付きのお風呂は快適で満足でしたが、ガラスの清掃状態が悪く、景色が堪能できないのは残念です。(電気的に曇りガラスに変わるもの)また、大浴場も宿泊人数の割には少し小さい... Read more 食事に関しては大変満足です。また食事の際の従業員のサービスも満足でした。部屋付きのお風呂は快適で満足でしたが、ガラスの清掃状態が悪く、景色が堪能できないのは残念です。(電気的に曇りガラスに変わるもの)また、大浴場も宿泊人数の割には少し小さいと思いました。従業員の接客ですが、おおむね良好。ただし、帰り際に出てきた女性従業員はぼーっと立っているだけで、あれなら別に出てこなくても結構という印象で、従業員教育はまだまだです。

I am very satisfied about meals. Also the service of the employee at the time of meal was satisfactory. The bath with the room was pleasant and satisfying, but it is regrettable that the cleaning condition of the glass is bad and the scenery can not be enjoyed. (It turns into electrically cloudy glass) In addition, I thought that the large public bath room was a little small for the number of guests. It is a customer service, but it is generally good. However, the female employee who came out on the way home was standing only in bloom and there is still a lot of employee education with the impression that even if it does not come out separately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Hansou

車で4時頃到着したが宿の外には誰もいない。 翌日出発時も初心者らし従業員がおざなりの見送り。 部屋や夕食は良かったが朝食はイマイチ。

Arrived around 4 o'clock by car, but no one is outside the inn. Even at departure the next day the beginners do not have to worry about the employee's departure. The room and dinner was good, but breakfast is not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Yashi

到着から出発に至るまで細やかな気配りが感じられて、大変満足いたしました。 特に、女将さんの接客とお人柄は素晴らしかったです。 GW中だからか女将さんの紙芝居がありましたが、とても心温まりました。 娘の就職内定祝いでご配慮いただき感激い... Read more 到着から出発に至るまで細やかな気配りが感じられて、大変満足いたしました。 特に、女将さんの接客とお人柄は素晴らしかったです。 GW中だからか女将さんの紙芝居がありましたが、とても心温まりました。 娘の就職内定祝いでご配慮いただき感激いたしました。 お部屋からの景色も素晴らしく、お料理も大変美味しかったです。 また是非伺いたいと思います。

I felt delicious attentions from arrival to departure, I was very satisfied. Especially, the receptionist and personality of the lady general was wonderful. Even though I was in GW, there was a picture-story show of the lady general, but my heart warmed very much. I was deeply moved by your consideration for my daughter's job hunting celebration. The view from the room was wonderful, and the food was very delicious. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Hansou

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Hansou

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Hoshizora no Uta

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Shiosai no Hana

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Hansou

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-28

Hansou

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux