Now loading...0%

湯布院やわらぎの郷やどや Yawaragi no Sato Yadoya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review of Yawaragi no Sato Yadoya

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. G.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Twin Bed

房間寬敞,員工有禮,值得推介

Spacious room, staff-friendly, worth recommending

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.X(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Japanese Style Room

住宿環境舒適,對兒童非常友善,下次有機會會再造訪,推薦給大家

The accommodation is comfortable and very friendly to children. I will visit again next time and recommend it to everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.P(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Japanese Western Style Room

전체적으로 너무 만족스러운 숙박이었습니다. 모두 친철했고, 깨끗했고.. 아이들을 위한 작은 도서관 시설이 인상적이었습니다. 헤어질때 또 오라고 했던 말이 너무 기분 좋았습니다. 기회되면 또 한번 가고 싶습니... Read more 전체적으로 너무 만족스러운 숙박이었습니다. 모두 친철했고, 깨끗했고.. 아이들을 위한 작은 도서관 시설이 인상적이었습니다. 헤어질때 또 오라고 했던 말이 너무 기분 좋았습니다. 기회되면 또 한번 가고 싶습니다.

Overall it was a very satisfying stay. They were all friendly, clean, and the small library facilities for the kids were impressive. I was so happy when I said to come again. I would like to go there once more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Japanese Western Style Room

對小朋友相當友善,服務周到,物超所值,非常值得推薦。

Very friendly to the children, good service, great value for money, it is worth recommending.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.P(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Twin bed+4 tatami mats

객실,온천조식,석식,서비스,그 외 설비 전부다. 정말 좋았습니다. 어머니와 처음여행인데 야와라기를 정말 좋아하시구 그보다 온천을 정말 좋아했습니다!! 아침 조식도 정말 맛있었고, 저녁또한 처음 먹어본 거이세키요리 정... Read more 객실,온천조식,석식,서비스,그 외 설비 전부다. 정말 좋았습니다. 어머니와 처음여행인데 야와라기를 정말 좋아하시구 그보다 온천을 정말 좋아했습니다!! 아침 조식도 정말 맛있었고, 저녁또한 처음 먹어본 거이세키요리 정말 만족했습니다. 료칸을 이용하는건 이번이처음인데 정말 좋은추억을 만들고가서 좋습니다 다음에도 또 숙박을 하고싶고 다른 지인에게도 추천하고싶은 곳입니다 감사합니다!!!

Room, hot spring breakfast, dinner, service, and all other facilities. It was really good. It is my first trip with my mother and I really like Yawaragi. I really liked the hot spring !! The breakfast was really delicious, and the first meal I had for dinner was really satisfying. This is the first time I have used the ryokan. I really like to make good memories. I want to stay again next time and recommend it to other acquaintances. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-22

Japanese Style Room

環境清幽,服務員親切,雖然只暫宿一宵,但感覺賓至如歸

The environment is quiet, the waiter is kind, although I only stayed for a while, but I feel at home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.C(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Japanese Western Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.J(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Twin Bed

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux