Now loading...0%

旅荘 牧場の家 Makiba No Ie

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review of Makiba No Ie

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. L.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Fukumanzan, Hyugadake

Very good service. Nice staff and comfy room. Enjoy the private hot spring. Meals provided are local food.

Very good service. Nice staff and comfy room. Enjoy the private hot spring. Meals provided are local food.

Mr./Ms. T.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Fukumanzan, Hyugadake

娘をとても気に掛けて下さり、気持ちの良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました!ありがとうございました!あと折り紙凄いです(笑)

I loved my daughter very much and had a pleasant time! Thank you very much! Origami is amazing (laughs)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Fukumanzan, Hyugadake

很有特色的茅屋,很雅致的庭園,很親切的服務,很高尚的泡湯池,非常值得的旅程。

Very characteristic huts, very elegant gardens, very friendly service, a very high bathing pool, a very worthwhile journey.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Hassan

超級棒!老伯的服務很貼心,會意的微笑很瞭解客人的需求,謝謝您!能榮幸入住傳統日式房,像櫻桃小丸子一樣全家坐在電熱毯桌前聊天,覺得變成卡通人物了。喝過最美味的餐前酒,吃了很厲害的會席料理,心滿意足!我一定會再入住~

Super great! The service of the old man is very intimate, and the smiling smile knows the needs of the guests. Thank you! I am honored to be in a traditional Japanese-style room. I like to sit in the electric blanket table and chat like a small pumpkin. I feel like a cartoon character. I have had the most delicious pre-dinner drink and I have eaten a very good banquet dish and I am satisfied! I will definitely stay again~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Noinezan, Takeishisan

久しぶりの家族旅行でしたが、気持ち良く滞在する事が出来ました。 お部屋も掃除や手入れが行き届いており、水周り含めて綺麗で良かったです。 露天風呂の洗い場が季節柄寒かったですが、自然を感じると言う意味ではかえって趣があったと感じました。 ... Read more 久しぶりの家族旅行でしたが、気持ち良く滞在する事が出来ました。 お部屋も掃除や手入れが行き届いており、水周り含めて綺麗で良かったです。 露天風呂の洗い場が季節柄寒かったですが、自然を感じると言う意味ではかえって趣があったと感じました。 余計なお節介ですが、外国からのゲストが多いようでしたので外国語の食事の説明(お品書き?)などあったら喜ばれるかもしれませんね。

It was a family vacation after a long absence, but I was able to stay comfortably. The rooms were also clean and in good condition, and it was nice and clean, including around the water. Although the washing spot of the outdoor bath was cold in the season, I felt that there was rather interest in the sense that I feel nature. Although it is unnecessary, it seems that there are many guests from abroad, so it may be pleasing if there are descriptions of foreign languages such as drafts?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-04

Fukumanzan, Hyugadake

环境非常好 服务非常好 设施完善 推荐

Very good environment, very good service, good facilities

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.G(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Noinezan, Takeishisan

この度は大変お世話になりました❗ 家族旅行が初めてだったのでバタバタしっぱなしだったのにスタッフの方が笑顔で対応していただき安心して楽しむ事ができました‼️今度は母も一緒に行きたいと思います‼️

___ ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ 0 ️ I want to go with my mother next time! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Hassan

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux