Now loading...0%

ホテル ミクラス Hotel Micuras

casual Resort

Review of Hotel Micuras

Overall Rating(125 reviews)

4.2/5

5

47%

4

35%

3

14%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. W.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Superior Twin Room with Ocean View

Excellent hotel. Although the staff isn't that fluent in English, they try their best to help. Public onsen h... Read more Excellent hotel. Although the staff isn't that fluent in English, they try their best to help. Public onsen has best seaview. Dinner is nice French course while the breakfast is also very yummy.

Excellent hotel. Although the staff isn't that fluent in English, they try their best to help. Public onsen has best seaview. Dinner is nice French course while the breakfast is also very yummy.

Mr./Ms. W.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Superior Twin Room with Ocean View

Very nice stay. Although the staff isn't that fluent in English, they try their best and is very helpful. Exc... Read more Very nice stay. Although the staff isn't that fluent in English, they try their best and is very helpful. Excellent public onsen where you can see the sea. The dinner is 5-course French cuisine! (come with the package). It's mostly occupied by local Japanese and I feel lucky to find such good Western style hotel in Atami.

Very nice stay. Although the staff isn't that fluent in English, they try their best and is very helpful. Excellent public onsen where you can see the sea. The dinner is 5-course French cuisine! (come with the package). It's mostly occupied by local Japanese and I feel lucky to find such good Western style hotel in Atami.

Mr./Ms. T.C(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

【High floor】 Executive Room

The view and location seems great and dinner is delicious. But a bit crowded. Don't consider it as romantic ... Read more The view and location seems great and dinner is delicious. But a bit crowded. Don't consider it as romantic trip. But okay for a relaxing or leisure stay for Atami

The view and location seems great and dinner is delicious. But a bit crowded. Don't consider it as romantic trip. But okay for a relaxing or leisure stay for Atami

Mr./Ms. Y.I(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Executive Room

すごく設備も対応も部屋も良くて楽しかったです。一つだけあげるとしたら、他の部屋にもシャワーブースだけじゃなく湯船やビューバスがあるとすごく良いと思いました。ありがとうございました。

The facilities, the correspondence and the room were good and it was fun. If only one was given, I thought it would be great if there were bathtubs and view baths in other rooms as well as shower booths. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Executive Room

駐車場代の1100円は意味不明。

The meaning of the parking fee of 1100 yen is unknown.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Twin with Onsen

お風呂が特によかったです! また特別な時に来たいと思いました!

The bath was particularly good! I wanted to come again at a special time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

High Floor Twin /Triple

フレンチコース付きのプランでしたが、本当に美味しくいただきました!主人との3周年記念のプレートもご用意くださり、最高のディナーと眺望の良い露店に癒され、日頃の疲れが取れました。 部屋の空調が集中管理なので乾燥して喉が痛くなったのが残念。又... Read more フレンチコース付きのプランでしたが、本当に美味しくいただきました!主人との3周年記念のプレートもご用意くださり、最高のディナーと眺望の良い露店に癒され、日頃の疲れが取れました。 部屋の空調が集中管理なので乾燥して喉が痛くなったのが残念。又朝ごはんは和食があると嬉しいです。今度は母と必ずきます!

It was a plan with a French course, but it was really delicious! We prepared a plate for the 3rd anniversary with my husband, healed by the best dinner and a stall with a good view, so I was able to take my daily fatigue off. I am sorry that my throat hurts because the air conditioning in the room is centrally controlled. In addition, breakfast is nice if there is Japanese food. This time I will definitely come with my mother!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Superior Twin Room with Sea View

忘れ物の対応していただきありがとうございました(^^)

Thank you for dealing with lost items (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.R(80)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

【High floor】 Executive Room

部屋の作りも工夫がされており、眺めが良くて、夏には部屋のお風呂を楽しめそうでした。パジャマがなかなか良いでした。 もっとも感心したのが、夕食です。 メニューがなかなか良く工夫されて美味しいでしたが、最っとも感心したのはそれを出すタイミングと... Read more 部屋の作りも工夫がされており、眺めが良くて、夏には部屋のお風呂を楽しめそうでした。パジャマがなかなか良いでした。 もっとも感心したのが、夕食です。 メニューがなかなか良く工夫されて美味しいでしたが、最っとも感心したのはそれを出すタイミングとサービスの素晴らしいのに、とても熱海とは思えない人材が一人いらして、その人が全てを把握していて、一人一人におもてなしをきめ細かくしていることでした。 その結果、大変満足できました。 みなさんに宣伝しています。

The room was also devised, the view was good, and I could enjoy the bath in the room in summer. Pajama was very good. The most impressive thing was dinner. The menu was very well-developed and delicious, but the most impressive thing was the timing and service to deliver it, but there was one person who did not seem to be very Atami, and that person understood everything And the hospitality of each person was meticulous. As a result, I was very satisfied. We advertise to everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

High Floor Twin /Triple

お風呂の脱衣所のロッカー配置がL字型になっているところに、柱があるため着替えするスペースが狭い。空いている時は問題ないが、混雑時に、ロッカーに出し入れしづらかった。 お部屋は、とても良かった。色調、調度品もよく、綺麗で快適だった。

The space for changing clothes is narrow because there are pillars where the lockers in the bath room are L-shaped. There was no problem when it was empty, but it was difficult to get in and out of the locker when it was crowded. The rooms were very good. The colors and furnishings were good, clean and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Superior Twin Room with Ocean View

最高でした。

It was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Standard Twin with Ocean View

楽しい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。食事時のスタッフの皆様の対応が、とても良かったです。お風呂からの景色も癒されました。お部屋もとても優雅で良かったのですが、上階からの足音とトイレの音が聞こえるのが、残念でした。お風呂場にバスタオルを常備して... Read more 楽しい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。食事時のスタッフの皆様の対応が、とても良かったです。お風呂からの景色も癒されました。お部屋もとても優雅で良かったのですが、上階からの足音とトイレの音が聞こえるのが、残念でした。お風呂場にバスタオルを常備して下さると嬉しいです。部屋から持参するのは、大変ですので!熱海駅からの送迎バスもあると助かります。近道の坂を下るのは、大変でした。

I had a good time. The response of the staff during the meal was very good. The view from the bath was also healed. The room was also very elegant, but it was a shame that I could hear footsteps and toilet sounds from the upper floor. I would be happy to have bath towels in the bathroom. It ’s hard to bring it from your room! It would be helpful if there was a shuttle bus from Atami Station. It was hard to go down the shortcut hill.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Superior Twin Room with Ocean View

何度も泊まっていますが、気負わずいただける旬の素材を活かした美味しいフレンチと、海風を感じられる露天風呂はとても温まります。接客も丁寧で安心です。年に一度は必ず行きたい場所です。

We stayed many times, but delicious French using seasonal ingredients that you can take care of, and an open-air bath where you can feel the sea breeze are very warm. Hospitality is also polite and secure. This is a place you want to go to once a year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Corner Fourth

ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。お風呂が景色良くて何度も入りました。遅い時間まで夕食があるのがよいです。

I was able to spend it slowly. The bath was beautiful and I entered many times. It is better to have dinner until late.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Superior Twin Room with Ocean View

とても丁寧に対応して頂きました。 お風呂も素敵でしたし、ゆっくり出来ました。 私の仕事の都合でプランが変わってしまっても、チェックアウトの際には素早く対応して頂きました。 とても感謝しております。 次はもう少し広い部屋もいいなー... Read more とても丁寧に対応して頂きました。 お風呂も素敵でしたし、ゆっくり出来ました。 私の仕事の都合でプランが変わってしまっても、チェックアウトの際には素早く対応して頂きました。 とても感謝しております。 次はもう少し広い部屋もいいなーとか 部屋にお風呂があるタイプにしようかなーとか 色々と次の事を知らず知らず考えてましたので 熱海に行く際には必ず、利用させて頂きたいなと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

We had you respond very carefully. The bath was nice and I was able to relax. Even if the plan changed due to my work, I was able to respond quickly when I checked out. Much obliged. Next time I would like to use a room with a bigger room or a room with a bath, so I thought about it without knowing the following things. It is. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

High Floor Twin /Triple

とても快適に過ごさせて頂きました。一緒に宿泊した母もとても喜んでいました。今度は夫と父も連れて行きたいです。

I was very comfortable. My mother who stayed with me was very happy. I want to take my husband and father this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

High Floor Twin /Triple

非常に良い、設備でした。 朝食は質、サービスが非常に高く感動しました。 このコストでしたら、是非再利用させて いただきます。

The facilities were very good. The breakfast was very impressed with the quality and service. At this cost, let me reuse it I will.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Standard Twin with Ocean View

この度は素敵なお部屋と接客をありがとうございました。 駐車場に入る段階から、お気遣いいただきありがとうございました。 スマートなご対応がわたし好みで、皆さまがとても親切で良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ベッドの枕元にコンセントが無... Read more この度は素敵なお部屋と接客をありがとうございました。 駐車場に入る段階から、お気遣いいただきありがとうございました。 スマートなご対応がわたし好みで、皆さまがとても親切で良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ベッドの枕元にコンセントが無かったので少し残念でしたが、お部屋は眺めも良く素晴らしかったです。 機会がありましたら、また利用させて頂きたいです。 朝食も美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful room and customer service. Thank you for your concern from the stage of entering the parking lot. Smart response was my preference and everyone was very kind and had a good time. It was a little disappointing because there was no outlet at the bedside of the bed, but the room was nice and the view was great. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again. The breakfast was delicious too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Superior Twin Room with Ocean View

久しぶりの旅行で時間的にもあまりない中、色々とお気遣い頂きのんびりして2人ともとてもリラックス出来ました。熱海に行く事があったら、また是非利用させて頂きます。 食事もアレルギーの対処をして頂き、ありがとうございました。

While there was not much time on the trip after a long time, both of us were very relaxed with a lot of consideration. If you ever go to Atami, we will use it again. Thank you for taking care of allergies.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Corner Fourth

とても ゆったり過ごせました。夕食もボリューム、味 大満足でした。お部屋も、お風呂も 快適でリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。 駐車場が 分かりずらく、道が狭いので、運転技術がいるなぁと思いました。 朝食は 和食もあると尚い... Read more とても ゆったり過ごせました。夕食もボリューム、味 大満足でした。お部屋も、お風呂も 快適でリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。 駐車場が 分かりずらく、道が狭いので、運転技術がいるなぁと思いました。 朝食は 和食もあると尚いいのになぁ~ と思いました。

It was a very relaxing time. The dinner was also very satisfying for the volume and taste. Both the room and the bath were comfortable and relaxing. Thank you very much. The parking lot is difficult to understand and the road is narrow, so I thought there was a driving skill. I thought it would be nice to have Japanese breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

Standard Twin with Ocean View

数回、行ったことがあるので急な宿泊でも安心でした。 枕カバーの臭いが気になり、使えませんでした。 室内の段差は やはり 気になります。 夜、廊下の音が気になりました。 朝、05時前から 上?の部屋の音、ペタペタ、ドン... Read more 数回、行ったことがあるので急な宿泊でも安心でした。 枕カバーの臭いが気になり、使えませんでした。 室内の段差は やはり 気になります。 夜、廊下の音が気になりました。 朝、05時前から 上?の部屋の音、ペタペタ、ドンドン、、、、音が続いて眠れませんでした。 ロビー、レストランの方たちは みなさん、洗練されていると思いました。 当日、17時の予約なのでもう少しやすくてもいいかな、と思います。

Since I have been there several times, it was safe even for a sudden stay. We were worried about smell of pillowcase and were not usable. The steps in the room are still worrisome. I was worried about the sound of the hallway at night. In the morning, from before 5 o'clock? The sound of the room, petapeta, dondon, ..., the sound followed and could not sleep. I think the lobby and restaurant are all sophisticated. I think that it may be a little easier because it is a reservation at 17:00 on the day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Executive Room

アメニティ、部屋の清潔感含めとてもよかったです。 車を駐車をする際にも迎えに来てもらえたのには感動しました。 駐車料金が発生するということが前々から知らず、私の注意力不足なのですが、もう少し分かりやすい表記をした方が良いと感じました。

Amenity and cleanliness of the room were very good. I was impressed that you were picked up when you parked your car. I never knew that parking fees would be incurred, and my attention was insufficient, but I felt that it would be better to use a notation that was easier to understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

【High Floor】 Comfort Room (4 beds)

熱海に家族旅行で行く予定でミクラスさんをご利用しました。 ホテルも眺めもキレイでした。 海も目の前で遊ぶにはとってもいいです。 歩いて観光も出来ました。 夜のディナーは大人は良かったのですが、子供には大人な味すぎて全然食べれなかった... Read more 熱海に家族旅行で行く予定でミクラスさんをご利用しました。 ホテルも眺めもキレイでした。 海も目の前で遊ぶにはとってもいいです。 歩いて観光も出来ました。 夜のディナーは大人は良かったのですが、子供には大人な味すぎて全然食べれなかったです。 子供が食べれるメニューがあればいいのになあーと思いました。 お風呂も良かったですし、お部屋もキレイでした。ただ床のホコリなどが足に付くのが気になりました。 ゆっくり出来たし、また熱海に行く機会がありましたら利用したいと思います。 有難う御座いました。

I used Micras for a family trip to Atami. The hotel and the view were beautiful. The sea is also great for playing in front of you. Sightseeing was also possible on foot. The evening dinner was good for adults, but it was too mature for children and I couldn't eat at all. I wish I had a menu that kids could eat. The bath was good and the room was clean. I just worried about dust on the floor. I was able to relax and would like to use it if I have the opportunity to go to Atami again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Superior Twin Room with Ocean View

想像していた通り素敵なお部屋、お風呂でした。 朝食も美味しかったのですが、もう少しバリエーションがあるといいかと思います。 ありがとうございました。

As expected, it was a nice room and a bath. The breakfast was delicious, but I think there should be some variation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

【High floor】 Executive Room

今回は妻と私の両親併せて4名の旅行となりました。 オーシャンビューの浴室はとても素晴らしいものであり、頂いた食事も素晴らしいものでした。 部屋については、清掃待ちということでチェックインから入室まで時間がかかりましたが、 テーブル... Read more 今回は妻と私の両親併せて4名の旅行となりました。 オーシャンビューの浴室はとても素晴らしいものであり、頂いた食事も素晴らしいものでした。 部屋については、清掃待ちということでチェックインから入室まで時間がかかりましたが、 テーブルに汚れのようなものが残っており、少し残念でした。 いずれにせよ、熱海の雰囲気を楽しみにはとっておきのホテルではあります。 尚、駐車場は狭いのでかなり気を使いましたが、スタッフの方がすぐに出てきて対応頂いたので良かったです。 友人にもすすめておきます。

This time, my wife and my parents traveled together. The bathroom with an ocean view was very nice and the food we had was great. As for the room, it took time from check-in to entering the room because it was waiting for cleaning, but it was a little disappointing that something like a stain remained on the table. In any case, it is a special hotel for enjoying the atmosphere of Atami. In addition, although parking lot was small, we paid much attention, but it was good that staff came out immediately and had you cope. I recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Twin with Onsen

広くてきれいなお部屋でした。子どもを海で遊ばせたくて近いホテルを選んだら近すぎるほどでした(*^^*)入り口に足洗い場もあり助かりました。

It was a large and clean room. I wanted to have my child play in the sea, so it was too close if I chose a nearby hotel (* ^^ *).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Superior Twin Room with Ocean View

今回忘れ物をしてしまい、郵送して頂くことになりました。お手数おかけしますがよろしくお願いします。

I lost something this time, and I received it by mail. Sorry to trouble you, but thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

【High Floor】 Comfort Room (4 beds)

洗面台が広くて2個あったのは、とても便利だった。リビングにソファがあればなお良かったと思った。部屋の照明がもう少し明るく出来ればなお良かったと思いました。

It was very convenient that there were two wash basins. I thought it would be better if there was a sofa in the living room. I thought it would be better if the lighting in the room could be a bit more bright.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

High Floor Twin /Triple

日常を忘れてリラックスできました。 ホテル全体がとってもスタイリッシュで素敵で、お部屋も大満足でした。 ただ露天風呂に屋根がなく雨が強かったので入浴が辛かったことと、夕食がフレンチでしたので朝食はお味噌汁や白米があったら嬉しかったです。... Read more 日常を忘れてリラックスできました。 ホテル全体がとってもスタイリッシュで素敵で、お部屋も大満足でした。 ただ露天風呂に屋根がなく雨が強かったので入浴が辛かったことと、夕食がフレンチでしたので朝食はお味噌汁や白米があったら嬉しかったです。 とっても良い女子旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。 次は家族できます。

I forgot everyday and was able to relax. The whole hotel was very stylish and nice, and the rooms were very satisfying. However, the roof was not open in the open-air bath and the rain was strong, so the bathing was hot and the dinner was French, so I was happy if there was miso soup or white rice for breakfast. It was a very good girl's journey. Thank you very much. The next can be a family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Twin with Onsen

此方のダメ元で希望を伝えた所、部屋の確認をして下さり展望無しから海側の部屋へ変更して頂いてとても嬉しかったです。お風呂は女性側の露天が屋根が無いので雨が降ってしまうと長く入れないのが残念でした。男性側は屋根があるので簡単な雨避けがあると良い... Read more 此方のダメ元で希望を伝えた所、部屋の確認をして下さり展望無しから海側の部屋へ変更して頂いてとても嬉しかったです。お風呂は女性側の露天が屋根が無いので雨が降ってしまうと長く入れないのが残念でした。男性側は屋根があるので簡単な雨避けがあると良いと思います。 朝食は美味しかったのですが御飯党なので御飯物が全く無かったのが少し物足りなかったです。

I was very happy to confirm the room and to change from no view to the room on the sea side, after confirming the room where I had hope in my no good source. It was a pity that we could not enter for a long time if it was raining because there were no open-air roofs on the women's side. I think that it is better to avoid simple rain because there is a roof on the male side. Breakfast was delicious, but it was a bit overwhelming that there was no food at all because it was the Chinese party.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Micuras

Address

3-19 Higashikaiganchō Atami, Shizuoka-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

62 room(s)

Welcome to Relux