Now loading...0%

ホテルウィングインターナショナルセレクト上野・御徒町 Hotel Wing International Select Ueno Okachimachi

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ueno

Review of Hotel Wing International Select Ueno Okachimachi

Overall Rating(77 reviews)

4.4/5

5

45%

4

49%

3

4%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.L(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Double Room (Standard)

Good location, close to the railway station.

Good location, close to the railway station.

Mr./Ms. A.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Deluxe Twin

当日、駐車場の件についてご相談したところ、すぐに 連絡頂き、大変助かりました。 お部屋も、清潔感があり満足でした。 次回も利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

When I consulted about the parking lot on the day, I was immediately contacted and it was very helpful. The room was clean and satisfying. I would like to use it again next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Single Room

入口が倉庫の入口みたいで分かりにくい。 夜中2時くらいまで近くの部屋のドアが開く音がうるさく寝られなかった。 朝食はしょぼい。美味しくない。 食べるスペースも狭くて、袋もらうにもスタッフは居ない。 ドライヤーやコテ、アメ... Read more 入口が倉庫の入口みたいで分かりにくい。 夜中2時くらいまで近くの部屋のドアが開く音がうるさく寝られなかった。 朝食はしょぼい。美味しくない。 食べるスペースも狭くて、袋もらうにもスタッフは居ない。 ドライヤーやコテ、アメニティーが揃ってるのは嬉しい。 部屋の電気が1箇所スイッチが分かりにくい。

The entrance is difficult to understand because it looks like a warehouse entrance. Until about 2 o'clock in the evening, the sound of the door opening in a nearby room was too loud to sleep. Breakfast is poor. Not delicious. The space to eat is small and there is no staff to get a bag. We are glad that dryer and iron, amenity are prepared. The switch in the room electricity is hard to understand at one place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Single Room

お部屋がとても綺麗です。アメニティもとても充実していまして、女子には大変嬉しいホテルです。上野に行く時はまた利用します。

Room is very beautiful. Amenity is very substantial, too and is very nice hotel for girl. I will use it again when I go to Ueno.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Single Room (Standard)

【良かった点】 上野駅・御徒町駅から近く、アメ横エリア観光にも良い。 比較的新しく、清潔感がある内装。 受付時のアメニティや粗品類が色々あり嬉しい。 スタッフの方々の対応が丁寧。 部屋内のTVが、スマホ画面ミラーリングやYouTu... Read more 【良かった点】 上野駅・御徒町駅から近く、アメ横エリア観光にも良い。 比較的新しく、清潔感がある内装。 受付時のアメニティや粗品類が色々あり嬉しい。 スタッフの方々の対応が丁寧。 部屋内のTVが、スマホ画面ミラーリングやYouTube視聴に対応している。 ドトール朝食プランで宿泊したが、ドトール朝食とホテル独自の無料パン朝食を併用可能。 【気になった点】 空気清浄機が備え付けではない。(壁面スイッチにナノイー??のスイッチが有るが、効いているのかオンオフが不明) エアコンで暖房をつけると部屋干し臭が若干する。 他客室ドアの開閉音が意外と聞こえてくる。

[Good points] Close to Ueno station and Okachimachi station, good for sightseeing in Ameyoko area. Relatively new and clean decor. We are glad that there are various amenities and small gifts at the time of reception. The staff members are attentive. The TV in the room supports smartphone screen mirroring and YouTube viewing. We stayed with Doutor breakfast plan, but we can use Doutor breakfast and hotel-specific free bread breakfast together. [Points of concern] The air purifier is not provided. (While there is a NanoE? Switch on the wall switch, it is unknown whether it is working or not.) When heating with an air conditioner, the room drying smell is slight. The opening and closing sounds of other guest room doors are unexpectedly heard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Double with a View

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 宿泊された方々の満足度が高いのを拝見し予約しましたところ、本当に期待以上のホテルでした。 チェックインの際も、笑顔いっぱいで出迎えてくださり、おしぼりサービスに驚き、またお正月の運試しもさせ... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 宿泊された方々の満足度が高いのを拝見し予約しましたところ、本当に期待以上のホテルでした。 チェックインの際も、笑顔いっぱいで出迎えてくださり、おしぼりサービスに驚き、またお正月の運試しもさせていただいて、嬉しいサプライズでした。施設利用の案内もわかりやすく、全てにおいて丁寧。 コーヒーマシンで温かなお飲み物も提供されていましたし(時間がなくてフリードリンクコーナーには行けなかったのが心残り。)、朝食のパンもとても美味しくいただけました。 チェックアウトの際には「今日は寒いのでよろしければ…」とカイロを手渡してくださり、最後の最後まで大感激でした。 お客さま目線以上の素敵なサービス、おかげさまで素晴らしい旅行になりました。 また是非とも訪れたいと思った素敵なホテルでした。 この度は本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. After seeing the high satisfaction of the people who stayed and making a reservation, it was really a hotel that exceeded expectations. At the time of check-in, we were greeted with a smile and surprised at the toweling service. Guidance on facility use is easy to understand, and everything is polite. Hot drinks were also served at the coffee machine (I'm sorry I couldn't go to the free drinks corner because I didn't have much time) and the bread for breakfast was very delicious. At the time of check-out, he handed me Cairo, saying, "If it's cold today, please ...." and I was very impressed until the end. It was a wonderful trip thanks to the wonderful service from the customer's perspective. It was a wonderful hotel that I definitely wanted to visit. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Semi-double Room (standard)

交痛很方便,離日比谷線3號出口很近! 有免費的早餐、ㄧ樓有免費的咖啡機(到晚上12點) 如果不想吃飯店早餐,飯店岀口右邊就有早餐店~ 對面有全家、出飯店往左邊走有7-11(在生命之樹飯店樓下) 生活機能很不錯

Pain is very convenient, very close to Exit 3 of Hibiya Line! Free breakfast, free coffee machine in Diaolou (until 12 pm) If you do not want to have breakfast at the hotel, there is a breakfast shop on the right side of the hotel entrance. There is a family across the street, 7-11 (to the left of the restaurant) Downstairs at the Tree Hotel) Life is very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Single Room

美術館や動物園に行く時利用しています。 駅からも近く軽食(パン)やドリンク無料サービスもあり便利です。 レディースルームは何でも揃っているので、いつも手ぶらで行けるのが良いです。 今回渡された鍵が間違っていたと言うトラブル... Read more 美術館や動物園に行く時利用しています。 駅からも近く軽食(パン)やドリンク無料サービスもあり便利です。 レディースルームは何でも揃っているので、いつも手ぶらで行けるのが良いです。 今回渡された鍵が間違っていたと言うトラブルがありました。 基本中の基本なのでしっかりして欲しいです

We use when we go to art museum and zoo. There is also a snack (bread) and free drink service near the station. The ladies' room has everything, so it is always good to go empty-handed. There was a trouble that the key passed this time was wrong. I want it to be solid because it is the basic of the basics

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Double with a View

早餐很好吃。

Breakfast is delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Single Room

Mr./Ms. M.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Semi-Double [for Ladies and Couples]

到着後おしぼりサービス、アメニティのプレゼント、チェックインまで少し時間が早かったのにお部屋に通していただき助かりました。チェックアウトの時は日焼け止めのプレゼント。次回も場所とお値段が良ければ絶対このグループのホテルに泊まります。お世話に... Read more 到着後おしぼりサービス、アメニティのプレゼント、チェックインまで少し時間が早かったのにお部屋に通していただき助かりました。チェックアウトの時は日焼け止めのプレゼント。次回も場所とお値段が良ければ絶対このグループのホテルに泊まります。お世話になりました。

After arriving, we had a hand towel service, a gift of amenities, and a little time before check-in. Sunscreen gift at checkout. We will stay at this group of hotels if the location and price are good next time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Semi Double Room

交通方便,工作人員很親切,房間不算大但平攤行李箱沒有問題,房間的用品很齊全

Convenient transportation, the staff is very kind, the room is not big but the suitcase is no problem, the room supplies are very complete

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Semi Double Room

房間雖然小,但應有盡有,很舒適。飯店交通方便,離車站、商店街都很近,下次去東京還是會選擇這家。

The rooms are small but they are all very comfortable. The hotel is easily accessible, close to the station and shopping street, and will choose this place next time you go to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Semi-double Room (standard)

雖然房間小了點但應有盡有,交通非常方便,早餐也不錯,下次去東京還是會選擇這家飯店

Although the room is small but it has everything, the transportation is very convenient, the breakfast is good, and I will choose this hotel next time I go to Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Deluxe Double

位置十分方便, 酒店員工服十分好, 會再次光臨的.

The location is very convenient, the hotel staff is very good, will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Twin Room (standard)

お風呂が、日本式に洗い場があり、ゆっくり入られました。 トイレも洗面所も別で、よかったです。 サービスの朝のパンも美味しかった

The bath had a washroom in Japanese style, and I was able to enter it slowly. The restroom and washroom were different and it was good. Morning bread of service was delicious, too

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Semi-double Room (standard)

服務用心,清潔確實

Service intention, clean indeed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Deluxe Double

交通方便。免費早餐麵包種類沒變化。

Convenient transportation. The type of free breakfast bread has not changed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Semi-Double [for Ladies and Couples]

飯店週邊交通便利生活機能很好房間空間較小些…但設施還不錯…推薦住宿

The transportation around the hotel is convenient and the living space is very good. The room is smaller...but the facilities are not bad...Recommended accommodation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Semi-Double [for Ladies and Couples]

飯店週邊交通便利生活機能很好房間空間較小些…但設施還不錯

The transportation around the hotel is convenient and the living room is very small. The room is small... but the facilities are not bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Semi-Double [for Ladies and Couples]

房間內提供各種DHC洗沐產品、乳液、化妝水,不用自己準備任何盥洗用品,應有盡有,而且DHC產品洗完超舒服,頭髮也超順。 房間雖小,但至少有(狹窄的)空間打開27吋的大行李廂。 缺點是床單好像有洗過、卻又像沒洗乾淨,上面還沾有各種黑色的棉... Read more 房間內提供各種DHC洗沐產品、乳液、化妝水,不用自己準備任何盥洗用品,應有盡有,而且DHC產品洗完超舒服,頭髮也超順。 房間雖小,但至少有(狹窄的)空間打開27吋的大行李廂。 缺點是床單好像有洗過、卻又像沒洗乾淨,上面還沾有各種黑色的棉絮,看起來有點不安,不過床本身還是很好睡。

The room offers a variety of DHC washing products, lotions, lotions, no need to prepare any toiletries, and DHC products are super comfortable and the hair is super smooth. The room is small, but at least (narrow) space opens the 27-foot large luggage compartment. The downside is that the sheets seem to have been washed, but they are not washed. They are also covered with various black cotton wadding. It looks a little uncomfortable, but the bed itself is still very sleepy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Single Room [for Ladies and Couples]

レディースルームとしてのアメニティは他のホテルと比べ女性目線で良く考えていらっしゃるようで大満足。すべて揃っていて荷物が少なくてすみます。+αのサービスが要所に有り◎。朝食のパン、コーヒーも美味く部屋で頂きました。チェックアウトの際「肌寒い... Read more レディースルームとしてのアメニティは他のホテルと比べ女性目線で良く考えていらっしゃるようで大満足。すべて揃っていて荷物が少なくてすみます。+αのサービスが要所に有り◎。朝食のパン、コーヒーも美味く部屋で頂きました。チェックアウトの際「肌寒いのでカイロをどうぞ」と最終まで細かなサービス、ありがとうございました。

Amenity as a ladies' room seems to be thinking well from a woman's point of view compared with other hotels and is very satisfied. Everything is complete and there is little luggage. There is a + α service at a key point. We had breakfast bread and coffee in a delicious room. Thank you for your detailed service until the end, saying "Please stay in Cairo because it is chilly" at the time of checkout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Single Room (Standard)

チェックインカウンターが2名分しか無く、大変混み合っていたことを除けば、受け付けの対応は大変親切でした。無料のドリンクバーは有り難かったです。また、朝食サービスのパンも美味しくいただきました。ありがとうございました。 室内にクローゼットが... Read more チェックインカウンターが2名分しか無く、大変混み合っていたことを除けば、受け付けの対応は大変親切でした。無料のドリンクバーは有り難かったです。また、朝食サービスのパンも美味しくいただきました。ありがとうございました。 室内にクローゼットがあれば、もっと良かったです。ベッド横のコンセントや、カーラー等、細やかな気配りが感じられました。 また、泊まりたいです。

The reception was very helpful, except that there were only 2 check-in counters and it was very crowded. Thank you for the free drink bar. In addition, bread of breakfast service was delicious, too. Thank you very much. It would be better if there was a closet in the room. At the bedside outlet, curlers, etc., I felt fine attention. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Single Room

夜9時ごろ、毛布をお願いしたら、フロントまで取りに来るよう指示されたため、パジャマから着替えなければならなかったのが、面倒だった。

When I asked for a blanket at around 9 o'clock, it was troublesome to have to change my clothes from pajamas because I was instructed to come back to the front desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Semi-Double [for Ladies and Couples]

飯店有位櫃檯男生服務態度有待加強、

There is a counter attitude for boys in the hotel to be strengthened.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Double Room

いつもお部屋が快適なのはもちろんですが、ホットタブが本当にありがたいです。 たまにシャワーヘッドの開閉が固かったりするので(使い続けることで仕方ない部分はあるでしょうが)、 室内清掃時に念のため確認いただければ幸いです。

Of course the rooms are always comfortable, but the hot tub is truly appreciated. Occasionally the opening and closing of the shower head is hard, so I'd appreciate it if you can confirm it just in case of cleaning the room, as there are some unavoidable parts to keep using.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Semi-Double [for Ladies and Couples]

交通非常便利

Very convenient transportation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Semi-Double [for Ladies and Couples]

小而美,交通便利

Small and beautiful, convenient transportation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Twin Room (standard)

飯店新但是清潔度不佳,一進房間廁所看到卷曲的毛髮沾在廁所衛生紙上,附的睡衣上面也有頭髮,設備是不差但是觀感不佳,連泊2日不知是否方案的問題,第二天雖然有打掃但是床單沒有換,因為髒污的地方是一樣的…希望能加強清潔

The hotel is new but the cleanliness is not good. When I enter the room, I see the curly hair on the toilet paper. The attached pajamas also have hair on the top. The equipment is not bad but the look is not good. I don’t know if it is a plan. Although the cleaning was done for two days, the sheets were not changed, because the dirty places are the same... I hope to strengthen the cleaning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Semi-double Room (standard)

小而美的城市商旅。周邊吃喝玩樂樣樣俱全。

Small and beautiful city business travel. There are everything to eat, drink and play around.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Wing International Select Ueno Okachimachi

Address

2-18-4 Higashi Ueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

141 room(s)

Welcome to Relux