Now loading...0%

ホテルウィングインターナショナル横浜関内 Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai

casual Business Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai

Overall Rating(70 reviews)

3.9/5

5

27%

4

41%

3

27%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.0/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Twin Room

立地条件は最高です。会員になってチェックアウト時間12時にしてくれた事も良かった。 難を言えばトイレとバスが凄く狭かったことと、天井の壁紙が、剥げそうに弛んでいたことですが、金額が安かったので、仕方ないかなと思います。

Location conditions are the best. It was good to be a member and check out at 12:00. Speaking of difficulties, the toilet and bath were very narrow, and the wallpaper on the ceiling was loose and loose, but the price was low, so I guess it would be inevitable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-08

Single Room

予約時にロビーでのウェルカムコーヒーが付くと書いてありましたが提供はないそうです。 以前はコーヒーサーバーのメダルを渡されたらメンテナンスで代わりにケースの飲み物を渡されたりしました。 確認するとフロントでコーヒーのサービスを終了したが... Read more 予約時にロビーでのウェルカムコーヒーが付くと書いてありましたが提供はないそうです。 以前はコーヒーサーバーのメダルを渡されたらメンテナンスで代わりにケースの飲み物を渡されたりしました。 確認するとフロントでコーヒーのサービスを終了したが予約ページの文章削除がされていないと言われました。 1年以上前に泊まった際にもサービスは無かったので1年以上存在していないサービスが書かれていることになると思います。 ここまで来るとなんらかの対策が必要だと思います。近くのホテルと価格が僅差の場合サービスで選ぶのでショックを受けました。 しかしながらホテル自体は綺麗ですし、何度も泊まってますが部屋を広くしていただくことも非常に多く、立地も悪くない。ちょっとユニットバスは小さく面白い形だが許容範囲内です。 なので次に泊まるときには改善されていることを期待します。

At the time of reservation, it was written that welcome coffee in the lobby was attached, but it seems that there is no offer. Previously, if you were given a coffee server medal, you would be given a drink in a case instead of maintenance. After confirming, I was told that the coffee service was terminated at the front desk but the text on the reservation page was not deleted. There was no service when I stayed more than a year ago, so I think that services that do not exist for more than a year will be written. At this point, I think some sort of measure is needed. I was shocked to choose a service if the price was close to the nearby hotel. However, the hotel itself is beautiful and I have stayed many times, but there are very many rooms that are large and the location is not bad. The unit bath is a little small and interesting but acceptable. So I hope it will be improved the next time I stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Twin Room

全体的に狭いのが大変でした。 お部屋は荷物を広げると出入りするのに苦労しました。 湯船はお湯をためると、排水時に湯船外の排水溝からお湯が逆流して水浸しになってしまいました。 トイレも女性の私たちでも身動きが取りづらかったです。 スタ... Read more 全体的に狭いのが大変でした。 お部屋は荷物を広げると出入りするのに苦労しました。 湯船はお湯をためると、排水時に湯船外の排水溝からお湯が逆流して水浸しになってしまいました。 トイレも女性の私たちでも身動きが取りづらかったです。 スタッフの方にはとても親切にしていただいたり、アメニティを工夫されていたのは良かったので、ぜひ頑張っていただきたいです。

It was hard to be small overall. Room had a hard time getting in and out when unpacking luggage. When the bathtub was storing hot water, the hot water flowed backward from the drainage ditch outside the bathtub during drainage and was flooded. It was difficult for us, the women and the restroom, to move. It was good that the staff were very kind and the amenities were devised, so I would like you to do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Twin Room

先日は宿泊に際してお世話になりました。 接客に関してはとても快い対応をしていただきました。チェックアウト後に荷物を預かっていただけて、ゆっくり観光ができました。 バス トイレがとても狭くて使いにくかったです。 施設の造りよりなにより、... Read more 先日は宿泊に際してお世話になりました。 接客に関してはとても快い対応をしていただきました。チェックアウト後に荷物を預かっていただけて、ゆっくり観光ができました。 バス トイレがとても狭くて使いにくかったです。 施設の造りよりなにより、清掃が行き届いていないことががっかりでした。バスルームの換気扇のホコリがすごかったです。 せめて、目に見えるところはきれいにしてあって欲しいです。 値段が手ごろで、駅近なので、また機会があったら 利用したいと思います。

The other day, I was taken care of when staying. The customer service was very pleasant. You could keep your luggage after check-out and enjoyed sightseeing slowly. The bathroom was very small and hard to use. Above all, it was disappointing that cleaning was not perfect. The dust of the ventilation fan in the bathroom was amazing. At the very least, we want the visible parts to be clean. The price is reasonable and it is near the station, so I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

Single Room

フロントの方の対応はとてもよかったのですが、お部屋の清潔感がやや気になりました。老眼の私でも 気付く所にホコリがあったり、ユニットバスの細かな所に汚れを見つけてしまいました。残念です…

The front desk was very nice, but the room was a little clean. There was dust where I even noticed presbyopia, and I found dirt in the details of the unit bath. I'm sorry…

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Single Room

部屋は清潔ですが、ユニットバスが 狭い。

The room is clean but the unit bath is small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Single Room

清潔で快適な部屋でした。残念なのは風呂とトイレが劇的に狭いこと。ことにトイレは直立して座るって感じです。コスパがいいので文句はないですが。

It was a clean and comfortable room. Unfortunately, the bath and toilet are dramatically narrow. Especially the toilet is like sitting upright. There is no complaint because cospa is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Single Room

丁寧な対応、気持ちの良い挨拶。 接する機会が多くはありませんでしたが、電話対応や出勤時の振る舞いなど、些細なところからも確かな品格を感じられました。

A polite response and a pleasant greeting. There weren't many opportunities to meet, but I felt a certain dignity from small details such as telephone support and behavior at work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Single Room

予約した部屋よりも広い部屋を用意してくださってとても満足しました!接客も良く設備も充実してました。  ただ、風呂の排水溝の掃除が甘かったのが残念でした。 機会が有ればまた利用したいと思います。

I was very happy to have a room larger than the room I booked! Hospitality was good and facilities were substantial. However, it was a pity that the cleaning of the drain in the bath was sweet. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Twin Room

ハマスタCS観戦を最後まで見届けたかったこと、そして翌日早い時間から、すぐ近くで人間ドックだったので、市内在住者ですがこちらのホテルを予約しました。清掃の甘い箇所があった点は宿泊料金が安かったから特に文句はありません。 ただ翌朝、自分より... Read more ハマスタCS観戦を最後まで見届けたかったこと、そして翌日早い時間から、すぐ近くで人間ドックだったので、市内在住者ですがこちらのホテルを予約しました。清掃の甘い箇所があった点は宿泊料金が安かったから特に文句はありません。 ただ翌朝、自分よりも遅くチェックアウトしたうちの奥さんが「部屋の外にいた清掃スタッフ(年配の女性)がめちゃめちゃ感じ悪かった!」と言ってました。廊下で「お世話になりました」と会釈したら、無視されたそう…。何か面白くないことでもあったんでしょうか? おそらくこちらのホテルに泊まることはもう無いかと思いますが、雨の中での観戦だったので、予想してたよりもかなりハマスタに近かった点はすごく助かりました。残念ながらベイスターズはCS敗退しましたが、こちらのホテルを取っていたおかげで、夫婦共々最後まで選手たちの奮闘を見届けることが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I wanted to see the Hamasta CS watching to the end, and from the early next day, it was a close dock, so I was a city resident but I booked this hotel. There were no complaints about the lack of cleanliness because the hotel charges were cheap. Just the next morning, my wife who checked out later than herself said, “The cleaning staff outside the room (the elderly woman) was so messy!” I was neglected when I talked to you in the corridor saying “Thank you for your help”. Was it something that wasn't interesting? Perhaps I wouldn't have stayed at this hotel anymore, but because it was a game in the rain, it was very helpful to be closer to Hamasta than I expected. Unfortunately, Baystars lost CS, but thanks to taking this hotel, both the couple were able to see the struggles of the players to the end. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Twin Room

ラグビーワールドカップの観戦でお世話になりました。JR関内駅(南口)から近く、中華街や赤レンガ倉庫も徒歩圏で非常に便利でした。ベッドの寝心地がとてもよかったです!

Thank you for watching the Rugby World Cup. Close to JR Kannai Station (South Exit), Chinatown and Red Brick Warehouse were also very convenient within walking distance. The bed was very comfortable!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Single Room

ベットの掛け布団今まで泊まったホテルで一番気持ち良かったです。置いてあったクッション特に良かった。部屋も清潔でまた泊まりたいと思います。

The bed comforter was the most comfortable hotel I have stayed at. The cushion that was placed was particularly good. The room is clean and would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Single Room

The room is old and little dirty; the bathroom is too small even I am a short girl.

The room is old and little dirty; the bathroom is too small even I am a short girl.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Single Room

2回目の宿泊。 チェックイン時にフロントの方が少し手間取っていて、続々とチェックインの客が後ろに並んでいました。 事務所?には数人いたようなので応援に来た方がいいのでは、と思いました。 部屋は狭いのは承知していたので問題ないのですが ... Read more 2回目の宿泊。 チェックイン時にフロントの方が少し手間取っていて、続々とチェックインの客が後ろに並んでいました。 事務所?には数人いたようなので応援に来た方がいいのでは、と思いました。 部屋は狭いのは承知していたので問題ないのですが トイレのフタを開けると髪の毛が数本とトイレットペーパーが… 掃除した後、流し忘れたのでしょうか。ちょっとショックでした。 また、エアコンの風がちょうどベッドの枕の辺りに来てしまうのも気になりました。 アメニティは洗顔料や化粧水等使いきりのものがフロント付近で頂けるので良いと思います。

The second stay. At the time of check-in, the front desk took a little more effort, and the guests of check-in lined up one after another. The office? I thought that it would be better to come to support because there were a few people at. There is no problem because I knew that the room was small, but when I opened the lid of the toilet, I had some hair and toilet paper ... After cleaning, did you forget to let it go? It was a little shock. In addition, I was worried that the wind of the air conditioner just came around the pillow of the bed. I think that amenity is good because it can be used near the front of things such as face wash and wash water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Single Room

ホテルの方々がみなさん優しくて、とても過ごしやすかったです。 ありがとうございました(^o^) またうかがうと思いますので、次回も宜しくお願い致します☆

Everyone in the hotel was kind and very comfortable. Thank you very much (^ o ^) I think it will come back again, thank you for your help next time ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Single Room

連泊の人にお部屋清掃の不要の申し出がしやすくて良かったです。チェックイン、チェックアウトがスムーズでした。

It was good that it was easy to offer unnecessary room cleaning to people of consecutive nights. Check in, check out was smooth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Deluxe Twin

今時、カードキーでないのには、驚きました。 EVのセキュリティも全くなし。 部屋をリニューアルしたのにおしい。

I was surprised that it was not a card key at this time. There is no EV security at all. I'm glad I renewed my room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Single Room

駅からすぐだし、中華街と野毛飲み屋街の中間にあったのでとても便利でよかった。 しかし、体が大きいのでユニット内が狭くて使いにくかった(浴槽及び便器と壁の距離は過去最少ぐらいの感覚でした) シャワーの水圧は良かった。 でもまた利用しよう... Read more 駅からすぐだし、中華街と野毛飲み屋街の中間にあったのでとても便利でよかった。 しかし、体が大きいのでユニット内が狭くて使いにくかった(浴槽及び便器と壁の距離は過去最少ぐらいの感覚でした) シャワーの水圧は良かった。 でもまた利用しようと思います。

It was very convenient and good because it was right from the station, and was in the middle of Chinatown and Noge Bar area. However, because the body was large, the inside of the unit was narrow and difficult to use (the distance between the bath and the toilet bowl and the wall was the smallest feeling in the past) The water pressure in the shower was good. But I will try to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Single Room

とてもリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。ただ一点洗面所にブラシがあると思い込んでいたのでコンビニまで行って買って来ました。東大阪店はあったので

I was very relaxed. Thank you very much. I thought that there was a brush in the single-point washroom, so I went to a convenience store and bought it. Because there was a Higashi Osaka store

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Twin Room

飯店的設備乾淨舒適,交通很方便,週邊機能很好,對面就是便利店,旁邊還有定食餐廳、摩絲漢堡。 服務人員的服務態度也超好的,下次如果再去橫濱我還會想要訂這間。

The hotel's equipment is clean and comfortable, the traffic is very convenient, the surrounding functions are very good, opposite the convenience store, next to the fixed food restaurant, mousse burger. The service staff's service attitude is also super good, I will want to book this room if I go to Yokohama next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Double Room

荷物を預かって頂きました。ありがとうございます

I received your luggage. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Twin Room

荷物を預かって頂き助かりました。ドリンクのサービス、朝食も良かったです、部屋も綺麗でした。安く泊まれて満足です

I was saved to leave my luggage. Drink service, breakfast was good, room was clean. We are satisfied to be able to stay cheaply

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Single Room

遅いチェックインに対応頂きありがとうございます。

Thank you for responding to late check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Deluxe Twin

どうしても風呂が別の部屋が良くてこちらを選びました。値段の割には大満足のベッドだったり、風呂だったり。2階で道路沿いで眺めはイマイチでしたが。しかし、1つ言えるのはドライヤーの中がホコリだらけで使う気になれませんでした。あと、風呂の鏡も手跡... Read more どうしても風呂が別の部屋が良くてこちらを選びました。値段の割には大満足のベッドだったり、風呂だったり。2階で道路沿いで眺めはイマイチでしたが。しかし、1つ言えるのはドライヤーの中がホコリだらけで使う気になれませんでした。あと、風呂の鏡も手跡がしっかり付いてて引いちゃいました。でも他はほんとよかったのでそちらを改善していただきたいです。よろしくお願いします(^^)

I definitely chose another room with a good bath. For the price it was a very satisfying bed, it was a bath. The view along the road on the second floor was not good. But one thing I could say was that I did not feel like using a dusty inside of the hair dryer. In addition, the mirror of the bath also pulled with his hands firmly attached. But others are really good and I would like you to improve that. Thank you (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Twin Room

部屋が狭くて窮屈すぎます。シングルルームをツインにしたような感じです。セミダブルベッドはいいが、この結果、バス、トイレ、荷物スペース、通路などにしわ寄せ、無理やり詰め込んだようで、狭苦しくて、まるでテント生活のようでした。清潔感、設備などは... Read more 部屋が狭くて窮屈すぎます。シングルルームをツインにしたような感じです。セミダブルベッドはいいが、この結果、バス、トイレ、荷物スペース、通路などにしわ寄せ、無理やり詰め込んだようで、狭苦しくて、まるでテント生活のようでした。清潔感、設備などは不満はないので、非常に残念です。

The room is too narrow and cramped. It is like feeling a single room twin. As a result, the semi-double bed seemed to be cramped and compelled to bus, toilet, luggage space, aisles, etc, and it seemed like a tent life. Cleanliness, facilities etc. are not complaining, so it is very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Deluxe Twin

很棒啊!下次旅途還會繼續支持

great! Will continue to support the next trip

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Single Room

駅から近く観光スポットにも街を見ながら歩いていける。リニューアルしてまもないのでコスパも良いです。ただ多少部屋や洗面所が狭いです。食事は一階のジョナサンで美味しくいただきました。ありがとうございました。

You can walk to the sightseeing spot near the station while watching the city. Cospar is also good as it is renewal. Just somewhat room and washroom are narrow. The meal was delicious at Jonathan on the first floor. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Single Room

トイレとお風呂が激狭でしたね。でも それを補うようにシャンプーバイキングやアメニティは有り難かったです。欲を言えば 冷蔵庫がもう少し冷えると良いですね。夏場だと物足りないと思います。近くにコンビニがあり 買い出ししたものを冷やしたいですよね... Read more トイレとお風呂が激狭でしたね。でも それを補うようにシャンプーバイキングやアメニティは有り難かったです。欲を言えば 冷蔵庫がもう少し冷えると良いですね。夏場だと物足りないと思います。近くにコンビニがあり 買い出ししたものを冷やしたいですよね。研修のために宿泊したので滞在するには充分です。

The toilet and the bath were quite narrow. But to compensate for it, shampoo Viking and amenity was difficult. It would be nice to refrigerate a little more if you want it. I think that it is unsatisfactory if it is summer. I'd like to cool down what I bought at a convenience store nearby. Because we stayed for training, it is enough to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Single Room

風呂トイレが狭すぎる。レンタルの加湿器がカビが沢山でした。その他接客等は丁寧で良かったです。

The bath toilet is too narrow. The humidifier of the rent was a lot of mold. Other customer service etc was polite and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Single Room

綺麗な印象でしたが湯船に入るとバスタブと洗面の境目の汚れが気になりました。入らないと目に付かないのかもしれません。 他は満足してますのでこの点だけが気になりました。

Although it was a beautiful impression, when I entered the bathtub, I was concerned about the dirt on the boundary between the bathtub and the washbasin. It may not be visible unless it enters. I am satisfied with others, so I only cared about this point.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Wing International Yokohama Kannai

Address

1-2 Furo-cho, Naka-ku, Yokohama City, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

164 room(s)

Welcome to Relux