Now loading...0%

変なホテル東京 浜松町 Henn na Hotel Tokyo Hamamatsucho

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinbashi・Shiba・Hamamatsucho

Review of Henn na Hotel Tokyo Hamamatsucho

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

3.6/5

5

8%

4

54%

3

31%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast2.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Standard Semi-Double Room

整體住宿經驗很棒,若未來能代收包裹就更好了!

The overall accommodation experience was great, and it would be even better if we could receive packages in the future!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Tower View Twin Room (High floor)

房間沒有很大,但小巧精緻,Handy手機很實用,但最重要的是Chromecast跟LG Styler,真的很讚,解決了夏天衣服的臭汗味跟想在電視上看YT的困擾。

The room is not big, but small and exquisite, Handy phone is very practical, but the most important thing is Chromecast and LG Styler, really very good, solve the smell of summer clothes and want to watch YT on TV.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Standard Single Room

設備がとてもよく機会があればまた利用させていただきます。朝食がホットドック以外のもあればなおいいとと思います。

The facilities are very good and will be used again if there is a chance. I think it would be better if breakfast is something other than a hot dock.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Standard Single Room

受付がセルフな以外は一般的なビジネスホテルでした。セルフな分もう少しお手頃なら嬉しい。

It was a general business hotel except for the self reception. I'm glad it's a little more affordable for self.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Phiten Single Room

ロボット好きにはたまらないホテルでした。 また利用します。 ありがとうございました。

It was a dying hotel to love robots. I will also use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Standard Single Room

房間有點小但很新很乾淨,衣櫃有烘乾跟除臭功能很優秀。地點離地鐵出口近、很方便。

The room is a bit small but very new and clean, and the closet has excellent drying and deodorizing functions. The location is close to the subway exit and is very convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Standard Twin Room

連泊時の清掃スキップは構わないのですが、浴槽を洗う洗剤かスポンジを置いてもらえると自力でなんとかできたなと思いました。ロボットで人件費削減しているかと思いきや、コスト的にはそれほど反映されていないので(立地的に仕方ないとは思いつつも)、バス... Read more 連泊時の清掃スキップは構わないのですが、浴槽を洗う洗剤かスポンジを置いてもらえると自力でなんとかできたなと思いました。ロボットで人件費削減しているかと思いきや、コスト的にはそれほど反映されていないので(立地的に仕方ないとは思いつつも)、バスタブ清掃してもらうために2千円上乗せする気にはなれず…。

I do not mind skipping the cleaning at the time of consecutive nights, I thought that I managed to do it by myself if I could put a detergent or sponge to wash the tub. Because I do not think that the robot cost reduction of personnel expenses, it is not reflected so much in terms of cost (thought to be unavoidable in terms of location), I mind to add 2 thousand yen in order to get the bathtub cleaned up I can not be ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

Standard Single Room

チェックインが、とても待った。もう少し誰でも分かるチェックイン方法が必要かと思います。私は、大丈夫でしたが。分からない人がいるとそこでストップする。

Check - in, I waited very much. I think whether a check-in method that anyone can understand is necessary. I was okay. If there are people who do not understand, stop there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-02

Standard Single Room

1Fと自分の宿泊するフロア以外は行くことがないので、驚きを受ける機会がすくない。 「変なホテル」の冠がハードルとなっているのではないか。「変なホテル」でなければ、普通に良いホテルである。

Since I will not go except 1F and the floor where I am staying, I have less opportunity to receive surprises. The crown of "funny hotel" is a hurdle. If it is not "strange hotel", it is a good hotel in a normal way.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-10

Phiten Semi-Double Room

私がチェックインをしているすぐ脇で延々と文句を言い続けている男性がいて、対応されていたスタッフの方もうんざりした様子。 ロボットの接客というのを楽しみに訪れた矢先でかなり残念。 タイミングが悪かっただけですが、その点のみでサービス「不満... Read more 私がチェックインをしているすぐ脇で延々と文句を言い続けている男性がいて、対応されていたスタッフの方もうんざりした様子。 ロボットの接客というのを楽しみに訪れた矢先でかなり残念。 タイミングが悪かっただけですが、その点のみでサービス「不満」としました。 部屋は新しいだけあってとても綺麗で快適に過ごせました。

As I was checking in, there was a man who complains as long as he was standing by, and the staff who was being supported also seemed fed up. I am sorry that I was looking forward to the service of the robot. Although the timing was only bad, I made the service "dissatisfied" only at that point. There was only new room, we were able to spend comfortably very beautifully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-30

Tower view Single Room (High floor)

ロボットの受付が面白かったです。夜遅い到着だったため室内設備を使う時間があまりありませんでしたがLGスタイラーはとても重宝しています。目覚ましの設定があると助かります。また利用したいと思います。

Robot reception was fun. LG styler is very handy though there was not much time to use indoor facilities because it was late arrival. It will be helpful if there is a setting of the alarm. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-17

Tower view Single Room (High floor)

ロボットが受付に待機しているが、チェックインチェックアウトはロボットの前にあるタッチパネルで手続きするので、ロボットとのコミニュケーションはありません。それを楽しみにしていたのに、タッチパネルでチェックインチェックアウトするのなら、スマート... Read more ロボットが受付に待機しているが、チェックインチェックアウトはロボットの前にあるタッチパネルで手続きするので、ロボットとのコミニュケーションはありません。それを楽しみにしていたのに、タッチパネルでチェックインチェックアウトするのなら、スマートフォンで操作する日常と変わりません。進化し続けるホテルだと言う事ですが、現状でもロボットと会話することぐらいはできたのではないでしょうか。部屋の家電を、スマート家電として備え付けのスマートフォンで操作できるのだが、その備え付けのスマートフォンはスペックが低すぎるのか反応が鈍いので、普通のリモコンで操作した方が快適。

Although the robot is waiting for reception, check-in check-out is handled with the touch panel in front of the robot, so there is no communication with the robot. Although I was looking forward to it, if I check-in check-out on the touch panel, it is the same as everyday operation with a smartphone. It is said that it is a hotel that continues to evolve, but even now it seems that it was possible to talk with robots. I can operate the household appliances in my room with a smartphone equipped as a smart home appliance, but the smartphone equipped with that smartphone is too slow or poorly responsive, so it is more comfortable to operate with an ordinary remote control.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Standard Semi-Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux