Now loading...0%

変なホテル東京 西葛西
Henn na Hotel Tokyo Nishikasai

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Katsushika・Edogawa・Koto

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

42%

4

42%

3

17%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(20)

Select Date:2019-06-22

彼女の誕生日での利用を伝えると、わざわざ予約の際メールを下さりメッセージを書いてくださることに。当日部屋に入ると、かわいいメッセージとともにタオルで作られた恐竜が2体も!彼女そして自分も非常に驚きました! 朝食も癒し系のお母さんに勧められ... Read more 彼女の誕生日での利用を伝えると、わざわざ予約の際メールを下さりメッセージを書いてくださることに。当日部屋に入ると、かわいいメッセージとともにタオルで作られた恐竜が2体も!彼女そして自分も非常に驚きました! 朝食も癒し系のお母さんに勧められた出汁茶漬けは非常に美味しかったです! また、泊まらせて頂きます!!

If you indicate her use on her birthday, I will send an email and write a message when I make a reservation. When you enter the room on the day, there are two dinosaurs made of towels with a cute message! She and myself were very surprised! The soup and pickled soup which was recommended to healing mother was very delicious! In addition, I will stay! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(39)

Select Date:2019-06-11

子供の誕生日記念の宿泊で、メッセージプリントや、恐竜の形のタオルアートが用意されていて、子供はとても喜んでました。 タオルアートの恐竜を抱っこして寝ていました。 恐竜の受付も楽しかったし、とても貴重な体験が出来ました。

The children's birthday anniversary accommodation, message prints, and dinosaur shaped towel art were available and the children were very pleased. I was sleeping with a towel art dinosaur. The reception of the dinosaur was also fun, and it was a very valuable experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(22)

Select Date:2019-03-31

恐竜のロボットが働いている一風変わったホテルで、記念のメダルもあった。 部屋の居心地は良く、場所が住宅街の街中であるため、買い出しに行きやすかった。 場所が意外と近いのでまた泊まりたいと思う。

This unusual hotel, where a dinosaur robot works, also had a commemorative medal. The room was comfortable and the location was in a residential area, so it was easy to go for a purchase. I want to stay again because the place is unexpectedly close.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(55)

Select Date:2019-04-22

グループラインに恐竜が受付する様子を送ったら大反響でした。 リゾート施設も近いから、おススメしたいホテルです。 ひとつだけ問題点があります。 お風呂のお湯を抜いた時、同時にトイレを流したら洗面所の排水口から水が溢れてきました。 水ハケが悪... Read more グループラインに恐竜が受付する様子を送ったら大反響でした。 リゾート施設も近いから、おススメしたいホテルです。 ひとつだけ問題点があります。 お風呂のお湯を抜いた時、同時にトイレを流したら洗面所の排水口から水が溢れてきました。 水ハケが悪いのが気になりました。早めに対処した方がいいと思います。 それでも、変なホテルは気に入っています。 別の変なホテルも利用しました。 次は、ロボットと恐竜が受付するホテルに泊まってみたいです。

It was a great response when I sent a reception of a dinosaur to the group line. Because Disneyland is near, it is hotel which we want to recommend. There is only one problem. When I pulled out the hot water in the bath, when I flushed the toilet at the same time, the water in the washroom overflowed. I was anxious that the water was bad. I think that you should cope with it early. Still, I like the strange hotel. I also used a strange hotel in Asakusa Bridge. Next, I would like to stay at a hotel that robots and dinosaurs accept.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(71)

Select Date:2019-04-21

浅草橋に引きつづき、お風呂の排水に問題が、 浅草橋は、407号室に連泊して、家に帰ってから、ホテルにテレしました。排水不良で、下水の、ドブ臭い匂いが風呂場、部屋に充満!なんとか、クーラーや、水、シャンプーなどで匂い消しに奔走! この西葛西も... Read more 浅草橋に引きつづき、お風呂の排水に問題が、 浅草橋は、407号室に連泊して、家に帰ってから、ホテルにテレしました。排水不良で、下水の、ドブ臭い匂いが風呂場、部屋に充満!なんとか、クーラーや、水、シャンプーなどで匂い消しに奔走! この西葛西も、風呂場の下水の、こちらは匂いではないが、湯船に半分以上のお湯を、入れ排水すると排水不良の為、トイレ側に、水があふれて、あと少しで絨毯に水があふれるかんじで、あぶなかったです。 シャンプーの量によりツマル?のではと、おもいます。 排水の網をもっと荒いモノに変えたら、??? 浅草橋には、一泊の予定が、ソレでも、変なホテルのフアンになってしまったので、連泊して、なんとか匂いを消せないかと孤軍奮闘したのです。西葛西の恐竜の方は、やはり、孫、4人いるので順番に泊まる予定。 がんばってください。某旅行会社は新宿頃から、50年来お世話になっています。

Asakusa Bridge continues, there is problem with drainage of bath, Asakusa Bridge continued to stay in Room 407, went home, and then went to the hotel. Poor drainage, the smell of sewage, the smell of ブ 充 満 in the bathroom, room! Somehow, cooler, water, shampoo and sour smell away! This Nishi-Kasai also has no smell in the bathroom's sewage, but if you pour in and drain more than half of the hot water in the bathtub, the drainage is poor because the drainage is poor, the toilet side is flooded with water, and a little more water in the carpet It was full of overflows and I was not troubled. Tsumaru by the amount of shampoo? I am sorry. What if you turn the drainage net into a rougher one? ? ? As Asakusa Bridge was scheduled for one night, but it has become a strange hotel Juan even if it is Sole, I stayed for a long time and struggled to get rid of the smell. After all, there are four grandchildren, so we plan to stay in turn. Good luck. HIS has been indebted for 50 years from Hide International in Shinjuku.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(24)

Select Date:2018-10-26

体を洗うタオルが欲しかったです

I wanted a towel for washing my body

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(30)

Select Date:2018-09-22

今回ディズニーへ行くことになり、2泊3日で宿泊しました。 こちらを選んだのは、都心から比較的アクセスがよく、舞浜への無料シャトルバスがある点、お手頃だったことです。 受付の恐竜ロボットもスムーズに手続きができ、アトラクション的な要素もあ... Read more 今回ディズニーへ行くことになり、2泊3日で宿泊しました。 こちらを選んだのは、都心から比較的アクセスがよく、舞浜への無料シャトルバスがある点、お手頃だったことです。 受付の恐竜ロボットもスムーズに手続きができ、アトラクション的な要素もあり面白かったです。 部屋は感心をするほど、シンプルながら、よく考えられていて、おすすめです。 ディズニーで足が棒になって帰ってきた時、フットマッサージャーが500円でレンタルできるのをみつけ借りました。良かったです。 ただ、2泊目の掃除がいまいちで、お風呂の排水溝が詰まって流れませんでした。電話で依頼して解消してもらいましたが、、そこだけが残念でした。 舞浜→ホテルのシャトルバスに関しては先着順とのことですが、目の前で定員になり断られている人が可哀想でした。予約制にはできないものでしょうか。 概ね満足ができ、また利用したいと思いました。ありがとうございました。 また、変なホテルグループの施設も増えてくるみたいなので、他の所も利用したいです。

We decided to go to Disney this time and stayed 2 days and 3 days. I chose this place because it has relatively good access from downtown and there is a free shuttle bus to Maihama, it was affordable. The dinosaur robot at reception was also able to process smoothly, and there were elements of attraction and it was fun. The room is admired, simple, well thought out, recommended. When I got back at Disney and my feet became sticks, I found that I can rent a foot massager for 500 yen, and I borrowed it. It was good. However, the cleaning of the 2nd night was not so good, the drain gutters of the bath filled and it did not flow. I ordered by telephone to solve it, but only that was disappointing there. Maihama → About the shuttle bus of the hotel is a first-come-first-served basis, but the person refused as a capacity in front of me was poor. Is not it possible to make a reservation system? I was satisfied with general and wanted to use it again. Thank you very much. Also, it seems that facilities of funny hotel group are increasing, so I would like to use other places as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-29

房間的清潔沒有做的很好,竟然有用過的毛巾遺留在地上⋯⋯房間床鋪也沒鋪好⋯⋯

The cleaning of the room was not done very well, and the used towel was left on the floor. The bed was not laid.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(26)

Select Date:2018-06-29

お部屋の中にある自動クリーニング機がとても便利で、何度も使用しました。 シャトルバスの運転手さんの対応が丁寧でした。 ありがとうございました。

The automatic cleaning machine in the room was very convenient and I used it many times. The response of the shuttle bus driver was polite. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(47)

Select Date:2018-06-02

テラノザウルス!めちゃくちゃ良かったです 朝ごはんも選べて清潔で良かったですq

Terranzaurus! It was awesome I chose breakfast as well and it was clean and good q

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(43)

Select Date:2018-09-12

No comment from this user.

Private(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-13

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux