Now loading...0%

変なホテル東京羽田
Henn na Hotel Tokyo Haneda

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Kamata ・ Omori ・ Haneda

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.0/5

5

46%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

15%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(18)

Select Date:2019-06-23

最高です!!! もう変なホテルしか止まりたく無いです!!!

it's the best! ! ! I only want to stop the strange hotel! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(43)

Select Date:2019-06-23

清潔感もあり綺麗でとても気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 用意していただいたお部屋が、お風呂とトイレが別で、ベッドもツインでとても過ごしやすかったです。 何故かWiFiが何度パスワード入れても入らずそこだけが残念でした。

There was a feeling of cleanliness and it was beautiful and I felt very comfortable. Room which had you prepare, bath and toilet were different, and bed was very easy to spend with twin. It is disappointing that there is no reason why WiFi enters password many times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(42)

Select Date:2019-05-21

かねてより変なホテルを利用したいと思っていて、ようやく念願叶いました。すべて機械操作でしたがスタッフを呼ばないといけないような事態もなくスムーズに宿泊出来ました。室内も清潔感があり過ごしやすかったです。また利用したいと思いました。

I wanted to use a strange hotel for some time, and I finally wished for it. Everything was machine operation, but I could have stayed smoothly without having to call the staff. There was a feeling of cleanliness in the room and it was easy to spend. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(21)

Select Date:2019-03-23

とても綺麗で快適に宿泊することができました。 プロジェクターのある部屋だったのですが、自身のタブレットやスマホの画面を映せるようになると便利だと思います。

It was very clean and comfortable. It was a room with a projector, but I think it would be useful to be able to project the screen of your own tablet or smartphone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Select Date:2019-03-01

最初はどんなホテルかと不安もありましたが、電話での対応など親切でよかったです。

Although I was worried about what kind of hotel at the beginning, I was kind and helpful such as correspondence by telephone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(31)

Select Date:2019-01-25

清掃が雑。コップも洗わないし、シーツも替えない。ロボットがやっているから仕方ないのかな?

Cleaning is not good. I also do not wash the cup and change the sheets. Is there any other way that the robot is doing?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(46)

Select Date:2019-02-08

親子4人で宿泊させていただきました。 子供は珍しい施設にとても喜んでいました。

We stayed with four children. The child was very pleased with the unusual facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(31)

Select Date:2019-01-19

掃除はされないしバスタオルの交換もされてなくて本当に残念だった。 ホテルの基本がなっていない。

It was really disappointing that I was not cleaned and I was not exchanged for bath towels. The basic of the hotel has not become.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Select Date:2018-12-24

接するスタッフの方は、送迎ドライバーくらいしかいませんが、とても感じの良い方でした。羽田空港で仕事があったので、前から気になっていた変なホテルに泊まれるよい機会と思い、利用させていただきました。 新しいのもありますが、綺麗で快適でした。 ... Read more 接するスタッフの方は、送迎ドライバーくらいしかいませんが、とても感じの良い方でした。羽田空港で仕事があったので、前から気になっていた変なホテルに泊まれるよい機会と思い、利用させていただきました。 新しいのもありますが、綺麗で快適でした。 独立バスルームは、JRのメッツ以来、ひさびさでしたが、狭苦しくなくて、良かったです。 恐竜、プロジェクターTVなど、少しだけ、アムューズメント気分になれるので、疲れた仕事後やストレスが癒されました。 また利用させていただきます。

There was only a pickup driver for the staff who touched, but it was a very felt person. Since I worked at Haneda Airport, I thought that it was a good opportunity to stay at a strange hotel I was curious about before and used it. There are new, but it was beautiful and comfortable. The independent bathroom had been a long time since JR 's Mets, but it was nice and it was nice. Dinosaurs, projector TVs, etc. can feel a little amusement, so after a tired work and stress was healed. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Select Date:2018-12-18

今回は当日お部屋お任せで、運良く、ツインでバスタブ(洗い場)付きで、疲れも取れてゆっくり風呂を楽しみました、空港からも運転手さんも親切で、空港からは遠いですが、近場のホテルより綺麗で、何度となく宿泊させて頂いています、また機会がありましたら... Read more 今回は当日お部屋お任せで、運良く、ツインでバスタブ(洗い場)付きで、疲れも取れてゆっくり風呂を楽しみました、空港からも運転手さんも親切で、空港からは遠いですが、近場のホテルより綺麗で、何度となく宿泊させて頂いています、また機会がありましたらお願いします お値段もお手頃で、財布に優しいホテル。

Let's leave the room on this day, luckily, with bathtub (washroom) with twin, I got tired and enjoyed the bath slowly, from the airport the driver is kind, too and it is far from the airport, It is cleaner than the hotel of the hotel, I have stayed over and over again, thank you when you have the opportunity The price is also affordable, the wallet friendly hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(46)

Select Date:2018-12-04

お部屋お任せで泊まったのですが、バスとトイレが別だったので、凄く良かったと思います

I stayed with my room, but because the bus and the toilet were different, I think that it was awesome

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(47)

Select Date:2018-11-14

オープンしたばかりということもあり、とても清潔感のあるホテルでした。 LGスタイラーやスマート家電コントローラ等最新技術の設備は素晴らしいのですが、利用方法がわからず、使いこなせませんでした。ホテルいちおしの設備でもあると思いますので、誰... Read more オープンしたばかりということもあり、とても清潔感のあるホテルでした。 LGスタイラーやスマート家電コントローラ等最新技術の設備は素晴らしいのですが、利用方法がわからず、使いこなせませんでした。ホテルいちおしの設備でもあると思いますので、誰でも簡単に利用できるようマニュアル化してもらいたいです。その点が残念でした。 また、お部屋は必要最小限のコンパクトな作りなので仕方ないと思いますが、大きなスーツケースを広げるスペースがなく、荷造りに苦労しました。スーツケースを置ける折り畳み式のバゲージラックがあると助かります。 最新家電も使いこなせまれば非常に便利なのでしょうが、バゲージラックのような便利グッズの導入もご検討頂ければと思います。

Sometimes it was just opened, it was a very clean hotel. The latest technology facilities such as LG styler and smart home appliance controller are wonderful, but I did not understand how to use, I could not use it. I think that it is also the hotel's equipment, so I want you to make it manual so that anyone can use it easily. That was disappointing. In addition, I think that it is unavoidable because the room is made as compact as possible, but there was no space to spread a large suitcase, and I had trouble packing. It is helpful to have a foldable baggage rack where you can put on a suitcase. I think that it would be very convenient if I could use the latest home appliances, but I would like to consider introducing convenience goods like baggage rack.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.P(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-24

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux