Now loading...0%

変なホテル東京羽田 Henn na Hotel Tokyo Haneda

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Kamata ・ Omori ・ Haneda

Review of Henn na Hotel Tokyo Haneda

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.0/5

5

35%

4

53%

3

-%

2

-%

1

12%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner-

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Standard Semi Double

羽田からのシャトルバスが分かりにくい感じがしました。ギリギリで発見。 ホテルに入るなり受付はロボット。一瞬戸惑いましたが受付は大丈夫でした。そしてロボットにテンションやや上がりました(笑)今回セミダブルの部屋を予約していましたがツインのお... Read more 羽田からのシャトルバスが分かりにくい感じがしました。ギリギリで発見。 ホテルに入るなり受付はロボット。一瞬戸惑いましたが受付は大丈夫でした。そしてロボットにテンションやや上がりました(笑)今回セミダブルの部屋を予約していましたがツインのお部屋にアップグレードされていました。旅行帰りで疲れていたためゆったりと休めて助かりました。部屋は狭めですが清潔でした。タブレットで何でも操作可能な感じでハイテクですね。

The shuttle bus from Haneda felt difficult to understand. Discovered at the last minute. As soon as you enter the hotel, the reception is a robot. I was confused for a moment, but the reception was fine. And the robot got a little lifted (laughs). I had reserved a semi-double room this time, but it was upgraded to a twin room. I was tired on my way home from the trip, so I took a rest and was saved. The room was narrow but clean. It ’s high-tech because you can control anything on your tablet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

LG styler room Double

とても快適な滞在になりましたが、浴室ドアの前の絨毯が濡れていて、そこだけが不快でした。 エレベーターはセキュリティもしっかりしていて、安心しました。

It was a very comfortable stay, but the carpet in front of the bathroom door was wet and only that was uncomfortable. The elevator was secure and secure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Theater room Semi Double

シアタールームなのに接続が悪くて何度も停止し、なかなか話が進まずイライラしました。 また、映画が少なくて残念でした。

Although I was in the theater room, I had a bad connection and stopped many times, and it was very frustrating to talk about it. Also, I was disappointed that there were few movies.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Standard Semi Double

2連泊したのですが、清掃がいまいちでした。トイレ洗面のところが、髪の毛が落ちたままでした。ちょっと残念でした。

We stayed for 2 days, but cleaning was not good enough. There was a toilet in the bathroom but my hair was still falling. It was a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(18)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

LG styler room Semi Double

最高です!!! もう変なホテルしか止まりたく無いです!!!

it's the best! ! ! I only want to stop the strange hotel! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Standard Semi Double

清潔感もあり綺麗でとても気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 用意していただいたお部屋が、お風呂とトイレが別で、ベッドもツインでとても過ごしやすかったです。 何故かWiFiが何度パスワード入れても入らずそこだけが残念でした。

There was a feeling of cleanliness and it was beautiful and I felt very comfortable. Room which had you prepare, bath and toilet were different, and bed was very easy to spend with twin. It is disappointing that there is no reason why WiFi enters password many times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

LG styler room Twin

かねてより変なホテルを利用したいと思っていて、ようやく念願叶いました。すべて機械操作でしたがスタッフを呼ばないといけないような事態もなくスムーズに宿泊出来ました。室内も清潔感があり過ごしやすかったです。また利用したいと思いました。

I wanted to use a strange hotel for some time, and I finally wished for it. Everything was machine operation, but I could have stayed smoothly without having to call the staff. There was a feeling of cleanliness in the room and it was easy to spend. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Theater room Triple

とても綺麗で快適に宿泊することができました。 プロジェクターのある部屋だったのですが、自身のタブレットやスマホの画面を映せるようになると便利だと思います。

It was very clean and comfortable. It was a room with a projector, but I think it would be useful to be able to project the screen of your own tablet or smartphone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

LG styler room Twin

最初はどんなホテルかと不安もありましたが、電話での対応など親切でよかったです。

Although I was worried about what kind of hotel at the beginning, I was kind and helpful such as correspondence by telephone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Theater room Twin

清掃が雑。コップも洗わないし、シーツも替えない。ロボットがやっているから仕方ないのかな?

Cleaning is not good. I also do not wash the cup and change the sheets. Is there any other way that the robot is doing?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

LG styler room Triple

親子4人で宿泊させていただきました。 子供は珍しい施設にとても喜んでいました。

We stayed with four children. The child was very pleased with the unusual facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Theater room Twin

掃除はされないしバスタオルの交換もされてなくて本当に残念だった。 ホテルの基本がなっていない。

It was really disappointing that I was not cleaned and I was not exchanged for bath towels. The basic of the hotel has not become.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Limited days☆Entrusted rooms

接するスタッフの方は、送迎ドライバーくらいしかいませんが、とても感じの良い方でした。羽田空港で仕事があったので、前から気になっていた変なホテルに泊まれるよい機会と思い、利用させていただきました。 新しいのもありますが、綺麗で快適でした。 ... Read more 接するスタッフの方は、送迎ドライバーくらいしかいませんが、とても感じの良い方でした。羽田空港で仕事があったので、前から気になっていた変なホテルに泊まれるよい機会と思い、利用させていただきました。 新しいのもありますが、綺麗で快適でした。 独立バスルームは、JRのメッツ以来、ひさびさでしたが、狭苦しくなくて、良かったです。 恐竜、プロジェクターTVなど、少しだけ、アムューズメント気分になれるので、疲れた仕事後やストレスが癒されました。 また利用させていただきます。

There was only a pickup driver for the staff who touched, but it was a very felt person. Since I worked at Haneda Airport, I thought that it was a good opportunity to stay at a strange hotel I was curious about before and used it. There are new, but it was beautiful and comfortable. The independent bathroom had been a long time since JR 's Mets, but it was nice and it was nice. Dinosaurs, projector TVs, etc. can feel a little amusement, so after a tired work and stress was healed. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Limited days☆Entrusted rooms

今回は当日お部屋お任せで、運良く、ツインでバスタブ(洗い場)付きで、疲れも取れてゆっくり風呂を楽しみました、空港からも運転手さんも親切で、空港からは遠いですが、近場のホテルより綺麗で、何度となく宿泊させて頂いています、また機会がありましたら... Read more 今回は当日お部屋お任せで、運良く、ツインでバスタブ(洗い場)付きで、疲れも取れてゆっくり風呂を楽しみました、空港からも運転手さんも親切で、空港からは遠いですが、近場のホテルより綺麗で、何度となく宿泊させて頂いています、また機会がありましたらお願いします お値段もお手頃で、財布に優しいホテル。

Let's leave the room on this day, luckily, with bathtub (washroom) with twin, I got tired and enjoyed the bath slowly, from the airport the driver is kind, too and it is far from the airport, It is cleaner than the hotel of the hotel, I have stayed over and over again, thank you when you have the opportunity The price is also affordable, the wallet friendly hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Limited days☆Entrusted rooms

お部屋お任せで泊まったのですが、バスとトイレが別だったので、凄く良かったと思います

I stayed with my room, but because the bus and the toilet were different, I think that it was awesome

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

LG styler room Twin

オープンしたばかりということもあり、とても清潔感のあるホテルでした。 LGスタイラーやスマート家電コントローラ等最新技術の設備は素晴らしいのですが、利用方法がわからず、使いこなせませんでした。ホテルいちおしの設備でもあると思いますので、誰... Read more オープンしたばかりということもあり、とても清潔感のあるホテルでした。 LGスタイラーやスマート家電コントローラ等最新技術の設備は素晴らしいのですが、利用方法がわからず、使いこなせませんでした。ホテルいちおしの設備でもあると思いますので、誰でも簡単に利用できるようマニュアル化してもらいたいです。その点が残念でした。 また、お部屋は必要最小限のコンパクトな作りなので仕方ないと思いますが、大きなスーツケースを広げるスペースがなく、荷造りに苦労しました。スーツケースを置ける折り畳み式のバゲージラックがあると助かります。 最新家電も使いこなせまれば非常に便利なのでしょうが、バゲージラックのような便利グッズの導入もご検討頂ければと思います。

Sometimes it was just opened, it was a very clean hotel. The latest technology facilities such as LG styler and smart home appliance controller are wonderful, but I did not understand how to use, I could not use it. I think that it is also the hotel's equipment, so I want you to make it manual so that anyone can use it easily. That was disappointing. In addition, I think that it is unavoidable because the room is made as compact as possible, but there was no space to spread a large suitcase, and I had trouble packing. It is helpful to have a foldable baggage rack where you can put on a suitcase. I think that it would be very convenient if I could use the latest home appliances, but I would like to consider introducing convenience goods like baggage rack.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Standard Semi Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux