Now loading...0%

ホテルウィングインターナショナルセレクト東大阪
Hotel Wing International Select Higashi Osaka

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Osaka East (Neyagawa・Moriguchi・Kadoma・Higashi Osaka)

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

28%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. A.A(61)

Select Date:2019-05-25

京セラドームのコンサートで利用させていただきました。ドームまで30分ですし地下鉄の出入口直ぐの立地でとても便利です。フロントの皆さんも明るく親切で接客はとても良かったです。部屋も掃除が行き届いており快適に過ごせました。大浴場も細かな泡が出る... Read more 京セラドームのコンサートで利用させていただきました。ドームまで30分ですし地下鉄の出入口直ぐの立地でとても便利です。フロントの皆さんも明るく親切で接客はとても良かったです。部屋も掃除が行き届いており快適に過ごせました。大浴場も細かな泡が出る仕組みで気持ち良く疲れが取れました。また、コーヒーと緑茶はドリップポッドで驚くほど早くお湯が沸き直ぐに美味しく飲めました。テレビは一定以上音が大きくならないようになっており、他の部屋への気配りだと思いますが壁が薄いのかも。あまり気になりませんでしたが・・・。

I used it at the concert of the Kyocera Dome. It takes 30 minutes to reach the dome and it is very convenient because it is just outside the subway entrance. Everyone at the front desk was also bright and helpful and the service was very good. The room was well cleaned and I was comfortable. In the large public bath, I was able to get tired comfortably by the mechanism that a small bubble appeared. In addition, coffee and green tea were deliciously boiled immediately after boiling water surprisingly quickly in the drip pod. The sound of the TV is not louder than a certain level, so I think it's an attention to other rooms, but the wall may be thin. I did not mind so much ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(21)

Select Date:2019-05-19

とても清潔感があり良かったです。 大阪来た時はまた泊まりたいと思います。

I feel very clean and good. When I came to Osaka I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(42)

Select Date:2019-05-02

お部屋の掃除などがしっかりとされていて、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

Cleaning of the room was firmly done and I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(37)

Select Date:2019-05-04

受付の方も丁寧・親切で、お部屋・お風呂も綺麗です。 近隣には飲食店が多数あるので食事には困りません。コンビニも目の前。 また機会があれば利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

The receptionist is also polite and helpful, and the rooms and baths are also beautiful. As there are many restaurants in the neighborhood, it is not troubled with meals. A convenience store is also in front of you. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(58)

Select Date:2019-03-22

今回、初めての滞在 インもアウトも同じ方でした。 名前は覚えてませんが、とても親切丁寧で良かったです。 質問にも嫌な顔せず対応して頂きました。 6月に又、大阪へ行きます。又お世話になりたいた思います。

This is my first stay In and out were the same one. I do not remember the name, but it was very kind and polite. I also responded to the question without a disgusting face. I will go to Osaka again in June. I also want to be indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(62)

Select Date:2019-03-30

風邪気味だったので加湿器を使いましたが、ボコボコ一晩中沸騰していてうるさいのと、ベッドが硬くて(普段は柔らかなベッドです)眠れませんでした。 お風呂のお湯は柔らかくて、塩素の匂いもあまりなくて良かったですが、洗い場が3つしかなく、脱衣室も... Read more 風邪気味だったので加湿器を使いましたが、ボコボコ一晩中沸騰していてうるさいのと、ベッドが硬くて(普段は柔らかなベッドです)眠れませんでした。 お風呂のお湯は柔らかくて、塩素の匂いもあまりなくて良かったですが、洗い場が3つしかなく、脱衣室も狭くて残念でした。 夜ホテルに着いて駐車場に行く時、結構雨が降ってたけど、濡れているのを見ても、傘をどうぞとも言ってもらえず、地下道を通りました。 食事は夜も朝も美味しかったですが、食器がメラミンの安い壊れない物で残念でした。

I used a humidifier because it was a bit cold, but I was boiling all night and it was noisy, and I could not sleep because the bed was hard (usually a soft bed). The hot water in the bath was soft and it was good that there wasn't too much smell of chlorine, but there were only 3 washrooms, and it was disappointing that the dressing room was too small. When we arrived at the hotel and went to the parking lot at night, it was raining quite well, but even when we saw it getting wet, we did not have an umbrella and said it passed the underpass. The meal was delicious at night and in the morning, but it was disappointing that the dishes were cheap and unbreakable of melamine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(54)

Select Date:2019-03-11

駅から近くて部屋も綺麗 朝食も美味しく大浴場もあり、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごす事ができました。

Close to the station and the rooms are beautiful The breakfast is delicious and there is also a large public bath, so I could spend a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Select Date:2019-03-09

施設も綺麗で、過ごしやすかったです、またお邪魔したいと思いました。

Facilities were beautiful, it was easy to spend, I thought that I wanted to interfere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Select Date:2019-02-06

駅出口目の前。近くには飲食店やスーパーも有り便利だなぁと。今回の滞在では時間が無くて大浴場の利用が出来なかったのですが、部屋に居て混雑状況がわかるのは良いなぁって思いました。いつかまた大阪に行く事があれば利用したいと思います。有難うございま... Read more 駅出口目の前。近くには飲食店やスーパーも有り便利だなぁと。今回の滞在では時間が無くて大浴場の利用が出来なかったのですが、部屋に居て混雑状況がわかるのは良いなぁって思いました。いつかまた大阪に行く事があれば利用したいと思います。有難うございました。

Before the station exit eyes. Nearby there are restaurants and supermarkets and it is convenient. There was not time in this stay and I could not use the public bath, but I thought that it is good to know the crowded situation in the room. I hope to use it if I will go to Osaka again someday. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(26)

Select Date:2018-10-25

Reluxでレビューが高いのも納得できました。今回大阪キタエリアに用があったにも関わらず、長田にあるこちらのホテルを選んだのですが、駅直結、綺麗でコンセプチュアルな館内、大浴場、品数が多いわけではないけれど一品一品が美味しい朝食と、スタッフ... Read more Reluxでレビューが高いのも納得できました。今回大阪キタエリアに用があったにも関わらず、長田にあるこちらのホテルを選んだのですが、駅直結、綺麗でコンセプチュアルな館内、大浴場、品数が多いわけではないけれど一品一品が美味しい朝食と、スタッフの皆様の温かい接客。大阪のビジネスホテルには結構泊まっているのですが、その中でもリピートしたいと思える数少ないホテルでした。またよろしくお願いいします!

I was satisfied that the review was high in Relux. Although I used this hotel in Osaka Kita Area, despite choosing this hotel in Nagata, there are direct links to the station, a clean and conceptual hall, a large public bath, not a lot of items, but a delicious dish for each dish And the staff 's warm reception. I stayed at a business hotel in Osaka quite a while, but it was a few hotels that I wanted to repeat among them. Also thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Select Date:2018-10-20

二度目の滞在となりましたが、今回の東大阪でも、ここを選んで正解でした。来月もここに予約を入れてあるので、安心です。

It was the second stay, but also in Higashi Osaka this time, it was the right answer by choosing here. I have made an appointment here next month, so I am relieved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Select Date:2018-10-08

駅の真ん前で便利。施設自体が新しく、快適です。フロントの接客も丁寧でスムーズでした。部屋のコーヒー、緑茶マシーンがユニークで楽しかった。

Conveniently in front of the station. The facility itself is new and comfortable. Customer reception at the reception was also polite and smooth. The coffee in the room, green tea machine was unique and fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Select Date:2018-10-05

25年くらい前にはこの施設の近くに住んでました。中央大通がこんなに変わっていてビックリしました。そしてお店宛のアンケートにも書かせていただきましたが、朝食が付いてないプランだったので朝食券を買って食事しましたが、洋食のもう少し品数が多かった... Read more 25年くらい前にはこの施設の近くに住んでました。中央大通がこんなに変わっていてビックリしました。そしてお店宛のアンケートにも書かせていただきましたが、朝食が付いてないプランだったので朝食券を買って食事しましたが、洋食のもう少し品数が多かったらいいのにと思いました。でも美味しくて良かったです。 後はスタッフの方々の笑顔がとても良くて、気持ちのいい接客をされてたのが好感持てました。 お風呂ももう少し広ければと思いますが、大きなお風呂で手足が伸ばせて疲れがとれました。 お部屋も静かで前が大きな道路なのに騒音は気になりませんでした。 全体的に満足しました。 他にも定宿があるのですが、こちらのホテルも私の定宿になりました。これからもお世話になると思いますのでよろしくお願いいたします。

About 25 years ago I lived near this facility. I surprised that Central Odori has changed so much. And I wrote it to the shop questionnaire, but because it was a plan with no breakfast I bought a breakfast ticket and had a meal, but I thought it would be nice if the number of Western items was a little more. But it was delicious and good. Afterwards the smiles of the people of the staff were very nice, and it was likable that we had a pleasant customer service. I think that the bath will be a little wider, but I was able to get tired from extending the limbs with a big bath. The room was quiet and the front was a big road, but the noise was not bothersome. Overall I was satisfied. There are other places of stay, but this hotel has also become my station. I think that you will be indebted for the future so please take care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(30)

Select Date:2018-09-23

快適に過ごすことができました。 また利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend comfortably. I will also use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Select Date:2018-09-01

丁寧な接客ありがとうございました

Thank you for careful customer service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Select Date:2018-07-28

居酒屋さんが夜遅くまでやっててくれたら満点です。美味しいケーキ屋もスーパーもそばにあるので、有り難いですがやはり夕食が。 ありがとうございました。またきます

Izakaya is full if it is done until late at night. Because delicious cake shop and supermarket are near, too, although dinner is still appreciated. Thank you very much. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Select Date:2018-08-04

お世話になりました。 新しい施設で綺麗でした。 お部屋の洗面台のお湯の温度調節が、ちょっと難しい感じでした。 大浴場の7番の鍵が壊れてました。 欲を言えば、大浴場の洗い場、シャワーがもう少し数があれば。 また、機会があれば宿泊しま... Read more お世話になりました。 新しい施設で綺麗でした。 お部屋の洗面台のお湯の温度調節が、ちょっと難しい感じでした。 大浴場の7番の鍵が壊れてました。 欲を言えば、大浴場の洗い場、シャワーがもう少し数があれば。 また、機会があれば宿泊します。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was beautiful at the new facility. Temperature control of hot water in the washstand in the room was a little difficult feeling. The 7th key of the public bathhouse was broken. If you want a greasy washroom in the public bath, if you have a few more showers. Also, we will stay if we have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(32)

Select Date:2018-07-20

たまたま利用した日が誕生日だったのですが、その旨を伝えたらスタッフの皆さんから『おめでとうございます』と言ってくれました。1人で利用でしたがとてもハッピーな気持ちになりました。また利用させて頂きます。

The day we happened to use it was my birthday, but when I told you that I said "Congratulations" from all the staff. Although I was able to use it alone, I felt very happy. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Select Date:2018-07-15

三連休の真ん中の日曜日にお世話になりました。 フロントの方も皆さん愛想良く、施設も新しくキレイでした。 暑い日だったのですが、チェックアウトをしてホテルを出る時に「お使い下さい」とさりげなく汗拭きシートをくださり、とても嬉しく思いました... Read more 三連休の真ん中の日曜日にお世話になりました。 フロントの方も皆さん愛想良く、施設も新しくキレイでした。 暑い日だったのですが、チェックアウトをしてホテルを出る時に「お使い下さい」とさりげなく汗拭きシートをくださり、とても嬉しく思いました。 駅に近くまた機会があれば、利用させて頂きたいと思います。 お世話になりました。

Thank you for taking care of me on Sunday in the middle of three consecutive holidays. Everyone at the reception desk was friendly and the facilities were new and clean. Although it was a hot day, when I left the hotel after checking out, I gave a sweat wiping sheet casually "I am using it," I was very happy. If you have opportunities close to the station, I would like to use it. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(30)

Select Date:2018-05-09

出張の際に1泊させていただきました。まだ新しくとても綺麗でアメニティも充実しています。 大浴場も清潔感があり、朝から利用できて嬉しかったです。 受付対応も大変丁寧で気持ち良く利用できました。またぜひ利用させてください。

I stayed overnight on business trip. It is still new and very beautiful and amenity is enriched. There was a sense of cleanliness in the public bath and I was glad that it was available from the morning. We were able to use it very comfortably and pleasantly for receptionist correspondence. Please do use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Select Date:2018-05-03

長田駅直結で、とても便利でした。また、部屋や廊下の意匠がご当地ならではて゜、楽しませていただきました。 惜しむらくは朝食の食器がチープなことです。お料理はおいしかっただけに、残念でした。プラスチック製ではなく、割れることもあると思いますが、... Read more 長田駅直結で、とても便利でした。また、部屋や廊下の意匠がご当地ならではて゜、楽しませていただきました。 惜しむらくは朝食の食器がチープなことです。お料理はおいしかっただけに、残念でした。プラスチック製ではなく、割れることもあると思いますが、お値段からしたら陶磁器製を望みます。 お世話になりました。

Directly connected to Nagata station, it was very convenient. Also, if the design of the room or the corridor is unique here, we enjoyed it. Regretfully the breakfast dishes are cheap. It was disappointing because the dish was delicious. I think that it is not made of plastic, but it may crack, but I would like a ceramic made from the price. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Select Date:2019-07-08

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Select Date:2019-06-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Select Date:2018-10-31

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Select Date:2018-10-31

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux