Now loading...0%

ホテルウィングインターナショナル池袋
Hotel Wing International Ikebukuro

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ikebukuro

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

53%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(34)

Select Date:2019-06-18

駅から若干遠いですが、歩いても苦にならない程度で、施設自体は少し古めですが、きちんと掃除されており、アメニティなどもそろっておりよかったです。 また、24時過ぎに到着しましたが、フロントの方も親切で近くの飲食店のことを調べてくれたり助かり... Read more 駅から若干遠いですが、歩いても苦にならない程度で、施設自体は少し古めですが、きちんと掃除されており、アメニティなどもそろっておりよかったです。 また、24時過ぎに到着しましたが、フロントの方も親切で近くの飲食店のことを調べてくれたり助かりました。 また、機会があれば利用したいです。

It is a little far from the station, but the facilities itself is a little old, but it is clean enough and the amenities are in good condition. In addition, we arrived after 24 o'clock, but the front desk was kind and helped me to find out about nearby restaurants. In addition, I want to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(56)

Select Date:2019-02-09

朝食が金額設定迄の満足度がありませんでした。さすがに料理の数が少ないように思います。 その他スタッフさんの接客は素晴らしかったです。ありがとうこざいました。

There was no satisfaction until breakfast set price. I think that the number of dishes is small as expected. Other staff 's customer service was wonderful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Select Date:2019-01-20

とても丁寧な接客、フロントの方のさりげない気配りで、気持ち良く利用させていただきました。 おしぼり、カイロ、バスルームのペンギン、気持ち良く、また、楽しく、過ごさせていただきました。

Very attentive customer service, casual attention of the front desk, I used it pleasantly. Wether, cairo, penguin in the bathroom, pleasant, also fun, I had the opportunity to spend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(68)

Select Date:2019-01-20

朝飯をなんとかしてください

Please manage for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(61)

Select Date:2018-12-23

Good location and check in very effective. The room is small but fulfill my requirement. Location is quiet and conveni... Read more Good location and check in very effective. The room is small but fulfill my requirement. Location is quiet and convenience.

Good location and check in very effective. The room is small but fulfill my requirement. Location is quiet and convenience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(49)

Select Date:2018-12-28

18時チェックインのプランでしたが、17時に行くと部屋に案内してもらえて助かりました。 受け付けで応対してくださった方がとても素敵で気持ちよく滞在できました。便座が暖かかならないやつだったので、そこがちょっと残念でした。

It was a check-in plan at 18 o'clock, but it was saved by having me guide you to the room when I go at 5 o'clock. Those who responded at reception accepted a very nice and pleasant stay. It was a little disappointing because the toilet seat did not get warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Select Date:2018-12-16

掃除が行き届いていないので備品や家具は動かして端まで綺麗にしてください。 前の滞在者のゴミがたくさんありました。 バスアメニティやドリンク、味噌汁類が充実してました。

Cleaning is not perfect so please move furniture and fixtures up to the edge. There were a lot of garbage from previous residents. Bath amenities, drinks and miso soup were substantial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Z(28)

Select Date:2018-11-17

它的位置相當好,K-BOOKS正後方,如果要逛池袋的話推薦度還是很高的,其他設備方面也就一般般的商務式吧(感謝浴巾上的小企鵝,很可愛)

Its location is quite good, K-BOOKS is just behind, if you want to go to the Ikebukuro, the recommendation is still very high, other equipment is also a general business style (thanks to the little penguin on the towel, very cute)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(35)

Select Date:2018-10-21

予約よりもかなり早めのチェックインだったにも関わらず、笑顔でわかりやすく対応していただけて、安心しました。 ロビーに置いてある洗顔料やパックなどのバイキングも充実していて、更にお部屋も可愛らしく、大満足です!今回はお借りしませんでしたが、... Read more 予約よりもかなり早めのチェックインだったにも関わらず、笑顔でわかりやすく対応していただけて、安心しました。 ロビーに置いてある洗顔料やパックなどのバイキングも充実していて、更にお部屋も可愛らしく、大満足です!今回はお借りしませんでしたが、フロントでお借りできるものが沢山あって、次回は使ってみたいです。プラネタリウムが特に気になりました。 朝食も美味しかったですし、ホテル自体の優しい雰囲気が好きです。チェックアウトの際も荷物で手が塞がっていたからか、フロントのあるB1Fのエレベーターへ誘導していただき、1Fにある出口の扉まで開けてお見送りもしてくださって助かりました。 また東京へ行く際には、利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Despite being a check-in considerably earlier than the reservation, I was relieved with correspondence that was easy to understand with a smile. Vikings such as facial cleansers and packs in the lobby are fulfilling, the rooms are also pretty and very satisfied! I did not borrow this time, but there are lots of things that I can borrow at the front desk, I would like to use it next time. I was particularly concerned about the planetarium. The breakfast was delicious, and I like the friendly atmosphere of the hotel itself. Even when I checked out my hand was blocked with luggage, I was guided to the elevator of B1F with the front desk, opened to the exit door in 1F and sent off, I was saved. I would like to use it when I go to Tokyo again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-19

Wi-fi利用可能な宿で、今回たまたま自分の行き先と条件があったので予約しましたが、Wi-fiを使って作業する都合があったため、早速到着してWi-fi使おうとしたらフロントで教えていただいたIDとパスワードを入れても電波が入らなくて繋がって... Read more Wi-fi利用可能な宿で、今回たまたま自分の行き先と条件があったので予約しましたが、Wi-fiを使って作業する都合があったため、早速到着してWi-fi使おうとしたらフロントで教えていただいたIDとパスワードを入れても電波が入らなくて繋がっても切れる状況…宿で作業するのは諦めましたけど、外の喫茶店・カフェで作業するにもほとんど空いていなくて、時間だけ潰した感じでした。最上階の角部屋だったからというのはあったと思いますけど、次回からはホテル用Wi-fi用意しないとここには泊まりにいけないと思いました。自分は作業を辞めただけですけど、旅をされる方はWi-fiで情報収集もされると思うから自分以上に不便に思うと思います。

Wi-fi Available accommodation, I happened to have my destination and conditions by chance, I booked, but because there was circumstances to work with Wi-fi, I arrived and wish to use Wi-fi at the front desk Even if I put in the ID and password you taught, even if the radio waves do not enter, it will be cut off even though it is connected ... I have given up working at the inn but you are almost empty to work at an outside cafe / cafe, It was just a crush. I think that there was it because it was a corner room on the top floor, but from next time I thought that it was not possible to stay here unless I prepared Wi - fi for hotel. I just quit my job, but I think that it would be inconvenient for me to travel as I think that information will be gathered by Wi-fi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(28)

Select Date:2018-08-25

スタッフ皆さんの対応が神で本当に安心、そして快適に2日間泊まらせて頂きました。暑い暑い2日だったので、ちょっとした気遣いが嬉しくて本当にハッピーでした♡とってもお世話になりました!また泊まりに行きます!ありがとうございました!

Staff It was God's correspondence to everyone's correspondence, I was able to stay for 2 days with comfortable comfortably. It was a hot hot day, so it was a pleasure for a little concern and I was really happy ♡ I was indebted to you very much! I will stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-19

快適に過ごさせていただきました。 和食の朝食をいただいたのですが、食堂の雰囲気込みでとても美味しく頂けました。 欲を言えば、暑い日だったのでエアコンが最初から入れてあると嬉しかったかなと思います。 苦手な人もいるのはわかっているので、... Read more 快適に過ごさせていただきました。 和食の朝食をいただいたのですが、食堂の雰囲気込みでとても美味しく頂けました。 欲を言えば、暑い日だったのでエアコンが最初から入れてあると嬉しかったかなと思います。 苦手な人もいるのはわかっているので、個人的なワガママです。すいません。

We stayed comfortably. I had breakfast of Japanese food, but it was very delicious with the atmosphere of the dining room. Speaking of greed, it was a hot day, so I think I was glad that the air conditioner was put in from the beginning. I know that some people are weak, so it is personal selfish. Excuse me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(33)

Select Date:2018-08-26

この度は大変お世話になりました。スタッフ様もどなたも親切でアメニティも豊富かつお部屋も清掃が行き届いていて子供と居心地が良かったと帰ってからも話して居ました。チェックアウト時にクールシートのお心遣いもありがとうございました。池袋へはよく赴く... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。スタッフ様もどなたも親切でアメニティも豊富かつお部屋も清掃が行き届いていて子供と居心地が良かったと帰ってからも話して居ました。チェックアウト時にクールシートのお心遣いもありがとうございました。池袋へはよく赴くのでその時はまた宿泊させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Even the staff was friendly and everyone was friendly and the amenities were plentiful and the room was also clean and the room was comfortable with children and I was still talking. Thank you for your thoughtfulness of the cool sheet at checkout. Since I often go to Ikebukuro, I will stay again at that time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(41)

Select Date:2018-08-17

駅から若干遠かったですが快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 また利用したいです。

It was a bit far from the station but I was able to spend comfortably. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(32)

Select Date:2018-07-08

とても安く、アメニティや接客満足です

Very cheap, amenity and satisfaction

Read in English

Welcome to Relux