Now loading...0%

ホテル日航アリビラ
Hotel Nikko Alivila

Resort
  • Okinawa > West coast

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

26%

3

-%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.Y(49)

Select Date:2019-06-27

高級ホテルでしたらバレーパーキングを導入するべきかと思います。コインパーキングもどきに到着から興ざめでした。しかし、理由があると思いますのでこの点での評価ではありません。今回初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、チェックインとチェックアウト時の... Read more 高級ホテルでしたらバレーパーキングを導入するべきかと思います。コインパーキングもどきに到着から興ざめでした。しかし、理由があると思いますのでこの点での評価ではありません。今回初めて宿泊させていただきましたが、チェックインとチェックアウト時の待ち時間の長さには大変驚きました。一般的と言って良いかわかりませんが、チェックイン時ウェルカムドリンクでもてなすホテルが多いので体感待ち時間が軽減されますが、アリビラさんは狭いロビーにただただ立って待たせるだけ。1番怖かったのは私達の荷物に誰のかわからない荷物がまとめられていたことです。気付いて私達のではない旨をお伝えしましたが、え?え?とスタッフが困惑していました。それはこちらの方です。荷物が何番でまとめてあるかの番号札のようなものも渡されず、お客様ので間違えないですかって、貴方達が渡し忘れたんですよ。チェックインからとても気分が悪かったです。

If it is a luxury hotel, I think that we should introduce valet parking. Coin parking was upset from the arrival. However, it is not an evaluation in this respect because I think there is a reason. We stayed for the first time this time, but were very surprised at the length of waiting time at check-in and check-out. I don't know if it's normal, but there are many welcome drinks at check-in, so the waiting time will be reduced, but Mr. Alibila will just stand and wait in the small lobby. The first thing I was scared was that our package was packed with an unknown package. I noticed that I was told that it was not ours. Huh? And the staff were puzzled. It is this one. You won't be given something like a number tag on how many packages you put in, and you forgot to give it a mistake. I was very sick from check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(36)

Select Date:2019-04-24

ホテル全体の雰囲気が最高です。南欧のリゾートに来たような雰囲気で非日常気分で過ごせます。 繁忙期でない平日だったからか、とてもリーズナブルな価格で宿泊できコストパフォーマンスが最高でした。 ホテルの方のホスピタリティや応対もとても好感が... Read more ホテル全体の雰囲気が最高です。南欧のリゾートに来たような雰囲気で非日常気分で過ごせます。 繁忙期でない平日だったからか、とてもリーズナブルな価格で宿泊できコストパフォーマンスが最高でした。 ホテルの方のホスピタリティや応対もとても好感が持てました。 お部屋はどこも広々として綺麗だと思いますが、中庭のライトアップが素敵で、パティオ側のお部屋が人気である理由がわかりました。 ホテルレストランで夕食をとられる場合は、決まり次第早めに予約された方がいいです。希望のレストランの一回目(18時頃)が満席だと、次は20時以降からのスタートになります。(※早めまたは遅めの時間帯だと、少しリーズナブルなメニュープランが用意されています) 高級ホテルほど気負う必要もなく、かといってカジュアル過ぎず、誰にとっても過ごしやすいホテルという印象で、人気があるのも納得できました。 アクティビティも大変充実しているので、次は連泊して参加したいです。

The atmosphere throughout the hotel is great. You can spend extra time feeling like coming to a southern European resort. I could stay at a very reasonable price, probably because it was not a busy period, and the cost performance was the best. The hospitality and response of the hotel guests were also very positive. I think that the rooms are spacious and clean everywhere, but the lighting up of the courtyard is nice and I understand why the rooms on the patio side are popular. If you would like to have dinner at the hotel restaurant, it is better to make a reservation as soon as possible. If the first restaurant you desire (around 18 o'clock) is full, the next one will start from 20 o'clock. (※ In the early or late hours, a slightly reasonable menu plan is available) There was no need to worry like a luxury hotel, but it was not too casual, and I was convinced that it was popular because it was an easy-to-use hotel for everyone. The activities are also very fulfilling, so next time I would like to participate continuously.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-11

初めて泊まらせて頂きましたが、全てにおいて満足できるものとなりました。夕食は近くの花笠さんに行ったので、ホテルで食事をする事が出来ませんでしたが、朝食はブッフェで、カレーを始めとにかく美味しかったです。プールとプライベートビーチでゆっくり過... Read more 初めて泊まらせて頂きましたが、全てにおいて満足できるものとなりました。夕食は近くの花笠さんに行ったので、ホテルで食事をする事が出来ませんでしたが、朝食はブッフェで、カレーを始めとにかく美味しかったです。プールとプライベートビーチでゆっくり過ごせ、広いラナイでゆっくりお酒を飲めたのは、至福の時でした。 本当にありがとうございました。妻はすっかりホテルのファンになったようです。 また宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed for the first time, but everything was satisfactory. I went to a nearby flower garden for dinner, so I could not eat at the hotel, but the breakfast was a buffet, and it was delicious, including curry. It was a time of bliss to spend time at the pool and private beach and drink slowly at the spacious Lanai. I'm really thankful to you. My wife seems to have become a fan of the hotel. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-04

初めての沖縄への家族旅行でした。 桟橋釣りや絵付けなど丁寧に教えてくださって、とてもとても楽しかったと子供達も言っておりました^^ また、来年も行きたいね!とみんなで話しています。 楽しい時間をありがとうございました。

It was my first family trip to Okinawa. The children also said that it was very fun to teach me carefully the pier fishing and painting etc. ^ ^ Also, I would like to go again next year! And we all talk. Thank you for a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(40)

Select Date:2019-02-22

非常に良い対応をしていただきました。友人にも進めたいです。

We had a very good response. I also want to advance to my friend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(46)

Select Date:2019-02-18

大変気持ちの良い滞在が出来て是非ともまた利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I'd like to have a very pleasant stay and I hope you will continue using it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(34)

Select Date:2019-02-09

ホテルに足を踏み入れた瞬間から香る南国の花の香りが素晴らしく、リゾートに来た実感を持てました。地中海風なロビーエリアも素敵で、スタッフも親切、唯一、曇りの日に訪れてしまったので、海の眺望が今ひとつになってしまったのだけが心残り。また訪れたい... Read more ホテルに足を踏み入れた瞬間から香る南国の花の香りが素晴らしく、リゾートに来た実感を持てました。地中海風なロビーエリアも素敵で、スタッフも親切、唯一、曇りの日に訪れてしまったので、海の眺望が今ひとつになってしまったのだけが心残り。また訪れたいと思います。

From the moment you step into the hotel you smell the scent of tropical floral scenes, you can feel the coming to the resort. The Mediterranean-like lobby area is also nice, and the staff were kind, only visited on a cloudy day, so it is only surprising that the view of the ocean became unbelievable. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Select Date:2019-01-15

日式餐廳的晚餐菜色不好,分量也很少,除此以外都很棒

The Japanese restaurant’s dinner is not good, it’s very small, and it’s great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(65)

Select Date:2019-01-08

今回は知らずに全館停電の日に宿泊しました。日航アリビラさんとリラックスさんとの間で利用者への告知に齟齬があったようで大変残念です。私の場合は睡眠時無呼吸症の持病があり、C-PAP(機械で圧力をかけた空気を鼻から気道に送り気道を広げる器械)を... Read more 今回は知らずに全館停電の日に宿泊しました。日航アリビラさんとリラックスさんとの間で利用者への告知に齟齬があったようで大変残念です。私の場合は睡眠時無呼吸症の持病があり、C-PAP(機械で圧力をかけた空気を鼻から気道に送り気道を広げる器械)を使わなければ呼吸が出来ません。停電を知っていれば利用日を一日ずらしていました。これからも利用させていただきますのでこのようなことがないようによろしくお願いいたします。 ただ、フロントのTさんには色々と対応いただき、停電の間も毛布や手元ライトの補充や氷の提供をいただき妻と二人で思わぬキャンプの思い出を作ることとなり、それなりに楽しくは過ごせました。Tさんにはその後も色々と声掛けやお気遣いをいただき、とても気持ち良く滞在させていただいたことを大変感謝しています。 私たちは沖縄が大好きで日航アリビラは大好きなホテルですのでこれからも是非利用させていただきたいと思っています。

I did not know this time and stayed at the whole power outage day. I am sorry to hear that there was a discrepancy between Nikko Alibira and Mr. Relax on notification to users. In my case I have sleep apnea, and I can not breathe without using C - PAP (an instrument that spreads air pressed by the machine from the nose to the respiratory tract and widens the airway). If I knew the power outage I had to shift the use day by one day. We will continue to use it so we do not have this kind of thing. However, we responded to Mr. T at the front desk variously, and during the power outage we were supplementing blankets and hand lights and offering ice, and with my wife and two people will make memories of unexpected camp, so I was able to spend as much fun as it is It was. Afterwards, Mr. T very much appreciate that I got a lot of calls and anxiety, and I stayed very comfortably. Since we love Okinawa and Nikko Alibira is a favorite hotel, I would like to continue to use it from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Select Date:2018-12-12

とても良い旅になりました。ありがとうございました。 接客、お部屋、料理すべて満足でしたが1つ挙げるとすれば 修学旅行生が泊まる場合は事前に教えていただけると嬉しかったです。 売店や、チェックインがとても混雑していました。

It was a very good trip. Thank you very much. Hospitality, rooms and cuisine were all satisfying but I was glad if you could tell me in advance if a school trip trip is going to stay if we mention one. Stores and check-in were very busy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(30)

Select Date:2018-12-12

結婚記念日で利用させて頂きました。お部屋もとても広く、イルミネーションもとても綺麗で大満足でした。 全体的にとても満足だったのですが、夕食時に食後のドリンクを聞いてくださったのですが、珈琲と紅茶を間違えられたりと、唯一そこだけが残念でした... Read more 結婚記念日で利用させて頂きました。お部屋もとても広く、イルミネーションもとても綺麗で大満足でした。 全体的にとても満足だったのですが、夕食時に食後のドリンクを聞いてくださったのですが、珈琲と紅茶を間違えられたりと、唯一そこだけが残念でした。。朝食は本当に美味しくてお腹いっぱい食べさせてもらいました!!

I used it on my wedding anniversary. The room was very spacious and the illumination was very beautiful and very satisfying. Although overall I was very satisfied, I listened to the drink after dinner at dinner, but I was sorry only that there was only coffee and tea being mistaken. . The breakfast was really delicious and I ate a lot of stomach! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(23)

Select Date:2018-12-08

Wi-Fiが旧タイプのものな気がした。速度とかが他のホテルよりも遅いと思いました。

I felt Wi-Fi was of old type. I thought speed was slower than other hotels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Select Date:2018-10-29

友達と1泊させていただきました。 10月の末だったので、海には風が強くはいりませんでしたが室内プール(追加料金かかります。)でリラックスして過ごせました。 部屋はグレードアップされていてとても綺麗でしたし、トイレお風呂別でゆっくり浴槽に... Read more 友達と1泊させていただきました。 10月の末だったので、海には風が強くはいりませんでしたが室内プール(追加料金かかります。)でリラックスして過ごせました。 部屋はグレードアップされていてとても綺麗でしたし、トイレお風呂別でゆっくり浴槽に疲れたので、疲労も取れました。 食事もとても美味しかったですし、非日常的に過ごすことができてリフレッシュできました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed with a friend for 1 night. It was the end of October, so wind was not strong in the ocean but I could spend relaxing in the indoor pool (it costs an additional fee.). The room was upgraded and it was very beautiful and I got fatigued because I got tired of the bathtub slowly by bathroom and bath. The meal was also very delicious, I was able to spend extraordinarily and refreshed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(49)

Select Date:2018-06-20

非常喜歡!酒店雖然不是新建,但保養得很好。房間寬敞潔淨,浴室也很大。Wi-Fi超快。最棒的足穿過泳池便到私人海灘,還可在海灘吃BBQ看日落。我的晚餐選了鐵板燒,意想不到地好吃,價錢亦唔貴。 仲可以用酒店送的coupon減去4000 yen,... Read more 非常喜歡!酒店雖然不是新建,但保養得很好。房間寬敞潔淨,浴室也很大。Wi-Fi超快。最棒的足穿過泳池便到私人海灘,還可在海灘吃BBQ看日落。我的晚餐選了鐵板燒,意想不到地好吃,價錢亦唔貴。 仲可以用酒店送的coupon減去4000 yen,好抵! 廚師很專業,和牛煎得剛剛好,蒜片逐逐片壓平烘乾,很脆很好味

I like it very much! Although the hotel is not new, it is well maintained. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the bathrooms are large. Wi-Fi is super fast. The best foot goes through the pool to the private beach, and you can eat BBQ at the beach to watch the sunset. I chose teppanyaki for my dinner, which was unexpectedly delicious and the price was expensive. Zhong can use the coupon sent by the hotel minus 4000 yen, so good! The chef is very professional, and the beef is just fried. The garlic slices are flattened and dried one by one. It is very crisp and delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-06-13

部屋をアップグレードしていただき、中庭とニライビーチが一望できる8階の景色の素晴らしいお部屋になりました。 残念ながらお天気に恵まれなかったので、真っ青な海を見ることはできなかったのですが、雨雲の下でも綺麗な海の色に驚きました。 食事が... Read more 部屋をアップグレードしていただき、中庭とニライビーチが一望できる8階の景色の素晴らしいお部屋になりました。 残念ながらお天気に恵まれなかったので、真っ青な海を見ることはできなかったのですが、雨雲の下でも綺麗な海の色に驚きました。 食事が美味しいと事前に口コミ等で見て知っていましたが、期待以上でした。ルームサービスの朝食でパンをフレンチトーストに変えていただきたい、というお願いにも快く対応していただけ、おかげで毎日黒糖フレンチトーストを堪能でき、嬉しかったです。 ロビー等がホワイトガーデニアの甘い香りで満たされているのも、まるでハワイのホテルのようで、私はとても好きでした。売店でオイルを買っておけば良かった、と少し後悔しています。 心残りは悪天候のためシュノーケルツアーがキャンセルになったこと。是非また訪れたいと思います。次こそ青い海を見たい! ありがとうございました。素晴らしい滞在でした。

The room was upgraded and it became a wonderful room of the 8th floor view which can overlook the courtyard and Nira Beach. Unfortunately we could not see the blue sea because weather was not blessed, but I was surprised by the beautiful sea color even under the rain clouds. I knew it was delicious meal in advance, but it was more than I expected. We were pleasantly responding to the desire to change bread into French toast with breakfast in room service, so thanks, we were pleased to be able to enjoy brown sugar French toast every day. The lobby etc was filled with the sweet smell of white gardenia as if it was like a hotel in Hawaii, I liked very much. I regret a bit that I should have bought oil at the shop. The survival was that the snorkel tour was canceled due to bad weather. I definitely would like to visit again. Next time I want to see the blue sea! Thank you very much. It was a wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(43)

Select Date:2019-05-29

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.W(49)

Select Date:2018-12-07

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.L(45)

Select Date:2018-08-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.T(55)

Select Date:2018-06-17

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux