Now loading...0%

AUBERGE YUSURA AUBERGE YUSURA

Ryokan/Inn

Review of AUBERGE YUSURA

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. A.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-11

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

部屋の作りや、備品のひとつひとつが、大変クオリティー高く感じました。 接客サービスも申し分なく、食事もオーベルジュを名乗っているだけあり、素晴らしかったです。 また違う季節、違う部屋に是非ともお邪魔したいと思います。

I felt that the quality of the rooms and the furniture were very high. The customer service was perfect, and the food was great, as it was named Auberge. I would love to visit you in a different room in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

 残念な所から、空気清浄機のプレフィルター、和室の照明器具の電球部分が全く掃除されておりませんでした。空気清浄機は、掃除の基本ですし、陶製照明器具のほこりは火災の危険があります。掃除は、もう少し頑張って欲しい部分です。トイレの便座、トイレの... Read more  残念な所から、空気清浄機のプレフィルター、和室の照明器具の電球部分が全く掃除されておりませんでした。空気清浄機は、掃除の基本ですし、陶製照明器具のほこりは火災の危険があります。掃除は、もう少し頑張って欲しい部分です。トイレの便座、トイレの広さから考えると、小さすぎます。一般家庭より小さめで、経費の問題かと思ってしましました。素晴らしい旅館だから、なおさら残念。  部屋には飛騨家具(シラカワ)が置かれ、和モダンの雰囲気です。浴室は使い勝手よりデザイン重視で非日常が味わえます。露天は気持ちいいの一言です。池があるので夏は虫嫌いの方は駄目でしょうが、私は平気なので静かな雰囲気は心地よかったです。  寝具はシモンズですが、安物でないハイランクのシモンズです。だから、寝具にシビヤな私も満足でした。  料理ですが、いい出汁だとかそんなものではなく、ちょうど良い味です。大阪人で特に薄味好みの私が、ドンピシャの味でした。器もほど良い器でした。個人的好みで言うと陶器の渋いのであれば嬉しかったですが、何度か行ってみないとわかりません。作っている場所はわかりませんが、板場からできあがりの声が良い感じに聞こえ、ライブ感もあります。和のオーベルジュだけあり、私のトップ3に入る料理でした。ドリンクも宿の価格の割には、手頃なもの中心でした。良いものを少しずつの方におすすめです。たくさん食べたい方には、向きません。  帰りには、車が見えなくなる直前まで、大きく手を振って頂きました。また泊まりたい宿が増えました。次回は、掃除にも気を遣って欲しいです。そうなれば、毎年行きたいです。

Unfortunately, the pre-filter of the air purifier and the bulb part of the lighting equipment in the Japanese-style room were not cleaned at all. Air purifiers are the basis for cleaning, and dust from ceramic lighting fixtures can be a fire hazard. Cleaning is the part you want to do a little harder. It is too small considering the toilet seat and the size of the toilet. I thought it was a cost problem because it was smaller than ordinary households. It's a shame because it's a wonderful ryokan. Hida furniture (Shirakawa) is placed in the room, and it has a Japanese modern atmosphere. The bathroom is designed with more emphasis on convenience than usual, so you can enjoy extraordinary life. Open-air is a pleasant word. There is a pond, so those who do not like insects in the summer should be useless, but I was calm and the quiet atmosphere was comfortable. The bedding is Simmons, but it is a high-ranking Simmons that is not cheap. That's why I was very satisfied with the bedding. It is a dish, but it is not a good broth or something like that, it just tastes good. I was an Osakan and especially fond of taste. The vessel was also a good vessel. I was glad if it was a bitter pottery for my personal taste, but I have to go a few times to understand. I don't know where it's being made, but it sounds like it's finished from the Itaba, and it has a live feel. There was only a Japanese auberge and it was one of my top three dishes. Drinks were also mainly affordable for the price of the inn. Good things are recommended little by little. Not for those who want to eat a lot. On the way home, he had to wave his hand until just before the car disappeared. There are more hotels to stay at. Next time, I want you to pay attention to cleaning. If so, I want to go every year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

庭園設計優美,感覺寫意放鬆。房內設施非常潔淨,空間十分充足。

The beautifully designed garden feels relaxed. The facilities in the room are very clean and there is plenty of space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

まずは、スタッフが明るく気さくで親しみを感じました。部屋の家具は木を基調とされ、とても癒されました。食事はとても美味しくいただきました。ゆっくりでき、あっと言う間の時間でした。

First of all, the staff was bright and friendly and felt friendly. The furniture in the room was based on wood and healed very much. The meal was very delicious. I was able to relax and it was an instant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

娘夫婦のちょうど結婚1周年のお祝いも兼ねて、皆忙しい中実現した家族旅行でしたが、とても思い出に残る旅行になりました。YUSURAの皆さんばかりでなく、特に女将さんの細やかなお心遣いとお人柄で、楽しいそしてゆったりとしたお祝いの日を過ごすこと... Read more 娘夫婦のちょうど結婚1周年のお祝いも兼ねて、皆忙しい中実現した家族旅行でしたが、とても思い出に残る旅行になりました。YUSURAの皆さんばかりでなく、特に女将さんの細やかなお心遣いとお人柄で、楽しいそしてゆったりとしたお祝いの日を過ごすことができました。一品一品抜群の素材と丁寧な調理を感じるお料理、とても美味しかったです。また、お祝いにサプライズの品を頂きましたこと、お祝いの席に花を添えていただいたと感謝しております。離れでは、緑に囲まれてゆったりと露天に浸かり、ヒノキの良い香りの内風呂も満喫できました。 皆、また、訪れたいお宿であると今でも話しております。是非、また伺わせていただきます。ありがとうございました。

It was a family trip that was realized while everyone was busy, as well as a celebration for the first anniversary of their marriage, but it was a very memorable trip. Not only everyone of YUSURA, but also the special attention and personality of the landlady, I was able to spend a fun and relaxing celebration day. The food with excellent ingredients and polite cooking was very delicious. We are also grateful that we received a surprise item for the celebration, and that we added flowers to the celebration. In the distance, I was immersed in the open air surrounded by greenery and enjoyed the indoor bath with a fragrant cypress. Everyone is still talking about the inn they want to visit. I will come back again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

この度は素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。スタッフの方や女将さんのお心遣い1つ1つが本当に嬉しく、家族揃って素敵な1日を過ごすことができました。記念日に貴館でのくつろぎとおもてなしを受け、本当に幸せでした。 ありがとうございました... Read more この度は素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。スタッフの方や女将さんのお心遣い1つ1つが本当に嬉しく、家族揃って素敵な1日を過ごすことができました。記念日に貴館でのくつろぎとおもてなしを受け、本当に幸せでした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful hospitality. Each of the staff and landlady's thoughts was really happy and the whole family was able to spend a wonderful day. I was really happy with the relaxation and hospitality on your anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

お食事とても美味しかったです。 連泊でしたので、口が飽きないよう配慮していただき、有難うございました。 一皿ひとさら手間の掛かった素材が生かされた料理は、どれも一口食べれば自然と顔がほころびました。 妻が妊婦ということで、膝掛けを準備... Read more お食事とても美味しかったです。 連泊でしたので、口が飽きないよう配慮していただき、有難うございました。 一皿ひとさら手間の掛かった素材が生かされた料理は、どれも一口食べれば自然と顔がほころびました。 妻が妊婦ということで、膝掛けを準備してくださるなど細やかな心遣いが嬉しかったです。 義母の誕生日のサプライズにも快く対応していただき感謝します。 睡眠時間を削って利用者への気配りに奔走するおかみさん、スタッフの皆さん、ご多忙と存じますが、くれぐれもご自愛下さいませ。

The food was very delicious. Thank you for taking care not to get tired of your mouth, as it was a long stay. The dishes made from materials that took a lot of time and effort took a bit of a natural look when eating a bite. My wife was a pregnant woman, and I was happy to be careful when I prepared my kneeling. Thank you very much for your happy response to your mother-in-law's birthday surprise. We know that you, the staff, and all the staff who are willing to take care of the sleep time by taking care of the sleep time, are very busy, but please do not be afraid of selfishness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

温かいおもてなしに癒されました。 料理、温泉、お部屋、それに女将とスタッフの方々の笑顔と心遣いに感謝です。また伺いたいと思います。

It was healed by warm hospitality. I am thankful for the smiles and thoughtfulness of the cuisine, hot springs, rooms, staff members and staff. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

お部屋からカモが川を泳いでいる風景を楽しめ、綺麗なお部屋とお心遣いで、とても素敵な一日を過ごせました。かなり雪が降っていて寒い中、足元を照らす為にお迎えに来てくださったり、お夜食を作って頂いたり。 雪見しながらの温泉も、温度がちょうどよく... Read more お部屋からカモが川を泳いでいる風景を楽しめ、綺麗なお部屋とお心遣いで、とても素敵な一日を過ごせました。かなり雪が降っていて寒い中、足元を照らす為にお迎えに来てくださったり、お夜食を作って頂いたり。 雪見しながらの温泉も、温度がちょうどよく最高でした。 中でもお食事は素晴らしかったです。量も多すぎず、一つ一つ丁寧に作られていて、視覚でも十分に楽しませていただきました。 お部屋も新しく、ライトや電化製品もオシャレでとても居心地がよかったです。 女将さんもとても気さくで、お母さんの様で。 随所に心惹かれるものがあり、また是非お伺いしたいと思いました。今のままの質を是非、保っていただきたいと思います。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I enjoyed the scenery where duck is swimming in the river from the room, I was able to spend a very wonderful day with beautiful rooms and thoughtfulness. It's pretty snowing and it's cold, you came to pick me up to light your feet, or you made me a dinner. As for the hot spring while snowing, the temperature was just the best. Especially the meal was wonderful. There was not too much quantity, it was made carefully one by one, and I fully enjoyed it with visual sense. The room was new, the lights and electric appliances were also stylish and very comfortable. The female general is also very friendly, like a mother. There was something attracted to everywhere and I wanted to call on you again. I would like to keep the quality as it is now. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

Japanese and Western Room

隠れた部分の掃除がされてなかったです。アメニティーグッズが充実していて素晴らしかった。

The hidden part was not being cleaned. Amenity goods were fulfilling and it was wonderful.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Japanese and Western Room

孫達が、騒がしい中、沢山の配慮をいただき、ありがとうございました。とても柔らかい接客にいやされました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your consideration for my grandchildren during the noisy. It was healed by a very soft customer. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

AUBERGE YUSURA

Address

1347 Futamichō MatsushitaIse-shi, Mie-ken 519-0601, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

3 room(s)

Welcome to Relux