Now loading...0%

AUBERGE YUSURA AUBERGE YUSURA

Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Ise・Futami

Review of AUBERGE YUSURA

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

まずは、スタッフが明るく気さくで親しみを感じました。部屋の家具は木を基調とされ、とても癒されました。食事はとても美味しくいただきました。ゆっくりでき、あっと言う間の時間でした。

First of all, the staff was bright and friendly and felt friendly. The furniture in the room was based on wood and healed very much. The meal was very delicious. I was able to relax and it was an instant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

娘夫婦のちょうど結婚1周年のお祝いも兼ねて、皆忙しい中実現した家族旅行でしたが、とても思い出に残る旅行になりました。YUSURAの皆さんばかりでなく、特に女将さんの細やかなお心遣いとお人柄で、楽しいそしてゆったりとしたお祝いの日を過ごすこと... Read more 娘夫婦のちょうど結婚1周年のお祝いも兼ねて、皆忙しい中実現した家族旅行でしたが、とても思い出に残る旅行になりました。YUSURAの皆さんばかりでなく、特に女将さんの細やかなお心遣いとお人柄で、楽しいそしてゆったりとしたお祝いの日を過ごすことができました。一品一品抜群の素材と丁寧な調理を感じるお料理、とても美味しかったです。また、お祝いにサプライズの品を頂きましたこと、お祝いの席に花を添えていただいたと感謝しております。離れでは、緑に囲まれてゆったりと露天に浸かり、ヒノキの良い香りの内風呂も満喫できました。 皆、また、訪れたいお宿であると今でも話しております。是非、また伺わせていただきます。ありがとうございました。

It was a family trip that was realized while everyone was busy, as well as a celebration for the first anniversary of their marriage, but it was a very memorable trip. Not only everyone of YUSURA, but also the special attention and personality of the landlady, I was able to spend a fun and relaxing celebration day. The food with excellent ingredients and polite cooking was very delicious. We are also grateful that we received a surprise item for the celebration, and that we added flowers to the celebration. In the distance, I was immersed in the open air surrounded by greenery and enjoyed the indoor bath with a fragrant cypress. Everyone is still talking about the inn they want to visit. I will come back again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

この度は素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。スタッフの方や女将さんのお心遣い1つ1つが本当に嬉しく、家族揃って素敵な1日を過ごすことができました。記念日に貴館でのくつろぎとおもてなしを受け、本当に幸せでした。 ありがとうございました... Read more この度は素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。スタッフの方や女将さんのお心遣い1つ1つが本当に嬉しく、家族揃って素敵な1日を過ごすことができました。記念日に貴館でのくつろぎとおもてなしを受け、本当に幸せでした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful hospitality. Each of the staff and landlady's thoughts was really happy and the whole family was able to spend a wonderful day. I was really happy with the relaxation and hospitality on your anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

お食事とても美味しかったです。 連泊でしたので、口が飽きないよう配慮していただき、有難うございました。 一皿ひとさら手間の掛かった素材が生かされた料理は、どれも一口食べれば自然と顔がほころびました。 妻が妊婦ということで、膝掛けを準備... Read more お食事とても美味しかったです。 連泊でしたので、口が飽きないよう配慮していただき、有難うございました。 一皿ひとさら手間の掛かった素材が生かされた料理は、どれも一口食べれば自然と顔がほころびました。 妻が妊婦ということで、膝掛けを準備してくださるなど細やかな心遣いが嬉しかったです。 義母の誕生日のサプライズにも快く対応していただき感謝します。 睡眠時間を削って利用者への気配りに奔走するおかみさん、スタッフの皆さん、ご多忙と存じますが、くれぐれもご自愛下さいませ。

The food was very delicious. Thank you for taking care not to get tired of your mouth, as it was a long stay. The dishes made from materials that took a lot of time and effort took a bit of a natural look when eating a bite. My wife was a pregnant woman, and I was happy to be careful when I prepared my kneeling. Thank you very much for your happy response to your mother-in-law's birthday surprise. We know that you, the staff, and all the staff who are willing to take care of the sleep time by taking care of the sleep time, are very busy, but please do not be afraid of selfishness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

温かいおもてなしに癒されました。 料理、温泉、お部屋、それに女将とスタッフの方々の笑顔と心遣いに感謝です。また伺いたいと思います。

It was healed by warm hospitality. I am thankful for the smiles and thoughtfulness of the cuisine, hot springs, rooms, staff members and staff. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Whole building Japanese-Western room Twin bedroom+Japanese room+open-air spa

お部屋からカモが川を泳いでいる風景を楽しめ、綺麗なお部屋とお心遣いで、とても素敵な一日を過ごせました。かなり雪が降っていて寒い中、足元を照らす為にお迎えに来てくださったり、お夜食を作って頂いたり。 雪見しながらの温泉も、温度がちょうどよく... Read more お部屋からカモが川を泳いでいる風景を楽しめ、綺麗なお部屋とお心遣いで、とても素敵な一日を過ごせました。かなり雪が降っていて寒い中、足元を照らす為にお迎えに来てくださったり、お夜食を作って頂いたり。 雪見しながらの温泉も、温度がちょうどよく最高でした。 中でもお食事は素晴らしかったです。量も多すぎず、一つ一つ丁寧に作られていて、視覚でも十分に楽しませていただきました。 お部屋も新しく、ライトや電化製品もオシャレでとても居心地がよかったです。 女将さんもとても気さくで、お母さんの様で。 随所に心惹かれるものがあり、また是非お伺いしたいと思いました。今のままの質を是非、保っていただきたいと思います。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I enjoyed the scenery where duck is swimming in the river from the room, I was able to spend a very wonderful day with beautiful rooms and thoughtfulness. It's pretty snowing and it's cold, you came to pick me up to light your feet, or you made me a dinner. As for the hot spring while snowing, the temperature was just the best. Especially the meal was wonderful. There was not too much quantity, it was made carefully one by one, and I fully enjoyed it with visual sense. The room was new, the lights and electric appliances were also stylish and very comfortable. The female general is also very friendly, like a mother. There was something attracted to everywhere and I wanted to call on you again. I would like to keep the quality as it is now. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

Japanese and Western Room

隠れた部分の掃除がされてなかったです。アメニティーグッズが充実していて素晴らしかった。

The hidden part was not being cleaned. Amenity goods were fulfilling and it was wonderful.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Japanese and Western Room

孫達が、騒がしい中、沢山の配慮をいただき、ありがとうございました。とても柔らかい接客にいやされました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your consideration for my grandchildren during the noisy. It was healed by a very soft customer. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux