Now loading...0%

Hotel Moon Beach

casual Resort
  • Okinawa > West Coast (Yomitan・Onna)

Review of Hotel Moon Beach

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. N.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Club Luxury / Ocean View

3泊でクラブスーペリアとクラブラグジュアリーに宿泊しました。スタッフのサービスと施設の雰囲気、沖縄最高クラスです。高いお金を払って高級なサービスは当然ですが、そうではないものがここにはありました。また次回沖縄旅行の際は宜しくお願いします。

We stayed at Club Superior and Club Luxury for 3 nights. Staff service and facility atmosphere, Okinawa's best class. Of course, there was something that wasn't the case, although high-end services paying high money are natural. Thank you for your next trip to Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Club Luxury / Ocean View

今年は台風5号と重なり大好きなムーンビーチの海に入る事が出来ず残念でした。 風が強いけれどパラソルの下で読書をしたので、それなりに楽しめました。また、来年の夏もムーンビーチで過ごしたいと思いますのでホテルのアンケートに書いた事がどれだけ改... Read more 今年は台風5号と重なり大好きなムーンビーチの海に入る事が出来ず残念でした。 風が強いけれどパラソルの下で読書をしたので、それなりに楽しめました。また、来年の夏もムーンビーチで過ごしたいと思いますのでホテルのアンケートに書いた事がどれだけ改善にむかっているか、楽しみにしています。

It was disappointing to be unable to enter the sea of the moon beach which I loved this time overlapping with typhoon No. 5. It was windy, but I enjoyed reading because I read under the umbrella. Also, I would like to spend next summer on Moon Beach, so I'm looking forward to how much I improved about what I wrote in the hotel questionnaire.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Club Luxury / Ocean View

ビーチもプールもとてもよく、ラウンジも良かったです。

The beach and the pool were very good and the lounge was good too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Standard Twin Room with Mountain View

ホテルの方々がすれ違う度に笑顔で挨拶してくれて気持ち良かったです。

It was nice to greet me with smiles every time people in the hotel passed each other.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Japanese Twin (M) / Green View

二度目の滞在でした。まず、ラグーンプールが出来ていて楽しみ倍増でした。そして、お部屋をエレベータホールからのアクセスが良いオーシャンビューにしていただき、とても嬉しかったです。さらにウェルカムフルーツでリゾート気分が一気に上がりました。美味... Read more 二度目の滞在でした。まず、ラグーンプールが出来ていて楽しみ倍増でした。そして、お部屋をエレベータホールからのアクセスが良いオーシャンビューにしていただき、とても嬉しかったです。さらにウェルカムフルーツでリゾート気分が一気に上がりました。美味しかったです。 私達の数々の相談や要望に快くこたえて下さり、(なかには叶わないものも有りましたが…)ありがとうございました。フロントの方は勿論、プール監視員、清掃員、レストラン、売店、ゲートの警備員さん、ビーチスタッフ等々、お世話になった皆様に気持ち良く接して頂きました。お陰様で素敵な家族旅行になりました。 また、ムーンビーチに泊まりに行けるよう頑張ります。

It was a second stay. First of all, we had a lagoon pool and it was a fun twice. And I was delighted to have your room as an ocean view with good access from the elevator hall. In addition, my feeling of resort increased at once in a welcome fruit. It was delicious. Thank you for coming to our consultation and requests in a pleasant manner (although some things did not come true ...) Thank you. Of course, we had a pleasant touch with everyone who took care of the pool guards, cleaning staff, restaurants, shops, security guards at the gate, beach staff, etc. as well as the front desk. It was a wonderful family vacation. Also I will try my best to stay at Moon Beach.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Club Superior Twin Room with Ocean View

大変心地よい時間を過ごせました。ラウンジからの夕日は圧巻で、モダンなホテルの内観、地平線、浜辺、ヤシの木など目に写り込む情景はまるで異国の南国リゾートの様でした。 スタッフの方の気遣いも大変良かったです。提供して頂いたさんぴん茶の香りが良... Read more 大変心地よい時間を過ごせました。ラウンジからの夕日は圧巻で、モダンなホテルの内観、地平線、浜辺、ヤシの木など目に写り込む情景はまるで異国の南国リゾートの様でした。 スタッフの方の気遣いも大変良かったです。提供して頂いたさんぴん茶の香りが良かった事を伝えると、すぐにどちらから仕入れているかも教えて下さいました。 施設は古いもののメンテナンスが行き届いていました。 また利用したいと思えるホテルでした。

I had a very pleasant time. The sunset from the lounge was a masterpiece, the interior view of the modern hotel, the horizon, the beach, the palm trees and other scenes in the eyes were like a tropical resort of a foreign country. The concern of the staff was also very good. When I informed that the smell of Mr. Pin tea that I gave was good, I also taught from which side I am buying from. Maintenance of the old facility was attentive to the facilities. It was hotel which we want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

Standard Twin / Ocean View

とても綺麗だし、接客も丁寧でした。 ただ大浴場のシャワーのカーテンの横の洗面台❓の下の部分だけ出っ張っているので気づかずに思いっきりぶつけて小指の爪が剥がれかかったのであのでっぱりは危険だと思います。ただその後の大浴場のスタッフは丁寧に対... Read more とても綺麗だし、接客も丁寧でした。 ただ大浴場のシャワーのカーテンの横の洗面台❓の下の部分だけ出っ張っているので気づかずに思いっきりぶつけて小指の爪が剥がれかかったのであのでっぱりは危険だと思います。ただその後の大浴場のスタッフは丁寧に対応してくれて親身に接してくれたのは嬉しかったです。

It was very beautiful and the customer was polite. Just barely under the shower curtain of the large public bath showed that it was protruding only under the washbasin, so I never noticed and hit it quite a bit and my finger nail was peeling off, so I guess that is dangerous after all. However, it was nice that the staff of the big bathhouse after that responded carefully and touched my parents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Standard Twin / Ocean View

綺麗な部屋で、オーシャンビューの景色も素晴らしく、とても満足しました。 しかし、チェックイン時の接客が残念でした。16時ごろにホテルに着きましたが、チェックインカウンターにスタッフは2名しか居らず、約20分間並びました。ホテルの大きさ的に... Read more 綺麗な部屋で、オーシャンビューの景色も素晴らしく、とても満足しました。 しかし、チェックイン時の接客が残念でした。16時ごろにホテルに着きましたが、チェックインカウンターにスタッフは2名しか居らず、約20分間並びました。ホテルの大きさ的に前払制であったり、館内の説明などで時間がかかるのは致し方ないと思いましたが、他の場所(荷物を預ける所)などで、ボーッとしているスタッフが居るなど、スタッフ間の連携や統制が取れてないと感じました。増員やオペレーションを改善して頂けるとより満足できたと思います。

The view was beautiful, the view of the ocean view was wonderful, I was very satisfied. However, we were sorry for the customer service at check-in. I arrived at the hotel around 16 o'clock, but there were only 2 staff at the check-in counter and I stayed for about 20 minutes. Although I thought that it was inadvisable that it was a prepayment system of the size of the hotel or it takes time to explain the inside of the hall, there are staff who are dazzling at other places (where you leave luggage) I felt that cooperation and control between staff were not able to be taken. I think that we were more satisfied if we can improve the operation and improve the operation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.e(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Club Superior Twin Room with Ocean View

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux