Now loading...0%

ホテルエミシア札幌 Hotel Emisia Sapporo

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Atsubetsu・Shiraishi・Toyohira

Review of Hotel Emisia Sapporo

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.7/5

5

36%

4

18%

3

36%

2

-%

1

9%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

High Floor Double

10月12日の台風19号が本州に上陸した日に泊まりました。 よって、かなり普段とは違っていたと思います。宿泊数がかなり少なかったのでは。 でもおかげで、スパでのんびりエステしたり軽い夕食が取れ良かったです。 接客も良かったし、エステも... Read more 10月12日の台風19号が本州に上陸した日に泊まりました。 よって、かなり普段とは違っていたと思います。宿泊数がかなり少なかったのでは。 でもおかげで、スパでのんびりエステしたり軽い夕食が取れ良かったです。 接客も良かったし、エステも上手で部屋に帰ったらすぐ寝てしまいました。 朝食のビュッフェはチョッと残念でした。 しかし、同じ札幌市内なのに遠い。高速使って車で1時間って札幌市民には当たり前でも本州の友人にはキツイかな。 と言うか、エステ良かったけど遠くて通えないと思いました。

We stayed on the day when Typhoon No. 19 on October 12 landed in Honshu. Therefore, I think that it was quite different from usual. The number of lodgings was quite small. But thanks to that, I enjoyed relaxing at the spa and having a light dinner. The customer service was good and I fell asleep as soon as I returned to my room. The breakfast buffet was disappointing. However, it is far from the same Sapporo city. One hour by car at high speed, it is natural for Sapporo citizens, but it is hard for friends in Honshu. I thought it was good, but I thought I could n’t go far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Comfort Room

とても素敵なお部屋でリラックスして過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax in a very nice room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Standard Corner Twin

部屋の匂いが気になりました。 トリプルでのエクストラベッドがかなり小さいです。部屋の構造上これ以上大きなものが入らないのかもしれませんが検討して欲しいです。 朝食は充実していて美味しかったです。

I was worried about the smell of the room. The extra bed in the triple is quite small. I don't think there will be anything bigger than the room structure, but I would like you to consider it. The breakfast was substantial and delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

High Floor Corner Twin

札幌駅からもさほど遠くなく駅近で、家族には喜ばれ、快適なステイができました。こちらのホテルでポイントが高かったのが、朝食バイキング。北海道ならではの旬なお野菜をたくさん食べれたこと。ホールの方がすぐに補充してくださるので、慌てず?ゆっくりと... Read more 札幌駅からもさほど遠くなく駅近で、家族には喜ばれ、快適なステイができました。こちらのホテルでポイントが高かったのが、朝食バイキング。北海道ならではの旬なお野菜をたくさん食べれたこと。ホールの方がすぐに補充してくださるので、慌てず?ゆっくりと味わうことができました。会場が式場の大ホールでしたので、落ち着いた雰囲気のなかで美味しくいただけました。お風呂は広くて良かったけど、温度設定が…両極端でちょっと残念。スパだからかな?ホテル施設やお部屋の中は、とても綺麗で良かったです。

It was not so far from Sapporo Station, and it was close to the station. The breakfast buffet was the highest point at this hotel. I was able to eat lots of seasonal vegetables unique to Hokkaido. Do not panic because the hall will replenish you soon? I was able to taste it slowly. The venue was a large hall of the ceremony hall, so it was delicious in a calm atmosphere. The bath was nice and spacious, but the temperature setting was ... Is it because it's a spa? The hotel facilities and rooms were very clean and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

High Floor Double

禁煙フロアと喫煙フロアを分けて頂けると大変助かります。 換気口が一緒なのか、冷房の風がタバコ臭かった。部屋をチェンジいただいたのは嬉しかったが、変わった部屋も少し臭かった。 全館禁煙だと、パーフェクトです。

It would be very helpful if you could separate the non-smoking floor and the smoking floor. The ventilation vent was the same, or the wind of the cooling was a cigarette smell. I was happy to change the room, but the changed room smelled a bit. It is perfect if the entire building is non-smoking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Hotel's Choice!

スタッフの対応が素晴らしいです。 ただ、アメニティの籠?ケース?が残念。 そして、歯ブラシが入ってなかったーー。

The staff response is great. But just a bowl of amenities? Case? Sorry. And there was no toothbrush.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

High Floor Corner Twin

連泊の御客さんには優しくないホテルでした。何かと色々悩まされました。また、連泊中に何度か部屋のそうじを頼んだのですが、アメニティ類が追加されていなかったこととコーヒーとお茶のスティックがなかったことにがっかりでした。配慮が足りないホテルだと... Read more 連泊の御客さんには優しくないホテルでした。何かと色々悩まされました。また、連泊中に何度か部屋のそうじを頼んだのですが、アメニティ類が追加されていなかったこととコーヒーとお茶のスティックがなかったことにがっかりでした。配慮が足りないホテルだと何回も思いました。アメニティ類が少なく、魅力がありませんでした。また、朝食の後にコーヒーのお持ち帰りサービスを付けてほしいと思いました。

It was not kind to a long-stayed customer. I was bothered with something. Also, I asked for some room sorrel during my stay, but I was disappointed that no amenities were added and that there were no coffee and tea sticks. I thought many times that the hotel is not enough consideration. There were few amenities and there was no attraction. I also hoped to have a coffee takeaway service after breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

High Floor Twin

仙雲での夕食を楽しみにしていましたが、千歳線の人身事故で3時間半電車で缶詰めになり、ラストオーダに間に合いませんでしたが、フロントのご厚意でスパに入らせていただけたので体の疲れが取れました。 ありがとうございました。

I was looking forward to dinner at Senun, but I was able to canned by train for three and a half hours because of a personal accident on the Chitose Line, and I was not in time for the last order, but I was able to enter the spa with the courtesy of the front desk. I was tired of. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-14

按摩师很不错,服务也是面面俱到,能体会到经营者的走心。 早餐稍微有一些应付看得出来,其他基础设施是很到位的。

The masseur is very good, the service is also comprehensive, can understand the operator's heart. There is a little bit of breakfast to see, and other infrastructure is in place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-05

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux