Now loading...0%

仙台国際ホテル Sendai Kokusai Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Miyagi > Sendai

Review of Sendai Kokusai Hotel

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.9/5

5

36%

4

36%

3

18%

2

-%

1

9%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner-

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-27

Moderate Double

Friendly staff and good location near the Sendai Station.

Friendly staff and good location near the Sendai Station.

Mr./Ms. K.N(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-02

Corner Twin

一人旅でしたが、ツインで快適に過ごすことができました。当初、タバコ臭さがありましたが、部屋を代えてもらい心使いにかんしゃです。ただ、空調が、強にしても変わらず、そこが快適ではありませんでした。全般的にはとても良かったです。

Although I was traveling alone, I was able to spend comfortably in twin. At first there was a smell of cigarettes, but I was asked to change the room. However, even though the air conditioning was strong, it did not change and it was not comfortable. Overall it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-30

Casual Twin B

かなり狭い部屋でした。残念

It was a fairly small room. Disappointment

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-20

Casual Twin

タオルがふかふか、ティッシュペーパーも柔らかで使い心地が良かったです。 とても気持ちよく過ごせました、ありがとうございました。

The towels were soft and the tissue paper was soft and comfortable to use. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-14

Moderate Double

部屋の掃除がしっかりしていて清潔感がある。またホテルのスタッフの対応がが素晴らしく、感じがいい。

Cleaning of room is firm and there is a feeling of cleanliness. In addition, correspondence of the staff of hotel is wonderful and feels good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-27

Casual Twin B

部屋は改装され、綺麗に掃除されており大変清々しい過ごせました。また全館禁煙が最高でした。日本のホテルもこのようになってもしいものです。

The rooms were renovated and cleaned cleanly and I was able to spend a very fresh time. In addition, smoking in the whole building was the best. Japan's hotels should be like this.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Q(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-26

Moderate Double

入住酒店房间设施干净,床品很舒适,前台的服务人员也很热情,期待下次去仙台还能下榻国际酒店。

The hotel room facilities are clean, the bedding is very comfortable, the front desk staff is very warm, and I look forward to staying at the international hotel next time I go to Sendai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-12

Casual Twin

禁煙ルームなのに部屋が臭い。受付が無愛想。何も言われない。エレベーターが宴会関係者で渋滞。二度と利用しない!!!

The room smells though it is a non-smoking room. Reception is unfriendly. I can not say anything. The elevator is a banquet staff and traffic jam. Never use again! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(70)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-24

Casual Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.I(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-22

Moderate Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-30

Moderate Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux