Now loading...0%

南房総千倉温泉 千倉館 Minami Boso Chikura Onsen Chikurakan

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • chiba > Tomiura・Shirahama・Chikura

Review of Minami Boso Chikura Onsen Chikurakan

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.2/5

5

40%

4

40%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Japanese-Western style room

和洋室を利用させていただきました。 お食事は量、質ともに堪能できるものでした。また、お部屋も綺麗で客室風呂も満足いくものでした。しかし、客室の洗面所にコンセントがないのがとても不便でした。

I used Japanese and Western rooms. The food was full of quantity and quality. In addition, room was clean and guest room bath was satisfactory. However, it was very inconvenient that there was no outlet in the bathroom of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Japanese Retro Room

この度はお世話になりました。 緑に囲まれた天井の高いお部屋は、とても雰囲気が良く、とてもくつろぐことができました。また、温泉もとても気持ちよく、ぬるいお湯(源泉100%)と熱いお湯(源泉50%)があり、交互に楽しむことができとても満足でし... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 緑に囲まれた天井の高いお部屋は、とても雰囲気が良く、とてもくつろぐことができました。また、温泉もとても気持ちよく、ぬるいお湯(源泉100%)と熱いお湯(源泉50%)があり、交互に楽しむことができとても満足でした。お食事もとても美味しく、総合的にとても満足感のある宿泊となりました。 ただ閑散期ということからなのか、お会いしたスタッフは合計3名で、対応には少し物足りなさを感じました。お食事の対応をしてくださった方は、ご高齢でとても親切な方だったのですが、お料理をお持ちになるタイミングなどには配慮があまりないように感じました。 また、受付をされていた方も、基本的な応対は問題ないのですが、やり取りにあまり活気を感じず、また、歓迎してくださっていることがあまり伝わらない対応で残念でした。事前にお電話で子どものことなどを伺った際も「無理です」「ないです」の一辺倒で、もちろん無理なことは無理で良いのですが、もう少し応対にお心遣いいただけると、気持ちよく滞在できただろうなと、残念な思いです。 男性の方は、お見送りも丁寧にしてくださり、とても良い印象でした。 閑散期ということはあると思いますが、もう少し喜ばしく、丁寧にご対応いただけたら、もっと満足することができたと思います。 せっかく良い施設ですので、その良さが生かされるように、温かみのあるスタッフさんの教育をぜひよろしくお願い致します。 なお、今回は生後8か月の子どもを連れての初旅でしたので、色々な不安がありましたが、食事は子ども連れの方と隣にしてくださるなど、ご配慮いただけてとてもうれしかったです。お騒がせしてご迷惑おかけしました。 またいつかお伺いできましたら幸いです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The rooms with high ceilings surrounded by green were very nice atmosphere and I could relax very much. Also, the hot spring was very pleasant, with lukewarm water (100% source) and hot water (50% source), and I was very happy to enjoy it alternately. The food was very delicious and the accommodation was totally satisfying. The staff I met was a total of three people, and I felt a bit lacking in the response. Those who responded to the meal were elderly people and very kind people, but I felt that there was not much consideration for the timing of having food. In addition, basic receptionist is no problem if we were accepted, but it was disappointing that we did not feel liveliness for exchange very much and that it was not understood that we were welcome very much. Even when I asked about children and others on the phone in advance, I can not do anything that I can not do, but of course I can not do anything, but I can stay comfortably if I can care for a little more It is a pity that I do not like it. For men, I also carefully sent them off, which was a very good impression. I think that there is a low season, but I think I could be more satisfied if I was able to respond more carefully and carefully. As it is a very good facility, I would like your best regards to the warm education of the staff so that the goodness can be utilized. In addition, I had a lot of anxiety because this was my first trip with an 8-month-old child, but I was very happy to be able to take care, such as having the meals next to those with children. We apologize for the inconvenience and apologize. I hope I can see you again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Japanese-Western style room

千倉館當初預定的時候覺得似乎有一些偏僻,但就是希望避開城市的喧囂,經過三晚後只能說覺得值得一訪的地方! 我們訂的是四樓的大房型(只有三間),內有洋式床鋪還有日式榻榻米的休息區,加上半戶外的私人溫泉檜木池,實在是非常享受。 這是一個經過改造... Read more 千倉館當初預定的時候覺得似乎有一些偏僻,但就是希望避開城市的喧囂,經過三晚後只能說覺得值得一訪的地方! 我們訂的是四樓的大房型(只有三間),內有洋式床鋪還有日式榻榻米的休息區,加上半戶外的私人溫泉檜木池,實在是非常享受。 這是一個經過改造的舊旅館,大廳有濃濃的日式懷舊味,而我們住的房間感覺非常新穎,不論是使用的高級電器(dyson)或者是床具還有整間濃濃的的檜木香都讓我們感到非常的舒服,形成一個有趣的對比。 這裡的溫泉品質非常的棒,洗完滑溜溜的不乾澀;每天早晚各一泡,是我們最大的享受。 老闆是一個溫柔的中年男人,會說不錯的英語,也很友善,會主動推薦很多不錯的景點與餐廳。 這裡的早餐是日式定食,雖然不是buffet,但是非常的豐富,每天吃完後都要到下午三四點才會餓;食材有每天新鮮的烤魚、幾盤副菜(煎蛋+肉類)還有許多當地小而美的配菜,加上好吃的日本米還有味增湯,太過癮了。 這裏也許不是我們待過最豪華的地方,但是他的舒適與服務不會輸給大飯店,而且有多少地方會讓你有家的感覺呢? 千倉館 - 適合不喜愛城市喧囂的你,絕對值得一訪。大推!

When the Qiancang Hall was originally booked, it seemed that there were some remoteness, but it was hoped to avoid the hustle and bustle of the city. After three nights, it was only a place worthy of a visit! We booked a large room type (only three rooms) on the 4th floor, with a Western-style bed and a Japanese-style tatami seating area, plus a semi-outdoor private hot spring pool, which is really enjoyable. This is a renovated old hotel, the lobby has a strong Japanese nostalgic taste, and the room we live in is very innovative, whether it is the use of high-end appliances (dyson) or bed and the whole thick coffin The fragrances make us feel very comfortable and form an interesting contrast. The quality of the hot springs here is very good, and the washing is not smooth. Every morning and evening, it is our greatest enjoyment. The boss is a gentle middle-aged man who speaks good English and is very friendly. He will actively recommend many good sights and restaurants. The breakfast here is a Japanese-style breakfast. Although it is not a buffet, it is very rich. It will not be hungry until 3 or 4 in the afternoon after eating. The ingredients include fresh grilled fish and several side dishes (fried egg + meat). There are also many local small and beautiful side dishes, plus delicious Japanese rice and miso soup, too enjoyable. This may not be the most luxurious place we have ever stayed, but his comfort and service will not be lost to the big hotel, and how many places will make you feel at home? Qiancang Hall - For those who don't like the city, it is definitely worth visiting. Big push!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Japanese-Western style room

夕食時でお忙しい時間帯の到着にも関わらず、ご丁寧に迎え入れてくださいまして有難うございました。 リノベーションされた部屋はとても綺麗で、リラックスして滞在でしました。 ただ、強いて申し上げるとするならば、 ・テレビがベッドから遠く... Read more 夕食時でお忙しい時間帯の到着にも関わらず、ご丁寧に迎え入れてくださいまして有難うございました。 リノベーションされた部屋はとても綺麗で、リラックスして滞在でしました。 ただ、強いて申し上げるとするならば、 ・テレビがベッドから遠く、角度的にも見えにくい ・ダイソンのドライヤーは面白いですが、長い髪はまとまりづらい が改善されれば、更に満足度が長くなると個人的には思います。 素敵な週末をありがとうございました!!

Despite arrival of a busy time at dinner, thank you for having me greet you carefully. The room which was renovated was very beautiful and stayed relaxed. However, if it is to be said strongly, · TV is far from the bed and it is hard to see angularly · Dyson's hair dryer is interesting, long hair is difficult to coalesce but if it is improved, further satisfaction becomes longer Personal I think. Thank you for a wonderful weekend! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Japanese-Western style room

とにかく夕食は品数、新鮮、味ともに大満足でした。館内、部屋もキレイで温泉も気持ち良かったです。

Anyway the dinner was great satisfied with the number of items, freshness and taste. The interior, the room was clean and the hot spring was pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Japanese-Western style room

 朝食、夕食共量が多かった為、大量に残してしまい申し訳ありませんでした。 できればコースではなく、自分で注文できるタイプがあれば良いと思います。 接客サービスに関しては、フレンドリーさもあり大変満足しております。 和洋タイプのお部屋は... Read more  朝食、夕食共量が多かった為、大量に残してしまい申し訳ありませんでした。 できればコースではなく、自分で注文できるタイプがあれば良いと思います。 接客サービスに関しては、フレンドリーさもあり大変満足しております。 和洋タイプのお部屋は、満足しております。 お風呂も満足しておりますが、冬の季節にシャワーは寒いのでは?と思います。 又、行きたいと思いました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

Breakfast and dinner Because there was a lot of co-weight, I was sorry I left it in large quantity. If possible, I think that it is good if you have a type that you can order by yourself, not a course. Regarding customer service, we are very pleased with the friendly staff as well. We are satisfied with the room of Waza type. I am satisfied with the bath, but in the winter season the shower is cold? I think. Also, I wanted to go. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Japanese style room

お刺身の舟盛が素敵です。ほかの料理も美味しかったです。

Sashimi of sashimi is wonderful. Other dishes were also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Japanese-Western style room

ほんとによかったです。素晴らしい思い出になりました。ありがとうこざいました。悪天候でしたので、早めに着いてしまいましたが、気持ちよい接客で旅の始まりでした。家内は高級ホテルが好き私はペンションが好きといったように宿だけは気が合わない私達です... Read more ほんとによかったです。素晴らしい思い出になりました。ありがとうこざいました。悪天候でしたので、早めに着いてしまいましたが、気持ちよい接客で旅の始まりでした。家内は高級ホテルが好き私はペンションが好きといったように宿だけは気が合わない私達ですが、今回は2人とも大満足でした。お部屋は403の露天風呂つき和洋室です。お部屋の壁紙が全て和紙で、こんな内装の部屋見たことありません。とても、落ち着きます。露天風呂も大きめでゆったり。非日常が十二分に味わえます。4階の3部屋は皆露天付きですが、内装や設備が少し違うそうで、401はマッサージチェア付きでながめがいいそう。食事もすごくいいです。舟盛りから始まり、焼き物、揚げ物、ビーフシチュー、書ききれないほどですが、みな丁寧に作ってあります。朝食もまるで玉手箱のようなお重にちりばめられたおかず、更に昨夜の伊勢海老が味噌汁になります。貸切の風呂は屋上と中庭にあり、どちらも素敵です。1000年以上続く効能のある源泉は地下1階の大浴場にあり今回の旅行は豪華な食事とお風呂ずくめでありました。優しい支配人さんとお話をする機会があり、お客様を大切にしたいという、宿の方針が感じられましたので、ぜひ、また利用したいと思います。

It was really good. It was a wonderful memory. Thank you very much. It was a bad weather, so I arrived early, but it was the beginning of a journey with a pleasant customer service. My wife likes a luxury hotel. Although I am not satisfied with accommodation only as I like a pension, both of us were very satisfied this time. The room is a Japanese-style room with 403 outdoor bath. The wallpaper of the room is all Japanese paper, I have not seen this interior room. Very calm. The outdoor bath is large and relaxing. You can taste extraordinary things. All three rooms on the 4th floor are open-ended, but the interior and the facilities seem to be slightly different, 401 has a massage chair and looks good. The meal is also very good. Beginning with boat starting, pottery, deep-fried, beef stew, not enough to write, but everyone is carefully made. The breakfast is also a side dish like heavenly cracked side dish, and the prawns of last night 's Ie - sho becomes miso soup. The private bath is on the rooftop and the courtyard, both of them are lovely. A source with an indication that lasts more than 1000 years is located in a public bath on the first floor of the basement and this trip was luxurious meal and bathing. I had the chance to talk with a gentle manager and I felt the policies of the hotel that I wanted to cherish the customer, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

Japanese-Western style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Japanese-Western style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux