Now loading...0%

リッチモンドホテル 鹿児島天文館 Richmond Hotel Kagoshima Tenmonkan

casual Business Hotel
  • Kagoshima > Kagoshima ・ Sakurajima

Review of Richmond Hotel Kagoshima Tenmonkan

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

38%

4

63%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. L.D(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Hollywood Twin

地點跟早餐都很好,但床比較沒那麼舒服。

The location and breakfast were good, but the bed was not so comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Hollywood Twin Room

無理を聞いて頂き本当に感謝しております。 また利用させて頂きます。有り難う御座いました。

I am really grateful to hear the unreasonable. I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Double

接客が受付、レストラン、どちらも笑顔で対応していただき気持ち良くサービスを受けました。 スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。 ウェルカムドリンクのサービスも有って嬉しかったです。 ただワインもあったらか外国の方も喜んでくださると思い... Read more 接客が受付、レストラン、どちらも笑顔で対応していただき気持ち良くサービスを受けました。 スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。 ウェルカムドリンクのサービスも有って嬉しかったです。 ただワインもあったらか外国の方も喜んでくださると思います。

Hospitality acceptance, restaurant, we both corresponded with a smile and received comfortably. Thank you very much for all the staff. I was glad that there was also a welcome drink service. Just wondering if there are wines, foreigners will also be happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Double

受付をしてくださった女性の方の細やかなお気遣いがとても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

I was very happy about the detailed attitude of the woman who accepted me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

Hollywood Twin Room

事前に駐車場の案内を頂きとても助かりました。また、朝食もメインが選べてバイキング形式もプラスされていてとても良かったです。

It was very helpful to get the guide of the parking lot in advance. In addition, it was very good that breakfast was also chosen main and Viking form was also plus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Hollywood Twin

お世話になりました 部屋の広さに満足です 翌日に泊まった城山ホテルより部屋は広かったです

The room was satisfying with the size of the room It was larger than the Shiroyama Hotel which I stayed at the next day

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Hollywood Twin Room

ウェルカムドリンクにビールもあって良かった。 レストランのクーラーが少し強かったので、寒かった。 客室は綺麗で、アメニティーも充実しており満足でした。

It was nice to have a beer on the welcome drink. The restaurant's cooler was a bit strong, so it was cold. Guest room was beautiful, amenity was fulfilling and satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.V(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Hollywood Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux