Now loading...0%

玉井別館 Tamai Bekkan

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tamai Bekkan

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

3.7/5

5

22%

4

44%

3

11%

2

22%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner3.3/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

West Villa

スタッフの応対が良かった。 ゆっくりできました。

The reception of the staff was good. I made it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Eastern Villa Japanese Room

オフシーズンかつ平日ということもあり、私含めた宿泊者数が少ないなかではあったと思いますが、非常に丁寧な応対をいただきありがとうございました。チェックインからチェックアウトまで快適に過ごすことができ、感謝しております。清掃も各所に行き届いてお... Read more オフシーズンかつ平日ということもあり、私含めた宿泊者数が少ないなかではあったと思いますが、非常に丁寧な応対をいただきありがとうございました。チェックインからチェックアウトまで快適に過ごすことができ、感謝しております。清掃も各所に行き届いており、徹底した管理やおもてなしを随所に感じました。朝食も大変美味しく、特に名産のしじみのお味噌汁は別格の味わいでした。 誠に勝手なお願いですが、一つ要望を挙げさせていただきます。チェックアウト後、広島へ向かうために一畑高速バスの玉造(山陰道)バス停に向かいました。事前に徒歩30分ほどと分かっていましたので距離の長さは覚悟していたのですが、勾配が激しい道のりだとは知らずバス停に辿り着くのに少々苦労しました。スタッフさんやお車の都合等で難しいとは思いますが、もし可能でしたら玉造(山陰道)バス停付近までの送迎をご検討いただけたら幸甚です。 初めての玉造温泉の滞在でしたが、快適に過ごせました。まだ見足りないところがありますので、次回訪問時も宿泊させていただければと思います。この度は誠にありがとうございました。

I think that it was off season and on weekdays, and I think that the number of guests including me was small, but thank you for very polite reception. I am grateful for the comfort from check-in to check-out. Cleanliness was well maintained and I felt thorough management and hospitality everywhere. The breakfast was also very delicious, especially the specialty miso soup of the seafood. It is a selfish request, but I would like to raise one request. After check-out, we headed to the Ichibata express bus, Tamazo (San-in-do) bus stop, to head to Hiroshima. I knew it was about a 30-minute walk in advance, so I was prepared for the length of the distance, but I didn't know it was a steep road and had a little trouble getting to the bus stop. I think that it is difficult due to the staff and car circumstances, but if possible, I would be grateful if you could consider picking up and dropping off near the Yuzo (San-in road) bus stop. It was my first stay at Tamatsukuri Onsen, but I was able to spend comfortably. There is still something missing, so I'd like to let you stay at the next visit. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

[Web Exclusive] Japanese Room

予約時に結婚記念日と記入したところ、チェックインで玉井別館オリジナルのキットカットをいただき、とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございます。 茶菓子のどじょうすくい饅頭が可愛かったです。 強いて言えば、足湯に行こうかな?と思ったのです... Read more 予約時に結婚記念日と記入したところ、チェックインで玉井別館オリジナルのキットカットをいただき、とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございます。 茶菓子のどじょうすくい饅頭が可愛かったです。 強いて言えば、足湯に行こうかな?と思ったのですが、売店を抜ける必要があるため躊躇しました。散策後に外から直接入れたら良いと思います。 売店も時間が決まってたので見逃してしまいました。 また島根に行くときは宿泊したいです。お風呂の開放時間が長いため2度入れたのが良かったです

When I entered the wedding anniversary at the time of booking, I was very happy to receive the original kit cut at the Tamai Annex at check-in. Thank you very much. The tea candy pier was so cute. Speaking of strength, should I go to the footbath? I thought, but hesitated because I needed to leave the store. I think it is good to enter directly from outside after a walk. I missed the shop because the time was fixed. I also want to stay when I go to Shimane. It was good to put in twice because the open time of the bath was long

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Eastern Villa Japanese-Western Room

部屋も大浴場も綺麗で良かったです。 朝夕2食付きでしたが2泊目のノドグロの煮付け以外、味付けが私達には合いませんでした。 朝食は2泊目は洋食が選べると良いと思います。

Both room and large public bath were good and were all right. The breakfast and dinner were full, but the seasoning didn't suit us, except for the second night simmering. For the second night, I think it would be nice if Western food could be chosen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Eastern Villa Japanese-Western Room

結婚記念日の宿泊でした

I stayed at a wedding anniversary

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Eastern Villa Japanese Room

初めてよせていただきましたが、とてもよかったです。 又、よせていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

It was very nice though I first leave it. Also, I will let you know. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Eastern Villa Japanese-Western Room

今回の宿はRelux基準をクリアしていたのか疑問に感じました。 部屋のグラスがプラスチックなんて初めてです、洗面所のコップは紙コップで使った歯ブラシを立てようとしたら転びそうになり困りました。 食事は個室でしたが配膳の方がお料理をボンと... Read more 今回の宿はRelux基準をクリアしていたのか疑問に感じました。 部屋のグラスがプラスチックなんて初めてです、洗面所のコップは紙コップで使った歯ブラシを立てようとしたら転びそうになり困りました。 食事は個室でしたが配膳の方がお料理をボンと大きな音を立ててテーブルに置くし片付ける時もガチャガチャとうるさくされました。お刺身が2人分小さな舟盛りの器に盛られ主人と手を伸ばさないといけない状況で、他の料理は個別なのに、舟盛りにこだわったのでしょうか? 部屋のエアコンは各部屋で調整できるタイプではなく、古い宿では仕方ないかと思いますが、この時期お風呂上がりは汗がでるのに暖かい風しか出てこないので仕方なく窓を開けるしかありませんでした。 本当に今回は残念な旅になりました。

I felt doubt whether this lodging was satisfying Relux standards. The glass in the room is the first time for plastics, the cup in the washroom was in trouble if I tried to make a toothbrush used in a paper cup. The meal was a private room, but the catering dish was also annoying when it puts the dish on the table with loud noises and cooking dishes. In a situation where two fish sashimi are served in a small boat of a small boat and stretched out with the owner, was the other dish sticking to the boat's height though it is individual? The air conditioning in the room is not a type that can be adjusted in each room, but I think that it can not be helped in the old inn, but at this time the bath rise has sweat but only a warm wind comes out so that there was no choice but to open the window . It was truly a pity trip this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Eastern Villa Japanese-Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.U(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Eastern Villa Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Tamai Bekkan

Address

1247 Tamatsukuri, Tamayu-cho, Matsue-shi, Shimane Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

16:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

46 room(s)

Welcome to Relux