Now loading...0%

オテルグレージュ Hotel Greges

Resort
  • Fukuoka > Munakata・Genkai

Review of Hotel Greges

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.9/5

5

90%

4

10%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. R.V(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Standard Room

・室内のインテリアや調度品に不自然さがなく気持ちよく過ごしました。あれだけ広いバルコニーがあるとつい外に出たくなり、季節も良いせいか外で立ち話してしまいました。 ・ディナーはクリスタルでお願いしましたがどのお皿もほんとにおいしかったです。... Read more ・室内のインテリアや調度品に不自然さがなく気持ちよく過ごしました。あれだけ広いバルコニーがあるとつい外に出たくなり、季節も良いせいか外で立ち話してしまいました。 ・ディナーはクリスタルでお願いしましたがどのお皿もほんとにおいしかったです。美味しく食べるには量も重要ですが多すぎず程よく最高でした。 ・お部屋のドリンク類が充実していて嬉しかったです ・接客が明るく大変気持ちよかったです。 ・朝食はフルーツが最初に出てきて初めてで朝からサッパリスッキリでした。本当に個人的な感想で言うと、フルーツをそのままに、クロワッサン類を食パンにしてもらえる選択肢があるとお味濃い目の宗像ソーセージや卵を挟んで食べ切れたかなと思いました。 ・朝食のトマトジュースが最高に美味しく、又その時利用したシュピゲラウのグラスが見つけきれません。もしよければ、どこで購入できるか、又はグラスとトマトジュースの商品名を教えてもらえると嬉しいです。 ・また伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

-The interior and furnishings in the room were comfortable without any unnaturalness. I wanted to go outside when there was such a large balcony, and I talked outside because of the good season.・ We asked for dinner at Crystal, but all the dishes were really delicious. The amount was also important to eat deliciously, but it was not too much and was reasonably great.・ I was glad that there were plenty of drinks in the room ・ The customer service was bright and very pleasant.・ Breakfast was refreshing from the morning for the first time when fruits first appeared. In my personal opinion, I thought that if I had the option to leave the fruits as they were and croissants as bread, I could have eaten them with Munakata sausage and eggs with a strong taste.・ Tomato juice for breakfast is the best, and I can't find the Spigelau glass I used at that time. If you can, I'd be happy to tell you where you can buy it or the names of the glass and tomato juice products.・ I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Standard Room

夕食、朝食ともに野菜をもっと頂きたかったです。

I wanted to have more vegetables for dinner and breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-22

Standard Room

あいにく台風の影響で雲が厚く、洛陽は見れませんでしたが、ロケ-ションの良さは素晴らしい! カフェのスイ-ツ、夕食、朝食ととどれも、美しく、美味しく、ゆっくり楽しむことができました。 プライベ-ト重視のかまわれすぎない接客がちょうどよく、... Read more あいにく台風の影響で雲が厚く、洛陽は見れませんでしたが、ロケ-ションの良さは素晴らしい! カフェのスイ-ツ、夕食、朝食ととどれも、美しく、美味しく、ゆっくり楽しむことができました。 プライベ-ト重視のかまわれすぎない接客がちょうどよく、スタッフの皆さんの気遣いは笑顔と会話から十分感じ取れました。 また、記念日には、お食事をアップグレ-ドして訪れたいな,とおもっています。

Unfortunately the clouds were thick due to the typhoon and I could not see Luoyang, but the good location is great! It was beautiful, delicious and enjoyable to relax, with cafe sweets, dinner and breakfast. The customer who does not care too much about privacy is just right, and the care of everyone in the staff was felt enough from the smile and the conversation. Also, on the anniversary, I think that I would like to upgrade my meal and visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Z(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-10

Standard Room

超过预期的满意!

More than expected satisfaction!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-30

Standard Room

両親と訪れました。 施設の美しさもさることながら、お料理・接客も素晴らしく、 ゆったりとした素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I visited with my parents. While checking the beauty of the facility, the dishes and the guests were also wonderful, and I was able to spend a relaxing and wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-11

Standard Room

全てにおいて大満足でした ありがとうございました

I was very happy with everything Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-27

Standard Room

1日6組限定!! プライベート感満載で、目の前の海 が最高でした✨ 夕食が海辺に散歩に行き、日常から ガラッと変わったホテルライフを120%楽しめました⬆️

6 pairs a day only! ! The ocean in front of me was the best with private feeling ✨ The dinner went for a walk on the beach and enjoyed the hotel life that changed from everyday 120% ⬆️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-30

Standard Room

ディナーは近在のイタリア人が育てた新鮮な珍しい野菜が提供されていて、すべての料理が素材を大事にしていてとても美味しかったです。できればシェフにお会いしたかったです。また部屋からのオーシャンビューや波の音で大変癒されました。タオルもふわふわで... Read more ディナーは近在のイタリア人が育てた新鮮な珍しい野菜が提供されていて、すべての料理が素材を大事にしていてとても美味しかったです。できればシェフにお会いしたかったです。また部屋からのオーシャンビューや波の音で大変癒されました。タオルもふわふわで気持ちよかったです。是非また泊まりたい場所の一つに加わりました。

For dinner, fresh rare vegetables brought up by nearby Italians were offered, and all the cuisines cherished the material and it was very delicious. I would like to meet the chef if possible. It was healed very much with the ocean view from the room and the sound of the waves. Towel was fluffy and felt comfortable. I definitely join one of the places I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-25

Standard Room

館内に流れていたBGM,アンサリー、チェックイン時に気がつきました。好きな音楽です。 地元の食材をつかったdinnerとても美味しかったです。食事をしながらの夕陽も素晴らしいものでした。bang& olfsen のオーディ... Read more 館内に流れていたBGM,アンサリー、チェックイン時に気がつきました。好きな音楽です。 地元の食材をつかったdinnerとても美味しかったです。食事をしながらの夕陽も素晴らしいものでした。bang& olfsen のオーディオ、CDとFM のみのようなので、CDが部屋にあるか貸し出しをしていだだければ良いと思います。また利用したいです。

I noticed BGM, ansari, flowing in the hall, when I checked in. It is my favorite music. The dinner using the local ingredients was very delicious. The sunset while dining was also wonderful. I think that only bang & olfsen audio, CD and FM seems to be the only thing, only if you have the CD in the room or lending it out. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-17

Standard Room

先日は大変お世話になりました。まるでエーゲ海を望むギリシャにあるような白亜の高級感あふれるホテル、グレードアップして頂いたスイートのお部屋は「素晴らしい」の一言です。でも、なんといっても嬉しかったのは噂に違わぬ兵頭賢馬シェフの完璧な芸術のよ... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。まるでエーゲ海を望むギリシャにあるような白亜の高級感あふれるホテル、グレードアップして頂いたスイートのお部屋は「素晴らしい」の一言です。でも、なんといっても嬉しかったのは噂に違わぬ兵頭賢馬シェフの完璧な芸術のようなフレンチが頂けたことです。一皿一皿出されるたびに目を見開いてしまう美しさ、組み合わせる食材やら色使いやら、いい意味で予想を裏切られる美味しさです。スタッフの方が食材のひとつひとつを、シェフの人柄やこだわりなどを交えながら丁寧にご説明頂き、本当に楽しく感動的な食事を頂くことができました。次回はぜひシェフお得意のジビエ料理を頂きに参りたいと思います。

Thank you very much for the other day. A luxurious hotel with white like the one in Greece looking like the Aegean Sea, the suite's room which you upgraded is a word of "wonderful". But what I was glad to say was that we could have French like the perfect art of Mr. Hyodo Kenshi chef who is not rumored. It is a beauty that opens your eyes whenever a dish is served, food ingredients and color combinations to be combined, deliciousness that is betrayed by expectations in a good sense. The staff gently explained each one of the ingredients, including the chef's personality and commitment, so I was able to get a really fun and inspiring meal. I would definitely like to get chef's favorite Jibi cooking next time.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux