Now loading...0%

こらんの湯 錦江楼 Koran no Yu Kinkouroh

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kagoshima > Ibusuki

Review of Koran no Yu Kinkouroh

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.4/5

5

47%

4

47%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Bay View Japanese Room

この度は、記念日で宿泊しました。部屋もよく、飲み物のサービスも頂き有難うございました。夕食の対応をしてくださった男子高校生と京都の修学旅行の話をして楽しい時間を過ごせました。また、夕食後、夫と久しぶりに卓球をしました。温泉に卓球‼️やっぱり... Read more この度は、記念日で宿泊しました。部屋もよく、飲み物のサービスも頂き有難うございました。夕食の対応をしてくださった男子高校生と京都の修学旅行の話をして楽しい時間を過ごせました。また、夕食後、夫と久しぶりに卓球をしました。温泉に卓球‼️やっぱりいいですね。 雨で露天風呂に入れなかったのが残念でした。開聞岳を見ることが出来なかったので、リベンジしたいと思っています。

This time, we stayed on an anniversary. Thank you for the room and the drink service. I had a good time talking about a school trip to Kyoto with a male high school student who prepared for dinner. After dinner, I played table tennis with my husband after a long time. Table tennis in a hot spring‼っ ぱ It is good after all. I was sorry that I could not take an open-air bath because of the rain. I couldn't see Kaimondake, so I want to revenge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Bay View Japanese Room

宿泊の際は、お部屋のご配慮いただきありがとうございます。おかげさまで母も私もリフレッシュでき、満足しております。 1つお願いしたいことがあります。 多分、5階の浴場のお湯がかけ流しで流れる音かと思いますが、4階の宿泊したお部屋はテレ... Read more 宿泊の際は、お部屋のご配慮いただきありがとうございます。おかげさまで母も私もリフレッシュでき、満足しております。 1つお願いしたいことがあります。 多分、5階の浴場のお湯がかけ流しで流れる音かと思いますが、4階の宿泊したお部屋はテレビやエアコンをOFFにするとその流水音が聞こえます。 早めに就寝したこともあって夜中に目が覚めたのですが、その流水音に気付いたときは、一瞬、宿泊しているお部屋のトイレか洗面台の水漏れ(トラブル)かと思いました。 不快な音ではないのですが、水回りのトラブルと間違えないように、周りが静かな時はその流水音が聞こえることをあらかじめ宿泊者にお知らせ頂くことはできないでしょうか?

Thank you for taking care of your room during your stay. Thanks to you my mother and I have been refreshed and happy. There is one thing I want to ask. Probably, the sound of the hot water in the bath on the 5th floor is flowing, but in the room where you stayed on the 4th floor, you can hear the sound of the running water when you turn off the TV and air conditioner. I woke up in the middle of the night because I went to bed early, but when I noticed the sound of the flowing water, I thought for a moment that it was a leak (trouble) in the toilet or wash basin of the room where I was staying. It is not an unpleasant sound, but can you tell the guest in advance that you can hear the running water noise when the surroundings are quiet, so as not to mistake it for troubles around the water?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.D(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Bay View Japanese Room

部屋のエアコンが温度センサーでオンオフになりますが、その切り替えの音が頻繁で、うるさかった。

The air conditioner in the room was turned on and off by the temperature sensor, but the sound of the switching was frequent and noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Japanese Room

露天風呂の洗い場の数が1つだけだったので、後から来た人達が断念して戻っていかれました。 一緒に旅した友人と共に露天風呂が大好きなのでそこが残念でした。

Since there was only one open-air bath washing place, people who came later gave up and returned. I loved the open-air bath with my friends who traveled together.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Bay View Japanese Room

長い連休をもらったので今回こちらに2泊いたしました。 エントランスの雰囲気はよくきれいだなと感じました。 しかし、静かすぎるのでうっすらでもBGMがあるといいなと感じました。 喫煙所もあったのですがなんとロビー付近にあるという驚愕... Read more 長い連休をもらったので今回こちらに2泊いたしました。 エントランスの雰囲気はよくきれいだなと感じました。 しかし、静かすぎるのでうっすらでもBGMがあるといいなと感じました。 喫煙所もあったのですがなんとロビー付近にあるという驚愕でした。 せっかく室内禁煙なら、せめて入り口付近のみか、喫煙ルーム設置・・というほうがいいのではと感じました。 お部屋は一人だったこともあり、6畳の和室でしたが、 空調がうるさいのと、効きが悪かったように感じます。 食事に関しては、順番にメニューが出てくるのに間が空くことが多く、 箸が止まるシーンが何度もあった。少し残念に感じます。 送迎してもらったときに連泊ありがとうございましたとお声がけいただき 嬉しかったです。 環境は素晴らしいと思いますので是非意見参考に頂けると幸いです!

I stayed here for 2 nights because I had a long holiday. I felt the entrance atmosphere was beautiful. However, because it was too quiet, I felt it would be nice to have background music. There was a smoking area, but it was amazing that it was near the lobby. I felt that it would be better to quit smoking indoors, at least near the entrance, or to install a smoking room. The room was a single person and it was a 6-tatami Japanese-style room, but I felt that the air conditioning was noisy and the effectiveness was bad. As for meals, there were many occasions when chopsticks stopped many times, with the time between menus appearing frequently. I feel a little sorry. I was glad to hear that you were thankful for consecutive nights when I was picked up. I think that the environment is wonderful, so it would be greatly appreciated if you can refer to the opinions!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Bay View Japanese Room

部屋に入る時暗くて鍵が見ずらかったのと、廊下もエアコンが欲しかった

When entering the room it was dark and the keys were hard to see, and the hallway wanted air conditioning

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Bay View Japanese Room

先日は大変お世話になりました! ゴールデンウィーク明けという事もあってか、お部屋も広めのお部屋にして頂いたり、スタッフの方々にとても良くして頂き、至れり尽くせりのサービスをして頂いて本当に感謝しかありません! 1人旅でしたが、本当に思い... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました! ゴールデンウィーク明けという事もあってか、お部屋も広めのお部屋にして頂いたり、スタッフの方々にとても良くして頂き、至れり尽くせりのサービスをして頂いて本当に感謝しかありません! 1人旅でしたが、本当に思い出深く楽しい旅になりました! 温泉のお湯も素晴らしかったし、お料理もお酒もとても美味しかったです。 あいにくのお天気でしたが、それでもお部屋からの景色も素晴らしかったです。 お部屋のお掃除等もしっかりされていて、本当に気持ちが良かったです。 本当にありがとうございました!!

The other day was very indebted! I think that it is after the Golden Week, or the rooms are larger, or the staff members are doing very well, and I am truly grateful for the service I've been working on! It was a journey alone, but it was a truly memorable and enjoyable journey! The hot spring water was great, and the food and drink were very delicious. Unfortunately it was fine, but the view from the room was still great. Cleaning of room was done well, and feeling was really good. I'm really thankful to you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Ocean View Twin

部屋も料理も満足でした!スタッフさんも気さくで雰囲気の良いホテルでした。

Both the room and the food were satisfactory! The staff was friendly and nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Bay View Japanese Room

とても良いお宿です。ありがとうございました。スタッフの皆様もとても親切で居心地が良かったです。

It is a very good hotel. Thank you very much. The staff members were also very kind and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Bay View Japanese Room

『でいご』露天風呂をうまく活用できるようにしてください。 駐車場が3ナンバーにはギリギリなので、白線を検討してください。

Please make sure that you can make good use of the outdoor bath. As parking lot is last minute to number 3, please consider white line.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Bay View Japanese Room

チェックインより早めに最寄り駅に着く予定でご連絡したのですが、快くお迎えに来ていただき、周囲のプチ情報もご案内いただきました 滞在中はスタッフのみなさまのお心遣いで、快適に過ごすことができました 次回はぜひ夫とお邪魔したいと思います

I was contacting you as soon as possible to arrive at the nearest station earlier than check-in, but we got picked up and received information on surrounding petit During my stay, I was able to spend comfortably with all of my staff's wishes Next time I would like to interfere with my husband

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Bay View Japanese Room

It was a short stay and had been raining for the whole time, but I spent a pretty good time. The staffs were very kind, ... Read more It was a short stay and had been raining for the whole time, but I spent a pretty good time. The staffs were very kind, the view from the room was good, the breakfast was good, and the onsen was good. If I have a chance to visit Ibusuki again, I'd liked to stay more than 1 night.

It was a short stay and had been raining for the whole time, but I spent a pretty good time. The staff was very nice, the breakfast was good, and the onsen was good. If I had a chance to visit Ibusuki again, I'd liked to stay more than 1 night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Bay View Japanese Room

結婚を記念して今回こらんの湯 錦江楼さんに宿泊しましたが、その旨を伝えると、和室の部屋を8畳から10畳にアップグレードをしてくれたり、砂むし風呂での記念写真をプレゼントしてくれて、夫婦のいい想い出になりました。 料理もとても美味しかった... Read more 結婚を記念して今回こらんの湯 錦江楼さんに宿泊しましたが、その旨を伝えると、和室の部屋を8畳から10畳にアップグレードをしてくれたり、砂むし風呂での記念写真をプレゼントしてくれて、夫婦のいい想い出になりました。 料理もとても美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

To commemorate our marriage and stayed at this time's Junji Jirorou, let me know so that you can upgrade the Japanese room's room from 8 tatami mat to 10 tatami mats and have a memorial photo at the sand pierced bath It gave me a present, it became a good memories of my husband and wife. The food was also very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Bay View Japanese Room

十分貼心的服務,晚餐份量很充足,味道也很好。客房面向錦江灣,景色一絕!

Very intimate service, the amount of dinner is sufficient and the taste is very good. The room faces the Jinjiang Bay and the scenery is perfect!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Bay View Japanese Room

スタッフの皆さんが非常に親切でとてもリラックス出来ました。いい家族旅行の思い出となりました。

Everyone of the staff was very kind and very relaxing. It was a mement of a good family trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-31

Modern Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

很好的溫泉旅館。 晚餐味道很好,十分豐富。 早餐精緻 是值得住宿的地方

Very good spa hotel. Dinner is very good and very rich. Exquisite breakfast is a place worth staying

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.X(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Ocean View Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.X(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Ocean View Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Bay View Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Koran no Yu Kinkouroh

Address

4507 Nishikata Ibusuki Kagoshima-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

33 room(s)

Welcome to Relux