Now loading...0%

ホテルグランドパレス Hotel Grand Palace

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Kudan・Yotani・Around the Korakuen

Review of Hotel Grand Palace

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.1/5

5

30%

4

55%

3

5%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. R.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-01-05

大変快適なお部屋で、ぐっすりと眠れました。チェックインやアウトの手続きが早いこと、エレベーターを待たずに乗れることなども快適でした。立地もよく、ぜひまた行きたいと思いました。

In a very comfortable room, I slept soundly. Check-in and check-out procedures were quick, and it was comfortable to ride without waiting for the elevator. The location was good and I wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Single Room

国立競技場のオープニングイベントと靖国神社参拝で予約しました。皆さん感じが良くとても気分良く宿泊させて頂きました。パン屋さんのクロワッサンとアップルパイはまた是非食べたいです。お部屋の紅茶緑茶珈琲全てとても美味しかったです。シャンプー類も香... Read more 国立競技場のオープニングイベントと靖国神社参拝で予約しました。皆さん感じが良くとても気分良く宿泊させて頂きました。パン屋さんのクロワッサンとアップルパイはまた是非食べたいです。お部屋の紅茶緑茶珈琲全てとても美味しかったです。シャンプー類も香りや使い心地が良かったです。購入したいです。お風呂は広く、滑り止めがあり快適でした。ドレッサーがありトイレとお風呂が別々でしたら最高でした。

We made a reservation at the opening event of the National Stadium and visit the Yasukuni Shrine. Everyone stayed for a good and very good feeling. I definitely want to eat bakery croissants and apple pie again. All the tea and green tea coffee in the room were very delicious. The shampoos also had good fragrance and comfort. I want to buy The bath was spacious, non-slip and comfortable. It was the best if there was a dresser and the toilet and bath were separate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Standard Twin

大変、居心地が良いホテルでした。食事は、してませんが、一階のベーカリーで、食べたパンは、美味しかったです。フロントも、感じが良い方達ばかりで、格式も有り良かったです。ホテルの部屋も、落ち着いた感じで。静かで良かったです。アメニティも高級な感... Read more 大変、居心地が良いホテルでした。食事は、してませんが、一階のベーカリーで、食べたパンは、美味しかったです。フロントも、感じが良い方達ばかりで、格式も有り良かったです。ホテルの部屋も、落ち着いた感じで。静かで良かったです。アメニティも高級な感じで、満足です。ホテルのラベルが付いたお水のサービス嬉しかったです。短い滞在な為、今度は、ゆっくりと滞在したいなと思いました。

It was a very comfortable hotel. I didn't eat but the bread on the first floor was delicious. The front desks were all nice people, and the style was good. The hotel room is also calm. It was quiet and nice. Amenity is high-quality feeling and is satisfied. I was happy with the water service with the hotel label. Because it was a short stay, this time I wanted to stay slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-29

九段下から近くでわかりやすく、移動するのに便利な立地でした。清掃は行き届いてアメニティも十分でした。二泊したのですが、夏の暑さもあり、コインランドリーコーナーがあると助かると思いました。武道館もありますし、必要とされる方もあるのではないかと... Read more 九段下から近くでわかりやすく、移動するのに便利な立地でした。清掃は行き届いてアメニティも十分でした。二泊したのですが、夏の暑さもあり、コインランドリーコーナーがあると助かると思いました。武道館もありますし、必要とされる方もあるのではないかと思います。 定宿にするには良いかと思いました。

It was a location that was easy to understand near Kudanshita and was convenient for traveling. The cleaning was thorough and the amenities were sufficient. I stayed for two nights, but I thought it would be helpful if there was a coin laundry corner due to the heat of summer. There is a Budokan, and I think there are people who need it. I thought it would be a good place to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-23

とても快適に過ごせました!スタッフ、部屋、レストラン全てが良かったです。駅からも近く又機会があれば宿泊したいです。

I was very comfortable! The staff, the room, the restaurant were all good. I would like to stay near the station or if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-21

21日にプレミアム“S”フロアを利用させて頂きました。 フロントの接客対応もスピーディーで丁寧でした。 ただ、ひとつだけ。。。 今回初めて利用させてもらったのですが、チェックイン手続き時にエレベーターの場所や館内の簡単な説明だけでもあ... Read more 21日にプレミアム“S”フロアを利用させて頂きました。 フロントの接客対応もスピーディーで丁寧でした。 ただ、ひとつだけ。。。 今回初めて利用させてもらったのですが、チェックイン手続き時にエレベーターの場所や館内の簡単な説明だけでもあったら良かったかなぁと思いました。(話し聞き終わってからエレベーターどこだろ?やお食事場所など?て思ったので。でも説明されるのが当たり前て思いすぎてたのかもしれませんね^^; それにこちら側がホームページ等見て調べればいい事なのですが。) 部屋はすごくキレイでアメニティも充実していたので嬉しかったですし、部屋からイベントのあった武道館も眺められて希望していた眺望も最高でした。夜景もすごく綺麗で。ありがとうございました。 朝食は和定食をいただいたのですが、どれもこれもご飯が美味しくすすむ物ばかりで本当に味付けが好みでした。母親も大変喜んでおりました。また是非利用したくなるホテルの1つになりました。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました^^♪また機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします。

We used premium "S" floor on 21st. The reception service at the front desk was speedy and polite. Just one. . . We used for the first time this time for the first time, but thought that it was good if there were only a brief description of the location of the elevator and the hall at the check-in procedure. (After talking and listening, I wondered where is the elevator and where to eat, etc.?) But I think it might be too obvious to be explained ^ ^; That's all it takes.) The room was very beautiful and the amenities were good, so I was happy, and the view from which I wanted to see the Budokan where the event took place was also the best. The night view is also very beautiful. Thank you very much. We had a Japanese set meal for breakfast, but all the food was delicious and the food was really good and the taste was really like. My mother was also very happy. In addition, it became one of the hotels that you want to use by all means. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much ^ ^ ♪ Thank you again if you have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-06

広い部屋に変更していただいて、快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I changed to a large room and was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Standard Twin

一言で言うと、とても気持ちよく滞在できるホテルでした。

In a word, it was a hotel where you can stay very comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Standard Twin

部屋はすごく綺麗で丁寧さが伝わりました。上の階の音?が響くのが少し気になりましたが、ゆっくりできました。ありがとうございました。

The room was very beautiful and polite. Upper floor sound? I was a little worried about the sound but I was able to relax slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-21

久しぶりに友人とゆっくり過ごせました。思っていたより広く3人でも十分でした。また、浴衣が用意されていましたがパジャマのようなものの方がくつろげるかなと思います。

I spent a long time with my friends after a long time. Three people were wide enough than I thought. In addition, yukata was prepared, but thinks that something like pajamas can be relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-23

チェックイン時にフロント係の女性から『あなたが予約した部屋はすでに満杯なので広めのお部屋を用意しました、差額はいりません』ということを言われて『??』。こちらの予約方法に落ち度がありましたか?他に言い方がなかったのでしょうか? 部屋に入っ... Read more チェックイン時にフロント係の女性から『あなたが予約した部屋はすでに満杯なので広めのお部屋を用意しました、差額はいりません』ということを言われて『??』。こちらの予約方法に落ち度がありましたか?他に言い方がなかったのでしょうか? 部屋に入ってから友達がルームサービスを利用する際、明確に禁止食材を伝えたにも関わらず未対応で届き、食べた本人がびっくりして苦情連絡を入れました。 翌朝は早い時間からトイレの水の不具合いで起こされて…友達の誕生日祝いに利用しましたが、友達に謝る結果に…繁忙期前でこの対応、大丈夫でしょうか?リピートは無いと思います。朝食は大変美味しかっただけに残念です。

At the time of check-in, the lady at the front desk told me, "The room you have booked is already full, so I prepared a larger room, the difference is not necessary." Did you make a mistake in the reservation method here? Was there no other way to say it? When my friend used room service after entering the room, it arrived as unsupported even though I told the prohibited ingredients clearly, and the person who ate was surprised and sent a complaint. The next morning I was awakened by the trouble of the toilet water early on ... I used to celebrate my friend's birthday, but to apologize to my friend ... this correspondence before the busy season, is it all right? I think there is no repeat. It is disappointing that breakfast was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-23

アメニティが充実していて、よいと思いました。

I thought that the amenities are substantial and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-09

接待迅速親切

Reception is prompt and kind

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Single Room

居室に歯ブラシがなかった。 隣室が深夜までうるさく、眠れなかった。 グランドパレスでは、このような問題はないと思い選んだのに旅行が台無しになった。

There was no toothbrush in the room. Next room was noisy until late night, I could not sleep. Grand Palace has ruined the trip though I thought that there were no such problems.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-14

ハードが古いことや外国人が多いことは仕方がないが、スタッフの人材育成や朝食は改善余地があると思う。名前や歴史に負けていたのは残念です。

Although it is inevitable that the hardware is old and there are many foreigners, I think that there is room for improvement in human resource development and breakfast of staff. I am sorry that I lost my name and history.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-21

お部屋のグレードアップをしていただき、落ち着いてゆっくりできました。 また、部屋に忘れ物をしてきて、ご迷惑をおかけしましたが、お電話をくださり、気持ちのよいご対応、ありがとうございまさした。立地も良く、また、利用させていただきます。

We upgraded our room, we were able to relax and be relaxed. Also, I left something behind in the room and caused inconvenience, but thank you for your kind correspondence, thanks for your call. Location is also good, we will also use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Standard Single Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Grand Palace

Address

1-1-1 Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

458 room(s)

Welcome to Relux