Now loading...0%

旅館 たにがわ Ryokan Tanigawa

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Mizukami ・ Tsukiyono ・ Sarugakyo ・ Hoshi

Review of Ryokan Tanigawa

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.1/5

5

38%

4

50%

3

6%

2

-%

1

6%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. T.W(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Japanese Room (2,3 floor)

朝食後にゆっくり入浴できたことが、大変ありがたいことでした。食事はタイミング良く出していただき、鍋の火入れも食べる順番に配慮していると感じ、気持ち良くおいしくいただきました。部屋で喫煙できて、とてもリラックスすることができました。ありがとう... Read more 朝食後にゆっくり入浴できたことが、大変ありがたいことでした。食事はタイミング良く出していただき、鍋の火入れも食べる順番に配慮していると感じ、気持ち良くおいしくいただきました。部屋で喫煙できて、とてもリラックスすることができました。ありがとうございました。

I was very thankful that I could take a bath slowly after breakfast. The meals were served in a timely manner, and I felt that they were taking into account the order in which they cooked the pots. I was able to smoke in the room and relaxed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Japanese Room (2,3 floor)

靴下クリーニングのサービスは良くもあり面白かった。 ただクリーニング後の靴下受け渡しの事は何も言われなくて当方がまるで忘れたかのように従業員の方に云われたのは残念。 升に入ったアイスや日本酒は良かった。

The socks cleaning service was good and interesting. However, it is a pity that the staff members told us about the delivery of socks after cleaning without saying anything about us and as if we had forgotten. Ice and sake in the bowl were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Japanese Modern Room

部屋のブラインドが故障したまま直されていない。以前にも和モダンベッドの部屋を利用(同じ部屋だったかは覚えていない)したことが何度かありましたが、そのときも故障していました。 修理費用を押さえたいのはわかりますが、部屋からの景色も売りのひと... Read more 部屋のブラインドが故障したまま直されていない。以前にも和モダンベッドの部屋を利用(同じ部屋だったかは覚えていない)したことが何度かありましたが、そのときも故障していました。 修理費用を押さえたいのはわかりますが、部屋からの景色も売りのひとつだと思います。残念です。 館内のあちこちに置いてある茶花の数が格段に減っていました。人への紹介の際にも館内の茶花のことを言っていましたし、訪れたさいには見て回っていました。再開してほしいと希望します。

The blinds in the room have not been repaired as they are broken. I used to use a Japanese modern bed room before (I do not remember whether it was the same room) before, but it was also failing then. I understand that you want to keep repair costs down, but I think that the view from the room is also one of selling. I'm sorry. The number of tea flowers placed here and there around has been drastically reduced. I was talking about the tea flowers in the hall when introducing to people, and I was looking around as I visited. I would like you to resume.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Japanese Modern Room

送迎ありがとうございました。

Thank you for pickup.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Japanese Modern Room

お正月三が日明けに母を連れて伺いました。お正月期間にもかかわらず、かなりリーズナブルでした。 温泉の泉質もよく、母も何度も入っておりました。 お食事もお腹いっぱい頂きました。 母も珍しく完食しておりましたし、少しだけ親孝行が出来たかと... Read more お正月三が日明けに母を連れて伺いました。お正月期間にもかかわらず、かなりリーズナブルでした。 温泉の泉質もよく、母も何度も入っておりました。 お食事もお腹いっぱい頂きました。 母も珍しく完食しておりましたし、少しだけ親孝行が出来たかと思います。 また伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I took my mother to the end of New Year 's holiday. Despite the New Year period, it was quite reasonable. The spa quality of the hot spring was also good, and my mother also entered many times. The meal was full. My mother was rarely finished, and I think that a little filial piety was made. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Japanese Room (2,3 floor)

毎年の旅行より、少し贅沢な施設を探しており、こちらの口コミを拝見し選択しました。施設は風情のある施設でとても広くて、食事処も1家族ごとに個室だったので、気兼ねなく話せる空間を用意していただき、とてもゆっくり満足できました。 また、プランに... Read more 毎年の旅行より、少し贅沢な施設を探しており、こちらの口コミを拝見し選択しました。施設は風情のある施設でとても広くて、食事処も1家族ごとに個室だったので、気兼ねなく話せる空間を用意していただき、とてもゆっくり満足できました。 また、プランに手作りケーキが付いており、食事もケーキもとっても美味しかったです。貸切露天風呂も、家族で入れたので、楽しかったし良い思い出になりました。 旅行のスタッフも、送迎の時間変更やら食後のケーキも臨機応変に快く対応していただき、とても親切で不快なく過ごせました。

I am looking for a luxurious facility a little from the trip every year, I saw a review from here and selected it. The facility was very tastefully equipped and it was very spacious and the food was also private for every family, so we prepared a space where you could speak without any hesitation and I was satisfied very slowly. Also, the plan had hand cake, meal and cake were very delicious, too. It was fun and good memories as we put a charter outdoor bath in the family as well. The staff of the trip also responded pleasantly and flexibly to the change of time of the transfer and the cake after eating, I was able to spend very kindly and uncomfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Room with open-air spa

基本全て良かったです。 お風呂が特に素晴らしい! しいて文句言うなら フロントの電話がなかなか繋がらない くらいです。

Basics were all good. The bath is particularly wonderful! As I complain about it, I can hardly connect the front desk phone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-10

Room with open-air spa

夕飯で出された露天風呂付きお部屋限定の品を食した後、深夜から翌朝に妻とともに下痢、嘔吐を催し発熱しました。また部屋に付いていた露天風呂の風呂釜内にはシャンパンの空きビンがあり、極めて不快な思いをしました。管理者と現場社員の間に溝やレベルの違... Read more 夕飯で出された露天風呂付きお部屋限定の品を食した後、深夜から翌朝に妻とともに下痢、嘔吐を催し発熱しました。また部屋に付いていた露天風呂の風呂釜内にはシャンパンの空きビンがあり、極めて不快な思いをしました。管理者と現場社員の間に溝やレベルの違いがあるように感じ、個別の接客も質が高いとは決して言えず、ギャラリーなどの施設、装飾品、天然温泉に頼り過ぎている傾向が強いです。利用される方はご注意ください。

After eating the room-only items with an open-air bath donated at dinner, I had diarrhea and vomiting with my wife from late night to the next morning and got a fever. There was a free bottle of champagne in the bathtub of the outdoor bath which was attached to the room, and I felt extremely uncomfortable feeling. It seems that there is a difference in level and grove between administrator and field worker, individual servicing is never said to be high quality, there is a strong tendency to depend too much on facilities such as galleries, accessories and natural hot springs is. Please note those who use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-05

Japanese Modern Room

GWに2泊3日でお世話になりました。 和風モダンな部屋は過ごしやすく、お風呂は、たまたまなのか混み合うことなく、ゆっくり温まることができて、そしてお料理がおいしかったです。 ただ、上州牛を堪能と謳っているコースを2泊で予約したんですが、... Read more GWに2泊3日でお世話になりました。 和風モダンな部屋は過ごしやすく、お風呂は、たまたまなのか混み合うことなく、ゆっくり温まることができて、そしてお料理がおいしかったです。 ただ、上州牛を堪能と謳っているコースを2泊で予約したんですが、2泊目のメイン鶏肉でした。もしかしたら、お魚を多めにして頂いていたかもしれませんが、主人がお魚が苦手で、牛肉があれば喜ぶので選んだつもりだったのに、主人が食べられる物が少なく残念でした。 (ですので、夕食の不満評価は味ではありません。) お心遣いだったかもしれませんが、謳っている内容を勝手に変えて頂きたくなかったです。 接客は繁忙期で余裕がなかったのか、色々思うところがありました。 しかし、お料理は意に沿う内容ではありませんでしたがおいしかったですし、館内には心配りのあるサービスも多く、通常一泊していたら良い印象だったと思います。

It took me two days and three days to GW. The Japanese-style modern room was easy to spend, the bath was happening or not crowded, it was able to slowly warm up, and the dishes were tasty. However, I booked a course that says Kamocho beef is proficient for 2 nights, but it was the main chicken of the second night. Perhaps, you may have had a lot of fish, but my husband was not good at fish and thought I would have chosen because of beef, so I was sorry that my husband could eat it . (So, the dissatisfaction assessment of dinner is not a taste.) It may have been your thought, but I did not want you to change the content you are trying to arbitrarily. There were plenty of things to think about whether customers could not afford the service during the busy season. However, the cuisine was not content in accordance with the intention, but it was delicious, and there are many worrisome services in the hall, I think that it was a good impression if I usually stayed overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-23

Japanese Modern Room

細やかなサービスがとても心地よかったです。 滞在を飽きさせない工夫が至る所に散りばめられていました。 特に女性スタッフの対応が温かく、親戚の家に来たような、そんな感覚をおぼえました。 今年度の慰労会特にいう名目の旅行でしたが、... Read more 細やかなサービスがとても心地よかったです。 滞在を飽きさせない工夫が至る所に散りばめられていました。 特に女性スタッフの対応が温かく、親戚の家に来たような、そんな感覚をおぼえました。 今年度の慰労会特にいう名目の旅行でしたが、その名の通り、本当にゆっくりでき、疲れがとれました。 平日で空いていたのか、お風呂は貸切でした!!

Fine service was very comfortable. The idea that did not get tired of staying was scattered everywhere. Especially I felt such feeling that women's staff corresponded warmly and came to relatives' houses. It was a nominal trip that was particularly named for this year's social gathering party, but, as its name suggests, I could really relax and get tired. Whether it was free on weekdays, the bath was charter! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-04

Japanese Modern Room

丁寧なおもてなしをしていただき大変嬉しかったです。 またご飯も美味しく、素敵な旅行となりました。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was a pleasure to have a courteous hospitality. Also the meal was delicious and it made a nice trip. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-08

Room with open-air spa

のんびり、ゆったりできて、いい時間が過ごせました。舞茸の味噌汁がおいしかったです。

It was relaxing and easy to relax and we had a good time. Miyake miso soup was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-13

Japanese Modern Room

25年来の友人と、私が海外へ渡航する前の最後の2人旅で利用させていただきました。館内外でお会いするスタッフの皆さんがとても感じよく挨拶やお話をしてくださり、とても心地よい滞在となりました。どうもありがとうございます。

I used it for my last twenty-five trip with my friend for 25 years before I traveled abroad. All the staff members meeting inside and outside the hall feel very good and greetings and talking, and it became a very comfortable stay. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-08

Room with open-air spa

先日、お世話になりましたHです。 お部屋もさることながら、お食事、またみなさんの接客も暖かくて、心がほっとする貴重な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また機会がありましたら、ぜひとも再訪させていただきたいと思っています。 本当にありがとうご... Read more 先日、お世話になりましたHです。 お部屋もさることながら、お食事、またみなさんの接客も暖かくて、心がほっとする貴重な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また機会がありましたら、ぜひとも再訪させていただきたいと思っています。 本当にありがとうございました。

The other day, I am indebted to H. While spending time in the rooms, meals, everyone's warm reception was warm, I had a precious time to relieve my heart. If there are opportunities again, I'd love to visit again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-02

Room with open-air spa

子供が小さいので久々にホテルではなく、歴史ある旅館に宿泊で、心配しましましたが、親切で気さくな接客で、大変のんびり過ごすことができありがとうございました。 部屋の露天風呂も湯量たっぷりで、良かったです。 また、ギャラリーや太宰治の部屋な... Read more 子供が小さいので久々にホテルではなく、歴史ある旅館に宿泊で、心配しましましたが、親切で気さくな接客で、大変のんびり過ごすことができありがとうございました。 部屋の露天風呂も湯量たっぷりで、良かったです。 また、ギャラリーや太宰治の部屋など、旅館の中の過ごし方に幅があり、旅館の雰囲気にとてもマッチして良いと思います。 難点を言えば、水周りの設備がやや古いこと、部屋のWi-Fiの入りが悪いこと、部屋のコンセントの数が少ないこと、くらいが多少気になったくらいです。 今度は、何かの記念日に仙壽庵にも訪問したいと思います。

Because children were small, we stayed at a historic inn as it was not a hotel for a long time, but I was worried, but thank you very much for having a relaxing time with a kind and friendly customer service. There was plenty of hot water in the open-air bath of the room, it was good. In addition, I think that there is a range in how to spend in the inn like gallery and the room of Osamu Dazai, I think that it would be nice to match the atmosphere of the inn. Speaking of the difficulty, it is somewhat interesting that the facilities around the water are somewhat old, the room's Wi-Fi entry is bad, the room's number of outlets is small. Next time, I would like to visit Senjuan on something anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-04-14

Japanese Modern Room

平日の宿泊でしたので、ゆったりとした時間を過ごしました。旅館の皆さまの応対にも、心遣いが感じられ「たにがわ」の朝の「気」を貰った感じでした。

It was a weekday stay, so I spent a relaxing time. It was a touch feeling to everyone in the inn, and I felt that I got "Qi" in the morning of "Tanigawa" morning.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux