Now loading...0%

伊豆高原温泉ホテル 森の泉 Izu-Kogen Morinoizumi

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review of Izu-Kogen Morinoizumi

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.0/5

5

58%

4

17%

3

8%

2

-%

1

17%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner3.4/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Standard Twin Room

ゆったりくつろげた。夕飯がイマイチ。接客もアルバイトばかりで教育がまだ出来ていない

I was able to relax. Dinner is not good. Customer service is only part-time job and education has not been done yet

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

【With outdoor bath】Modern Western style room

3月23日(土)に宿泊した者です。伊豆旅行3泊4日の3泊目に泊まりました。このホテルで泊まった感想を言うと、今まで泊まったホテルの中で一番、もっとも悪かったです。うちは露天風呂付洋室ツインの部屋で人数3人1室、合計金額 112,500円の部... Read more 3月23日(土)に宿泊した者です。伊豆旅行3泊4日の3泊目に泊まりました。このホテルで泊まった感想を言うと、今まで泊まったホテルの中で一番、もっとも悪かったです。うちは露天風呂付洋室ツインの部屋で人数3人1室、合計金額 112,500円の部屋でした。建物自体が古いのは理解できますが、全く掃除が出来ていなかったところからはじめ、あの金額のお部屋代を設定したのにも関わらず部屋の中にお水一本置いていなかったのはビックリでした。普通は旅の疲れを癒すためにホテルからの配慮でちょっとした甘いものとお茶でお客をおもてなしするのが一般的なのに信じられなかったです。また、置いてあるアメニティの質はとても低く、化粧品の蓋まわりにはホコリがたまりにたまってティッシュで拭いてもなかなかホコリが取れず、あきれて開いた口がふさがりませんでした。もっと驚いたのはベットの横に置いてあるスタンドのたまったホコリでした。。スタンド周りについているホコリは1日2日でできるホコリではありませんでした。綿棒で拭いてみたらタンポポみたいなホコリが出来上がり、驚愕寸前でした。この部屋の汚さは今まで見たことのない光景でした。後は夕食はどうかなとすごく不安になったのですが、その不安感はズバリ的中。食堂は日帰り温泉で食べる食堂より庶民的だったし、宣伝されていたプラント高給のプランの料理とは全く無縁の極普通の和食でした。いったい私たちは何のために1泊 112,500円もするホテルに泊まるのか急に訳が分からなく、ただただショックを受けるばかりでした。お部屋にある露天風呂はどのホテルにもある普通の露天風呂で、シャンプーは一般品、いたって普通すぎったし、朝食ははっきり言ってリーズナブルなホテルのほうが断然美味しく、しかも高級だと思いました。それから、部屋は完全地下ではなかったのですが、掛け湯のため半地下状態になっており、そのせいなのか湿気が多く、空気もこもっていて、あげくはトイレでゴキブリが登場するなど、とにかく色々ありました。 まだまだたくさんの色々があるのに伝えきれない!!家族旅行の最後の日は「伊豆高原温泉ホテル/森の泉」のせいで台無しでした。当ホテルの支配人に伝えたいです。伊豆周辺の他のホテルはそれぞれの金額に相応しいサービスを提供しています。是非周りのホテルへ直接行って見学をする必要が十分あると思います。お客から何一つ良い思い出がなかったということは非常に悲しい評価だと思いませんか。今回の宿泊料金妥当ではありません。深刻に見直す必要があると思います。

A person who stayed on March 23 (Saturday). Izu I stayed at the 3rd night of 3 nights and 4 days. The impression that I stayed at this hotel was, in a nutshell, "very low, even at the lowest." The room was a room with three people, a total room of 112,500 yen, with three people in a room with an open-air Western-style twin room. I can understand that the building itself is old, but I was surprised that the room was not cleaned at all and I did not put one water in the room despite setting the room rate for that amount. ! It was usually unbelievable to treat guests with a little sweet and tea with care from the hotel to heal the fatigue of the trip. In addition, the quality of the amenities that are placed is similar to that of a super hotel, and the cosmetic lid that seems to be past its expiration date is quite dusty even when wiped with a tissue and dirt can not be removed easily even when wiped with a tissue. did not. What surprised me more was the stand next to my bed. The dust around the stand was not a dust that can be produced in two days a day. The filth of this room was a sight I had never seen before. After that, I was very anxious about dinner, but I was worried about that. The dining room was more conventional than the dining room that eats at a day spa, and there is no difference in the plan of the general high-paid plan, and we are suddenly translated into what we stay at a hotel for 112,500 yen per night I didn't know, I just got shocked. The open-air baths about the rooms are ordinary open-air baths in every hotel, and the shampoo is jurem, too ordinary! The breakfast is clearly said that the super hotel is by far the most delicious and expensive. In a word, there is no memory only at the "Butakuri Hotel". We can not tell even though there are still a lot of different things! ! The last day of family trip was ruined because of Izu Kogen Onsen Hotel / Mori no Izumi. I would like to tell the manager of Izu Kogen Onsen Hotel / Mori no Izumi. The "Shimoda Tokyu Hotel: 61,500 yen" and "ABBA RESORTS IZU-Sajiyosou: 146,124 yen" we stayed at this time were appropriate services for each amount of money. I think you need to go directly to the hotels around you and have a tour. Don't you think it's a very sad thing that you have no good memories from customers? I think that 30,000 yen is appropriate for the accommodation fee this time. No, it is 30,000 higher. I still have a lot to say

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Standard Twin Room

昨年も利用させて頂き、今回は2回目になります。前回とても心地良く過ごせましたので、今回は2泊、ゆっくりと寛ぐ事ができました。 お食事が美味しくて、食べきれる調度良い量でとても満足できました。お風呂も気持ち良かったです。 また宿泊したいと... Read more 昨年も利用させて頂き、今回は2回目になります。前回とても心地良く過ごせましたので、今回は2泊、ゆっくりと寛ぐ事ができました。 お食事が美味しくて、食べきれる調度良い量でとても満足できました。お風呂も気持ち良かったです。 また宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used it last year, and this time is the second time. I had a very comfortable time last time, so I was able to relax slowly for 2 nights this time. The food was delicious and I was very satisfied with the amount of preparation to be eaten. The bath was also comfortable. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

【With outdoor bath】Modern Japanese style room

GW前の平日に宿泊させていただいたので空いていて、とてもよかったです。ご飯も美味しいし、大浴場も貸し切りで入れて、お部屋の露天風呂も大きくて何回も入りました。ホテルのスタッフの人たちもすごく親切で、至れり尽くせり本当にお世話になりました。あ... Read more GW前の平日に宿泊させていただいたので空いていて、とてもよかったです。ご飯も美味しいし、大浴場も貸し切りで入れて、お部屋の露天風呂も大きくて何回も入りました。ホテルのスタッフの人たちもすごく親切で、至れり尽くせり本当にお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。また行きたいです!

As we stayed in the weekday before GW, it was vacant and was very good. The rice was delicious, the large public bath was also rented out, and the open-air bath in the room was large and entered many times. The staff at the hotel were also very kind, and they were really helpful. Thank you very much. I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

【With outdoor bath】Japanese style room

晩ご飯はとても美味しかったです。朝食はご飯が固くて普通でした。

The dinner was very delicious. Breakfast was rusty and normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Standard Twin Room

全体的には大満足です。 ただ、プランの説明が何もなかったので、特典が利用できませんでした。

Overall I am very satisfied. However, as the explanation of the plan was nothing, the benefit could not be used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

【With outdoor bath】Modern Western style room

私たち家族にとって1泊2日で9万円という旅行は決して安いものではありませんでした。なぜ朝食の時間指定までさせておいて40分待ってもでてこなかったのか?途中男性のスタッフにまだですか?と聞いたが部屋番号も聞かずに少々お待ちくださいといって配膳... Read more 私たち家族にとって1泊2日で9万円という旅行は決して安いものではありませんでした。なぜ朝食の時間指定までさせておいて40分待ってもでてこなかったのか?途中男性のスタッフにまだですか?と聞いたが部屋番号も聞かずに少々お待ちくださいといって配膳の方に入っていったので、部屋番聞かなくてもここのスタッフはわかるのか?とも思ったがやはりでてこなかった。そして確認にも来なかった。 ふと見ると後から来たお客さんがすでに食事をとっていたので、流石にこれはないと思って朝食の受付をしたスタッフに言いました。 そして前日の夕食も遅かった。 この日はスタッフには言わなかったが、お皿をさげにくる際、そろそろ食事が終わるな。と何故さっしない。最後の甘味がでてくるのをずっと待っていたが、あまりに遅いので部屋に戻ったが、もし甘味をその後に持ってきていたなら、何故お客が帰ったのか?気にならないだろうか?もし気にかけてくれていたなら、朝食時には気をつけてくれていたと思うが、そんな気づかいはどのスタッフにもなかった。 本当に残念でならないし どのスタッフにも配慮がなさすぎ。 子供を連れだったので他のお客様にご迷惑にならない様に配慮していたこっちがバカをみました。 お金返して欲しいくらい。

For our family the trip of 90,000 yen in 2 days a night was never cheap. Why did not you keep waiting for breakfast and waiting for 40 minutes? Are you still on mid-career staff? Although I asked but did not listen to the room number and said that we should wait a moment and enter the serving room, can you understand the staff here without asking the room number? I also thought that it did not come out. And I could not confirm it either. When I saw it suddenly the customer who came later had already eaten, so I told the staff who accepted breakfast thought that this was not a champion. And dinner the previous day was also late. I did not tell the staff this day, but when I come down the plate, the meal will end soon. And why do not mention it. I waited forever for the last sweetness, but I got back to the room because it was too late, but why did the customer go back if I brought the sweetness afterwards? Would not mind? If you were concerned, I thought you were careful at breakfast, but no staff found that kindness. It is really disappointing and I do not care for any staff. I saw an idiot who was considering not to bother other customers because I was with a child. I want you to return money.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

【With outdoor bath】Japanese style room

正月の旅行先として家族五人で利用させていただきました。 部屋付きの露天風呂はとても使い勝手が良くお湯の温度もちょうど良かったため全員大満足で何度も利用させていただきました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、夕食、朝食については従業員が足りて... Read more 正月の旅行先として家族五人で利用させていただきました。 部屋付きの露天風呂はとても使い勝手が良くお湯の温度もちょうど良かったため全員大満足で何度も利用させていただきました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、夕食、朝食については従業員が足りてないためかお料理が出てくる順番、スピード感がとても残念でした。 一品目の料理を食べ終わってから次が出てくるまで20分以上待たされたり、 炊き込みご飯用のいくらを炊き込みご飯を食べ終わった後に持ってくる、刺身の盛り合わせが最後に出てくるなど、味は美味しかっただけに残念な食事となってしまいました。 またお部屋の飲み物が有料か無料なのかは最初に伝えて頂きたかったです。 全体的に説明不足な感じがありましたので、このあたりはぜひ改善していただきたいと思います。

Five family members used as travel destinations for New Year. The outdoor bath with room was very convenient and temperature of hot water was just right, so we were all satisfied with satisfaction and used many times. Thank you very much. However, because the employees are not enough for dinner and breakfast, the order in which the dishes come out, the sense of speed was very disappointing. After having finished eating the first dish, waiting for 20 minutes or more until the next comes out, cooking how much for cooked rice is cooked and then brought after having finished eating rice, a sashimi platter appeared at the end, As the taste was delicious it was a disappointing meal. Also, I wanted you to tell me whether the drink in the room is chargeable or free. There was a lack of explanation as a whole, so I'd like to improve this neighborhood by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

【With outdoor bath】Modern Japanese style room

この日の為に仕事を連日休みなく頑張ってきたと言っても過言ではない状況で期待して行きました。 結果はすごく良かったです。 初めて露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まったのですが「いつでも好きな時に露天風呂に入れるってのは最高だな!」と思いました。 ... Read more この日の為に仕事を連日休みなく頑張ってきたと言っても過言ではない状況で期待して行きました。 結果はすごく良かったです。 初めて露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まったのですが「いつでも好きな時に露天風呂に入れるってのは最高だな!」と思いました。 食事もいい感じの量で大満足です。 また泊まりたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

For the sake of this day I went with expectations in a situation that it was not an overstatement to say that I worked hard without taking a break every day. The result was very good. I stayed in a room with an open-air bath for the first time but I thought that putting it in an outdoor bath whenever you want is the best! I am satisfied with the amount of good feeling of meal. I wanted to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Standard Twin Room

愛犬を車中泊させての利用でしたが、日差しがまだ厳しい時期で相談しましたら、宿泊棟の側の駐車場を勧めて頂きました。おかげでマメに愛犬を世話する事ができました。帰りには愛犬の事を忘れずにお声掛け頂き、お心遣いが嬉しかったです。ただひとつ、食事の... Read more 愛犬を車中泊させての利用でしたが、日差しがまだ厳しい時期で相談しましたら、宿泊棟の側の駐車場を勧めて頂きました。おかげでマメに愛犬を世話する事ができました。帰りには愛犬の事を忘れずにお声掛け頂き、お心遣いが嬉しかったです。ただひとつ、食事の量が少なく、男性は物足りないだろうなぁと思いました。また、美味しいプチケーキが先付けのように初めから出ていたのがとても残念でした。でも、味はとても良く全部残さず美味しく頂きました。また是非利用させて頂きますので、その際はよろしくお願いします。

It was the use of my dogs staying in the car for the night, but when consulting at the severe sunshine season, I recommended parking lot on the side of the accommodation building. Thanks to you I was able to take care of my dog ​​with my dog. On the way home, please do not forget to talk about my dog ​​and I was glad about your thoughtfulness. Only one, the amount of meal was small, I thought that men would be unsatisfactory. Also, it was very disappointing that a delicious petit cake appeared from the beginning like a prioritization. But, the taste was very good and I got it delicious without leaving it all. I will use it by all means, so in that case I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

villa Japanese style room (10 tatami mats)

家族で満足した旅行を送ることができました。送迎の方にはお世話になりました。避難経路の説明がなかったです。大浴場の入口は虫が多かったです。また、利用出来ればと思います。

I was able to make a satisfying trip with my family. I was indebted to the person who picked up and transferred. There was no description of evacuation route. There were many insects at the entrance of the large public bath. In addition, I think that it can be used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-21

【With outdoor bath】Modern Japanese style room

今回初めて泊まらせて頂きました。 チェックイン時間の少し前に到着しましたが、すぐにお部屋に入ることが出来ました。 今回は露天風呂付き客室にしました。 同行者で、シルバーカーを使用している者がいて、歩き回る事が難しいので、お風呂付きのお... Read more 今回初めて泊まらせて頂きました。 チェックイン時間の少し前に到着しましたが、すぐにお部屋に入ることが出来ました。 今回は露天風呂付き客室にしました。 同行者で、シルバーカーを使用している者がいて、歩き回る事が難しいので、お風呂付きのお部屋にしました。 今回はヴィラの方だったのですが、シルバーカーを押している身として、エレベーターが無くて家族で持ち上げて行かないとならなくて、少し大変でした。 他のお部屋はどうなっているのか分からないので何とも言えませんが、客室内に段差が結構あり、お年寄りだと、ちょっと危ないなぁと思いました。 館内も割と段差があり、少し大変でした。 バリアフリー対応がされてないのが少し残念かなと思います。 後、部屋内に靴箱が無くて、四人での宿泊だと、玄関に靴が溢れかえるようになり、出にくかったので、履物をしまえるスペースがあったら良かったなと思いました。 大浴場も部屋風呂もとても良かったです。 こちらは大満足でした。 お食事ですが、今回は年配の者が多かったので、ライトの方にしました。 こちらは量は丁度よく、良かったです。強いていえば、デザートに甘味などあればなお良かったかな?? 朝食は和定食で、こちらも美味しかったのですが、ヨーグルトやドリンク(ジュースなど)など、セルフで構わないので、あったらなおイイなと思いました。 それと、自販機の場所が分かりにくく、探し回ってしまいました。 施設の性質上、目立つ場所に置くのも? と、思うので、わかり易い表示などあると嬉しいなと思いました。 色々と書きましたが、静かでゆったりとした日々を過ごすことが出来て、また来たいなと思える場所です。 1泊だとゆっくり出来ないので、次回は2泊位で来たいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed for the first time this time. I arrived shortly before the check-in time, but I was able to enter the room at once. This time it was a room with open-air bath. He is a companion, there is a person using a silver car, so it is difficult to walk around, so I made it a room with a bath. It was a villa this time, but as a body pushing the silver car, there was no elevator and it had to be lifted up by the family and it was a little hard. I can not say anything because I do not know what's going on with the other rooms, but there were quite a lot of steps in the room, I thought that it was a bit dangerous if you are an elderly person. There was a step difference in the hall as well, which was a little hard. I think that it is a little disappointing that barrier-free compliance is not done. After that, when there was not a shoe box in the room, when it was staying with four people, shoes overflowed to the entrance, it was hard to come out, I thought it was good if there was space to put on footwear. Both the public bath and the room bath were very good. This was a big satisfaction. Although it is meal, since there were many elderly people this time, I made it for the light. The amount here was just fine, it was good. Strongly speaking, was there a sweetness in the dessert, was it still better? What? The breakfast was a Japanese set meal, which was delicious, but I thought that it was still good as it is self-conscious, such as yogurt and drinks (juice etc.). Also, the location of the vending machine is difficult to understand, and I looked around for it. Depending on the nature of the facility, is it placed in a prominent place? As I think, I thought it was nice to have an easy to understand display. I wrote various things, but I could spend quiet and relaxed days and I think that I would like to come again. Because I can not do it slowly if it is a night, I think I would like to come over in the next 2nd night. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux