Now loading...0%

テラスガーデン美浜リゾート Terrace Garden Mihama Resort

Resort
  • Okinawa > Chatan, Kadena

Review of Terrace Garden Mihama Resort

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner-

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.G(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Premium Terrace Suite

とても居心地のいい素敵な部屋で、最高でした。スタッフの対応もよく気持ちよく宿泊することが出来ました❗沖縄に行くことがあればまた泊まりたいです。

It was a very nice and cozy room and it was great. The staff was able to stay well and comfortably ❗ I would like to stay again if I go to Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Premium Terrace Suite

大変お世話になりました。 色々と、細かなご対応ありがとうございました! また利用させていただきたいです!

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you for all the details! I want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Premium Terrace Suite

レンタカ-込みであのお部屋の広さであのお値段はとてもお得な気分でした! 近辺にはアメリカンビレッジやビ-チ、コンビニ、レストランなど便利な環境で、なんのストレスなく過ごせました!

The price with the size of the room including the rental car was very good! There was no stress in the convenient surroundings such as American Village, Beach, Convenience Store and Restaurant!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Premium Terrace Suite

2泊させていただきました。部屋も広くサービスも充実しており大変満足でした。また沖縄に泊まるときは是非利用させていただきたいと思います。

I stayed for 2 nights. The room was large and the service was substantial and I was very satisfied. I would also like to use it when I stay in Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Premium Terrace Suite

お世話になりました。 素晴らしい眺望に家族みんなが大満足でした。 全てのサービス・朝食も素晴らしいです。 ホテルにコインランドリーがなく、徒歩5分の場所にはありましたが、少し面倒で残念でした。ジャグジーから外が見えるともっと感動的だっ... Read more お世話になりました。 素晴らしい眺望に家族みんなが大満足でした。 全てのサービス・朝食も素晴らしいです。 ホテルにコインランドリーがなく、徒歩5分の場所にはありましたが、少し面倒で残念でした。ジャグジーから外が見えるともっと感動的だったかも。

thank you for helping me. The whole family was very happy with the wonderful view. All services and breakfast are excellent. There was no laundromat at the hotel and it was a 5-minute walk away, but it was a bit cumbersome and disappointing. It might have been more impressive to see the outside from the jacuzzi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Premium Terrace Suite

ホスピタリティの素晴らしさに感動致しました。 また、部屋の広さや設備、サービス、立地、 どれをとっても申し分ありませんでした。 次回沖縄訪問の際も必ず利用させて頂こうと思います。 この度は本当にありがとうございました。

I was impressed by the splendor of hospitality. Also, the room size, facilities, service and location were all perfect. I will definitely use it on my next visit to Okinawa. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-20

予約の段階から丁寧に接していただき大変ありがとうございました。北谷にも近くてレンタカーや和室やジャグジーもあり2歳の子供にも快適な環境を提供していただき大変よかったです。朝食も大変おいしくて、写真付きのプレゼントも大変記念になりました。ひと... Read more 予約の段階から丁寧に接していただき大変ありがとうございました。北谷にも近くてレンタカーや和室やジャグジーもあり2歳の子供にも快適な環境を提供していただき大変よかったです。朝食も大変おいしくて、写真付きのプレゼントも大変記念になりました。ひとつ気になったのが2つ日目のおしぼり内側に茶色のシミが多数ついていました。もしかしたら笹の葉のからの着色かもしれませんが、他の友人たちとも確認しなかったのと、スタッフの方に尋ねるのも申し訳なかったので、わかりませんが、もし汚れが残っていたら少し残念だったかもしれません。 しかし総じておかげざまで楽しい旅行ができました。アットホームな雰囲気で、スタッフの方と近い距離間で接していただいたのが、一番よかったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me carefully from the booking stage. It is very good that we also had a comfortable environment for children 2 years old with car rental, Japanese rooms and Jacuzzi close to Chatan. The breakfast was very delicious, and the gift with a picture was also a memorial day. One thing I was concerned with was a lot of brown spots inside the wet towel on the second day. Perhaps it might be colored from bamboo leaves, but I did not know that I did not check with other friends and also asked the staff, but I do not know, but if there is dirt left It may have been a bit disappointing. But overall I was able to make a pleasant trip. It was the best that I got in touch with the staff at a close distance in an at home atmosphere. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

Premium Terrace Suite

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux