Now loading...0%

紀州・白浜温泉 むさし Musashi

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Wakayama > Shirahama ・ Nanbu ・ Tanabe

Review of Musashi

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

3.9/5

5

25%

4

63%

3

-%

2

6%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner3.6/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. A.I(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Aoikan Standard Room

すごく居心地良く泊まれました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very comfortable stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Nagitei Twin Room

白良浜での海水浴目的で利用しました。 海水浴用出入り口にシャワーや空気入れがあってとても助かりました。チェックイン前やアウト後にお風呂が利用できるのも最高の配慮です。 お部屋は景色も良く高級感があり大満足でした。 夕食のバイキングのク... Read more 白良浜での海水浴目的で利用しました。 海水浴用出入り口にシャワーや空気入れがあってとても助かりました。チェックイン前やアウト後にお風呂が利用できるのも最高の配慮です。 お部屋は景色も良く高級感があり大満足でした。 夕食のバイキングのクオリティだけ少し残念でしたが、スタッフの方々も大変親切でとても良い旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。 また機会があれば利用させていただきます。

We used for the purpose of bathing in Shirarahama. There was a shower and air vent at the beach entrance, which was very helpful. The best consideration is that you can use the bath before check-in and after check-out. The room had a great view and was very satisfying. The quality of the dinner buffet was a bit disappointing, but the staff were very kind and very good. Thank you very much. We will use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Aoikan Standard Room with Ocean View

行った日が雨降だったせいか行く処も無くホテルでも楽しめる場所も無かった海水浴以外あまり家族との時間を共有出来る処が無い 

There is no place where I can go there but there is no place to go or a place to enjoy at the hotel, so I can share time with my family very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Aoikan Twin Room with Antechamber

退房後寄放行李需要付費放COIN LOCKER,離沙灘很近,搭巴士回車站也方便,免費接駁車要配合時刻表,晚餐好吃,早餐普通,二樓溫泉覺得味道不佳,一樓的溫泉還不錯。服務態度賞可,和邸有專用風呂,一般旅客無法進入。房間略為老舊。

After check-out, you need to pay COIN LOCKER for the baggage. It is very close to the beach. It is also convenient to take the bus back to the station. The free shuttle bus should match the timetable. The dinner is delicious, the breakfast is normal, the second floor hot spring feels bad taste, the first floor The hot springs are not bad. The service attitude is rewarded, and there is a special style, which is generally not accessible to passengers. The room is a bit old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Nagitei Standard Room with Tanabe Bay View

部屋が良いって話でしたが古いし狭いし想像より良くありませんでした。 バイキングも某温泉施設と変わらない内容なのに倍以上の値段で騙された感じです。 団体が優先で帰りも雨の中バスが優先で自家用車は遠慮して玄関に付ける状態で値段の割に食事も部屋も... Read more 部屋が良いって話でしたが古いし狭いし想像より良くありませんでした。 バイキングも某温泉施設と変わらない内容なのに倍以上の値段で騙された感じです。 団体が優先で帰りも雨の中バスが優先で自家用車は遠慮して玄関に付ける状態で値段の割に食事も部屋も接客も最低でした。 某旅行会社の宿の方が対応も良く内容も良いので貴社のプランは次回は無いなと思います。 本当に残念な宿泊になりました。

It was a story that the room was good, but it was old, narrow and not better than imagined. It is a feeling that it was deceived by the price more than double though it is the contents same as Oedo Onsen. The group took precedence and the return was also in the rain. The bus was prioritized and the private car was reserved and attached to the entrance, and the food, the room and the service were the lowest for the price. I think that there is no plan for your company next time, as the accommodation in JTB is better for you and the contents are also good. It was a really disappointing accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Nagitei Twin Room with Onsen

Nice hotel and location is good. So close to the beach. Room is clean and order. I booked deluxe suite and happy have ex... Read more Nice hotel and location is good. So close to the beach. Room is clean and order. I booked deluxe suite and happy have exclusive roof top hot spring for deluxe suite guess. Highly recommend.

Nice hotel and location is good. So close to the beach. Room is clean and order. I booked deluxe suite and happy have exclusive roof top hot spring for deluxe suite guess. Highly recommend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Nagitei Twin Room

30年ぶりに伺いました。昔からの旅館というイメージでしたが、リニューアルされていてとても綺麗でした。従業員の皆さんは親切で気持ちが良かったです。温泉はお肌がツルツルになりました。白浜温泉ってこんなに良い温泉だったのかと主人と話しました。また... Read more 30年ぶりに伺いました。昔からの旅館というイメージでしたが、リニューアルされていてとても綺麗でした。従業員の皆さんは親切で気持ちが良かったです。温泉はお肌がツルツルになりました。白浜温泉ってこんなに良い温泉だったのかと主人と話しました。また伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

I asked for the first time in 30 years. It was an image of an old-fashioned inn, but it was renewed and it was very beautiful. The employees were kind and comfortable. The spa has become smooth. I talked with my husband that Shirahama Onsen was such a good hot spring. I want to see you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.D(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Nagitei Twin Room with Onsen

バイキングの夕食時に男のスタッフの方が、私が浴衣を裏返しに着ていたのに気づいて声をかけてくれました。 トイレの場所も丁寧に教えてもらい、着替えに行っている間、私が持っていた料理のお盆を持って待っていてくれました。 優しい言葉と笑顔で、気... Read more バイキングの夕食時に男のスタッフの方が、私が浴衣を裏返しに着ていたのに気づいて声をかけてくれました。 トイレの場所も丁寧に教えてもらい、着替えに行っている間、私が持っていた料理のお盆を持って待っていてくれました。 優しい言葉と笑顔で、気遣ってもらえてとても嬉しかったです。 本当にありがとうございました。

During the viking dinner, the male staff noticed that I wore the yukata and turned over. He taught me the location of the toilet carefully, and while taking a change of clothes, I was waiting with the tray for the dish I had. I was very happy to be caring with kind words and smiles. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Nagitei Standard Room with Shirarahama View

プラン違いの確認をReluxへ直接フロントの方が快く確認対応してくださり、宿泊して良かったと感じた。 スタッフの皆さんが笑顔や全体的に親切な対応をしていただけて、楽しい旅になりました。

I felt that it was good to stay as the front desk was able to confirm confirmation of the plan difference directly directly to Relux. It was a pleasant trip as the staff members smiled and responded kindly overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Aoikan Standard Room

ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうごさいます。 機会があればまた宿泊したいと思います。

I was able to spend it slowly. Thank you. If I have the opportunity I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Nagitei Standard Room with Shirarahama View

ホテルの皆さん(フロントやレストランなど)すべて、笑顔で対応してくださり、とても気持ちよく滞在することができました。食事は、朝食・夕食ともにバイキングでした。味はふつうでしたが、種類が多く、楽しめました。17階の露天風呂天空は、大変気持ちが... Read more ホテルの皆さん(フロントやレストランなど)すべて、笑顔で対応してくださり、とても気持ちよく滞在することができました。食事は、朝食・夕食ともにバイキングでした。味はふつうでしたが、種類が多く、楽しめました。17階の露天風呂天空は、大変気持ちが良かったです。

Everyone at the hotel (front desk, restaurant etc.), we responded with a smile, and we were able to stay comfortably very much. Both meals for breakfast and dinner were Viking. The taste was normal, but there were many kinds and I enjoyed it. The outdoor bath sky on the 17th floor was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Aoikan Standard Room

テレビのBS放送を見ることが出来なかったのが残念です

It is regrettable that I could not see the BS broadcast on TV

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Nagitei Standard Room with Tanabe Bay View

夫婦と1歳の子供3人で訪れました。 お風呂が子供も一緒に入ることができ、子供連れに配慮されたベビーベッドや椅子が予め用意されていて心配だったお風呂もストレスなく入れました。晴れた朝に入る天空風呂は最高でした。日の出や日の入りが男性風呂しか... Read more 夫婦と1歳の子供3人で訪れました。 お風呂が子供も一緒に入ることができ、子供連れに配慮されたベビーベッドや椅子が予め用意されていて心配だったお風呂もストレスなく入れました。晴れた朝に入る天空風呂は最高でした。日の出や日の入りが男性風呂しか見れないのが残念でした。 お部屋は和邸を利用しました。3人で利用するには十分な広さのお部屋で、廊下も畳になっており、歩き始めの子供がいる我が家にとっては心配なく子供が自由に歩き回れたので気疲れすることなくゆっくりできました。とても良かったです。食事はバイキングで、キッズメニューやそれ以外でも子供が食べられるものが多かったので良かったです。バイキングでクエ鍋や雑炊を食べれたのは嬉しかったです。ただ、我が家は4日間バイキングだったので、最後は飽きてしまいました。長く滞在する人は食事プランが選べたりすると嬉しいなぁと思いました。結婚記念日のお祝いで利用させていただくことを予め伝えていたら、宿泊初日にプレゼントをいただきました。お心遣いが嬉しかったです。スタッフの方々も親切で大満足な家族旅行となりました。また夏に訪れたいです。

I came with my husband and my 1 year old child. The bath was able to enter the kids, and the bath which was worried because the baby bed or the chair which was consideration with children was prepared in advance was put in without stress. The sky bath which enters on a sunny morning was awesome. It was disappointing that sunrise and sunset can only see male bath. The room used a Japanese-style house. The room was large enough to be used by three people, the corridor was also tatami mats, and for our house where there was a child who started walking I could freely walk around without having to worry about my child so I was relaxed without feeling tired . It was very good. The meal was a Viking, so it was good because there were many kids to eat in the kids menu or anything else. I was delighted to have eaten a cuppot and a rice cooker with a buffet. However, my house was Viking for 4 days, so I got tired of the last. People who stayed for a long time thought it would be nice to have a meal plan. If you informed us that you would like to use it at the wedding anniversary celebration in advance, you got a present on the first night. Your thoughtfulness was pleased. The people of the staff were kind and very happy family trip. I also want to visit in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Nagitei Twin Room with Onsen

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.L(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Aoikan Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Nagitei Standard Room with Engetsu Island View

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux