Now loading...0%

鬼怒川温泉ホテル Kinugawa Onsen Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tochigi > Kinugawa ・ Kawaji

Review of Kinugawa Onsen Hotel

Overall Rating(28 reviews)

4.3/5

5

39%

4

54%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-28

Yu no Machi Kan Japanese Western Room

Everything is good and the accommodation experience is nice. Good choice with valued price and I will definitely stay on... Read more Everything is good and the accommodation experience is nice. Good choice with valued price and I will definitely stay once again if I will visit this region.

Everything is good and the accommodation experience is nice. Good choice with valued price and I will definitely stay once again if I will visit this region.

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-03

Yugakukan Japanese Room

結坐での夕食の際、 担当していただいた方の細かい対応が 非常に良かったです。 一同大満足でした。 料理、お風呂、設備、スタッフの方の対応など、 どれも素晴らしかったと思います。

The fine response of the person who was in charge of the dinner at the tie was very good. All were very satisfied. I think the food, the bath, the facilities and the staff were all wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-20

Hotel's Choice!

部屋のエアコンがうるさい

The air conditioning in the room is noisy

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-05

Yugakukan Japanese Room

両親を連れての旅行でホテルの方々が親切に色々していただきました。 唯一困ったのがお風呂場の床が濡れている所が滑りやすく感じ、高齢の両親には1人で歩かせる事が出来ませんでした。

The people of the hotel kindly did various things in the trip with parents. The only problem was that it felt slippery where the floor of the bathroom was wet, and it was not possible for elderly parents to walk alone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(68)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-04

Yu no Machi Kan Japanese Western Room

夜、ジャグリングのショーをしていました。ネットでは書かれていなかったもてなしです。良かったです。 それと、当日の予約にもかかわらず楽しい旅行ができました。 特にバイキングの食事が良かったです。 ありがとう!

I was doing a juggling show at night. It is a treatment that was not written on the Internet. It was good. And despite the reservation on the day I had a pleasant trip. Especially the buffet meal was good. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-09

Nostalgic Kiddie Room

部屋、大浴場、貸切風呂、ラウンジ、食事処などいずれの施設も快適に過ごせるように手入れされていると感じました。また、たくさんの宿泊客がいる中で、スタッフの皆様もホスピタリティを持って接客されていると感じました。子連れ客にも優しく、お子さんを連... Read more 部屋、大浴場、貸切風呂、ラウンジ、食事処などいずれの施設も快適に過ごせるように手入れされていると感じました。また、たくさんの宿泊客がいる中で、スタッフの皆様もホスピタリティを持って接客されていると感じました。子連れ客にも優しく、お子さんを連れた方が多いのにもうなずけます。また宿泊したいです。

We felt that all facilities such as room, large communal bath, reserved bath, lounge, dining room were maintained to be able to be able to spend comfortably. In addition, I felt that all of the staff were well received with hospitality while there were many guests. It is kind to child customers, and it is possible to do it even though there are many people with children. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(25)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-01

Yugakukan Japanese Room

初めて利用しましたがとても良かったです◎ お部屋やお風呂も広くて綺麗で良かったですが、1番は晩ご飯が良かったです。 サービスもすごく良かったし、おいしかったです。 人にオススメしようと思います!

I used it for the first time but it was very good ◎ The rooms and baths were also spacious and clean, but the first thing was that the dinner was good. Service was also very good and it was delicious. I think I will recommend it to people!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-23

Yugakukan Japanese Room

数回、伺ってますが、受付の配慮は、臨機応変な対応は、心地よいものがありました。しかし、夕食時の受付対応と食器の下げは、如何なものでしょうか。

Although I have heard it several times, consideration of reception, there was something pleasant to respond flexibly. But what is the response to dinner reception and dishware dishes?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-25

Yugakukan Japanese Room

子供連れで利用したが、部屋がタバコ臭くて仕方なかった。 子供が臭い!て嫌がっていた。 朝食の終わる時間があと1時間長いと良い。(助かる) 残り時間10分から係りの方にせっつかれて退出した。 夕飯のイチゴは非常に美味しかった。... Read more 子供連れで利用したが、部屋がタバコ臭くて仕方なかった。 子供が臭い!て嫌がっていた。 朝食の終わる時間があと1時間長いと良い。(助かる) 残り時間10分から係りの方にせっつかれて退出した。 夕飯のイチゴは非常に美味しかった。子供が大喜びでした。

I used it with my kids, but the room was smelly smelling and I had no choice. The child smells! I was reluctant. It is good that the time to finish breakfast is one hour longer. (Saved) After 10 minutes remaining time, I was hooked by the person in charge and left. Dinner 's strawberry was very delicious. The child was delighted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-22

Yugakukan Japanese Room

晚餐非常好吃,有無限量供應的草莓與長腳蟹,食物的精緻度與衛生都很棒! 高樓層的和室既寬敞又乾淨 真的是超棒的住宿體驗

The dinner is very delicious, with unlimited supply of strawberries and long-legged crabs, the food is exquisite and hygienic! The high floor and the room are spacious and clean and really a great stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-17

Yu no Machi Kan Japanese Bedroom

平日だったのでとても静かでゆっくり出来ました。たしかに施設には古さを感じましたが、気にすることはなかったです。お風呂はとてもよかったです。強いて言うなら枕元にコンセントがあるといいと思いました。

It was a weekday so it was very quiet and I was able to do it slowly. Indeed the facility felt old, but I never mind. The bath was very nice. I strongly thought that it would be nice if there was an outlet in the bedside.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-05

Yugakukan Japanese Room

夕飯時の座席の配慮が良かったです。よく訓練されているのがわかりありがたかったです。 車の扱いが、少し気になりました。

The consideration of the seat at dinner was good. I appreciate it being well trained. I was concerned about the handling of the car a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-26

Yu no Machi Kan Japanese Western Room

整體非常好,但礙於只能搭公車抵達飯店,班次不多,交通上稍微不方便

The whole is very good, but it is only convenient to take the bus to the hotel, there are not many flights, and the traffic is slightly inconvenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-09

Hotel's Choice!

マグロ美味しかったです。イチゴも美味しかった❗ ケーキはおいしくなかった。 ブリュレとマカロンは美味しかった! デザートの向上に期待。 量より質をあげてください。

Tuna was delicious. The strawberries were delicious. The cake was not tasty. Brulee and Macaron were delicious! I expect to improve dessert. Please raise the quality rather than quantity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-18

Yu no Machi Kan Japanese Room

夫婦で平日に初めて日光観光の後宿泊させていただきました。 格安な料金プランでしたが、バイキングの内容も種類が豊富で、大変美味しくて良かったです。 お風呂も予想以上に広く、種類別にわかるように記載されていて、大変温まり大満足でした!また機... Read more 夫婦で平日に初めて日光観光の後宿泊させていただきました。 格安な料金プランでしたが、バイキングの内容も種類が豊富で、大変美味しくて良かったです。 お風呂も予想以上に広く、種類別にわかるように記載されていて、大変温まり大満足でした!また機会があれば利用させていただきます。

We were able to stay after Nikko sightseeing for the first time on a weekday by a couple. It was a cheap rate plan, but the content of the Vikings was also rich in variety, it was very good it was delicious. The bath was also wider than I expected, and it was described as kindly understood, it was very warmed and satisfied! I will also use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-01

Hotel's Choice!

1人が遅い時間の到着でしたが、色々と配慮いただいて、とても素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。

One person arrived late, but I was able to spend a wonderful time considering various things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-18

Yu no Machi Kan Japanese Western Room

部屋やお風呂はきれいで快適でした。ちょうど紅葉の頃でもあり、窓から眺める景色も最高で、素晴らしかったです。 エレベーターの前のお部屋からいつも笑い声が聞こえました。あまりないことなので、??と思いました。 チェックイン後どうぞと言われた... Read more 部屋やお風呂はきれいで快適でした。ちょうど紅葉の頃でもあり、窓から眺める景色も最高で、素晴らしかったです。 エレベーターの前のお部屋からいつも笑い声が聞こえました。あまりないことなので、??と思いました。 チェックイン後どうぞと言われたのでお茶をのもうとしたら、お部屋に案内しますと直ぐに来られるなど、連携がとれていないのかなと思う場面がありました。 ホテルとは直接関係ないかもしれせんが、駅前から乗ったダイヤルバスの運転が荒々しく驚きました。

The room and the bath were clean and comfortable. It was also the time of autumn leaves, the view from the window was the best, and it was wonderful. I always heard a laugh from the room in front of the elevator. Because it is not so much, is it? What? I thought. Since I was told that it was after check-in, there was a scene that I thought whether it is whether cooperation could not be taken, such as coming immediately as I introduced the tea to the room. Although it may not have a direct relationship with the hotel, the operation of the dial bus which took from the station was rough and I was surprised.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-13

Hotel's Choice!

この度はお世話になりました。 初めての宿泊でしたがとても清潔で広々としておりリラックスして過ごすことができました。 お料理がイチオシで朝夕ともにどれをとっても大満足でした。 お風呂が暗めなのが気になりますが、それはどこの施設でもおそら... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 初めての宿泊でしたがとても清潔で広々としておりリラックスして過ごすことができました。 お料理がイチオシで朝夕ともにどれをとっても大満足でした。 お風呂が暗めなのが気になりますが、それはどこの施設でもおそらくおなじでしょうか。 とにかく施設が清潔で手が行き届いているのが気持ちよかったです。 またリピートしたいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was my first stay but it was very clean and spacious and I was able to spend relaxing. Eating crisp was great and I was very satisfied with everything in the morning and the evening. I am worried that the bath is dark, is it probably the same in any facility? Anyway the facility was clean and comfortable being pleasant. I also want to repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-13

Yugakukan Japanese Room

食事が素晴らしかったです。 種類も多く、地元のものがふんだんに使われていて、どれも美味しかったです。 スタッフの方もたくさんいて、皆さん気持ちの良い対応でした。 ラウンジのフリードリンクや、お風呂用エコバッグなど、細やかな気配りが感じ... Read more 食事が素晴らしかったです。 種類も多く、地元のものがふんだんに使われていて、どれも美味しかったです。 スタッフの方もたくさんいて、皆さん気持ちの良い対応でした。 ラウンジのフリードリンクや、お風呂用エコバッグなど、細やかな気配りが感じられました。 高齢の父母も喜んでいたので良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

The meal was wonderful. There were many kinds, local things were abundantly used, all were delicious. There were a lot of staff, everyone was a pleasant correspondence. Fried links of the lounge, eco bags for baths, etc. were felt with a delicate attentiveness. It was good because older father and mother was also pleased. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.G(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-11

Yugakukan Japanese Room

ロビーラウンジでのフリードリンクはすごく良かったです。 部屋に空の冷蔵庫があるといいなと思いました。 食事は地元の食材の明記があり選ぶのに参考になりました。 部屋に置いてあった温泉バック?みたいな物はすごく助かりました。 スリッパに... Read more ロビーラウンジでのフリードリンクはすごく良かったです。 部屋に空の冷蔵庫があるといいなと思いました。 食事は地元の食材の明記があり選ぶのに参考になりました。 部屋に置いてあった温泉バック?みたいな物はすごく助かりました。 スリッパに付けるクリップはいいアイデアだと思いました。

Fried link at lobby lounge was very good. I thought it would be nice to have an empty refrigerator in the room. The meal was helpful for choosing with local food ingredients specified. The hot spring bag that was in the room? The things like it were really great. I thought the clip on the slipper is a good idea.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-04

Yu no Machi Kan Japanese Western Room

以前家族で行った温泉の中で一番印象に残っていたので、新婚旅行で使用させて頂きました! 温泉や施設、食事、仲居さんの対応にはすごく満足でした。妻もまた利用したいと言っていました。 しかし1つだけ残念だったのは朝食の際、まだ食べかけ... Read more 以前家族で行った温泉の中で一番印象に残っていたので、新婚旅行で使用させて頂きました! 温泉や施設、食事、仲居さんの対応にはすごく満足でした。妻もまた利用したいと言っていました。 しかし1つだけ残念だったのは朝食の際、まだ食べかけの食事を無断で下げられたこと。もしかしたら何か言ってくれたのかもしれませんが、こちらに聞こえないのは無言と同じこと。 次回行く際はこのような事がないようにしてほしい。

It was the most impressive among the hot springs I went with my family before, so I used it for my honeymoon! It was very satisfying to respond to hot springs, facilities, meals, Nakai. My wife also said that he would like to use it again. However, only one thing was disappointing when we ate breakfast, without eating meals still eaten. Perhaps it sounded something, but the thing that I can not hear is the same as silent. When I go next time I do not want this to happen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-23

Yu no Machi Kan Japanese Room

禁煙の和洋室を予約したかったが、2名からしか予約が出来なかった。 ホテルで貸し出してくれたビニール傘が小さくて、ちょっと大降りの雨が降った時に、濡れてしまった。 上記以外、食事は美味しかったですし、お風呂も綺麗で大変良かったです... Read more 禁煙の和洋室を予約したかったが、2名からしか予約が出来なかった。 ホテルで貸し出してくれたビニール傘が小さくて、ちょっと大降りの雨が降った時に、濡れてしまった。 上記以外、食事は美味しかったですし、お風呂も綺麗で大変良かったです。

I wanted to reserve a non-smoking Japanese-style room, but I could only make a reservation from 2 people. The plastic umbrella that I borrowed at the hotel was small, and it got wet when a rain faintly raging. Besides the above, the meal was delicious, the bath was clean and very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-13

Yugakukan Japanese Room

接客は大半の方が笑顔で対応して頂きました。特に朝食のおむすびを握って下さる方は、会話を大切に心からおもてなしをしている様子が伺えました。 夕食は、リニューアルをされた様ですが品数は多く満足、味は可もなく不可もなくといった感じです。アルコー... Read more 接客は大半の方が笑顔で対応して頂きました。特に朝食のおむすびを握って下さる方は、会話を大切に心からおもてなしをしている様子が伺えました。 夕食は、リニューアルをされた様ですが品数は多く満足、味は可もなく不可もなくといった感じです。アルコールの飲み放題は飲む人だけ注文でき、リーズナブルなお値段で嬉しかったです。 お部屋の窓を開けた際に網戸がはまりが良くなく、何度なおしても外れ、思うように空気の入れ替えが出来無かったのが残念でした。清掃以外にも気を配って頂けると、建物の劣化を感じず過ごせたと思います。

Most of the customers corresponded with a smile. Especially, those who hold breakfast rice balls caught a conversation and cherished hospitality from the bottom of my heart. Dinner seems to have been renewed, but the number of items is satisfied, the taste is not possible and it is feeling that it is impossible. All you can drink of alcohol, you can order only drinkers, I was delighted with reasonable price. The screen door was not stuck when opening the window of the room, it was disappointing that I could not replace the air as I expected, even if I repaired it many times. I think that I could spend without feeling the deterioration of the building if you let other attention other than cleaning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-07

Hotel's Choice!

ここ数年とてもお気に入りで、宿泊させてもらってます!今回は初めてロビーと同じ階ということで不安でしたが、静かで広く80歳近い両親には移動が楽と、とても喜ばれました。今回もバイキングの利用でしたが、初めて品数が減ったように感じました。

I have been staying at my favorite place very much in recent years! It was uneasy because it was the same floor as the lobby for the first time this time, but it was quiet and it was quite easy to move for parents who are widely around 80 years old. Although I was using Viking again this time, I felt that the number of items decreased for the first time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-01

Yu no Machi Kan Japanese Western Room

夕食時に結婚記念日のサプライズサービスをしていただき、嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

It was a pleasure to have a surprise service on our wedding anniversary at dinner. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-18

Yugakukan Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-03

Nostalgic Kiddie Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.M(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-01

Hotel's Choice!

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux