Now loading...0%

海のほてる いさば Isaba

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Isaba

Overall Rating(77 reviews)

4.3/5

5

49%

4

34%

3

16%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. W.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-18

Shizuka-no-umi: Exclusive room with bath

It has been an awesome stay at Isaba with my family. We really enjoyed the hot spring and the nice food here. The hotel ... Read more It has been an awesome stay at Isaba with my family. We really enjoyed the hot spring and the nice food here. The hotel staff are really nice and we always feel like home here. They use good ingredients and superb seafood. It is a big plus that they have people who speak English and Chinese, which makes the communication easier. The services are excellent and customised. We will always remember the good memories here and hope to come again in the future.

It has been an awesome stay at Isaba with my family. We really enjoyed the hot spring and the nice food here. The hotel staff are really nice and we always feel like home here. They use good ingredients and superb seafood. It is a big plus that they have people who speak English and Chinese, which makes the communication easier. The services are excellent and customised. We will always remember the good memories here and hope to come again in the future.

Mr./Ms. N.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

【Shizuka-no-umi】Japanese Room with semi-open air bath

担当の方の心のこもった丁寧な接客 朝食での仲居の方々の優しい接客が嬉しかったです。旅館は古いと思うのですが細かな清掃で落ち着いた雰囲気で癒されました。1つお願いなのですが玄関口の段差でトイレに行く時は注意してくださいと言われたのですが夜中に... Read more 担当の方の心のこもった丁寧な接客 朝食での仲居の方々の優しい接客が嬉しかったです。旅館は古いと思うのですが細かな清掃で落ち着いた雰囲気で癒されました。1つお願いなのですが玄関口の段差でトイレに行く時は注意してくださいと言われたのですが夜中に寝ぼけてトイレに行く時は踏み外してしまいました。あの段差は踏み台が欲しいなと思います。歳をとっても大阪から行きますのでお願いします

The warm and courteous customer service of the person in charge The friendly service of the people who lived at breakfast was happy. I think the ryokan is old, but it was healed in a calm atmosphere with fine cleaning. I asked you to be careful, but when you go to the bathroom at the entrance, you should be careful, but when you fall asleep at night and go to the bathroom, you have stepped off. I think that step wants a step. I'm from Osaka very old

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

【Shizuka-no-umi】Japanese Room with semi-open air bath

①室外設備の稼働音が大きく響き十分な睡眠が取れなかった。②宿泊した部屋の紹介で夕日か見えている画像を載せているにもかかわらず木々が邪魔で日没が見えなかった。。。 半露天付客室でも格安のプランでしたので、中でも一番具合の良くない部屋へ案内さ... Read more ①室外設備の稼働音が大きく響き十分な睡眠が取れなかった。②宿泊した部屋の紹介で夕日か見えている画像を載せているにもかかわらず木々が邪魔で日没が見えなかった。。。 半露天付客室でも格安のプランでしたので、中でも一番具合の良くない部屋へ案内されたのかと思いますが、これらに関しては事前告知をすべき内容かと思います。値引きをアピールするよりも“訳あり”として出す方が気持ち良く宿泊できるかと。 また、夕食に関しては、概ね美味しくいただけましたが、マグロの刺身の筋が多く海辺の宿とは思えない品でした。アピールすべき料理にこのような品を入れるよりは逆に入れない方が良いと思います。夕食の全体の評価が低くなってしまいます。 総合的には、おもてなしを受けに宿泊というよりも、貧乏くささを実感する宿泊になってしまいました。プランにより差をつけるのは必要ですが、それをお客に分からないようにするのが一流に旅館ではないでしょうか?他にもそのような例が見受けられ、このようにあからさまに差をつける旅館は初めてでした。改善をお願いします。

(1) The operating noise of the outdoor equipment was so loud that I couldn't get enough sleep. (2) Even though the sunset was seen in the introduction of the room where I stayed, the trees were in the way and I could not see the sunset. . . Since it was a cheap plan even in a room with a half open-air, I think that it was guided to the room that is not the best condition, but I think that these should be notified in advance. Isn't it more comfortable to show as "in translation" than to show the discount? In addition, the dinner was generally delicious, but the tuna sashimi had many streaks and I could not imagine it as a seaside inn. I think it's better not to put it in the dish to appeal than to put it in such a dish. The overall rating of dinner will be low. Overall, it has become more of a poverty than a stay for hospitality. It is necessary to make a difference depending on the plan, but isn't a ryokan the best way to make it difficult for customers to understand? There are other such examples, and this is the first time that a ryokan has a distinct difference. Please improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

【Exclusive Room with outdoor bath】Umi-wa-hiroina

一言で最高でした。 やかましい幼児2人にも優しくしていただきました。 部屋露天風呂に夕夜朝といつでも入れたのは、とても楽しめました。 夕食も朝食もすごく美味しかったです。 また利用したいと思います。

It was the best in a word. Two noisy infants were also kind. It was very enjoyable to put it in the room's open-air bath anytime in the evening and evening. Both dinner and breakfast were very good. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.X(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Akane-no-uta: Japanese Room with Terrace & semi-outdoor bath.

非常好的住宿体验 宾馆的服务都让人宾至如归 他们很注重客人的体验 他们提供了交通资讯 并且准时到巴士站接送我们到酒店 酒店的晚餐和早餐都十分精致 赠送的私人温泉 可以看到富士山的景观 让人觉得物超所值 晚餐和早餐也都十分丰盛 使用了新鲜的食... Read more 非常好的住宿体验 宾馆的服务都让人宾至如归 他们很注重客人的体验 他们提供了交通资讯 并且准时到巴士站接送我们到酒店 酒店的晚餐和早餐都十分精致 赠送的私人温泉 可以看到富士山的景观 让人觉得物超所值 晚餐和早餐也都十分丰盛 使用了新鲜的食材 酒店旁边就有个小堤坝 可以看海 让人心旷神怡

Very good accommodation experience The hotel's services are all at home. They pay attention to the guests' experience. They provide transportation information and pick up the bus to us at the bus stop. The dinner and breakfast at the hotel are very exquisite. The private hot springs can see the landscape of Mount Fuji. It’s a great value for dinner and breakfast. It’s also very rich. Fresh ingredients are available. There is a small dam next to the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

【Shizuka-no-umi】Japanese Room with semi-open air bath

ご丁寧な接客ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your polite service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Akane-no-uta: Japanese Room with Terrace & semi-outdoor bath.

体調が悪くなり夕食が食べられなかった事が心残りになり、またの機会にそちらのホテルに予約したいと思います。 その時は夕食を楽しみにしてます。 またよろしくお願いします。 本当にありがとうございました。

I'm left with a bad feeling that I couldn't eat dinner, and I would like to make a reservation at that hotel again. I look forward to dinner at that time. Also thank you. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

【Shizuka-no-umi】Japanese Room with semi-open air bath

ありがとうございました! 貸切風呂45分は短いです!

Thank you very much! The private bath 45 minutes is short!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

【Exclusive Room with outdoor bath】Umi-wa-hiroina

お世話になりました。 おもてなしも大変良く、楽しい時を過ごせました。

thank you for helping me. The hospitality was also very good and I had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

【Shizuka-no-umi】Japanese Room with semi-open air bath

部屋食でお願いしてましたが個室になりました。お風呂も普通でした。朝食は大部屋で説明受けていませんでした。接客は丁寧なようで普通でした。もう行きません。

I was asking for a room meal but it became a private room. The bath was also normal. Breakfast was not explained in the large room. Customer service seemed polite and ordinary. I will not go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Ao-no-uta: Exclusive room with Mount. Fuji view

お陰様でよい旅ができました。また利用したいと思っています。

We were able to travel well. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

【Ao-no-uta】Japanese Style Room

お部屋も綺麗で、お料理も美味しく食べ過ぎてしまいました。またスタッフの皆さんもとても親切で丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。河津桜もとても綺麗でした。また利用させていただきます。

The rooms were also clean and the food was delicious too and ate too much. Thank you very much for your kind staff and very kind polite response. Kawazu cherry tree was also very beautiful. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Akane-no-uta: Japanese Room with Terrace & semi-outdoor bath.

大変お世話になりました。 出迎え、案内と丁寧に接していただきありがとうございました。 見晴らしの良いロビーから客室へ、テラスからも室内の温泉からも海が見えて温泉に入ってはビール、また温泉としばしゆっくりしてお楽しみの夕食会場に、鮮度も量... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 出迎え、案内と丁寧に接していただきありがとうございました。 見晴らしの良いロビーから客室へ、テラスからも室内の温泉からも海が見えて温泉に入ってはビール、また温泉としばしゆっくりしてお楽しみの夕食会場に、鮮度も量もお味もとても満足でした。 朝食も全部いただきました。 もてなしも食事もお湯も本当に満足の旅となりました、夏には近くの海に海水浴を兼ねてまた行きたいと思いました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you for being welcomed and greeted me carefully. From the lovely lobby to the guest room, from the terrace and also from the indoor hot spring you can see the ocean, entering the hot springs, beer, also hot springs and a relaxing and enjoyable dinner venue, freshness, quantity and taste are very satisfied was. We had breakfast all. Hospitality, food and hot water became a satisfactory trip, I thought that in the summer I would like to go for a swim in the nearby sea and go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

【Shizuka-no-umi】Japanese Room with semi-open air bath

施設に古さを感じるところがあり、お部屋がちょっと狭かったことを除いたら言うことないくらい大満足でした。お部屋係のかたも親切に対応して下さり、夕食での接客係のかた、フロントの方と 皆さんとても気が利いていて本当に居心地の良い時間を過ごすことが... Read more 施設に古さを感じるところがあり、お部屋がちょっと狭かったことを除いたら言うことないくらい大満足でした。お部屋係のかたも親切に対応して下さり、夕食での接客係のかた、フロントの方と 皆さんとても気が利いていて本当に居心地の良い時間を過ごすことができました。 食事も美味しくボリュームもあり、また、是非とも伺いたいです。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました

There was a place where the facility feels old, and it was satisfactory enough to say without saying that the room was a little narrow. We kindly responded to the room staff and we were able to spend a truly cozy time with the attentive staff at dinner, the front desk and everyone was very attentive. The meal is delicious, there are volumes, and I would like to ask you a favor. Thank you a lot for your hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

【Ao-no-uta】Japanese Style Twin Room

6名で(4歳児を含む)大変お世話になりました。接客サービスは大変満足でした、ありがとうございました。夕食も個室を用意いただき、又食事内容も満足しました。一点だけ指摘させて頂ければ、部屋の外のトイレが和式であったこと、早急に洋式に変更を希望し... Read more 6名で(4歳児を含む)大変お世話になりました。接客サービスは大変満足でした、ありがとうございました。夕食も個室を用意いただき、又食事内容も満足しました。一点だけ指摘させて頂ければ、部屋の外のトイレが和式であったこと、早急に洋式に変更を希望します。

In 6 people (including a 4 year old child) thank you very much. Customer service was very satisfying, thank you. Dinner prepared private room, meal content was satisfied. If you point out only one point, I hope that the toilet outside the room was Japanese style, and I will change it to Western style as soon as possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

【Shizuka-no-umi】Japanese Room with semi-open air bath

とても気持ちの良い接客とお部屋で、のんびり過ごすことができました。

We were able to spend relaxing in the room with very pleasant customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

【Shizuka-no-umi】Japanese Room with semi-open air bath

家族3人とても楽しめました。 本当に忘れられない思い出となりました。 また必ず行きます!

Three families were able to enjoy it very much. It was a truly unforgettable experience. I will definitely go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

【Exclusive Room with outdoor bath】Umi-wa-hiroina

【うみはひろいな】を利用しました。 今回で2度目の来訪です。 良かった点 ・リピーターだと言うことをこちらか ら言わなくても把握していた ・接客は、全員気持ちがこもっていて 心地いい ・景色が、絶景 残念だっ... Read more 【うみはひろいな】を利用しました。 今回で2度目の来訪です。 良かった点 ・リピーターだと言うことをこちらか ら言わなくても把握していた ・接客は、全員気持ちがこもっていて 心地いい ・景色が、絶景 残念だった点 ・部屋のテラスで夕日を観賞していた ら虫に複数箇所刺され、かなり腫れた 金チョールは、備えてあったが、可動 式のテラス用虫除けが、必須 ・部屋の造花やクローゼットの作り等 からして1人4万払う設えではない ・料理の質も良くない しかし、朝夕共に部屋食だったこは、とても有り難かったし、全体的に顧客がいかに満足して貰えるかの気持ちが伝わってきたので総体的には、良かったのですが、コスパとしては納得いかない結論になりました。

I made use of Hiroshima. This is my 2nd visit. I was grasping even if I did not say that it was a good point · I was grasping without saying from here that the customer said that it was a repeater · All the guests feel comfortable and comfortable · The scenery was superb scenery · A view of the sunset on the terrace of the room Although it was equipped with a gold chole which was stabbed several times in an insect and had been swollen, the movable insect repellent for terrace is indispensable · It is necessary to pay 40,000 persons from the artificial flower of the room and making closet etc. It is not good · The quality of cooking is not good, but it was roomy food both in the morning and the evening, it was very frustrating and overall I was told that my feeling how satisfied customers can be satisfied was conveyed, so overall it was good However, as a cospa it was a conclusion that I could not accept.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Ao-no-uta: Exclusive room with Mount. Fuji view

一泊で紺碧の富士に宿泊しました。施設全体の清掃がとても行き届いていて、清潔で気持ちよく過ごせました。都内からは約3時間、修善寺から山越えルートで漁師町の戸田は時間がゆっくりとした時間が流れる秘境でした。おすすめです。

Overnight stayed in azure Fuji. Cleaning of the whole facility was very attentive, I was able to spend cleanly and pleasantly. About 3 hours from Tokyo, Toda in the fisherman's town from the Shuzenji from the Shuzenji route was a secret place where the time slowly flowed. it's recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

【Ao-no-uta】Japanese Style Room

接客が良かった、特に料理給仕担当の若い仲居さん。頑張ってました。戸田の高台にあるホテルはとても景色が素晴らしいです。戸田の海は最高。とても透明度の高い感動ものの素晴らしい海でした。

Hospitality was good, especially young Nakai residing in charge of serving chefs. I was doing my best. The view on the hill of Toda is very wonderful. Toda's sea is the best. It was a wonderful ocean of a very transparent person with a high degree of transparency.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

Akane-no-uta: Japanese Room with Terrace & semi-outdoor bath.

気持ちのいい接客ありがとうございました!

Thank you for a pleasant customer service!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

【Shizuka-no-umi】Japanese Room with semi-open air bath

スタッフの皆さん全員が笑顔で対応されていて、とても心地よい滞在でした。 ありがとうございます。 また機会があれば今度は連泊で行きたいです。

Everyone of the staff was responding with a smile and it was a very pleasant stay. Thank you very much. If I have a chance again, I would like to go on a consecutive night next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

Shizuka-no-umi: Exclusive room with bath

接客態度が大変良く、気持ち良く過ごせました。部屋、風呂は満足ですが、一般のトイレが、和式、ウォシュレットなしで、残念でした。食事も満足。ボリュームあり、新鮮な魚介類もおいしく頂きました。

The service attitude was very good, I was able to spend pleasantly. Room and bath are satisfactory, but general toilet was Japanese style, without washlet, regrettable. The meal was also satisfied. There was volume, and fresh seafood was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-10

Akane-no-uta: Japanese Room with Terrace & semi-outdoor bath.

景色やお食事ももちろん素晴らしかったのですが、とにかく従業員の方々の温かいご接客が印象的でした。車で駐車場に入った瞬間から、最後忘れ物を取りにもう一度建物に戻った時まで、本当に全てのやりとりが温かかったです。ありがとうございました。これだけ... Read more 景色やお食事ももちろん素晴らしかったのですが、とにかく従業員の方々の温かいご接客が印象的でした。車で駐車場に入った瞬間から、最後忘れ物を取りにもう一度建物に戻った時まで、本当に全てのやりとりが温かかったです。ありがとうございました。これだけで、また行きたいお宿だなと思いました。 お食事スペースやロビーの御手洗いの作りがすこし古かったので、御手洗いのあたりをリフォームすると更に快適に過ごせるなと感じました。 お部屋と温泉の休憩スペースにいた猫(の陶器?)も可愛かったです!

Of course the scenery and meal were wonderful, but of course the warm reception of the employees was impressive. From the moment I entered the parking lot by car, until the last time I took the lost memorandum and returned to the building, all the interaction was truly warm. Thank you very much. I thought that this is just an accommodation I want to go again by just this. Because making the meal space and the hand washing in the lobby was a bit old, I felt that I could spend even more comfortably if I reformed the area around my hand wash. The cat which was in the room of the room and the hot spring (the pottery of?) Was also cute!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

【Ao-no-uta】Japanese Style Room

전체적인 서비스나 직원분들이 너무 친절하셔서 좋았습니다. 객실에서 후지산이 보이지 않아 이 부분은 좀 아쉬웠지만 석식과 조식은 기대이상으로 잘 나와서 좋았습니다. 호텔 주변에 편의시설이나 식음료를 구매할 곳이 없... Read more 전체적인 서비스나 직원분들이 너무 친절하셔서 좋았습니다. 객실에서 후지산이 보이지 않아 이 부분은 좀 아쉬웠지만 석식과 조식은 기대이상으로 잘 나와서 좋았습니다. 호텔 주변에 편의시설이나 식음료를 구매할 곳이 없으니 호텔 가기전 필요한건 미리 사가시는게 좋습니다.

Overall service and staff were very nice and kind. I could not see Mt. Fuji in the room, so I was a bit sick of this part, but the dinner and breakfast were good enough to come out better than I expected. There is no place to buy amenities or food and beverages around the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-28

Ao-no-uta: Exclusive room with Mount. Fuji view

・ 大浴場の露天風呂が夜も朝も水風呂で、入ることができませんでした。  ・ 食事処(5F)の暖房の効きが悪く、最後まで足元が寒かったです。  ・ ホテル内の様々な掲示物に統一感がなく、できるだけシンプルに数を減らした方が質が高く感じられ... Read more ・ 大浴場の露天風呂が夜も朝も水風呂で、入ることができませんでした。  ・ 食事処(5F)の暖房の効きが悪く、最後まで足元が寒かったです。  ・ ホテル内の様々な掲示物に統一感がなく、できるだけシンプルに数を減らした方が質が高く感じられると思います。 ・ 夕食は、1品ずつ順番にサービスしていただくと良いと思います。 ・ 部屋からの眺望がすばらしく、気持ちよく過ごせました

· The outdoor bath of the large public bathroom was not able to enter, with a bath in the evening and morning. · The heating effect of the meal (5F) was ineffective, and the feet were cold until the end. · I do not feel unity with various posters in the hotel, I think that the quality is higher if you reduce the number as simple as possible. · For dinner, I think that it is good to serve one item at a time in order. · The view from the room was wonderful, I was able to spend pleasantly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-01

【Shizuka-no-umi】Japanese Room with semi-open air bath

部屋に入る前に説明は受けましたが、部屋に入るまでに段差が2段もありそれも15cmほどの段差で、部屋から出るときに何度も転げ落ちそうになってそのうち怪我をするのじゃないかと不安でした。特にほろ酔い気分であったり、夜トイレに行くときなどとても怖... Read more 部屋に入る前に説明は受けましたが、部屋に入るまでに段差が2段もありそれも15cmほどの段差で、部屋から出るときに何度も転げ落ちそうになってそのうち怪我をするのじゃないかと不安でした。特にほろ酔い気分であったり、夜トイレに行くときなどとても怖いと思いました。最近ではバリヤフリー化を何処の施設も取られているので安心して泊まれますが、久々に怖い思いをしました。 食事やお風呂は良かったのでもったいないと思います。それと氷の有料化もいかがなものかと思います。2人だけで少し氷が欲しかっただけですが、量も半端無く多く団体客ではないのですから。氷が有料といわれたのもここ数年記憶がありませんでした。 接客は良かったので少し残念です。

Although I got an explanation before entering the room, there are two levels of steps before entering the room, which is also a step of about 15 cm, when you get out of the room you will fall asleep many times and you will be injured I was worried. Especially I felt very tipsy, I thought that I am very scared when going to the toilet at night. Recently, any facility was taken for barrier-free, so I can stay with confidence, but I was scared after a long absence. Because meals and baths were good, I think it is a waste. I also wonder how the ice fee will be charged. I only wanted a little ice with just two people, but the amount is not odd and it is not a lot of group customers. It has been said that ice is charged, I have no memory in recent years. It was a little disappointing because the customer service was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-02

【Shizuka-no-umi】Japanese Room with semi-open air bath

ひと月半ぶりの温泉でした! 前日夜に衝動にかられ、予約した次第です。 東京からマイカーを飛ばして、久しぶりの戸田温泉。 そうそう、10年ぐらい前にお世話になっていましたが、どんな宿だったか思い出せず、宿に着き、高足ガニを詰め込んだ水槽... Read more ひと月半ぶりの温泉でした! 前日夜に衝動にかられ、予約した次第です。 東京からマイカーを飛ばして、久しぶりの戸田温泉。 そうそう、10年ぐらい前にお世話になっていましたが、どんな宿だったか思い出せず、宿に着き、高足ガニを詰め込んだ水槽で思い出せました(笑) 室内はとても綺麗に清掃されていました。 室内の半露天風呂はちょいと狭いですね、でもかけ流しで、海も眺められるしゆっくりとつかれました。 夕食は大変満足です!新鮮なお刺身、アワビもくねくね、海の幸がメインでお肉まであってお腹いっぱいでした。 朝食もかなり期待しましたが、普通でしたよ(笑) スタッフの皆さまは、気さくな方々ばかりでした。 いちばん気になったのは、元気過ぎるエレベーターです(笑)扉の開閉音とスピードがめちゃくちゃ元気過ぎです!大人しめに調教されてはどうでしょう。 大変お世話になりました、ありがとうございました!

It was the first hot spring in a month! I got impulse on the night before, and made a reservation. Toda hot springs after a long absence of my car from Tokyo. Oh yeah, I was indebted to him about 10 years ago, but I could not remember what kind of inn it was, I got to the inn and remembered in the aquarium packed with high-leg crabs (lol) The interior was cleaned very beautifully. The semi open-air bath in the room is a bit small, but it was sinking but I could see the sea and it was tied slowly. Dinner is very satisfying! Fresh sashimi, abalone also twists, seafood fortune is main and meat was full and my stomach was full. I expected breakfast quite, but it was normal (lol) All the staff members were friendly people. What I became most interested in is the elevator which is too energetic (lol) The opening and closing sound and the speed of the door are too insanely! How about being trained by adults? Thank you very much for all your help!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-06

【Ao-no-uta】Japanese Style Twin Room

食事はボリューム満点、味満点、調理長さんの思いが伝わってくる内容でとても美味しく頂きました。ひとつひとつの器もとても素敵でした。そして、付いて頂いた仲居さんがとても素敵な方でした。言葉のひとつひとつに心遣い、気遣いが感じられ、これぞプロフェ... Read more 食事はボリューム満点、味満点、調理長さんの思いが伝わってくる内容でとても美味しく頂きました。ひとつひとつの器もとても素敵でした。そして、付いて頂いた仲居さんがとても素敵な方でした。言葉のひとつひとつに心遣い、気遣いが感じられ、これぞプロフェッショナルという対応をして頂きました。今回は、私たち夫婦の記念日でもあったもですが、おかげさまでとても素敵な旅行となり、感謝です。友人たちにも薦めていきたいと感じました。設備が若干古い(ウォシュレット等 のと、温泉の質は致し方ないところかと思い、レビューは普通とさせて頂きました。

The meal was very delicious with the volume full score, the flavor full score, the content that cooking chief's thought conveyed. Each vessel was also very nice. And the friendly Nakai who was attached was a very nice person. I was concerned about every word, I felt caring, I got a response that I was professional. Although it was also an anniversary of our husband and wife this time, thanks to you, thank you for being a very nice trip. I also wanted to recommend it to my friends. The facilities are somewhat old (I thought whether the quality of the hot spring was in a place I was not able to do with the washlette etc, and the review was ordinary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-21

【Ao-no-uta】Japanese Style Twin Room

結婚記念日で泊まりました。 天気が悪かったのですが…スタッフの方が皆さん親切で楽しく過ごせました。良い想いでになりました。

I stayed at a wedding anniversary. The weather was bad, but the staff were kind and everyone was able to spend pleasantly. It became a good feeling.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Isaba

Address

3878-20 Heda, Numazu 410-3402, Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

30 room(s)

Welcome to Relux