Now loading...0%

海のほてる いさば
Isaba

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Toda・Dohi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(69 reviews)

4.3/5

5

46%

4

36%

3

17%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. W.Y(23)

Select Date:2018-01-18

It has been an awesome stay at Isaba with my family. We really enjoyed the hot spring and the nice food here. The hotel ... Read more It has been an awesome stay at Isaba with my family. We really enjoyed the hot spring and the nice food here. The hotel staff are really nice and we always feel like home here. They use good ingredients and superb seafood. It is a big plus that they have people who speak English and Chinese, which makes the communication easier. The services are excellent and customised. We will always remember the good memories here and hope to come again in the future.

It has been an awesome stay at Isaba with my family. We really enjoyed the hot spring and the nice food here. The hotel staff are really nice and we always feel like home here. They use good ingredients and superb seafood. It is a big plus that they have people who speak English and Chinese, which makes the communication easier. The services are excellent and customised. We will always remember the good memories here and hope to come again in the future.

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-15

ありがとうございました! 貸切風呂45分は短いです!

Thank you very much! The private bath 45 minutes is short!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Select Date:2019-03-16

お世話になりました。 おもてなしも大変良く、楽しい時を過ごせました。

thank you for helping me. The hospitality was also very good and I had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(45)

Select Date:2019-03-02

部屋食でお願いしてましたが個室になりました。お風呂も普通でした。朝食は大部屋で説明受けていませんでした。接客は丁寧なようで普通でした。もう行きません。

I was asking for a room meal but it became a private room. The bath was also normal. Breakfast was not explained in the large room. Customer service seemed polite and ordinary. I will not go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(71)

Select Date:2019-02-26

お陰様でよい旅ができました。また利用したいと思っています。

We were able to travel well. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(38)

Select Date:2019-02-24

お部屋も綺麗で、お料理も美味しく食べ過ぎてしまいました。またスタッフの皆さんもとても親切で丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。河津桜もとても綺麗でした。また利用させていただきます。

The rooms were also clean and the food was delicious too and ate too much. Thank you very much for your kind staff and very kind polite response. Kawazu cherry tree was also very beautiful. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(47)

Select Date:2019-01-12

大変お世話になりました。 出迎え、案内と丁寧に接していただきありがとうございました。 見晴らしの良いロビーから客室へ、テラスからも室内の温泉からも海が見えて温泉に入ってはビール、また温泉としばしゆっくりしてお楽しみの夕食会場に、鮮度も量... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 出迎え、案内と丁寧に接していただきありがとうございました。 見晴らしの良いロビーから客室へ、テラスからも室内の温泉からも海が見えて温泉に入ってはビール、また温泉としばしゆっくりしてお楽しみの夕食会場に、鮮度も量もお味もとても満足でした。 朝食も全部いただきました。 もてなしも食事もお湯も本当に満足の旅となりました、夏には近くの海に海水浴を兼ねてまた行きたいと思いました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you for being welcomed and greeted me carefully. From the lovely lobby to the guest room, from the terrace and also from the indoor hot spring you can see the ocean, entering the hot springs, beer, also hot springs and a relaxing and enjoyable dinner venue, freshness, quantity and taste are very satisfied was. We had breakfast all. Hospitality, food and hot water became a satisfactory trip, I thought that in the summer I would like to go for a swim in the nearby sea and go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(57)

Select Date:2018-12-02

施設に古さを感じるところがあり、お部屋がちょっと狭かったことを除いたら言うことないくらい大満足でした。お部屋係のかたも親切に対応して下さり、夕食での接客係のかた、フロントの方と 皆さんとても気が利いていて本当に居心地の良い時間を過ごすことが... Read more 施設に古さを感じるところがあり、お部屋がちょっと狭かったことを除いたら言うことないくらい大満足でした。お部屋係のかたも親切に対応して下さり、夕食での接客係のかた、フロントの方と 皆さんとても気が利いていて本当に居心地の良い時間を過ごすことができました。 食事も美味しくボリュームもあり、また、是非とも伺いたいです。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました

There was a place where the facility feels old, and it was satisfactory enough to say without saying that the room was a little narrow. We kindly responded to the room staff and we were able to spend a truly cozy time with the attentive staff at dinner, the front desk and everyone was very attentive. The meal is delicious, there are volumes, and I would like to ask you a favor. Thank you a lot for your hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(72)

Select Date:2018-10-28

6名で(4歳児を含む)大変お世話になりました。接客サービスは大変満足でした、ありがとうございました。夕食も個室を用意いただき、又食事内容も満足しました。一点だけ指摘させて頂ければ、部屋の外のトイレが和式であったこと、早急に洋式に変更を希望し... Read more 6名で(4歳児を含む)大変お世話になりました。接客サービスは大変満足でした、ありがとうございました。夕食も個室を用意いただき、又食事内容も満足しました。一点だけ指摘させて頂ければ、部屋の外のトイレが和式であったこと、早急に洋式に変更を希望します。

In 6 people (including a 4 year old child) thank you very much. Customer service was very satisfying, thank you. Dinner prepared private room, meal content was satisfied. If you point out only one point, I hope that the toilet outside the room was Japanese style, and I will change it to Western style as soon as possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(27)

Select Date:2018-10-07

とても気持ちの良い接客とお部屋で、のんびり過ごすことができました。

We were able to spend relaxing in the room with very pleasant customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-06

家族3人とても楽しめました。 本当に忘れられない思い出となりました。 また必ず行きます!

Three families were able to enjoy it very much. It was a truly unforgettable experience. I will definitely go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(52)

Select Date:2018-09-24

【うみはひろいな】を利用しました。 今回で2度目の来訪です。 良かった点 ・リピーターだと言うことをこちらか ら言わなくても把握していた ・接客は、全員気持ちがこもっていて 心地いい ・景色が、絶景 残念だっ... Read more 【うみはひろいな】を利用しました。 今回で2度目の来訪です。 良かった点 ・リピーターだと言うことをこちらか ら言わなくても把握していた ・接客は、全員気持ちがこもっていて 心地いい ・景色が、絶景 残念だった点 ・部屋のテラスで夕日を観賞していた ら虫に複数箇所刺され、かなり腫れた 金チョールは、備えてあったが、可動 式のテラス用虫除けが、必須 ・部屋の造花やクローゼットの作り等 からして1人4万払う設えではない ・料理の質も良くない しかし、朝夕共に部屋食だったこは、とても有り難かったし、全体的に顧客がいかに満足して貰えるかの気持ちが伝わってきたので総体的には、良かったのですが、コスパとしては納得いかない結論になりました。

I made use of Hiroshima. This is my 2nd visit. I was grasping even if I did not say that it was a good point · I was grasping without saying from here that the customer said that it was a repeater · All the guests feel comfortable and comfortable · The scenery was superb scenery · A view of the sunset on the terrace of the room Although it was equipped with a gold chole which was stabbed several times in an insect and had been swollen, the movable insect repellent for terrace is indispensable · It is necessary to pay 40,000 persons from the artificial flower of the room and making closet etc. It is not good · The quality of cooking is not good, but it was roomy food both in the morning and the evening, it was very frustrating and overall I was told that my feeling how satisfied customers can be satisfied was conveyed, so overall it was good However, as a cospa it was a conclusion that I could not accept.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-09

一泊で紺碧の富士に宿泊しました。施設全体の清掃がとても行き届いていて、清潔で気持ちよく過ごせました。都内からは約3時間、修善寺から山越えルートで漁師町の戸田は時間がゆっくりとした時間が流れる秘境でした。おすすめです。

Overnight stayed in azure Fuji. Cleaning of the whole facility was very attentive, I was able to spend cleanly and pleasantly. About 3 hours from Tokyo, Toda in the fisherman's town from the Shuzenji from the Shuzenji route was a secret place where the time slowly flowed. it's recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-18

接客が良かった、特に料理給仕担当の若い仲居さん。頑張ってました。戸田の高台にあるホテルはとても景色が素晴らしいです。戸田の海は最高。とても透明度の高い感動ものの素晴らしい海でした。

Hospitality was good, especially young Nakai residing in charge of serving chefs. I was doing my best. The view on the hill of Toda is very wonderful. Toda's sea is the best. It was a wonderful ocean of a very transparent person with a high degree of transparency.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-27

気持ちのいい接客ありがとうございました!

Thank you for a pleasant customer service!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(51)

Select Date:2018-05-02

スタッフの皆さん全員が笑顔で対応されていて、とても心地よい滞在でした。 ありがとうございます。 また機会があれば今度は連泊で行きたいです。

Everyone of the staff was responding with a smile and it was a very pleasant stay. Thank you very much. If I have a chance again, I would like to go on a consecutive night next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(63)

Select Date:2018-03-24

接客態度が大変良く、気持ち良く過ごせました。部屋、風呂は満足ですが、一般のトイレが、和式、ウォシュレットなしで、残念でした。食事も満足。ボリュームあり、新鮮な魚介類もおいしく頂きました。

The service attitude was very good, I was able to spend pleasantly. Room and bath are satisfactory, but general toilet was Japanese style, without washlet, regrettable. The meal was also satisfied. There was volume, and fresh seafood was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(28)

Select Date:2018-03-10

景色やお食事ももちろん素晴らしかったのですが、とにかく従業員の方々の温かいご接客が印象的でした。車で駐車場に入った瞬間から、最後忘れ物を取りにもう一度建物に戻った時まで、本当に全てのやりとりが温かかったです。ありがとうございました。これだけ... Read more 景色やお食事ももちろん素晴らしかったのですが、とにかく従業員の方々の温かいご接客が印象的でした。車で駐車場に入った瞬間から、最後忘れ物を取りにもう一度建物に戻った時まで、本当に全てのやりとりが温かかったです。ありがとうございました。これだけで、また行きたいお宿だなと思いました。 お食事スペースやロビーの御手洗いの作りがすこし古かったので、御手洗いのあたりをリフォームすると更に快適に過ごせるなと感じました。 お部屋と温泉の休憩スペースにいた猫(の陶器?)も可愛かったです!

Of course the scenery and meal were wonderful, but of course the warm reception of the employees was impressive. From the moment I entered the parking lot by car, until the last time I took the lost memorandum and returned to the building, all the interaction was truly warm. Thank you very much. I thought that this is just an accommodation I want to go again by just this. Because making the meal space and the hand washing in the lobby was a bit old, I felt that I could spend even more comfortably if I reformed the area around my hand wash. The cat which was in the room of the room and the hot spring (the pottery of?) Was also cute!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(33)

Select Date:2018-02-03

전체적인 서비스나 직원분들이 너무 친절하셔서 좋았습니다. 객실에서 후지산이 보이지 않아 이 부분은 좀 아쉬웠지만 석식과 조식은 기대이상으로 잘 나와서 좋았습니다. 호텔 주변에 편의시설이나 식음료를 구매할 곳이 없... Read more 전체적인 서비스나 직원분들이 너무 친절하셔서 좋았습니다. 객실에서 후지산이 보이지 않아 이 부분은 좀 아쉬웠지만 석식과 조식은 기대이상으로 잘 나와서 좋았습니다. 호텔 주변에 편의시설이나 식음료를 구매할 곳이 없으니 호텔 가기전 필요한건 미리 사가시는게 좋습니다.

Overall service and staff were very nice and kind. I could not see Mt. Fuji in the room, so I was a bit sick of this part, but the dinner and breakfast were good enough to come out better than I expected. There is no place to buy amenities or food and beverages around the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Select Date:2018-01-28

・ 大浴場の露天風呂が夜も朝も水風呂で、入ることができませんでした。  ・ 食事処(5F)の暖房の効きが悪く、最後まで足元が寒かったです。  ・ ホテル内の様々な掲示物に統一感がなく、できるだけシンプルに数を減らした方が質が高く感じられ... Read more ・ 大浴場の露天風呂が夜も朝も水風呂で、入ることができませんでした。  ・ 食事処(5F)の暖房の効きが悪く、最後まで足元が寒かったです。  ・ ホテル内の様々な掲示物に統一感がなく、できるだけシンプルに数を減らした方が質が高く感じられると思います。 ・ 夕食は、1品ずつ順番にサービスしていただくと良いと思います。 ・ 部屋からの眺望がすばらしく、気持ちよく過ごせました

· The outdoor bath of the large public bathroom was not able to enter, with a bath in the evening and morning. · The heating effect of the meal (5F) was ineffective, and the feet were cold until the end. · I do not feel unity with various posters in the hotel, I think that the quality is higher if you reduce the number as simple as possible. · For dinner, I think that it is good to serve one item at a time in order. · The view from the room was wonderful, I was able to spend pleasantly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Select Date:2017-12-01

部屋に入る前に説明は受けましたが、部屋に入るまでに段差が2段もありそれも15cmほどの段差で、部屋から出るときに何度も転げ落ちそうになってそのうち怪我をするのじゃないかと不安でした。特にほろ酔い気分であったり、夜トイレに行くときなどとても怖... Read more 部屋に入る前に説明は受けましたが、部屋に入るまでに段差が2段もありそれも15cmほどの段差で、部屋から出るときに何度も転げ落ちそうになってそのうち怪我をするのじゃないかと不安でした。特にほろ酔い気分であったり、夜トイレに行くときなどとても怖いと思いました。最近ではバリヤフリー化を何処の施設も取られているので安心して泊まれますが、久々に怖い思いをしました。 食事やお風呂は良かったのでもったいないと思います。それと氷の有料化もいかがなものかと思います。2人だけで少し氷が欲しかっただけですが、量も半端無く多く団体客ではないのですから。氷が有料といわれたのもここ数年記憶がありませんでした。 接客は良かったので少し残念です。

Although I got an explanation before entering the room, there are two levels of steps before entering the room, which is also a step of about 15 cm, when you get out of the room you will fall asleep many times and you will be injured I was worried. Especially I felt very tipsy, I thought that I am very scared when going to the toilet at night. Recently, any facility was taken for barrier-free, so I can stay with confidence, but I was scared after a long absence. Because meals and baths were good, I think it is a waste. I also wonder how the ice fee will be charged. I only wanted a little ice with just two people, but the amount is not odd and it is not a lot of group customers. It has been said that ice is charged, I have no memory in recent years. It was a little disappointing because the customer service was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(50)

Select Date:2017-12-02

ひと月半ぶりの温泉でした! 前日夜に衝動にかられ、予約した次第です。 東京からマイカーを飛ばして、久しぶりの戸田温泉。 そうそう、10年ぐらい前にお世話になっていましたが、どんな宿だったか思い出せず、宿に着き、高足ガニを詰め込んだ水槽... Read more ひと月半ぶりの温泉でした! 前日夜に衝動にかられ、予約した次第です。 東京からマイカーを飛ばして、久しぶりの戸田温泉。 そうそう、10年ぐらい前にお世話になっていましたが、どんな宿だったか思い出せず、宿に着き、高足ガニを詰め込んだ水槽で思い出せました(笑) 室内はとても綺麗に清掃されていました。 室内の半露天風呂はちょいと狭いですね、でもかけ流しで、海も眺められるしゆっくりとつかれました。 夕食は大変満足です!新鮮なお刺身、アワビもくねくね、海の幸がメインでお肉まであってお腹いっぱいでした。 朝食もかなり期待しましたが、普通でしたよ(笑) スタッフの皆さまは、気さくな方々ばかりでした。 いちばん気になったのは、元気過ぎるエレベーターです(笑)扉の開閉音とスピードがめちゃくちゃ元気過ぎです!大人しめに調教されてはどうでしょう。 大変お世話になりました、ありがとうございました!

It was the first hot spring in a month! I got impulse on the night before, and made a reservation. Toda hot springs after a long absence of my car from Tokyo. Oh yeah, I was indebted to him about 10 years ago, but I could not remember what kind of inn it was, I got to the inn and remembered in the aquarium packed with high-leg crabs (lol) The interior was cleaned very beautifully. The semi open-air bath in the room is a bit small, but it was sinking but I could see the sea and it was tied slowly. Dinner is very satisfying! Fresh sashimi, abalone also twists, seafood fortune is main and meat was full and my stomach was full. I expected breakfast quite, but it was normal (lol) All the staff members were friendly people. What I became most interested in is the elevator which is too energetic (lol) The opening and closing sound and the speed of the door are too insanely! How about being trained by adults? Thank you very much for all your help!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Select Date:2017-11-06

食事はボリューム満点、味満点、調理長さんの思いが伝わってくる内容でとても美味しく頂きました。ひとつひとつの器もとても素敵でした。そして、付いて頂いた仲居さんがとても素敵な方でした。言葉のひとつひとつに心遣い、気遣いが感じられ、これぞプロフェ... Read more 食事はボリューム満点、味満点、調理長さんの思いが伝わってくる内容でとても美味しく頂きました。ひとつひとつの器もとても素敵でした。そして、付いて頂いた仲居さんがとても素敵な方でした。言葉のひとつひとつに心遣い、気遣いが感じられ、これぞプロフェッショナルという対応をして頂きました。今回は、私たち夫婦の記念日でもあったもですが、おかげさまでとても素敵な旅行となり、感謝です。友人たちにも薦めていきたいと感じました。設備が若干古い(ウォシュレット等 のと、温泉の質は致し方ないところかと思い、レビューは普通とさせて頂きました。

The meal was very delicious with the volume full score, the flavor full score, the content that cooking chief's thought conveyed. Each vessel was also very nice. And the friendly Nakai who was attached was a very nice person. I was concerned about every word, I felt caring, I got a response that I was professional. Although it was also an anniversary of our husband and wife this time, thanks to you, thank you for being a very nice trip. I also wanted to recommend it to my friends. The facilities are somewhat old (I thought whether the quality of the hot spring was in a place I was not able to do with the washlette etc, and the review was ordinary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(64)

Select Date:2017-10-21

結婚記念日で泊まりました。 天気が悪かったのですが…スタッフの方が皆さん親切で楽しく過ごせました。良い想いでになりました。

I stayed at a wedding anniversary. The weather was bad, but the staff were kind and everyone was able to spend pleasantly. It became a good feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(34)

Select Date:2017-08-22

とてもいいお宿でした。特に夕食は食べきれないほどで、内容もとてもよかったです。朝は貸切露天から富士山も少し見え、気持ちよく入浴できました。今回の旅行では南伊豆の目的地を回れなかったこともあり、伊豆にリベンジしようと思っていますので、是非その... Read more とてもいいお宿でした。特に夕食は食べきれないほどで、内容もとてもよかったです。朝は貸切露天から富士山も少し見え、気持ちよく入浴できました。今回の旅行では南伊豆の目的地を回れなかったこともあり、伊豆にリベンジしようと思っていますので、是非その際はまた利用させてください。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice accommodation. Especially the dinner was too much to eat, the contents were also very good. Mt. Fuji looked a little from the open air breakfast in the morning, I was able to take a bath comfortably. As I have not been able to turn around the destinations of Minamiizu in this trip, I am thinking of rebuilding to Izu, so please let me use it again in that case. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-10

タカアシガニを別注しましたが、みそのついている甲羅を持って行かれてしまいショックでした。多分甲羅を再利用するのでしょうね⁉︎風呂上がりに冷たい水が飲みたいのにウォーターザーバーが空だったりとサービスが行き届いていない感じでした。リピートは有... Read more タカアシガニを別注しましたが、みそのついている甲羅を持って行かれてしまいショックでした。多分甲羅を再利用するのでしょうね⁉︎風呂上がりに冷たい水が飲みたいのにウォーターザーバーが空だったりとサービスが行き届いていない感じでした。リピートは有りませんね。

Although I ordered bamboo shoots separately, I was shocked as I took the shell that the miso attached. Perhaps I will reuse the shell 感 It was feeling that the service was not perfect that the water server was empty because I wanted to drink cold water while the bath was coming up. There is no repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(57)

Select Date:2017-07-20

天気が良くて、夕日も見れたし、夕飯も豪華で美味しいいただけました。 また、カニもおいしかったです。 機会があったらまた、利用したい‼

The weather was fine, the sunset was seen, and the dinner was gorgeous and tasty. Also, the crab was also delicious. I want to use it again if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(37)

Select Date:2017-07-15

お出迎えからお見送りまで丁寧に対応いただきありがとうございました。 宿泊の中でも特に料理が美味しくとても満足でした。 Relux特典で付いていた貸切露天風呂では一番良さそうな風呂を選ぶために23時〜を選びましたが、さすがに真っ暗で露天感... Read more お出迎えからお見送りまで丁寧に対応いただきありがとうございました。 宿泊の中でも特に料理が美味しくとても満足でした。 Relux特典で付いていた貸切露天風呂では一番良さそうな風呂を選ぶために23時〜を選びましたが、さすがに真っ暗で露天感がありませんでしたw 違う風呂を選んででも明るい時間帯にすればよかった。 露天風呂付き客室はいつでも入浴できて非常に良かったのですが、網戸を動かしたら外れてしまいました、、ごめんなさい。

Thank you for responding politely from greeting to deferring. Especially the food was delicious and I was very satisfied. I chose 23 o'clock to choose the bath which seems to be the best in the reserved outdoor bath attached with Relux benefit, but it was truly dark and there was no strange feeling w Even if I choose a different bath, I will make it a bright time zone It was good. Guest room with open-air bath could be bathed at any time, but it was very good, but I moved off the screen door, I am sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(50)

Select Date:2017-07-01

楽しい旅行になりました。 ホタルツアーなども、とても楽しめました。 また季節の違う時に伺いたいです。

It was a fun trip. I also enjoyed firefly tours and other activities very much. Also I would like to ask you when the season is different.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F(Private)

Select Date:2017-06-04

ただただ、ありがとうございます とても思い出に残る旅行ができました また行きます!

Just, thank you very much for a memorable trip I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(34)

Select Date:2017-05-06

この度はありがとうございます。非常に楽しい旅になりました。また泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this time. It was a very enjoyable journey. I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-04-30

2泊しました。良い宿でした。気になった事とすれば、(大した事ではありませんが) ・宿から駐車場に 富士山を見に行く際の外履きは下駄だったら風情ありかも。ビニールスリッパはいまいちな感じでした。 ・部屋食でしたが、ダイニング脇にトイレは抵抗が... Read more 2泊しました。良い宿でした。気になった事とすれば、(大した事ではありませんが) ・宿から駐車場に 富士山を見に行く際の外履きは下駄だったら風情ありかも。ビニールスリッパはいまいちな感じでした。 ・部屋食でしたが、ダイニング脇にトイレは抵抗がある人がいるかも。 ・貸切風呂のガラスの水垢がなければもっと景色を堪能できたかも。 総じて良い宿でした。また冬にお邪魔します!

We stayed for 2 days. It was a good accommodation. If it is worrisome, (although it is not a big deal) · When going out to see Mt. Fuji from the hotel to the parking lot it's a clog if it's a clog. Vinyl slippers were not very pleasant. · Although it was room meal, there might be some people with resistance toilets aside dining. · It might have been able to enjoy more scenery without the water scale of the reserved bath glass. In general it was a good accommodation. I will also bother you in winter!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(39)

Select Date:2017-02-05

とても良い滞在でした。大雨の日で早めに到着したにもかかわらず、部屋に早めに入れてもらえたのは良かったです。鮑の踊り焼きやタカアシガニのボイルなど食事も美味しく、半露天風呂も家族で楽しめました。広々した貸し切り風呂も、晴天なら富士が拝めるのに... Read more とても良い滞在でした。大雨の日で早めに到着したにもかかわらず、部屋に早めに入れてもらえたのは良かったです。鮑の踊り焼きやタカアシガニのボイルなど食事も美味しく、半露天風呂も家族で楽しめました。広々した貸し切り風呂も、晴天なら富士が拝めるのに、あいにくの悪天で景色は生憎でしたが、エンジョイできました。ただ、突風のせいで一晩中すきま風やガタガタ窓がざわついたり、換気扇まで騒音を出したりで、眠りが浅くなりました。暴風など多い海岸に面しているので、施設のリフォームなど手を入れて、騒音防止が必要かも知れません。部屋の風呂の小石作は伝統的なものらしいですが、他のレビューアーも書いていたように、やはりお尻に小石が食い込んで、痛くて長く座るにはキツいです。到着時のウェルカムドリンクが緑茶ならば、キスチョコではなく、やはり和菓子のほうがもっと合う感じです。

It was a very good stay. Despite having arrived early on a heavy rainy day it was good that the room was put in early. We enjoyed delicious meals such as abalone dancing and Boyle of Taka crab and enjoying half outdoor bath with family. Although it was unfortunate the scenery was unfortunate although it could be worshiped by Mr. Fuji when it was fine we could enjoy the spacious rental bath, but we enjoyed it. However, due to the gusts of wind, wind and wind got rattled all night, making noise to the ventilator, the sleep became shallow. Since it faces many coasts such as windstorms, it may be necessary to take measures such as renovation of the facility and to prevent noise. The pebbles work of the bathroom in the room seems to be traditional, but like the other reviewers also wrote, pebbles dig into the buttocks and it is painful to sit for a long time as it hurts. If the welcome drink at the arrival is green tea, it is not kiss chocolate but the Japanese sweets are more suitable for you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(1)

Select Date:2017-01-07

このたびはお世話になりましてありがとうございました。初めての高足蟹などのご馳走の数々、部屋の露天風呂から見る夕景、貸切露天風呂から見る富士山、心温まる接客サービス、何をとっても素晴らしく、ゆったりと過ごすことができ、とても素敵な旅になりまし... Read more このたびはお世話になりましてありがとうございました。初めての高足蟹などのご馳走の数々、部屋の露天風呂から見る夕景、貸切露天風呂から見る富士山、心温まる接客サービス、何をとっても素晴らしく、ゆったりと過ごすことができ、とても素敵な旅になりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. Fuji seen from the open-air bath, a warm service guest service, what a wonderful thing, it was able to spend relaxed, it became a very wonderful journey . Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.C(Private)

Select Date:2017-01-04

この度はたいへんお世話になりました。 とても満足の旅になりましたが、一つだけ。 スマホの電波が非常に悪かったのでWi-Fi環境があったら嬉しいなと思いました。

Thank you very much for your help this time. It was a very satisfying journey, but only one thing. Because the radio wave of the smartphone was very bad, I thought it would be nice if there was a Wi - Fi environment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Select Date:2016-12-03

みずいらずの間に宿泊しました。 部屋についている露天風呂に24時間入ることができ温泉を満喫できました。 大きな窓のそばに椅子で景色を見ながらリラックスでき、お部屋でとても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 朝食、夕食のバランスも良くとても美味... Read more みずいらずの間に宿泊しました。 部屋についている露天風呂に24時間入ることができ温泉を満喫できました。 大きな窓のそばに椅子で景色を見ながらリラックスでき、お部屋でとても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 朝食、夕食のバランスも良くとても美味しかったです。

We stayed between MizuiRaz. I was able to enter the open-air bath in the room for 24 hours and enjoyed the hot spring. I was able to relax while looking at the scenery in a chair by a large window and I had a very nice time in the room. The balance of breakfast and dinner was also very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(40)

Select Date:2016-11-26

藍の詩 和ベットタイプの部屋に1泊。 ◯よかった点: 従業員の皆さん優しくて笑顔に癒されました 食事の好き嫌いに対応していただき、とてもおいしくいただけました 窓の大きさ重視で選んだだけあって、部屋からの眺めが綺麗でした ●残念だ... Read more 藍の詩 和ベットタイプの部屋に1泊。 ◯よかった点: 従業員の皆さん優しくて笑顔に癒されました 食事の好き嫌いに対応していただき、とてもおいしくいただけました 窓の大きさ重視で選んだだけあって、部屋からの眺めが綺麗でした ●残念だった点: 部屋の入り口付近トイレ臭かった 大浴場の施設が古く、水量・水温の調節ができなかった 貸切風呂がとても寒かった 移動が小さなエレベーター1つだったのて不便に感じた。階段を使いたかった

One night in the indigo poet Japanese bed type room. ◯ Good point: Everyone of our employees was relaxed with a smile, we responded to the likes and dislikes of meals, it was very delicious It was just chosen by the size of the window and the view from the room was beautiful ● The disappointing point: In the vicinity of the entrance of the room The facilities of the large public bath that was smelly toilet were old, the water bathroom temperature could not be adjusted The cold bath was so cold I felt inconvenient because it was a small elevator. I wanted to use the stairs

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(56)

Select Date:2016-11-23

今回初めて宿泊しました。 露天風呂付のお部屋は、とても手入れが行き届いていて、景色も綺麗でしたし、石造の半露天風呂にはとても満足しました。 お料理の味付けも上品さのある美味しさで、量も多過ぎることなく、とても良かったです。 ... Read more 今回初めて宿泊しました。 露天風呂付のお部屋は、とても手入れが行き届いていて、景色も綺麗でしたし、石造の半露天風呂にはとても満足しました。 お料理の味付けも上品さのある美味しさで、量も多過ぎることなく、とても良かったです。 また、従業員の方々の接客は、さりげなく丁寧で、とても気持ち良かったです。 機会があれば、ぜひまた宿泊したいと思います。 今回は、とてもリラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

This review was written in Japanese. The rooms with outdoor baths were very well maintained, the scenery was beautiful and I was very satisfied with the stone semi open-air bath. The taste of the dishes was also delicious with elegance, and the amount was not too much, it was very good. Also, the reception by employees was casually cautious and very comfortable. If there is opportunity, I would definitely stay again. This time, I was able to spend a very relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(68)

Select Date:2016-11-18

到着時のお出迎え、バレーパーキングのサービス、ソファー席でのチェックインの手続とドリンクサービス。 貸し切り風呂の予約など、とてもスピーディでスムーズにご対応いただきました。お部屋係のUさんのご対応も明るく、お部屋でのお食事のセッティングの... Read more 到着時のお出迎え、バレーパーキングのサービス、ソファー席でのチェックインの手続とドリンクサービス。 貸し切り風呂の予約など、とてもスピーディでスムーズにご対応いただきました。お部屋係のUさんのご対応も明るく、お部屋でのお食事のセッティングの時も楽しい会話で素敵でした。

We welcome you upon arrival, valet parking service, check-in procedure at sofa seat and drink service. We responded very quickly and smoothly, such as reserving a reserved bath. The correspondence of Ms. U of the room manager was also bright, and it was wonderful in a fun conversation when setting up meals in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Select Date:2016-09-18

スタッフの方の応対もとてもよく、波音を子守唄に、寛ぎのひとときを過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

Response of the staff was very good, I could spend a time of relaxation with the sound waves as a lullaby. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(39)

Select Date:2016-09-17

おもてなしが素晴らしかったです。特に、お料理には質と量共に、非常に満足しました。本来はお部屋での食事だったみたいですが、到着時にフロントにレストラン食を希望することを伝えると、同じフロアーの個室をご用意いただきました。急なリクエストにも関わ... Read more おもてなしが素晴らしかったです。特に、お料理には質と量共に、非常に満足しました。本来はお部屋での食事だったみたいですが、到着時にフロントにレストラン食を希望することを伝えると、同じフロアーの個室をご用意いただきました。急なリクエストにも関わらず、柔軟なご対応に感激しました。

Hospitality was wonderful. Especially, I was very satisfied with the quality and quantity for cooking. Originally it seemed to be a meal in the room, but when you informed me that you would like restaurant food at the reception desk upon arrival, we prepared a private room on the same floor. Despite the sudden request, I was deeply moved by the flexible response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(28)

Select Date:2016-09-15

豪華でボリューム満点で食べきれないぐらいのお料理。接客も丁寧で1つ1つ説明してくださって、貸切露天も使わせて頂いたのですが何から何まで大満足でした。彼にも喜んで貰えてとても楽しい旅行になりました。

It is gorgeous and cooked to eat with full volume. I also explained the customer carefully one by one, and I was allowed to use the reserved open-ended staff, but I was satisfied with everything. It was a pleasure to have him happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.J(Private)

Select Date:2016-08-14

富士山の眺望や夕日を求めて、はじめての西伊豆旅行でした。生憎の天気でしたので目的は果たせませんでしたが、夕食のお料理がとても美味しく、海のほてる いさば様に宿泊出来て良かったです。ありがとうございました。

In search of the view of Mt. Fuji and sunset, it was my first Nishiizu trip. I could not fulfill the purpose because it was unfortunate weather, but the dish of the dinner was very delicious and I was happy to be able to stay at the harvested waters of the sea. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(64)

Select Date:2016-08-07

駿河湾の夕日という一言で決めたのですけれど、 それ以上にきれいな海で海水浴まで満喫してしまいました。 そんな後に入る半露天風呂と海を見渡せる大浴場は最高でした。 富士山も綺麗に見える天気で大満足です。 お部屋もちょうど良い涼しさ... Read more 駿河湾の夕日という一言で決めたのですけれど、 それ以上にきれいな海で海水浴まで満喫してしまいました。 そんな後に入る半露天風呂と海を見渡せる大浴場は最高でした。 富士山も綺麗に見える天気で大満足です。 お部屋もちょうど良い涼しさで快適。 宿のスタッフは誰もが細やかな心配りで有難かったです。 食事はもちろん地元の海鮮をはじめとする逸品ばかり。 部屋食でしたので、夕日をみたり舌鼓を打ったり忙しかったです(笑) チェックアウトでは行方不明になったメガネの捜索で大変ご面倒をお掛けしました。 おかげさまで直ぐに見つかり有難うございます。 帰りは沼津までの海沿いの道をお勧めいただき、駿河湾のきれいな海と富士山のコラボを満喫して帰りました。 宿良し食良しスタッフの心配り良しで、是非また泊まりたい宿になりました。 夫婦で大変お世話になりました。 スタッフのみなさま大変有難うございます。

I decided on a word called Suruga Bay sunset, but I enjoyed swimming in the beautiful sea even more. The large public bath which can overlook the semi open-air bath and the ocean which enters after such was the highest. Fuji is also satisfactory with the weather which can see beautifully. The rooms are comfortable with good coolness just right. Everyone at the inn was thankful for its fine worry. Of course not only meals but local items such as seafood are all excellent items. Because it was room meal, I was busy watching the setting sun and tapping the stomach (lol) I checked out at the checkout very much troublesome searching of the missing eyeglasses. Thank you for your quick discovery. On the way back, we recommended the way along the sea to Numazu, we enjoyed the collaboration of the beautiful sea of ​​Suruga Bay and Mt. Fuji and went home. The hotel is good and the food is good and the staff's worries are nice, we have become a hotel we want to stay again. Thank you very much for your husband and wife. Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(37)

Select Date:2016-07-17

フロントの方、中居さん、スタッフの皆様の笑顔が皆素敵で、気持ちを暖かく過ごすことができました。 本当にありがとうございました。

All the smiles of the front desk, Mr. Nakai and all of the staff were nice and I was able to spend a warm feeling. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Select Date:2016-07-09

接客のご対応が凄く丁寧で親切なのに感動しました。 また、利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。 お布団の質があまり良くなく、就寝中寒かった。

Although customer correspondence correspondence is very polite and kind, it was impressed. I will be using this again. Thank you very much. The quality of the futon was not very good and it was cold at bedtime.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(3)

Select Date:2016-06-25

とても丁寧な接客をしていただきありがとうございました。連れも喜んでおりました。食事もとても美味しかったです。良い誕生日祝いができました。

Thank you very much for taking care of our guests. I was also pleased with their participation. The meal was also very delicious. I was able to celebrate a good birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(34)

Select Date:2016-06-18

ホテルで働いている方々皆さんのおもてなしが細かいところまで届いていて、とても居心地がよく素敵なホテルでした。今回泊まった部屋からの眺望は海がとてもきれいでしたし、時折漁船が通ったりしているのを窓辺のいすに座ってずーっと飽きずに眺めていました... Read more ホテルで働いている方々皆さんのおもてなしが細かいところまで届いていて、とても居心地がよく素敵なホテルでした。今回泊まった部屋からの眺望は海がとてもきれいでしたし、時折漁船が通ったりしているのを窓辺のいすに座ってずーっと飽きずに眺めていました。部屋内風呂もとても雰囲気がよく、アメニティも充実していてうれしかったです。料理もとても豪華で、カニもおいしかったのですが、アワビが1人に1ヶ丸々出たのでとてもびっくりしました。海と海鮮が大好きな彼への誕生日プレゼントで宿泊したのですが、十分すぎるほどに喜んでくれました。書き出したらきりがないのですが、ほんとによかったです。いい思い出が出来たし、また来たい場所が増えたのがうれしいです。ありがとうございました。また、ぜひ特別な日に使いたいと思います。

People who work at the hotel The hospitality of everyone has reached the details, it was very comfortable and nice hotel. The view from the room we stayed this morning was so beautiful that I occasionally saw the fishing boat going through sitting on the chair of the window and not getting tired all the time. It was nice to have a very atmosphere in the room and the amenities were fulfilling. The food was also very luxurious, and the crab was also delicious, but I was very surprised because one abalone came out for every one. I stayed at a birthday present for him who loves sea and seafood, but he was pleased enough. There is no way I can write it out, but it was really good. I have good memories and I am happy that more places I want to visit have increased. Thank you very much. I also hope to use it on a special day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(62)

Select Date:2016-05-13

お部屋のサイズとかお風呂は凄く満足ですが、窓が開いて欲しい。 露天風呂もオープンエア感が無いお湯は気持ち良いだけにちょっと残念でした。

The size of the room and the bath are very satisfactory, but I want the window to open. The outdoor bath did not have open air feeling, but hot water was sorry just for being pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(67)

Select Date:2016-05-15

宿の仲居さんにお世話になり、ワインのサービス 有難うございました。

Thank you for your wine service, thank you for your help to Nakao at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(45)

Select Date:2016-03-29

3月最終週に妻と2人で利用させていただきました。チェックイン開始時間に少し遅れての到着でしたが、車で着いてすぐにお出迎えがあり、チェックイン時にお茶をいただいたりと、素晴らしい対応でした。また、お部屋の案内から夕食の配膳、また翌日の朝食の配... Read more 3月最終週に妻と2人で利用させていただきました。チェックイン開始時間に少し遅れての到着でしたが、車で着いてすぐにお出迎えがあり、チェックイン時にお茶をいただいたりと、素晴らしい対応でした。また、お部屋の案内から夕食の配膳、また翌日の朝食の配膳まで、お部屋の担当の仲居さんに一貫してご対応いただき、大変親切にいただきました。夕食・朝食共にお部屋食にしていただき、気兼ねなく楽しむことができて大変良かったです。 お部屋は大変綺麗で、部屋に着いている半露天風呂もとても良い感じでした。 また、夕食後にこの時期限定の無料バスツアーがあり、参加させていただきました。夜桜見物ツアーでしたが、まだ桜が咲いていないとのことで、展望台からの夜景をおしるこ(サービスでした)を飲みながら見たり、海外で海ほたるを見せていただいたいり、最後には生きた高足かにを手でもって記念撮影もさせていただきました。スタッフの心遣いがよく感じられて、素晴らしいツアーでした。 また、貸切露天風呂付のプランでしたが、チェックイン時に仲居さんにお伺いしたところ、早朝の夕日のかがやきが一番富士山が見やすいと伺い、すぐに予約もしていただきました。実際に到着日の夕刻は富士山が見れなかったようですが、早朝は気温も低く、きれいに富士山がお風呂から見れました。 特に大きな不満ではありませんが、到着時に水のボトルが部屋においてあると、良かったかと思います(就寝時はサービスで部屋にありました)。また、屋上の露天風呂が1つしかなく、男性は朝しか入れないのが少々残念でした(構造上、やむを得ないかとは思いますが)。 是非、また利用させていただきたいです。

I used it with my wife and two people in the last week of March. I arrived a little late at the check-in start time, but there was a greeting as soon as arriving by car, and receiving tea at check-in was a wonderful response. In addition, we consistently responded to Nakai residing in charge of the room from guide of the room to serving dinner, serving breakfast the next day, received very much. We had dinner and breakfast in room and we were able to enjoy it without hesitation and it was very good. The room was very beautiful and the semi-open-air bath arrived at the room was also very good feeling. Also, after dinner there was a free bus tour for this time only, I participated. Although it was a night cherry-blossom viewing tour, I have not yet seen cherry blossoms, so I drank a night view from the observatory (drinking service) while watching while drinking overseas, I also took a memorial photo with my hands with live high feet. The staff 's thoughtfulness was felt well and it was a great tour. Also, although it was a plan with a private outdoor bath, when I visited Nakai at check-in, I heard that Kagayaki of early morning sunset was the best view of Mt. Fuji and I immediately made a reservation. Although it seems that Mt. Fuji could not be seen in the evening on the arrival day actually, the temperature was low early in the morning, and Mt. Fuji was seen from the bath cleanly. Although not particularly dissatisfied, I think that it was good if there was a bottle of water in the room upon arrival (it was in the room with service at bedtime). Also, there was only one open-air bath on the rooftop, and it was a bit disappointing that the men only enter the morning (although it is structurally unavoidable). By all means, I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Select Date:2016-03-28

露天風呂から見る富士山は最高でした。 お料理はボリュームが有り、個室での食事でタカアシガニもゆっくり楽しめました。 お世話をして頂いた方やフロントの方々がとても素敵な対応をして下さり、初めての戸田港を満喫させて頂きました。 内風呂・貸... Read more 露天風呂から見る富士山は最高でした。 お料理はボリュームが有り、個室での食事でタカアシガニもゆっくり楽しめました。 お世話をして頂いた方やフロントの方々がとても素敵な対応をして下さり、初めての戸田港を満喫させて頂きました。 内風呂・貸切風呂・大浴場・露天風呂・食事・接客・景色と、何をとっても大満足の滞在でした。 個人的にとてもおすすめの宿だと思っています。

Fuji seen from the outdoor bath was the best. There was volume in cuisine, and we enjoyed Taka crab slowly with meal in private room. Those who took care of me and the front desk handled very nice correspondence, and I was able to fully enjoy Toda Harbor for the first time. It was a very satisfying stay with what it was very satisfied with the inner bath, the rental bath, the public bath, the open-air bath, the meal, the customer service, the scenery. I personally think that it is a very recommended accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(38)

Select Date:2016-03-26

誕生日という事で親切な対応に感謝しております

I am grateful for the kind response by having a birthday

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(70)

Select Date:2016-03-17

ありがとうございました。みな様のお蔭で、きままな一時を過ごす事ができました。また仲居さんの分かりやすい説明やきめ細やかな対応にも感謝感謝です。夕食も朝食も、どの品も一つ一つ美味しく、量的にボリュームがありましたが、味の配分が良いのか飽きる事... Read more ありがとうございました。みな様のお蔭で、きままな一時を過ごす事ができました。また仲居さんの分かりやすい説明やきめ細やかな対応にも感謝感謝です。夕食も朝食も、どの品も一つ一つ美味しく、量的にボリュームがありましたが、味の配分が良いのか飽きる事なく全て美味しく食べる事ができました。部屋は、ネット画像から受けた印象よりかなり広く、ゆったりと出来ました。また、好天にも恵まれ、絶景の富士山や夕陽がしっかり堪能する事ができ、さらにお宿からメッセージ付のボトルワインのサービスを頂くなど、みな様のバランスと取れたサービスのお蔭で、とても素敵な結婚記念日を過ごす事ができました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much. Thanks to everyone, I was able to spare a moment. I also appreciate the appreciate explanation and fine-grained correspondence of Nakai. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious each and every item was delicious, and there was a volume in volume, but I was able to eat deliciously without getting tired of whether the distribution of taste is good or not. The room was considerably larger than the impression received from the net picture, and it was able to be relaxed. In addition, it is blessed with good weather, you can enjoy Mt. Fuji and sunset in exceptional view, and furthermore we receive service of bottle of wine with message from inn, and thanks to everyone's balanced service and very nice I was able to have a wedding anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(34)

Select Date:2016-03-11

お部屋、料理、温泉どれをとってもとても満足でした! またぜひ訪れたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Rooms, dishes, hot springs I was very satisfied very much! I would definitely like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(51)

Select Date:2016-03-10

食事が美味しく大変満足出来ました。 特にタカアシガニが絶品で美味しかったです 貸し切り風呂が1回無料で入れてよかったのですが、道路側で残念です 別のお風呂も入りたかったです もう一度行きたいと思える旅館でした

The meal was delicious and I was very satisfied. Especially takaashigani was delicious and tasty delicious It was okay for me to take a bath once for free but it is too bad on the road side I wanted to enter another bath again It was a ryokan that I wanted to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(62)

Select Date:2016-02-19

現在ニューヨークに赴任していてたまに1時帰国する際は日本らしい旅館に行くのを楽しみにしてます他予約サイトと違いreluxを利用してからは間違いなく満足できる旅館でしたので今回も楽しみにしてたのですが露天風呂付きプレミアルームの割には部屋は残... Read more 現在ニューヨークに赴任していてたまに1時帰国する際は日本らしい旅館に行くのを楽しみにしてます他予約サイトと違いreluxを利用してからは間違いなく満足できる旅館でしたので今回も楽しみにしてたのですが露天風呂付きプレミアルームの割には部屋は残念なかんじでした。露天風呂を作ったせいで正面窓の開放感もなくダイニング?で部屋食なのですがまるで家のリビングで食べているようで日常から離れたい気分にはなれませんでした。 食事は大変良かったですし従業員のみなさんのサービスも文句はまったくありません。ただ大浴場もきれいとは言えませんし貸切風呂だけが異常に素晴らしいのは後から作ったからなんでしょうか?リーズナブルなお値段なのに文句ばかりですみません。

Currently I am assigned to New York and occasionally I am looking forward to going to a Japanese-style ryokan when I return home at 1 o'clock Unlike other booking sites I used to use relux and it was definitely a satisfying ryokan so I look forward to this time as well Although it was a premier room with open-air bath, the room was disappointing. Dining with no opening feeling of the front window owing to making an outdoor bath? Although it is room meal, it seems to be eating in the living room of the house and it did not feel like wanting to get away from daily life. The meal was very good and the services of our employees have no complaints at all either. Just a public bath can not be said to be beautiful, is not it just because the bathrooms are unusually wonderfully made afterwards? I am sorry that it is only complainant though it is a reasonable price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(40)

Select Date:2016-02-23

食事制限のご配慮、本当にありがとうございました。 景色が素晴らしく、有意義に過ごせました。 また、利用させていただきます。

Thank you for considering meal restrictions, really. The scenery was wonderful and I was able to spend it meaningfully. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(71)

Select Date:2016-02-22

温泉と海の幸を堪能しました。フロントのスタッフや食事をサービスする仲居さんの応対が丁寧で、とても気持ちがいいですね。

I enjoyed hot springs and seafood. The front desk staff and the reception of Nakai who serves meals are polite and very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,M(49)

Select Date:2016-02-15

お部屋のお風呂の温度がとても良かった 大浴場の露天風呂は素晴らしい眺めを楽しむことが出来た

The outdoor bath of the large public bath where the temperature of the bath of the room was very good was able to enjoy a wonderful view

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Select Date:2016-02-13

お風呂も良かったですし、食事も大変おいしくいただきました。 部屋の作りが若干不思議で、テラスにはどうやって出るべきなのか悩みました。スリッパで出るにはコタツのある箇所を通らなければならず、裸足で出るには汚いです。それ以外は満足です。

The bath was also nice and the meal was very tasty. It was somewhat strange to make a room and I was worried about how to get out on the terrace. To go out with slippers you have to go through some places of kotatsu and it is dirty to get out with barefoot. Other than that it is satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(40)

Select Date:2016-02-10

2月10日より1泊でお世話になりました河原です。 無事、帰宅しましてとても良い旅の思い出が出来ました。 特に、スタッフの皆様は温かく、とても心地の良い対応をしてくださり本当に有難うございました。とても素晴らしい夕陽も目の当たりに出来まし... Read more 2月10日より1泊でお世話になりました河原です。 無事、帰宅しましてとても良い旅の思い出が出来ました。 特に、スタッフの皆様は温かく、とても心地の良い対応をしてくださり本当に有難うございました。とても素晴らしい夕陽も目の当たりに出来ましたし、還暦祝いを兼ねた夕食では、呑み過ぎてしまい、残念な事に、朝食が喉を通らず大変申し訳なかったのですが、食後のコーヒーをお部屋まで持って来てくださったり、チェックアウトが済んだにも関わらず、外で見送ってくださったスタッフの方がお散歩コースを丁寧に説明してくださったり、写真を施設外に歩いて行ってベストスポットで撮影してくださったり、お目にかかった皆様全員が親切で温かかったです。感謝申し上げます。

It is river which became indebted for one night from February 10th. I got home safely, I was able to make memories of a very good trip. Especially, everyone of the staff was warm, thank you very much for doing very comfortable correspondence. A very wonderful setting evening could be witnessed, and in dinner which also celebrated the 60th birthday, I drank too much and unfortunately I was sorry that the breakfast did not go through my throat, but I had the coffee after the meal to the room Even though the checkout has ended, the staff who went outside watching me carefully explain the walking course, walking the pictures outside the facility and going to the best spot Everyone who was photographed and all of you were kind and warm. Thank you.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2016-01-19

今回の宿泊は あかねの詩の105号室でした。 夕食はタカアシガニ、アワビ、伊勢エビもついて とっても良かったです。 当日 凄い風が強かっただと思うのですが、部屋のドアがヒューヒューいってちょっとうるさかったのが残念でした。 コストパフ... Read more 今回の宿泊は あかねの詩の105号室でした。 夕食はタカアシガニ、アワビ、伊勢エビもついて とっても良かったです。 当日 凄い風が強かっただと思うのですが、部屋のドアがヒューヒューいってちょっとうるさかったのが残念でした。 コストパフォーマンスは非常に良いと思います。 後は スタッフの皆さんがとても良かったです。 ただ 6階の内風呂の改修をしてほしいかな? また 行きたいなと言うホテルでした。(^^)v

This time stay was room 105 of Akane's poetry. Dinner was very good with Takashi crab, abalone and Ise shrimp. I think that the wind was strong on the day but it was regrettable that the door of the room went huggy and it was a little noisy. I think cost performance is very good. Everyone's staff was very nice after that. I just want you to renovate the inner bath on the 6th floor? It was hotel to say that we want to go again. (^ ^) v

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(52)

Select Date:2018-11-10

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(39)

Select Date:2018-08-18

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.A(43)

Select Date:2018-04-07

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Select Date:2018-02-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-09-16

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.T(40)

Select Date:2016-11-26

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux