Now loading...0%

リッチモンドホテル山形駅前 Richmond Hotel Yamagata Ekimae

casual Business Hotel
  • Yamagata > Yamagata

Review of Richmond Hotel Yamagata Ekimae

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.4/5

5

60%

4

20%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. A.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Double room

朝食凄く美味しかったです! 部屋もお風呂も凄く綺麗で満足でした。 ただ、湿度が高くてエアコンだけでは快適に眠れませんでした。

Breakfast was very delicious! Both the room and the bath were very clean and satisfied. However, the humidity was so high that I could not sleep comfortably with just the air conditioner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Double room

フロントだけでなく駐車場のスタッフの方も笑顔で対応していただきとても気持ちよく利用できました。 また利用したいと思います。

Not only the front desk but also the staff of the parking lot were able to use it with a smile and it was very pleasantly available. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Double room

素敵な一日になりました。 朝食また食べたいです! 山形にまた遊びに行きます!

It was a wonderful day. I want to eat breakfast again! I will go to Yamagata again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Double room

新しいホテルなので、気持ちよく過ごせた。 駅から近いので、交通の便も良いが、繁華街とは反対なのが少し残念です。 リッチモンドホテルは部屋が広く快適なところが多いが、大浴場があるとなお良いと思う。 朝食も地元の料理もあり、良かった。

As it is a new hotel, I was able to spend pleasantly. As it is near from the station, transportation is good, but it is a little disappointing to be opposite to downtown. There are many comfortable rooms at the Richmond Hotel, but I think it would be better to have a public bath. Breakfast and local food were good too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Double room

集合でコントロールされてるのかエアコンが効かなく暑かった

It was hot because the air conditioning did not work or it was controlled by the meeting

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Double room

飯店人員都十分客氣且服務良好,房間內有一台大電視

The hotel staff are very polite and the service is good, there is a big TV in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Double room

早餐很好吃,有當地特色。位置很好,旁邊就是24小時超市跟便利商店,離車站也很近,非常推薦!

Breakfast is delicious and has local specialties. The location is very good, next to the 24-hour supermarket and convenience store, very close to the station, very recommended!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Double room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Double room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Double room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux