Now loading...0%

ホテルグランヴィア大阪 Hotel Granvia Osaka

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Hotel Granvia Osaka

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.1/5

5

33%

4

47%

3

19%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-09

Standard Floor Comfort Twin Room

Very convenient! Staff are friendly!

Very convenient! Staff are friendly!

Mr./Ms. K.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-23

Deluxe Single Room

部屋内の空調設備が効きづらかったように感じました。肌寒いので温度を30度まで上げても尚暖かくは感じませんでした。その1点だけが残念に思います。

I felt that the air conditioning in the room was not working well. It was chilly, so I didn't feel warm even if I raised the temperature to 30 degrees. I regret only one of them.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Granvia Floor Moderate Double Room

最上階のお部屋でした。一度部屋に荷物を置いて夕食に出るのに下に降りる際、予めエレベーターのボタンを押してくださったようで、待ち時間が少なくて済みました。ご配慮に感謝です。 チェックアウトも27階でできたので、待たずに済んでよかったです! ... Read more 最上階のお部屋でした。一度部屋に荷物を置いて夕食に出るのに下に降りる際、予めエレベーターのボタンを押してくださったようで、待ち時間が少なくて済みました。ご配慮に感謝です。 チェックアウトも27階でできたので、待たずに済んでよかったです! その時に気付いたのですが、ラウンジがあったようで…チェックインの際にご案内がなかったので、存在に気づきませんでした。せっかくの27階滞在だったのに残念でした。 あと、お部屋の浴槽と壁のシーリングがずれていたり、洗面台も左側が下がっていたりして、水漏れや建付が大丈夫か心配になりました。 でも、あとはお部屋もきれいで落ち着いていて、とても素敵な滞在になりゆっくり出来ました。

It was a room on the top floor. When I left my luggage in the room and went down for dinner, I seemed to press the elevator button in advance, so I had less waiting time. Thank you for your consideration. Checkout was done on the 27th floor, so it was nice not to wait! At that time, I noticed that there was a lounge ... I didn't notice when I checked in, so I didn't notice. I was sorry to have stayed on the 27th floor. Also, the bathtub in the room and the ceiling of the wall were misaligned, and the wash basin was down on the left side, so I was worried about leaks and installation. But the room was clean and calm, and it was a very nice stay and I was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Granvia Floor Moderate Double Room

グランヴィアフロアで宿泊 満足度は全体に高い、接客もスムーズで気持ちいい。 ただしエレベーターをとにかく待つことが多い。 チェックアウトはとてもスムーズでした。

Staying on the Granvia floor Satisfaction is high overall, and customer service is smooth and comfortable. However, I often wait for the elevator anyway. Check out was very smooth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Standard Floor Regular Double Room

初めてこちらのホテルに宿泊しました。 駅直結だからとても便利です。 朝食のメニューも豊富でした。私が気に入った料理は、ポトフ(神戸ブタのベーコン)、フレンチトースト、和風オムレツです。 ホテルの窓から眺める大阪の街も素敵でした。 ... Read more 初めてこちらのホテルに宿泊しました。 駅直結だからとても便利です。 朝食のメニューも豊富でした。私が気に入った料理は、ポトフ(神戸ブタのベーコン)、フレンチトースト、和風オムレツです。 ホテルの窓から眺める大阪の街も素敵でした。 幸せな時間を過ごせて良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed at this hotel for the first time. It is very convenient because it is directly connected to the station. The breakfast menu was also plentiful. My favorite dishes are Potov (Kobe Pork Bacon), French Toast and Japanese Omelette. The city of Osaka seen from the window of the hotel was also wonderful. It was good to have a happy time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Granvia Floor Placid Double Room

ドリップコーヒーが有ればと思います。 有料でも構わないので,,,

I hope there is drip coffee. You can pay for it,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Granvia Floor Placid Double Room

グランヴィアフロアに宿泊しましたが、ラウンジの飲食について、もう少し選択肢があると良かったです。軽食がなく、残念でした。それ以外は全く問題ありません。非常に丁寧な対応を頂きました。

We stayed on the Granvia floor, but it would be nice if we had some more options for eating and drinking in the lounge. There were no snacks and it was a shame. Other than that, there is no problem at all. I received a very courteous response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-30

部屋はとてもきれいで駅直結でとても使いやすかったです。また利用したいと思います。

The room was very clean and directly connected to the station and very easy to use. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Studio Twin Room

房間老舊,但服務很好,地點佳。

The room is old, but the service is good and the location is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Standard Twin Room

台風の接近の為、急な予定の変更に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 大阪駅の真上で、景色も交通の便も良く、朝食も美味しかったです。

Thank you for responding to the sudden change of schedule due to the approach of the typhoon. Just above Osaka Station, the scenery and transportation were good, and the breakfast was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Granvia Floor Placid Double Room

ラウンジが落ち着いた雰囲気で心地よかった。 夜のドリンクにノンアルコールのビールがあれば嬉しかった。

The lounge was comfortable with a calm atmosphere. I was glad if there was a non-alcoholic beer for the evening drink.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Deluxe Single Room

特にコメントはありません。

There is no comment in particular.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Deluxe Single Room

広い部屋にしていただきました。ありがとうございました。部屋の壁が薄いのか、かなり隣の部屋の音が聞こえてくる。

I had a large room. Thank you very much. I can hear the sound of the next room, whether the wall of the room is thin or not.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Deluxe Single Room

予約している部屋が混みあっているとのことで、無料でお部屋をアップグレードしていただきました。お心遣い感謝いたします。また大阪出張の際はご利用したいと思います。 今後ともよろしくお願いします。

We had room upgrade for free because it was crowded room which we reserved. Thank you for your consideration. In addition, I would like to use it on a business trip in Osaka. I look forward to working with you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Standard Twin Room

是再次入住這酒店,訂了雙牀房,但給予我的感覺是單人房再加一張牀。大堂員工不夠主動,但很有禮貌,整體來說夠方便,就在大阪站上面,位置絕對是冇得輸的

I stayed at this hotel again and booked a twin room, but it gave me the feeling of adding a bed in a single room. The staff in the lobby was not active enough, but it was very polite, and overall it was convenient. Just above the Osaka Station, the location was definitely lost.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-26

お部屋が空いているからとチェックイン時間前なのに、着いて直ぐにお部屋に入れて頂き助かりました。チェックアウト後の荷物を預けた時の対応も良かったです。駅直結で便利でしたが、利用した部屋が2人では使い難かったです。コンパクトなお部屋を利用したの... Read more お部屋が空いているからとチェックイン時間前なのに、着いて直ぐにお部屋に入れて頂き助かりました。チェックアウト後の荷物を預けた時の対応も良かったです。駅直結で便利でしたが、利用した部屋が2人では使い難かったです。コンパクトなお部屋を利用したので仕方ないかもしれませんが、狭いスペースでのハリウッドツインタイプだったので壁側の人の出入りが面倒でした。

I was relieved to arrive and put it in my room immediately, though it was before the check-in time because the room was vacant. Correspondence when we left baggage after check-out was good, too. It was convenient because it was directly connected to the station, but the room we used was difficult to use with two people. It might not be helped because I used a compact room, but because it was a Hollywood twin type in a narrow space, it was troublesome for people on the wall side to get in and out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Deluxe Single Room

部屋からの夜景は素晴らしく清掃は行き届いており、スタッフの方々の対応も丁寧でした。部屋の施設の古さが目立ちます。壁も足を引っ掛けて黒くなった箇所が目立ち、ベッド周り、ソファ、テーブル等もかなり年季が入ってるのを感じました。

The night view from the room was wonderfully cleaned and the staff was polite. The age of the facilities in the room is remarkable. The wall was also hooked and the black spots were noticeable, and I felt that the beds, sofas, tables, etc. had a considerable season included.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-25

お部屋のお掃除も行き届き清潔で快適に過ごせました。フロントの方の笑顔がとても素敵だったことが印象的でした。朝食は期待以上においしくおかわりしてしまいました。また大阪に行く際には宿泊したいです。

Cleaning of room arrived and was clean and could spend comfortably. It was impressive that the smile on the front was very nice. Breakfast was deliciously changed than expected. I also want to stay when I go to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-16

レストランは何度か利用させて頂いてましたが、宿泊は今回初めてさせていただきました。 改装されてたようで、水回りも綺麗で使いやすかったです。 ベッドも柔らかすぎず、硬すぎず丁度良かったです。 朝ゆっくりしたかったので朝食時間最終間際でし... Read more レストランは何度か利用させて頂いてましたが、宿泊は今回初めてさせていただきました。 改装されてたようで、水回りも綺麗で使いやすかったです。 ベッドも柔らかすぎず、硬すぎず丁度良かったです。 朝ゆっくりしたかったので朝食時間最終間際でしたが、なくなってる物がない様に気を配って頂きました。 12:00 CHECK OUTなのでのんびり過ごせました。 駅に近いので雨の日でしたがとても気軽に行動でき助かりました。 百貨店や商業施設も多いので回も週末の買い物時に利用したいと思います。

We used restaurant several times, but we stayed for the first time this time. It seemed to have been renovated, and the water around was clean and easy to use. The bed was not too soft, too hard and it was just right. I wanted to relax in the morning, so it was just before the end of breakfast time, but I was careful not to have anything missing. 12:00 Check out, so I was able to spend leisurely. It was rainy day because it was close to the station, but I was able to act very easily. There are also many department stores and commercial facilities, so I would like to use it at weekend shopping.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-02

入室時、バスルームの鍵が内側から掛かっていました

At the time of entering, the key of the bathroom hung from the inside

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Standard Double Room

交通非常方便,客房乾淨

Very convenient transportation, clean rooms

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-19

この度はお世話になりました‼️ 素晴らしい施設と接客対応にとても満足しました。 ありがとうございました

I appreciate your kindness at this time! A I am very satisfied with the excellent facilities and customer service. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-22

Basically, the hotel was nice. My room was small, but it was pretty good and have almost everything I need. However, the... Read more Basically, the hotel was nice. My room was small, but it was pretty good and have almost everything I need. However, the room was far from the elevator and the direction sign was somewhat not clear. So, if you can, please review the direction sign and improve it. Also, if you can provide the underground map of Osaka station, it would be better for the tourist like me. Every time I come to Osaka, I get lost in Osaka/Umeda station.

Basically, the hotel was nice. My room was small, but it was pretty good and I have almost everything I need. However, the room was far from the elevator and the sign was somewhat not clear. So, if you can, please review the direction sign and improve it. Also, if you can provide the underground map of Osaka station, it would be better for the tourist like me. Every time I come to Osaka, I get lost in Osaka / Umeda station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Granvia Floor Moderate Double Room

グランビアフロアのサービスが ほかのホテルより少ない気がしました。値段としては高いのでもう少し お酒とか料理があるといいと思います。

I felt that Granvia Floor service was less than other hotels. As expensive, I think it would be better to have a drink or a cuisine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-28

Deluxe Single Room

少々設備は古くなってきているように思いますが、立地、ホテルの雰囲気は素晴らしいです。 部屋にアロマやフレグランスが選べるプランがあるとさらによかったです。

I think that the facilities are getting old, but the location, the atmosphere of the hotel is wonderful. It was even better if there was a plan in the room where you could choose aroma and fragrance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

Standard Twin Room

住宿設施早餐大致都很滿意 只是當晚check in的櫃臺人員態度很不好

The accommodation facilities were generally satisfactory, but the staff at the check-in counter was very bad at the end of the night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-28

Standard Twin Room

グランヴィアフロアにアップグレードしていただき、とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。ベッドから窓の外を見るとまるで空に浮かんでいるようでした。次回も必ず泊まりたいとおもいます。本当にありがとうございました。

We upgraded to the Granvia floor and we were able to have a wonderful time. Looking out of the window from the bed seemed to be floating in the sky. I definitely want to stay again next time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-20

地點非常便利 ,就在大坂駅上. 去那處都方便。 員工的招待也非常好。 服務不錯。

The location is very convenient, just on the big raft. It is convenient to go there. The hospitality of the staff is also very good. The service is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Granvia Floor Placid Double Room

最上階のフロアはカードキーがなければ入れないのでセキュリティ面でかなり安心できました。フロア全体ほんのりといい香りがしてリラックスできました。娘も喜んでくれたのでまた宿泊してみたいです。

The floor on the top floor was quite safe in terms of security because you can not enter without the card key. I was relaxed with a nice fragrance with a slight relief of the whole floor. My daughter was pleased, so I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Standard Double Room

出張ついでにパートナーと連泊しました。レストランで食事の前に荷物を預かってもらいましたが、とても丁寧に対応していただきました。トイレ併設ですが浴室も広々しており、快適でした。唯一不満は、WI-FIが安定せず、持参したノートPCが上手くネット... Read more 出張ついでにパートナーと連泊しました。レストランで食事の前に荷物を預かってもらいましたが、とても丁寧に対応していただきました。トイレ併設ですが浴室も広々しており、快適でした。唯一不満は、WI-FIが安定せず、持参したノートPCが上手くネットワークに接続できなかった事で、改善を要望します。

On business trip I stayed overnight with my partner. I had my luggage kept at the restaurant before meals, but I corresponded very carefully. Although it was equipped with a toilet, the bathroom was spacious and comfortable. The only dissatisfaction is that WI - FI is not stable, and the notebook PC that we brought with did not connect successfully to the network, so we request improvement.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Granvia Osaka

Address

3-1-1 Umeda, Kita-ku, Osaka-city, Osaka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

716 room(s)

Welcome to Relux