Now loading...0%

ホテルグランヴィア大阪
Hotel Granvia Osaka

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.0/5

5

23%

4

55%

3

23%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.W(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-09

Very convenient! Staff are friendly!

Very convenient! Staff are friendly!

Mr./Ms. A.N(65)

Select Date:2019-07-10

広い部屋にしていただきました。ありがとうございました。部屋の壁が薄いのか、かなり隣の部屋の音が聞こえてくる。

I had a large room. Thank you very much. I can hear the sound of the next room, whether the wall of the room is thin or not.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-11

予約している部屋が混みあっているとのことで、無料でお部屋をアップグレードしていただきました。お心遣い感謝いたします。また大阪出張の際はご利用したいと思います。 今後ともよろしくお願いします。

We had room upgrade for free because it was crowded room which we reserved. Thank you for your consideration. In addition, I would like to use it on a business trip in Osaka. I look forward to working with you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(52)

Select Date:2019-05-26

お部屋が空いているからとチェックイン時間前なのに、着いて直ぐにお部屋に入れて頂き助かりました。チェックアウト後の荷物を預けた時の対応も良かったです。駅直結で便利でしたが、利用した部屋が2人では使い難かったです。コンパクトなお部屋を利用したの... Read more お部屋が空いているからとチェックイン時間前なのに、着いて直ぐにお部屋に入れて頂き助かりました。チェックアウト後の荷物を預けた時の対応も良かったです。駅直結で便利でしたが、利用した部屋が2人では使い難かったです。コンパクトなお部屋を利用したので仕方ないかもしれませんが、狭いスペースでのハリウッドツインタイプだったので壁側の人の出入りが面倒でした。

I was relieved to arrive and put it in my room immediately, though it was before the check-in time because the room was vacant. Correspondence when we left baggage after check-out was good, too. It was convenient because it was directly connected to the station, but the room we used was difficult to use with two people. It might not be helped because I used a compact room, but because it was a Hollywood twin type in a narrow space, it was troublesome for people on the wall side to get in and out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(38)

Select Date:2019-04-26

部屋からの夜景は素晴らしく清掃は行き届いており、スタッフの方々の対応も丁寧でした。部屋の施設の古さが目立ちます。壁も足を引っ掛けて黒くなった箇所が目立ち、ベッド周り、ソファ、テーブル等もかなり年季が入ってるのを感じました。

The night view from the room was wonderfully cleaned and the staff was polite. The age of the facilities in the room is remarkable. The wall was also hooked and the black spots were noticeable, and I felt that the beds, sofas, tables, etc. had a considerable season included.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(40)

Select Date:2019-04-25

お部屋のお掃除も行き届き清潔で快適に過ごせました。フロントの方の笑顔がとても素敵だったことが印象的でした。朝食は期待以上においしくおかわりしてしまいました。また大阪に行く際には宿泊したいです。

Cleaning of room arrived and was clean and could spend comfortably. It was impressive that the smile on the front was very nice. Breakfast was deliciously changed than expected. I also want to stay when I go to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Select Date:2019-03-16

レストランは何度か利用させて頂いてましたが、宿泊は今回初めてさせていただきました。 改装されてたようで、水回りも綺麗で使いやすかったです。 ベッドも柔らかすぎず、硬すぎず丁度良かったです。 朝ゆっくりしたかったので朝食時間最終間際でし... Read more レストランは何度か利用させて頂いてましたが、宿泊は今回初めてさせていただきました。 改装されてたようで、水回りも綺麗で使いやすかったです。 ベッドも柔らかすぎず、硬すぎず丁度良かったです。 朝ゆっくりしたかったので朝食時間最終間際でしたが、なくなってる物がない様に気を配って頂きました。 12:00 CHECK OUTなのでのんびり過ごせました。 駅に近いので雨の日でしたがとても気軽に行動でき助かりました。 百貨店や商業施設も多いので回も週末の買い物時に利用したいと思います。

We used restaurant several times, but we stayed for the first time this time. It seemed to have been renovated, and the water around was clean and easy to use. The bed was not too soft, too hard and it was just right. I wanted to relax in the morning, so it was just before the end of breakfast time, but I was careful not to have anything missing. 12:00 Check out, so I was able to spend leisurely. It was rainy day because it was close to the station, but I was able to act very easily. There are also many department stores and commercial facilities, so I would like to use it at weekend shopping.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Select Date:2019-03-02

入室時、バスルームの鍵が内側から掛かっていました

At the time of entering, the key of the bathroom hung from the inside

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.W(49)

Select Date:2019-02-26

交通非常方便,客房乾淨

Very convenient transportation, clean rooms

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-19

この度はお世話になりました‼️ 素晴らしい施設と接客対応にとても満足しました。 ありがとうございました

I appreciate your kindness at this time! A I am very satisfied with the excellent facilities and customer service. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(48)

Select Date:2019-01-22

Basically, the hotel was nice. My room was small, but it was pretty good and have almost everything I need. However, the... Read more Basically, the hotel was nice. My room was small, but it was pretty good and have almost everything I need. However, the room was far from the elevator and the direction sign was somewhat not clear. So, if you can, please review the direction sign and improve it. Also, if you can provide the underground map of Osaka station, it would be better for the tourist like me. Every time I come to Osaka, I get lost in Osaka/Umeda station.

Basically, the hotel was nice. My room was small, but it was pretty good and I have almost everything I need. However, the room was far from the elevator and the sign was somewhat not clear. So, if you can, please review the direction sign and improve it. Also, if you can provide the underground map of Osaka station, it would be better for the tourist like me. Every time I come to Osaka, I get lost in Osaka / Umeda station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(51)

Select Date:2018-12-23

グランビアフロアのサービスが ほかのホテルより少ない気がしました。値段としては高いのでもう少し お酒とか料理があるといいと思います。

I felt that Granvia Floor service was less than other hotels. As expensive, I think it would be better to have a drink or a cuisine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(39)

Select Date:2018-11-28

少々設備は古くなってきているように思いますが、立地、ホテルの雰囲気は素晴らしいです。 部屋にアロマやフレグランスが選べるプランがあるとさらによかったです。

I think that the facilities are getting old, but the location, the atmosphere of the hotel is wonderful. It was even better if there was a plan in the room where you could choose aroma and fragrance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.C(40)

Select Date:2018-12-02

住宿設施早餐大致都很滿意 只是當晚check in的櫃臺人員態度很不好

The accommodation facilities were generally satisfactory, but the staff at the check-in counter was very bad at the end of the night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(42)

Select Date:2018-11-28

グランヴィアフロアにアップグレードしていただき、とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。ベッドから窓の外を見るとまるで空に浮かんでいるようでした。次回も必ず泊まりたいとおもいます。本当にありがとうございました。

We upgraded to the Granvia floor and we were able to have a wonderful time. Looking out of the window from the bed seemed to be floating in the sky. I definitely want to stay again next time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(54)

Select Date:2018-11-20

地點非常便利 ,就在大坂駅上. 去那處都方便。 員工的招待也非常好。 服務不錯。

The location is very convenient, just on the big raft. It is convenient to go there. The hospitality of the staff is also very good. The service is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(51)

Select Date:2018-10-20

最上階のフロアはカードキーがなければ入れないのでセキュリティ面でかなり安心できました。フロア全体ほんのりといい香りがしてリラックスできました。娘も喜んでくれたのでまた宿泊してみたいです。

The floor on the top floor was quite safe in terms of security because you can not enter without the card key. I was relaxed with a nice fragrance with a slight relief of the whole floor. My daughter was pleased, so I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(52)

Select Date:2018-09-24

出張ついでにパートナーと連泊しました。レストランで食事の前に荷物を預かってもらいましたが、とても丁寧に対応していただきました。トイレ併設ですが浴室も広々しており、快適でした。唯一不満は、WI-FIが安定せず、持参したノートPCが上手くネット... Read more 出張ついでにパートナーと連泊しました。レストランで食事の前に荷物を預かってもらいましたが、とても丁寧に対応していただきました。トイレ併設ですが浴室も広々しており、快適でした。唯一不満は、WI-FIが安定せず、持参したノートPCが上手くネットワークに接続できなかった事で、改善を要望します。

On business trip I stayed overnight with my partner. I had my luggage kept at the restaurant before meals, but I corresponded very carefully. Although it was equipped with a toilet, the bathroom was spacious and comfortable. The only dissatisfaction is that WI - FI is not stable, and the notebook PC that we brought with did not connect successfully to the network, so we request improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(26)

Select Date:2018-08-25

お部屋のアップグレードがあり、とても素敵な時間をお部屋で過ごせました❤️ 飲み物にコーヒーがあればもっとよかったかなと思いました。

We had upgraded the room and we had a very nice time in the room ❤ と I thought it was better if there was coffee in the drink.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(50)

Select Date:2019-03-08

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Select Date:2019-02-28

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-09

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux