Now loading...0%

アートホテル新潟駅前 Art Hotel Niigata Station

casual Business Hotel
  • Niigata > Around Niigata Station

Review of Art Hotel Niigata Station

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

3.9/5

5

22%

4

50%

3

22%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Twin

とても手入れの行き届いた部屋に宿泊することができて嬉しく思います。驚いたのは、朝食の種類の豊富さ。ビジネスホテルでこのような朝食を準備できるのは、めったにお目にかかることはできません。新潟ゆかりのものを2人でゆっくりとおいしくいただきました... Read more とても手入れの行き届いた部屋に宿泊することができて嬉しく思います。驚いたのは、朝食の種類の豊富さ。ビジネスホテルでこのような朝食を準備できるのは、めったにお目にかかることはできません。新潟ゆかりのものを2人でゆっくりとおいしくいただきました。コスパ的に最高です。またお世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I am glad that I was able to stay in a very well-maintained room. What surprised me was the variety of breakfast options. It's rare to see such breakfasts being prepared at a business hotel. Two people related to Niigata slowly and deliciously. Cospa is the best. I would like to take care of you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Twin

駅近でとても便利でした。部屋も広く綺麗で、快適に過ごせました。朝食も色々あり、美味しかったです。 フロントの方の対応が、愛想もなく残念でした。

It was very convenient near the station. The room was large and clean and I could spend comfortably. There were various breakfasts and it was delicious. Correspondence of the front was disappointing without amiability.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Double

朝食を頂きました、御当地色がありおかずの種類も多くまだまだ食べたいけど食べきれないほどでした。 ご飯は、魚沼産でとても美味しかったです。

We had breakfast, there were many kinds of side dish with local color, but still wanted to eat, but it was so hard to eat. The rice was very delicious from Uonuma.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Single

空調(エアコン)が3段階の調節だけで、温度調節が出来ず(リモコン見つけられなかったのでしょうか)寝苦しかったです。

The air conditioning (air conditioning) was only three levels of adjustment, so I could not adjust the temperature (I could not find the remote control) was sleepy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Single

廊下のタバコの臭いが気になりました。

I was worried about the smell of cigarettes in the hallway.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Double

部屋も綺麗で、朝食会場は広くて良い。 朝食の内容も良い。 駐車場が高すぎる。

Room is clean, breakfast venue can be wide. Contents of breakfast is also good. Parking lot is too high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Single

チェックイン時の応対が感じよく、静かに休ませて頂きました。

The reception at check-in was good, I quietly rested.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Single

朝食は評判通り、とても美味しく頂きました。 駅近なので、とても便利です。

Breakfast was as reputable, it was very delicious. It is very convenient because it is near the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Single

朝食が美味しかった。 駐車料金を1000円以内にしてほしい。

The breakfast was delicious. I would like the parking fee to be within 1000 yen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Double

部屋の狭さはありますが、この値段で美味しい朝食が付いてるので満足です。駅前で立地も最高でした。 スタッフの皆さんにもとても親切にしていただきました。

There is a narrowness of the room, but at this price it is satisfactory with a delicious breakfast. The location was also the best in front of the station. It was very kind to everyone of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Deluxe Single with modular bath

とてもゆっくりと休むことができました。この度はどうもありがとうございました。

I was able to rest very slowly. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-31

Single room

評判通り朝食がとてもおいしかった。 設備は古いものの、全体的に清潔だった。 新潟駅から近く、アクセスの面でもとても良かった。

The breakfast was very tasty as expected. The facilities were old, but overall clean. It is close to Niigata station and it was also very good in terms of access.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

Single

宿泊だけなら良いと思います

I think that only staying is good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Single room

駅に非常に近くは便利でした。

Very close to the station was convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-09

Twin

駅から濡れずに行けて部屋もとても綺麗で快適でした!朝食も種類が(郷土料理も含め)多く全部食べたかった位です。流石にお腹一杯でそれは無理でしたが。フロントの所にコーヒーやお茶が置いてあり自由に選んで持って行けたので、それも良かったです。スタッ... Read more 駅から濡れずに行けて部屋もとても綺麗で快適でした!朝食も種類が(郷土料理も含め)多く全部食べたかった位です。流石にお腹一杯でそれは無理でしたが。フロントの所にコーヒーやお茶が置いてあり自由に選んで持って行けたので、それも良かったです。スタッフの対応も良かったので又行く機会があれば泊まりたいです。

The room was also very beautiful and comfortable to go without getting wet from the station! Breakfast is also the type I wanted to eat all kinds (including local cuisine). It was impossible for me to be full of fascination. Coffee and tea were placed at the front desk and I could pick it freely and that was also good. Because correspondence of staff was also good, we would like to stay if we have opportunity to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux