Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズ福岡天神南 Hotel MyStays Fukuoka Tenjin Minami

casual Business Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Tenjin ・ Momochihama)

Review of Hotel MyStays Fukuoka Tenjin Minami

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.6/5

5

14%

4

50%

3

29%

2

-%

1

7%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Superior Queen

部屋もお風呂も思っていたよりも広く、アクセスも良かったのでまた利用したいと思います!

The room and bath were wider than I had expected, and the access was good so I would like to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Apartment Standard Double

多数利用させていただいてますが、安定のコスパで定宿になりつつあります。 ダブルルームだからでしょうが、1名宿泊でもバスタオルが2点用意されていた点が、晩と朝に使う自分にとってはグッドポイントです。

We use a lot, but are becoming staying at stable cospa. Although it may be a double room, it is a good point for me to use for the night and the morning that the point where two bath towels were prepared even if it is for one person stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Superior Twin

トイレ便器の黒ずみが気になりましたが他は綺麗で気持ちよく滞在させて頂きました。

I was concerned about the blackness of the toilet bowl, but the rest was clean and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

Standard Double

マンションをホテルにしたところでした。アメニティが、充実していて、コーヒーのサービスもあり、コインランドリーも無料でできてよかったです。

I was about to make an apartment. Amenity is substantial, there is service of coffee, coin laundry was able to be free for free, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Apartment Standard Double

お部屋の作りにびっくりしましたが、全体的に清潔感がありよかったです。お風呂が広くてリラックスできました。ありがとうございました!

I was surprised to make the room, but overall it was nice cleanliness. The bath was so spacious that I could relax. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Standard Double

部屋にありました直筆のお手紙ありがとうございます。 室内設備の一部老朽化や排水の保全等、充分ではない点もありますが、遅くでの素泊まり用途、そして料金を踏まえれば大変満足です。

Thank you for your letter of autograph autographed in the room. Although some of the indoor facilities are obsolete and conservation of wastewater, etc. is not enough, it is very satisfying if it is based on the lodging staying for lodging and the fee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Standard Double

今回お得に泊まれて大変よかったです。 コーヒーを0時以降も飲めたらなおよかったかな。

It was very good to stay at this time. I wish I could have drunk coffee even after 0 o'clock.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Apartment Standard Double

朝食も、スタッフの対応も良かったが、浴槽に前泊者の物と思われる髪の毛が数本付着していたので、浴槽を洗い直してから使用した。部屋に加湿器付きの空気清浄機やズボンプレッサー、ミニキッチンや電子レンジが付いていたのは良かったが、テレビのBS放送が... Read more 朝食も、スタッフの対応も良かったが、浴槽に前泊者の物と思われる髪の毛が数本付着していたので、浴槽を洗い直してから使用した。部屋に加湿器付きの空気清浄機やズボンプレッサー、ミニキッチンや電子レンジが付いていたのは良かったが、テレビのBS放送が映らないのは残念だった。コーヒーサービスがあったが、チェックイン時に説明が無く、チェックアウト時に気が付いた。コーヒー好きなので早く知っていれば利用できた。残念!

Breakfast and staff correspondence was good, too, but since there were several hair attached to bathtub which seems to be the thing of premate, we used bathtub after washing and used. It was a pity that the room was equipped with an air purifier with a humidifier, trouser presser, mini kitchen and microwave, but it was disappointing that the BS broadcast of the television is not reflected. There was a coffee service, but there was no explanation at check-in and I noticed it at checkout. I love coffee so I could use it if I knew it soon. Sorry!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Standard Double

天神、中洲へのアクセスがよく、飲食店もまわりにいろいろあり便利だった。 部屋が禁煙なのはよいが、喫煙スペースは各階に作ってほしい。

Access to Tenjin and Nakasu was good, and there were various eateries around and it was convenient. It is good that the room is non-smoking, but I would like smoking space to be made on each floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Standard Double

便利な場所でベッドもゆとりありコスパ良しで満足です。又機会があれば利用したいです。

There is space in bed in convenient place, too and is satisfied with goodness of cospa. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-25

Deluxe Queen Accessible

部屋の清掃がまったくなっていないので、二度と泊まりたくないホテルになりました。

Because the cleaning of the room is not at all, it became a hotel which I do not want to stay again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Apartment Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux