Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズ上野イースト Hotel MyStays Ueno East

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ueno

Review of Hotel MyStays Ueno East

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.4/5

5

14%

4

29%

3

43%

2

14%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.5/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner-

Services3.4/5

Other Facilities2.9/5

Mr./Ms. H.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Standard Double Room

離上野站蠻近的,只是房間很小,房內的設備還算不錯.

It is quite close to Ueno Station, but the room is small and the equipment in the room is not bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Standard Double Room

コインランドリーを使うつもりでしたが、予約前のこちらの確認ミスでした。心地よく泊まれましたが、部屋に備え付けの充電器(スマホ・ガラケー用)は接触が悪いからなのか、使用できませんでした。自分で充電器を持参していたので気になりませんでした。Wi... Read more コインランドリーを使うつもりでしたが、予約前のこちらの確認ミスでした。心地よく泊まれましたが、部屋に備え付けの充電器(スマホ・ガラケー用)は接触が悪いからなのか、使用できませんでした。自分で充電器を持参していたので気になりませんでした。Wi-Fi環境は不安定でした。

I was planning to use a laundromat, but this was a confirmation mistake before booking. We stayed comfortably, but we could not use charger (for smartphone, phone) which was equipped in room because contact was bad. I didn't mind because I brought my own charger. The Wi-Fi environment was unstable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Standard Queen Room

家族5人で2部屋を予約しましたが、どちらの部屋も浴室の汚さにガッカリしました。前の人が使ったであろうアメニティーのゴミがそのまま落ちていたり、シャワーのホース部分に髪の毛がぶら下がっていたり床にも何本か落ちていて、前の人の形跡が残りすぎでし... Read more 家族5人で2部屋を予約しましたが、どちらの部屋も浴室の汚さにガッカリしました。前の人が使ったであろうアメニティーのゴミがそのまま落ちていたり、シャワーのホース部分に髪の毛がぶら下がっていたり床にも何本か落ちていて、前の人の形跡が残りすぎでした。壁も水垢だらけで、時期的に仕方がないのかもしれませんが全体的にカビ臭かったです。また、歯磨きのためコップを使おうとしましたが、外側を掴んだ瞬間にぬるっとして、とても使える気がしませんでした。結局、あまりの汚さにシャワーも断念しほぼ寝るだけで終わりました。安く泊まれたので仕方ないと思うしかないのかな…。これまでも安いお宿は幾度と利用した事がありますが、日本のホテルでここまで汚れていたのは初めてだったので本当に残念です。ぜひ、改善して頂きたいと思います。

We booked 2 rooms with 5 families, but both rooms were disappointed with the dirtyness of the bathroom. The waste of the amenities that would have been used by the previous person was dropped, the hair was hanging on the hose part of the shower, and some were dropped on the floor, and the trace of the previous person remained too much. The walls are also full of blisters, and it may have to be timely, but it was totally moldy. In addition, I tried to use a glass for brushing teeth, but I felt that I could use it very quickly as I grabbed the outside. After all, I abandoned the shower because of so much dirt and just ended up sleeping. I think I can not help but because I stayed cheap .... We have used cheap lodgings many times so far, but it is really a shame because it was the first time that it was dirty at a Japanese hotel so far. I would like you to improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Standard Semi-double Room

今回クーポンもありかなり安く泊まれたので良かったです。確かに部屋は2人では狭かったけど寝るだけだったので問題はなかったです。風呂も綺麗で掃除も行き届いてました。チェックアウトも11時だったのでゆっくりできました。稲荷町駅からも近くて周りも静... Read more 今回クーポンもありかなり安く泊まれたので良かったです。確かに部屋は2人では狭かったけど寝るだけだったので問題はなかったです。風呂も綺麗で掃除も行き届いてました。チェックアウトも11時だったのでゆっくりできました。稲荷町駅からも近くて周りも静かで良かったです。また機会があれば利用させてもらいます。

It was good because there was a coupon this time and it stayed quite cheaply. Certainly the room was small for two people, but I only had to sleep, so there was no problem. The bath was clean and clean. As check out was also 11:00, I was able to relax slowly. It was near from Inaricho Station and it was quiet and was good. In addition, I will use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Superior Double Room

駅から近いし、綺麗なので気に入りました、 また、機会があれば使いたいです。

It is near from the station and I liked it because it is beautiful. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Standard Semi-double Room

特に大きなマイナス点無し。 いたって普通のホテル。

There is no particularly big negative point. It is an ordinary hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Standard Semi-double Room

すこし狭い。 電話付近に女性の髪の毛がありました。 赤いクッションに白い汚れが付着していました。

It is a little narrow. There was a woman's hair near the telephone. There was white stain on the red cushion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-12

Standard Twin Room

夜遅い到着にも関わらず丁寧に対応してくださりありがとうございました。素泊まりで短い滞在でしたが、部屋がとても清潔・快適で旅行の疲れを癒すことができました。 チェックアウトの際は、清掃員の方・フロントの方ともに気持ちの良い挨拶をして下さり、... Read more 夜遅い到着にも関わらず丁寧に対応してくださりありがとうございました。素泊まりで短い滞在でしたが、部屋がとても清潔・快適で旅行の疲れを癒すことができました。 チェックアウトの際は、清掃員の方・フロントの方ともに気持ちの良い挨拶をして下さり、いつもはレビューなどしませんが素晴らしいホテルでしたのでお礼の意味を込めてメッセージを送らさせて頂きます。今後ほかの地域の系列ホテルも含め是非また利用したいと思います!この度はありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of politely despite late arrival. Although it was a short stay, it was a short stay, but the room was very clean, comfortable and able to heal the tiredness of travel. When checking out, we are giving a pleasant greetings to both the cleaning staff and the front desk, and we will not usually review it, but since it was a wonderful hotel, we will send a message with the meaning of thanks . I would like to also use it by all means including series hotels in other areas in the future! Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Superior Double Room

水周りのにおいが気になりました 鏡が洗面所にしかないのに不満を覚えました

I was concerned about the smell around the water I felt dissatisfied although the mirror was only in the washroom

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-09

Standard Semi-double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux