Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズ御茶ノ水コンファレンスセンター
Hotel MyStays Ochanomizu CC

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ochanomizu・Yushima・Hongo

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

3.6/5

5

21%

4

42%

3

21%

2

11%

1

5%

 

Rooms3.4/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Select Date:2019-06-28

フロントの方は親切でとても感じがよかったです。 ベッドと枕も柔らかすぎず固すぎず、ゆっくり眠ることができました。 お風呂に備え付けのロイヤルゼリー入りのボディソープ、すっきり洗い流せてとても使い心地がよかったです。 ただ1点だけ、ヘッ... Read more フロントの方は親切でとても感じがよかったです。 ベッドと枕も柔らかすぎず固すぎず、ゆっくり眠ることができました。 お風呂に備え付けのロイヤルゼリー入りのボディソープ、すっきり洗い流せてとても使い心地がよかったです。 ただ1点だけ、ヘッドボードの上と目覚まし時計にうっすら埃が積もっていたのが残念でした。ベッドメイキングをするとどうしても埃が出ますので、ぜひ最後にもうひと確認して下さいませ。その他は快適でした。ありがとうございました。

The front desk was kind and very nice. The beds and pillows were too soft and hard, so I could sleep slowly. It was very comfortable to use, with the body soap with royal jelly that was installed in the bath, being able to be washed away clearly. It was a pity that only one point was slightly dusty on the headboard and the alarm clock. When I do bed making, I get dust by all means, so please check one last time. Others were comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Select Date:2019-06-07

10数年ぶりに宿泊させていただきましたが、古さは感じず、前回同様快適に過ごせました。ただ、朝食つきで予約しており、チェックインの際も認識されていたのに、朝食券をいただけておらず、朝、レストランで指摘されました。

I stayed for the first time in 10 years, but I did not feel the oldness and spent the same comfort as last time. However, although I booked with breakfast and was recognized at the time of check-in, I did not receive a breakfast voucher and was pointed out at the restaurant in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.X(32)

Select Date:2019-03-21

clean and comfortable room,good service, very kind and thoughtful staff, a great pleasure to spend 4 night here.

Clean and comfortable room,good service, very kind and thoughtful staff, a great pleasure to spend 4 night here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(43)

Select Date:2019-03-22

ユニットバスのシャワーカーテンに前の客のタオルがかかっていた。 空気清浄器の横にボールペンが落ちていた。 場所は駅から近くて便利。 コンビニが一階にあるので便利。

The shower curtain of the unit bath had the towel of the front customer. A ballpoint pen was falling beside the air purifier. The location is near the station and convenient. As convenience store is on the first floor, it is convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(41)

Select Date:2019-02-23

部屋の壁が薄すぎて隣の部屋で電話している声が深夜まで大きく聞こえ、あまり眠れませんでした。 朝食は美味しくいただきました。

The wall of the room was too thin, the voice calling in the next room sounded loud until midnight, I could not sleep well. The breakfast was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(48)

Select Date:2019-02-09

ホテルの事のすばやかな対応ありがとうございました。有意義に過ごせました。

Thank you for the quick response of the hotel. I was able to spend meaningfully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Select Date:2018-12-12

ドームでのライブ終了後のチェックインでしたが丁寧な対応をしていただきました。またコンビニもあるので便利でした。

It was a check-in after the live end at the dome, but we had a polite correspondence. There was convenience store, too, so it was convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(39)

Select Date:2018-11-23

ハンガーケースがなく外にそのままの為ハンガーの数分かけると落ちてしまう。また過失空気清浄機のコンセントの長さが足らず結局都度跨がなければならなくなり、延長コードがあるとよかった。照明が一括になっており、調整できるものがベッド周りだけだったの... Read more ハンガーケースがなく外にそのままの為ハンガーの数分かけると落ちてしまう。また過失空気清浄機のコンセントの長さが足らず結局都度跨がなければならなくなり、延長コードがあるとよかった。照明が一括になっており、調整できるものがベッド周りだけだったので非常に不便だった。下にコンビニがあったことやアメニティの充実(できれば美容液やパックなどあるとよかった)していたのはよかった。系列がたくさんあるので他も試したいと思う。

Because it does not have a hanger case, it will fall out if it takes several minutes of hanger as it is. Also, the length of the socket of the negligent air purifier was insufficient and eventually it had to cross over every time, and it was good if there was an extension cord. It was very inconvenient because the lighting was lumping and only adjustable items were around the bed. It was nice that there was a convenience store at the bottom and fulfillment of amenity (I liked it if it is possible to have beauty essence and packs if possible). I have a lot of lines so I would like to try other.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(38)

Select Date:2018-11-10

部屋に入るとすごくタバコの匂いがしました。今は禁煙ルームなのかも知れませんが、元々は喫煙ルームなのだと実感出来るほどのカーテン、壁の汚さ、天井の誇りが茶色かったです。布団、枕もきちんとクリーン出来ていないようでダニに噛まれました。帰ってから... Read more 部屋に入るとすごくタバコの匂いがしました。今は禁煙ルームなのかも知れませんが、元々は喫煙ルームなのだと実感出来るほどのカーテン、壁の汚さ、天井の誇りが茶色かったです。布団、枕もきちんとクリーン出来ていないようでダニに噛まれました。帰ってからすごく痒くて大変でした。そして、ライトも明暗を調整しにくく不満です。金額が金額なのですごく不満です。お風呂もすぐに流れにくくなるし、不潔感漂っていました。

I smelled a lot of cigarettes as I entered the room. Although it may be a non-smoking room right now, the curtains, the wall contamination, the pride of the ceiling were brown so much that they were able to realize that they were originally smoking rooms. Futon and pillow seemed not to be properly cleaned and bitten by mite. It had been very itchy since I came home. And, the light is also difficult to adjust the light and dark and I am dissatisfied. I am very dissatisfied because the amount is an amount. The bath soon became difficult to flow, and a feeling of filth was drifting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(47)

Select Date:2018-10-26

この度は2泊利用させていただきありがとうございました。連泊だったのでドアの外に清掃は必要なしのメッセージを表示させていただきましたが、換えのタオル類などを用意していただきありがとうございました。ただ最初から2つずつ用意していただいていたので... Read more この度は2泊利用させていただきありがとうございました。連泊だったのでドアの外に清掃は必要なしのメッセージを表示させていただきましたが、換えのタオル類などを用意していただきありがとうございました。ただ最初から2つずつ用意していただいていたので使用しませんでしたが、、お気遣いありがとうございました。食事は利用しませんでしたが、コンビニも1階にあり不自由は感じませんでした。お部屋も綺麗ですし、広さも単身には十分な広さでした。東京観光の拠点とするなら、交通の便も良いですしおススメです。

Thank you for using this 2 nights stay. Because it was consecutive nights, I wish to display a message of no need for cleaning outside the door, thank you for preparing towels etc for change. Although I did not use it because we had prepared two from the beginning, thank you for your concern. Although we did not use meal, convenience store was on the first floor and did not feel inconvenient. The rooms are also beautiful and the size was enough for single occupancy. If it is the base of Tokyo sightseeing, transportation is also good and is recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(36)

Select Date:2018-10-27

観劇で利用しました。 駅からもほど近く、周りに飲食店やコンビニも多かったので便利でした。 でも、部屋が何故か男性用化粧品の臭いがして不快でした。 また、一部のスタッフの対応があまり心地の良いものでは無かったので残念です。 部屋自体は... Read more 観劇で利用しました。 駅からもほど近く、周りに飲食店やコンビニも多かったので便利でした。 でも、部屋が何故か男性用化粧品の臭いがして不快でした。 また、一部のスタッフの対応があまり心地の良いものでは無かったので残念です。 部屋自体は臭いと空調の効きが極端なのを除けば至って普通です。 次は積極的に利用しようとはあまり思いません。

I used it at the theater. It was convenient because it was close from the station, and there were many restaurants and convenience stores around. But, it was uncomfortable for the room to smell the cosmetic for men why. Also, it is regrettable that some of the staff's response was not very comfortable. The room itself is very common except for the smell and the effectiveness of the air conditioning being extreme. I do not think much about trying to actively use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(36)

Select Date:2018-10-11

18時からのチェックインで素泊まりだったので、夕食を済ませ、朝食の用意をしてから、チェックインしました。ホテルの1階にコンビニがあり便利でした。 また、スタッフの方が夜も朝も明るく挨拶してくれたので、気持ちよく過ごせました。

Because we stayed at check-in from 18 o'clock, we finished dinner and prepared breakfast and checked in. There was a convenience store on the first floor of the hotel and it was convenient. Also, the staff greeted me brightly at night and morning, so I was able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(33)

Select Date:2018-09-06

駅の目の前ではないものの行先に合わせて路線を選べる立地なのが便利でした。1階がコンビニなのも使い勝手がいいです。チェックアウト後の荷物一時預かりも快く受けていただき滞在中を通して気持ちよく過ごせました。

It was convenient to be able to choose the route according to the destination but not in front of the station. The convenience store on the first floor is convenient to use. We were happy to receive luggage storage after checkout and we were able to spend pleasantly throughout our stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(44)

Select Date:2018-09-02

同行者はとても満足しており、次回、また利用したいとのことでした。 駅へのアクセスも良く、不慣れな土地でも分かりやすい場所! 他、アメニティではシャンプー、リンスは個人的に合っていました。ボディソープも爽やかな香りでリラックスできました。... Read more 同行者はとても満足しており、次回、また利用したいとのことでした。 駅へのアクセスも良く、不慣れな土地でも分かりやすい場所! 他、アメニティではシャンプー、リンスは個人的に合っていました。ボディソープも爽やかな香りでリラックスできました。 朝食つきプランを利用し、料金の対価としては過不足なく、満足できる品数です。

My travel companion was very satisfied and he said that he wanted to use it again next time. Access to the station is also good, a place easy to understand even for unfamiliar land! In addition, in the amenity shampoo, rinse was personally suited. The body soap was also able to relax with a refreshing fragrance. We use the plan with breakfast, and as a consideration of the price is enough and it is satisfactory number of goods.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(62)

Select Date:2018-07-03

神田の古本屋に行くための滞在でした。コンビニに直接行けるのが良かった。せっかく神田近くにあるのだから、本の情報なんかもホテルで演出したら良いのでわと思いました。

It was a stay to go to a second-hand shop in Kanda. It was good to be able to go directly to convenience stores. Because it is near Kanda so much, I thought that it would be great if I could produce something of the book at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(55)

Select Date:2018-06-20

立地や接客、衛生面などは問題なく良かったと思いますが、 客室の床材が剥がれていたままになっていたこと、 wifiのつながり(速度)が少し遅いことが多少がっかりでした。

Although I think that location, service, sanitation etc. were good without problems, it was somewhat disappointing that the floor material of the guest room was left peeled off, the connection (speed) of wifi was a little late.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(38)

Select Date:2018-10-27

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.U(68)

Select Date:2018-09-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(66)

Select Date:2018-07-15

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux