Now loading...0%

熱海温泉 湯宿一番地 Yuyado Ichibanchi

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yuyado Ichibanchi

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

38%

4

63%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. E.A(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Mingei Folk Art Modern Room A

とても素敵な1日をありがとうございました

Thank you for a very nice day

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Semi-Suite

部屋、食事共に素晴らしかったです。良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。

Room and food were great. I had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Deluxe Japanese Twin

デラックス和のツインに泊まりました。リラックスのお部屋の説明を開くとバスルームと記載があり、更にその下にはビューバスと書いてあったので海が見えなくともお部屋に浴室があると思いましたが、実際はシャワールームでした。 今確認してもやはり書いて... Read more デラックス和のツインに泊まりました。リラックスのお部屋の説明を開くとバスルームと記載があり、更にその下にはビューバスと書いてあったので海が見えなくともお部屋に浴室があると思いましたが、実際はシャワールームでした。 今確認してもやはり書いてあります。 その点ではかなり期待外れですが、建物の傷みは否めないものの接客や食事内容など全体的には良いお宿だと思いました。

We stayed in a deluxe Japanese twin. When I opened the description of the relaxing room, there was a description of a bathroom, and below it, it was written as a view bath, so I thought that there was a bathroom in the room even if I could not see the sea, but it was actually a shower room. Even if you check it now, it is still written. In that respect it was quite disappointing, but I could not deny the damage to the building, but I thought that it was a good hotel as a whole, such as customer service and meal contents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-07

Premium Double

駅そばの立地いい距離感でした。 客室の温泉露天風呂は大きく風呂場も広く、とっても寛げました。 接客サービスはあっさりとしっかりした対応です。 バスタオルの追加や、ルームサービスも迅速でした。 夕食、朝食とも美味しいですがインパクトが... Read more 駅そばの立地いい距離感でした。 客室の温泉露天風呂は大きく風呂場も広く、とっても寛げました。 接客サービスはあっさりとしっかりした対応です。 バスタオルの追加や、ルームサービスも迅速でした。 夕食、朝食とも美味しいですがインパクトが欲しいところです。 部屋にスピーカーが有ればさらにリラックスできます。 アンケートへのお土産や駐車のバレーサービスは心地良かったです。 駐車係の笑顔が素敵でした。 乗車までの傘さしサービスは流石です。 整髪料の車内残香はがっかりしました。 次回 また利用させて下さい。

The location near the station was a good distance. The hot spring open-air bath in the guest room was large and the bathroom was large, so it was very relaxing. The customer service is a straightforward response. Addition of bath towels and room service were also quick. Dinner and breakfast are both delicious, but I want the impact. If there is a speaker in the room, you can relax more. The souvenir and parking valet service to the questionnaire was pleasant. The smile of the valet was wonderful. The umbrella holding service until the ride is truly amazing. The hair scent was disappointed in the car. Next time, let me use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Deluxe Japanese Twin

食事の時に担当してくださった方の細やかなサービスがとても嬉しかったです。 お陰様で楽しく美味しくお食事することが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋でゆっくりくつろぎ、とても良い時を過ごせましたので、また熱海に旅行す... Read more 食事の時に担当してくださった方の細やかなサービスがとても嬉しかったです。 お陰様で楽しく美味しくお食事することが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋でゆっくりくつろぎ、とても良い時を過ごせましたので、また熱海に旅行する際はこちらに滞在したいと思っています。

I was very happy with the detailed service of the person who was in charge of the meal. Thanks to you, I was able to dine happily and deliciously. Thank you very much. I relaxed in my room and had a very good time, so I would like to stay here again when traveling to Atami.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

Mingei Folk Art Modern Room A

お料理は、とても美味しく頂きました。 ただ、歴史のある旅館なんだと思うのですが、館内のトイレの数が少ないのかな❓️と思いました。 部屋にはトイレがあるのですが女性同士ではやはり気を使うので… あと、どこも人不足なのは分かるのですが、片... Read more お料理は、とても美味しく頂きました。 ただ、歴史のある旅館なんだと思うのですが、館内のトイレの数が少ないのかな❓️と思いました。 部屋にはトイレがあるのですが女性同士ではやはり気を使うので… あと、どこも人不足なのは分かるのですが、片言の? 外国人の方に案内されたので、和風旅館に泊まった~という気分がちょっと冷めちゃいました。

The food was very delicious. However, I think that it is a historical inn, but I thought it might be because there are few toilets in the hall. There is a toilet in the room, but women still care about it ... And you can see that there is a shortage of people everywhere. I was guided by a foreigner, so I felt like I was staying at a Japanese-style inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Semi-Suite

部屋も広くて綺麗でしたし、料理も美味しかったので基本的に満足です。 ただ、部屋についていたお風呂が源泉掛け流しでで熱すぎたにもかかわらず、風呂桶のすぐ上にあって何回か触れ、危うく火傷しそうになりました。怪我しては雰囲気も台無しです、早急に... Read more 部屋も広くて綺麗でしたし、料理も美味しかったので基本的に満足です。 ただ、部屋についていたお風呂が源泉掛け流しでで熱すぎたにもかかわらず、風呂桶のすぐ上にあって何回か触れ、危うく火傷しそうになりました。怪我しては雰囲気も台無しです、早急に改善して欲しいです。

The room was large and clean, and the food was delicious so I was basically satisfied. However, even though the bath in the room was too hot due to a source spring, it was just above the bath tub and touched it several times, and it seemed to be dangerously burned. If you get injured, the atmosphere will be spoiled.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Premium Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Yuyado Ichibanchi

Address

1-2 Kasuga-cho, Atami-shi, Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:30 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/SAISON/DEBIT/UC

Number of guest rooms

33 room(s)

Welcome to Relux