Now loading...0%

やぎさわ荘
Yagisawasou

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Dogashima・Ukusu

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Select Date:2019-06-01

コスパは、良い宿だと感じました。料理は、夕食・朝食共に海の幸が多く出されて大変に満足でした。お風呂も貸し切り風呂が3か所あり、空いていれば無料で何度も利用できるというのは、良いと思いました。自宅から近ければまた、伺いたいと思いますが、車で片... Read more コスパは、良い宿だと感じました。料理は、夕食・朝食共に海の幸が多く出されて大変に満足でした。お風呂も貸し切り風呂が3か所あり、空いていれば無料で何度も利用できるというのは、良いと思いました。自宅から近ければまた、伺いたいと思いますが、車で片道4時間は、大変なので機会があればまた、伺いたいと感じました。今回は、土肥金山に世界最大の金塊を見に行くという理由で土肥温泉に行きましたが、口コミ評価が高かったので、泊まってもその期待を裏切らなかったので、久々に良い宿に泊まれたと感じました。

Cospa felt that it was a good hotel. The food was very satisfying, with lots of seafood from dinner and breakfast. We also rented baths There were three places, and I thought it would be nice to be able to use it again and again if it was free. I would like to visit again if I was close from home, but I felt that I would like to see again if there is a chance because it is difficult to drive 4 hours one way. This time, I went to Toi Onsen because I went to Toi Kanayama to see the world's largest gold bullion, but because the evaluation rating was high, it was not disappointing even if I stayed, so I stayed in a good hotel after a long time felt.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(31)

Select Date:2019-04-05

食事を第一に考えてこの宿を選びました。 料理の内容は、量と質ともに大満足でした。 また、仲居さんはテキパキと動いておられ、その中でも一歳の息子に声を掛けてくださり、とても好感が持てました。 部屋からの眺望も、あまり期待していませんでし... Read more 食事を第一に考えてこの宿を選びました。 料理の内容は、量と質ともに大満足でした。 また、仲居さんはテキパキと動いておられ、その中でも一歳の息子に声を掛けてくださり、とても好感が持てました。 部屋からの眺望も、あまり期待していませんでしたが、駐車場に生えている大きな松と穏やかな海を見ることができ、夫婦共々とても気に入りました。 その中で唯一残念だったのが、部屋の露天風呂の洗面台周りがカビ臭かったことです。 その点だけが残念でしたが、それ以外は満足度が高く、とても幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I chose this hotel after thinking about meals first. The content of the food was very satisfying in both quantity and quality. In addition, Mr. Nakai was moving with Teki Paki, and among them, he called out to his one-year-old son and was very pleased. I did not expect much from the room, but I could see the large pine trees and calm waters in the parking lot, and I loved the couple very much. The only disappointing one of them was that the open-air bath basin around the room was moldy. Only that point was disappointing, but other than that, I was satisfied and was able to spend a very happy time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(36)

Select Date:2019-04-06

ごはんが美味しく、ボリュームも満点でした。あれだけの食事であの値段であれば納得感が高いです。宿の外観はやや昭和っぽいですが、中は清潔感があり、部屋のお風呂や貸切露天風呂も気持ちよかったです。非日常感を味わうなら一泊5万10万するような高級旅... Read more ごはんが美味しく、ボリュームも満点でした。あれだけの食事であの値段であれば納得感が高いです。宿の外観はやや昭和っぽいですが、中は清潔感があり、部屋のお風呂や貸切露天風呂も気持ちよかったです。非日常感を味わうなら一泊5万10万するような高級旅館は他にも山程ありますが、そことはまた違う良さがありました。小綺麗でしっかりしているのですが妙に落ち着くというか、それでいて古びた感じのない心地よい旅館でした。有難うございました。

The rice was delicious and the volume was perfect. A sense of satisfaction is high if it is the price of only that meal. The appearance of the inn is somewhat like Showa, but there was a feeling of cleanliness inside, and baths in the room and private outdoor baths were also pleasant. There are many other luxury ryokans that cost 50,000.000 per night if you want to experience an unusual feeling, but there was another difference from that. It was small and firm but it was strange and comfortable, but it was a comfortable ryokan with no sense of age. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.E(49)

Select Date:2019-02-22

今回、母に勧められて初めて使用させて頂きました。 食事の量も多く、温泉も大変良かったです。 また、機会があったら利用させて頂きます。

This time, I was used for the first time after being recommended by my mother. There were many meals and the hot spring was also very good. In addition, I will use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(64)

Select Date:2019-03-16

お世話になりました。せっかくのご馳走食べきれずに残してしまいました。申し訳ありませんでした

thank you for helping me. It has been left without a great meal. I am sorry

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(38)

Select Date:2019-01-26

今回、利用させていただき、非常に満足しております。その上で、あえて言わせて頂くとしたら、浴場が寒かったところです。それ以外はありません。

This time, I will use it, I am very satisfied. On top of that, if you dare say it, the bathhouse was cold. Other than that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(71)

Select Date:2018-10-27

お世話になりました。とても満足しましたが、部屋に海老を焼いた匂いが消えず、いささか参りました。 あの匂いさえなければ最高でした。

thank you for helping me. Although I was very satisfied, the smell of grilled prawns in the room did not disappear, and I came a little. I did not have to smell it was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(46)

Select Date:2018-06-30

夕食は18時、お布団をあげる時間が7:30のなどいろいろ限定的な制限があったので、特に朝ゆっくりしたい方には向いていないと思いますがそれを上回るコストパフォーマンスで、十分満足できました。 貸切風呂の回転をよくする為でしょうか。露天の温度... Read more 夕食は18時、お布団をあげる時間が7:30のなどいろいろ限定的な制限があったので、特に朝ゆっくりしたい方には向いていないと思いますがそれを上回るコストパフォーマンスで、十分満足できました。 貸切風呂の回転をよくする為でしょうか。露天の温度が高いのが今の季節はちょっと辛かったです。3分限界でした。 海老尽くしの夕食とても美味しかったです。寒くなった頃またお邪魔します。

As dinner was 18 o'clock, time to give a futon was 7:30, and so on, there were various restrictions, so I think that it is not suitable for those who want to relax especially in the morning, but it is more satisfactory with cost performance exceeding that It was. Is it due to improving the rotation of the charter bath? The season of the present season was a bit difficult for the high open-air temperature. It was a three-minute limit. Dinner with prawns was very delicious. I will bother you as soon as it gets cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(49)

Select Date:2018-06-16

のんびりと色々なお風呂が試せてとても良かったです シャンプーの際、慌ただしくて大変だったので 大浴場のシャワーも家族風呂と同じ途中で止まらないタイプの物だと良いなと思いました

It was very good to try various kinds of baths at ease. I thought it would be good if the shower in the large public bath was a type of type that did not stop on the same way as family bath as it was busy and shabby when shampooing

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(49)

Select Date:2018-06-01

家族風呂など、24時間入浴OKなのが良かったです。 夕食や、朝食のお皿を下げるのが早かったのが残念でした。 食後のコーヒーも出して頂き、そこは私的に嬉しかったです。(他の宿さんには無いサービスでした。) ありがとうございました。

It is good that bathing 24 hours, such as family bath, is OK. It was disappointing that we had early dinner and lowering the dishes for breakfast. We also had coffee after dinner, which was pleasantly private. (It was a service not found in other inns.) Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(27)

Select Date:2018-05-03

温泉も気持ちよかったし、お食事もとっても美味しく素敵な旅になりました!都内からは少し遠かったですが、足を伸ばしても来てよかったです!お世話になりました!

The hot spring was also pleasant, the meal was very delicious and it became a wonderful journey! It was a bit far from Tokyo, but it was nice to come even if I extended my legs! thank you for helping me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(38)

Select Date:2019-07-06

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux