Now loading...0%

海月館 Kaigetsukan

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Sumoto

Review of Kaigetsukan

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.0/5

5

44%

4

28%

3

20%

2

4%

1

4%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Hotels Choice + Dining

ホテルは古いですが 従業員の皆さんはとても親切だし 期待していなかった朝食バイキングが豪華だったので 宿泊代は安いと思います。 帰りがけ 観光案内所のお姉さんが気さくでとても親切にしてくださったのでまた泊まりたいなって思っています。 あ... Read more ホテルは古いですが 従業員の皆さんはとても親切だし 期待していなかった朝食バイキングが豪華だったので 宿泊代は安いと思います。 帰りがけ 観光案内所のお姉さんが気さくでとても親切にしてくださったのでまた泊まりたいなって思っています。 ありがとうございました。

Although the hotel is old, the employees are very kind and the breakfast buffet I didn't expect was gorgeous, so I think the accommodation fee is cheap. On the way home, my sister at the tourist information center was friendly and very kind, so I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Japanese Room + Meals

この度はどうもお世話になりました。 海に面した角部屋で洗面所も広く、とても良いお部屋でした。波の音が大変心地よく、一晩中天然のヒーリングミュージックでリラックスできました。 お部屋食の夕食は初めにほぼ全てのお皿が運び込まれて、順... Read more この度はどうもお世話になりました。 海に面した角部屋で洗面所も広く、とても良いお部屋でした。波の音が大変心地よく、一晩中天然のヒーリングミュージックでリラックスできました。 お部屋食の夕食は初めにほぼ全てのお皿が運び込まれて、順番に火をつけていくような流れでした。貝類のお造りも臭みがなくとても美味しかったです。 どれも美味しかったのですが量が多く、お釜で炊いた鯛めしはおにぎりにしてもらいました。 朝食ビュッフェは豊富な品数でした。とくに生野菜のサラダがオーソドックスな野菜だけでなく、わさび菜や赤わさび菜、長芋、みょうが、黄人参などがあり楽しかったです。 大浴場の年季の入った感じが少し残念でした。

Thank you very much for this time. It was a corner room facing the sea with a large washroom and a very good room. The sound of the waves was so comfortable that I could relax with natural healing music all night. The dinner for the room meal started with almost all the dishes being carried in, and was in the process of setting fire in order. It was very delicious without the smell of shellfish. They were all delicious but there was a lot, and I had them cook rice balls cooked in pots as rice balls. The breakfast buffet was a rich selection. Especially fresh vegetables salad was not only orthodox vegetables but also wasabi greens, red wasabi greens, yams, gyoza, yellow ginseng and so on. I felt a little disappointing that the yearly bathing season had entered.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Hotels Choice + Dining

サイクリングの旅でしたが、自転車も駐車場ではなく、館内に泊めていただき大変ありがたかったです。 食事は大変豪華で旅きれなかったぐらいです。 また泊めていただきたいです。

It was a cycling trip, but bicycles were not parking lot, and it was very thankful to stay in the hotel. The food was so luxurious that I could not travel. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Japanese Room + Meals

Mr./Ms. R.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Japanese Room + Meals

仕事訪問で急遽当日2時間前の予約にも関わらず対応して下さいました。 旅館は昔からあるのかな?お部屋など古かったです。トイレのウォシュレットが壊れていたことは非常に残念でした。 ラウンジを利用したのですが人がおらず、お酒のメニューがなくケ... Read more 仕事訪問で急遽当日2時間前の予約にも関わらず対応して下さいました。 旅館は昔からあるのかな?お部屋など古かったです。トイレのウォシュレットが壊れていたことは非常に残念でした。 ラウンジを利用したのですが人がおらず、お酒のメニューがなくケーキセットを頼んだのですがケーキもショウウィンドウに入りっぱなしだからなのかパサパサでお金払うの勿体ないなぁーと思ってしまいました。 朝食バイキングはサラダの野菜の種類がすごく多くサラダ好きの私はうれしかったです! 従業員の方達はとても親切でした。ありがとうございました。

I was able to respond despite my reservation 2 hours before the day of the work visit. Is there an inn from long ago? The rooms were old. It was very disappointing that the toilet washlet was broken. I used the lounge but there were no people and I did not have a menu of liquor but I asked for a cake set, but I thought that it would be a shame to pay for it at Pasapasa because the cake is still in the show window . Breakfast buffet was very kind of salad kind of vegetables I like salad very much! The employees were very kind. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Hotels Choice + Dining

8ヶ月になる息子と初めての家族旅行でこちらの旅館を利用させて頂きました。スタッフさんが気さくに息子に話しかけてくれたり、気にかけてくださり、とても心温まる接客に感動しました。 また利用したいと思いました! ありがとうございました。

I used this inn for my first family trip with my son, who will be 8 months old. The staff friendlyly talked to my son, and I was very moved by the heartwarming customer service. I wanted to use it again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Japanese-Western Kid Friendly Room + Open-Air Bath

娘が産まれて初めての旅行だったので、赤ちゃんプランを利用しました。 赤ちゃん連れの旅行は荷物が多くて大変と聞いていましたが、こちらのプランは必要なものが何でもそろっていたので感激‼︎本当に助かりました! 部屋も広くて、露天風呂もついてお... Read more 娘が産まれて初めての旅行だったので、赤ちゃんプランを利用しました。 赤ちゃん連れの旅行は荷物が多くて大変と聞いていましたが、こちらのプランは必要なものが何でもそろっていたので感激‼︎本当に助かりました! 部屋も広くて、露天風呂もついており、夜は部屋食と大満足でした(^ ^)スタッフの方の対応もとてもよかったです。 私の誕生日とゆうことでプレゼントまで用意して頂き、本当にありがとうございます! 娘と初めての旅行がこちらで本当によかったです♪また利用したいと思います

I used my baby plan because it was my first trip since my daughter was born. I heard that traveling with a baby was heavy with lots of luggage, but this plan was exciting because everything needed was in place! I was really saved! Room was large, and open-air bath was attached, too and was satisfied with room eating and great at night (^ ^) The correspondence of the staff was very good, too. Thank you very much for preparing a present for my birthday and Yu! My first trip with my daughter was really good here ♪ I would like to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Japanese Room + Meals

気持ちのいい対応でしたありがとうございました(^^)

Thank you for your pleasant response (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Japanese Room + Meals

美味しい朝食、夕食ありがとうございました。お刺身やお肉どれもすごくおいしく本当に幸せでした!部屋での居心地もとてもよく良い旅行となりました!部屋を案内してくださった方のおすすめのアイスも売店で買い夕食後に頂きました。とっても美味しかったです... Read more 美味しい朝食、夕食ありがとうございました。お刺身やお肉どれもすごくおいしく本当に幸せでした!部屋での居心地もとてもよく良い旅行となりました!部屋を案内してくださった方のおすすめのアイスも売店で買い夕食後に頂きました。とっても美味しかったです!トイレとお風呂も分かれていたので嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました!

Thank you for the delicious breakfast and dinner. Sashimi and meat were all delicious and really happy! The comfort in the room was also a very good trip! We also bought ice cream recommended by those who guided us in the shop after dinner. It was very delicious! I was happy because the toilet and the bath were also separated. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-01

Japanese Room + Meals

窓が大きくて部屋から浜辺も公園、洲本城のライトアップも見れ、とても良かったです。夕食は女性には少し多かったけれど、とっても美味しかったです。 楽しいひとときをありがとうございました。

The window was big, the beach from the room, the park, the light up of Sumoto castle was also seen, it was very good. Dinner was a little to women, but it was very delicious. Thank you for having a fun time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Japanese-Western Room + Meals

小さい子ども3人連れて少し不安でしたが、心温まる接客でステキな時間を過ごすことができました。 お風呂の温度が時間によって熱すぎる時があり、子どもがはいれなかったのが少し残念でした。 でもまた泊まりたい旅館です(^。^)

Although I was a bit uneasy with three small children, I was able to spend a wonderful time with a heartwarming customer service. There was a time when the temperature of the bath was too hot depending on the time, and it was a little disappointing that the child could not enter. But it is an inn you want to stay again (^. ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Japanese Room + Meals

お風呂の清掃などの担当の女性が、お風呂から出て、外のソファに座っていたら気さくに声をかけてくださって、とても感じがよかったです。

A woman in charge, such as cleaning the bath, got out of the bath and sitting on the outside sofa, I gently cried for a voice and I felt very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Japanese Room + Meals

接客がフレンドリーです。フレンドリー過ぎるくらいでした。実家に帰ってきた様な感じで、好みが分かれると思います。 貸切家族風呂は温泉ではないと説明がなかったです。階数が低いのと海側と言うよりは温泉街側で、向こうから見えている様な気がして落ち... Read more 接客がフレンドリーです。フレンドリー過ぎるくらいでした。実家に帰ってきた様な感じで、好みが分かれると思います。 貸切家族風呂は温泉ではないと説明がなかったです。階数が低いのと海側と言うよりは温泉街側で、向こうから見えている様な気がして落ち着きませんでした。 畳仕様なので、小さいお子さん連れには安心して入れると思います。

Customer service is friendly. It was too friendly. I feel that preference can be divided by the feeling that I came back to my parents house. There was no explanation that the charter family bath is not a hot spring. I felt like I seemed to be able to see from the other side of the hot spring town side rather than the lower floor and the sea side. Because it is tatami specification, I think that you can put it with confidence in a small child.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Japanese-Western Room + Meals

トコブシはアワビではない。

Tocobushi is not an abalone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-27

Special Room + Bay View

洲本市街の賑わいある場所の近くでありながら、眺めの良い広いお部屋で海を見ながらゆったり過ごす事ができました。 夕食もお部屋で頂くことが出来、接客も丁寧で気持ち良かったです。 今回、期間限定クーポンでお得に宿泊できましたが、違う季節にもま... Read more 洲本市街の賑わいある場所の近くでありながら、眺めの良い広いお部屋で海を見ながらゆったり過ごす事ができました。 夕食もお部屋で頂くことが出来、接客も丁寧で気持ち良かったです。 今回、期間限定クーポンでお得に宿泊できましたが、違う季節にもまた伺いたいと思います。 有難うございました。

While being near the crowded places of Sumoto city center, I was able to spend relaxing while watching the ocean in a large room with a good view. Dinner was also available in the room, customer service was polite and comfortable. This time, we were able to stay at a reasonably coupon for a limited time, but I would like to ask you again in different seasons. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

Kids Room + 45 minute family bath ticket

9月に一度キャンセルして、再予約だったからか、事前の確認の電話がなく、ちゃんと予約できているのか、不安にさせられた。

I canceled once in September, because I was rebooking, I was worried whether I could make a reservation properly without a prior confirmation phone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Hotels Choice + Dining

娘と二人でお世話になりました。 とにかく、夕食、朝食ともお料理が最高に美味しかったです。夕食は女性には量が多いくらいですが、食べる女性ならちょうどいいかも。私は、普段あまり食べないので旅行の時は思う存分食べる派ですので、とても嬉しかったで... Read more 娘と二人でお世話になりました。 とにかく、夕食、朝食ともお料理が最高に美味しかったです。夕食は女性には量が多いくらいですが、食べる女性ならちょうどいいかも。私は、普段あまり食べないので旅行の時は思う存分食べる派ですので、とても嬉しかったです。 品数も多く、味付けも良く、料理を出してくれるタイミングも全てが良かったです。接客も素晴らしかったです。気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 露天風呂は、温度が高めでしょうか?ビシバシ体に当たる温度で長く入っていられませんでした。 枕が高めでとても寝づらかったので、パイプ枕の他に、低めにもなる他の枕も用意していただけたら嬉しいです。 部屋から大阪湾が広がって見えて、とても気持ち良かったです。 また、お邪魔したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was indebted to my daughter and two people. Anyway, the dinner and breakfast was the best delicious. The amount of dinner is large for women, but it may be just right for a woman to eat. I do not usually eat normally, so I'm very happy because it's a school fun eating when traveling. The number of goods was also large, the seasoning was good, the timing at which cooking was served was all good. Customer service was also wonderful. I was able to spend pleasantly. Is the temperature higher in an outdoor bath? It did not enter long at the temperature hitting the viscous body. Because the pillow was high and it was difficult to sleep very much, I would be happy if you could prepare other pillow which is also low in addition to pipe pillow. Osaka bay spread from the room and it was very comfortable. I also want to disturb you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Japanese-Western Room + Meals

和洋室の予約をしていたが、案内されたのは狭い和室(408号室)であった。 間違いを指摘したら、すぐに和洋室(504号室)に案内された。 到着時、満室との話であったが、なぜ504号室が空いていたのか? 504号室は不具合があり、空けてあ... Read more 和洋室の予約をしていたが、案内されたのは狭い和室(408号室)であった。 間違いを指摘したら、すぐに和洋室(504号室)に案内された。 到着時、満室との話であったが、なぜ504号室が空いていたのか? 504号室は不具合があり、空けてあったのではないのか? 勘ぐる理由 1.ウォシュレットが故障で動作しなかった。 2.洗面用具等が用意されていなかった。 宿泊料金の割りには、サービスが悪い。足袋もない。スリッパは古い。 3年河豚コースが最悪の内容。 1.てっさのふぐはトラフグの味がしたが、てっちりのふぐはパサパサで、とてもトラフグとは思えない。 2.ひれ酒も妙に甘くて、不味かった。 3.ふぐの唐揚げは、ひえて冷たいものが出てきて、しかも身がパサパサ。食べられたものではなかった。 最悪の気分。絶対に二度と利用しない。

I had made a reservation for the Japanese-style room, but it was a narrow Japanese-style room (room 408) that was informed. When I pointed out the mistake, I was instructed to the Western-style room (room 504) at once. Although it was a story of fullness when arriving, why was Room 504 available? 504 room was defective and was not empty? Reason 1 to be felt. Washlet did not work due to malfunction. 2. No washroom and other items were prepared. The service is bad for the price of the room. I have no socks. Slippers are old. 3 year fishery course is the worst content. 1. Tusks' blowfish tasted the tiger fukuu, but a perfect fugu is Pasapasa, it is not very tiger fug. 2. Fineness also was strangely sweet and tasty. 3. Fried chicken fried eggs, cold things came out, and my body was more passionate. It was not what I ate. The worst feeling. Never use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-17

Hotels Choice + Dining

お料理は、美味しかったのですが、朝食のスタッフの応対が、感じが悪く気分が悪くなりました。 それ以外は、良かったです。

The cuisine was delicious, but the reception staff at breakfast was bad feeling and I felt sick. Other than that, it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Special Room + Bay View

担当の女性の仲居さんは、楽しい方で会話で楽しませていただきました。 部屋のお風呂は、窓を開けていると波の音が聞こえてきて、景色も良く素敵でした。お食事も食べきれないくらい立派でした。親夫婦と弟夫婦と私達夫婦と3部屋お願いしたのですが、気持... Read more 担当の女性の仲居さんは、楽しい方で会話で楽しませていただきました。 部屋のお風呂は、窓を開けていると波の音が聞こえてきて、景色も良く素敵でした。お食事も食べきれないくらい立派でした。親夫婦と弟夫婦と私達夫婦と3部屋お願いしたのですが、気持ちよく過ごせました。義父が昨年脳梗塞で入院しリハビリ中なのですが、とても喜んでいました。

Nakai residence of the woman in charge was entertained with a conversation by the pleasant one. The bathroom in the room, the window was opened, the sound of the waves was heard, the scenery was nice and nice. It was a wonderful thing to eat meals. I requested three rooms with my parents couple, my brother and his wife and our husband and wife, but I was able to spend pleasantly. My father - in - law was hospitalized for cerebral infarction last year and is under rehabilitation, but I was very pleased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Hotels Choice + Dining

大変広い部屋でくつろがせていただきました。

We let you relax in very large room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-17

Japanese Room + Meals

部屋食でゆっくり食事ができました。 夕食は食べきれないくらいたくさんあり、味付けが良く、大変美味しかったです。 朝食もメニュー豊富で美味しく頂きました。 友人の還暦祝いでの旅館からのサービスとプレゼント、サプライズで祝えて良かったです... Read more 部屋食でゆっくり食事ができました。 夕食は食べきれないくらいたくさんあり、味付けが良く、大変美味しかったです。 朝食もメニュー豊富で美味しく頂きました。 友人の還暦祝いでの旅館からのサービスとプレゼント、サプライズで祝えて良かったです。 また、宿泊したいと思います。

We were able to eat slowly with room meals. I had plenty of dinner to eat, I had good seasoning and it was very tasty. Breakfast was also abundant in menu and it was delicious. It was good to celebrate the service and gifts from the inn at my 60th birthday celebration, surprise. In addition, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Japanese Room + Meals

今回は宿泊当日予約での宿泊となりましたが思ってた以上の夕食のボリューム。小さい子供連れでもあまり気兼ねすることなく滞在できました。

This time it was the reservation staying on the day of stay and it was over, but the volume of dinner more than I thought. I was able to stay without having to worry too much even with a small child.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Special Room + Bay View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Japanese Room + Meals

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux