Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル大手町
Mitsui Garden Hotel Otemachi

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.A(47)

Select Date:2019-06-21

大好きなホテルです!!! またぜひ泊まります! 突然泊まりたくなる時があるので、直前割引とかあれば嬉しいです!

It is a favorite hotel! ! ! I will stay again! There are times when you want to stay suddenly, so it would be nice if you had a last minute discount!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Select Date:2019-03-07

お部屋の設えも落ち着いていて、ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。BGMとして用意されたヒーリングミュージックも良い感じ。強いて言えば寝しなにも流しておけるように画像なしで音楽のみを流せたらもっとよかったです。(または画面の明るさを調節できる... Read more お部屋の設えも落ち着いていて、ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。BGMとして用意されたヒーリングミュージックも良い感じ。強いて言えば寝しなにも流しておけるように画像なしで音楽のみを流せたらもっとよかったです。(または画面の明るさを調節できるようにするとか?) ベッドの硬さと枕の高さも心地よくぐっすり休むことができました。 お部屋は幹線道路に面していたのですが、外の音も全く気にならず。 朝食のサンドイッチも焼きたてパンも噂通りおいしかったです。機会があれば是非またお世話になりたいと思います。 どうもありがとうございました。

The setting of the room was calm and I had a relaxing time. Healing music prepared as BGM is also good feeling. It would have been better if you could only deliver music without images so that you can shed even if you were sleeping. (Or you made it possible to adjust the brightness of the screen?) The hardness of the bed and the height of the pillow were comfortable as well as I could rest well. The room was facing the main road, but the outside sound was not at all worried. Both breakfast sandwiches and freshly baked bread were tasty as well as rumored. If there is opportunity, I certainly would like to take care of you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(47)

Select Date:2019-02-24

2回目の宿泊ですが、前回同様、とても快適でリラックスできました。また来週予約済みです。日々の忙しさから離れ、心もカラダも解放できる素晴らしいホテルです。いつもありがとうございます!

It is the 2nd stay, but as before, it was very comfortable and relaxing. I am already reserved for next week. It is a wonderful hotel where you can leave your daily busyness and release your mind and body. I am always grateful for your help!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(46)

Select Date:2019-02-22

東京駅からギリギリ徒歩圏内です 新しくスタイリッシュ、お部屋は茶系で落ち着いたインテリア 狭いけど、必要な物がしっかりと準備されているアーバンスタイル ジュエリーケースとか置き鏡は嬉しいです 快適で心地よいホテルでした

It is within walking distance from the Tokyo station Newly stylish, rooms decorated in a brown style Urban style which is narrow but the necessary things are well prepared Jewelry cases and mirrors are happy It was a comfortable and comfortable hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(51)

Select Date:2019-01-26

これまで利用したビジネスホテルの中では一番快適に過ごせました。部屋は隣の生活音も気にならず、湿度も加湿器で適切な状態に保てて快適でした。朝食のレストランは品数は多くありませんが、サラダはシャキシャキ、隠し味のソースやスパイスが絶妙で大変満足... Read more これまで利用したビジネスホテルの中では一番快適に過ごせました。部屋は隣の生活音も気にならず、湿度も加湿器で適切な状態に保てて快適でした。朝食のレストランは品数は多くありませんが、サラダはシャキシャキ、隠し味のソースやスパイスが絶妙で大変満足しました。一つ希望を言えば、レストランが寒くて辛かったです。早朝オープンと同時に利用したのですが、2日とも、食べ始めて数分経ってからエアコンが始動しました。出る頃にはガラスが曇る程度室温は上がりましたが、オープン少し前からエアコン入れて欲しいと思いました。

I could spend most comfortably among the business hotels I used so far. The room did not mind the sound of the neighboring room, and it was comfortable to keep the humidity in the proper condition with the humidifier. The breakfast restaurant does not have many items, but the salad is very satisfied with exquisite sauce, saucy sauce and spice. One hope, the restaurant was cold and painful. I used it at the same time as opening early in the morning, but on the 2nd, the air conditioner started just a few minutes after I started eating. By the time it got out, the temperature of the glass was cloudy, but the room temperature rose, I thought that I wanted to put the air conditioner a while ago.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(23)

Select Date:2019-01-25

ホテルのエントランスを入ってすぐ、思わず写真を撮りたくなるような素敵なロビーでした。 今回は宿泊のみで食事はしていませんが、部屋も含めホテル全体が清潔感があったためそれだけでとても気分良く過ごすことができました。 三井ガーデンホテルさん... Read more ホテルのエントランスを入ってすぐ、思わず写真を撮りたくなるような素敵なロビーでした。 今回は宿泊のみで食事はしていませんが、部屋も含めホテル全体が清潔感があったためそれだけでとても気分良く過ごすことができました。 三井ガーデンホテルさんをとても信頼しており、今回で4箇所目の宿泊でした。また利用させていただきたいと思います。

As soon as I entered the hotel entrance, it was a nice lobby that I wanted to take pictures intentionally. Although we did not eat only at the stay this time, we were able to spend very much just because there was a feeling of cleanliness for the entire hotel including the room. I trusted Mitsui Garden Hotel very much and this time it was my 4th stay. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(42)

Select Date:2018-12-14

優:1.房間大且漂亮 2.服務很好 3.交通方便 缺:1.check in後浴室的地板跟浴缸內都有前房客的毛髮 2.自助式早餐食物種類少 口味普通 咖啡難喝

Excellent: 1. The room is large and beautiful 2. The service is very good 3. The traffic is convenient and lacking: 1. Check in the bathroom floor and the bathtub have the hair of the former guest 2. Self-service breakfast food type less taste ordinary coffee is difficult to drink

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(57)

Select Date:2018-12-08

都心にあっても静かでゆっくり休むことができました。朝食はどれも美味しかったです。 また泊まりたいと思うホテルです。

Even in the city center I was able to take a quiet and relaxing break. Every breakfast was delicious. It is hotel which we want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(64)

Select Date:2018-11-27

11/27 〜30で宿泊。 何の情報もなく、ただReluxのサイトから予算とも合致し、予約しました。 今までは宿泊はヒルトンかシェラトン、たまに帝国Hでしたが、昨今のホテル料金の高騰で とても宿泊出来る金額ではなくなりました。 今回... Read more 11/27 〜30で宿泊。 何の情報もなく、ただReluxのサイトから予算とも合致し、予約しました。 今までは宿泊はヒルトンかシェラトン、たまに帝国Hでしたが、昨今のホテル料金の高騰で とても宿泊出来る金額ではなくなりました。 今回の宿泊で、室内の備品に沢山の工夫が見え、機能性合理性が集約されていましたし、 室内清掃の担当はテキパキとした感じの良い男性が中心ですか? 次回も是非宿泊いたします。

Accommodation between 11/27 and 30. There was no information, just in accordance with the budget from the site of Relux, I made a reservation. Until now the accommodation was Hilton or Sheraton, occasionally the Empire H, but it is no longer a very affordable price due to the recent rise in hotel prices. Many ingenuity was found in the room furniture in this stay, the functionality rationality was collected, and the centerpiece of the interior cleaning was centered on a good-looking man. We will stay by all means next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(64)

Select Date:2018-10-27

先日は、そちらで快適な宿泊をさせていただきまして、どうもありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様の温かいお心遣いに、とても嬉しく思いました。 お部屋もとてもきれいで、防音効果もあり、よく眠ることができました。 朝食は、いろいろな種類の... Read more 先日は、そちらで快適な宿泊をさせていただきまして、どうもありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様の温かいお心遣いに、とても嬉しく思いました。 お部屋もとてもきれいで、防音効果もあり、よく眠ることができました。 朝食は、いろいろな種類の珍しいサンドウイッチや、サイドディッシュもとても美味しくて、朝からお腹いっぱいいただきました。 一緒にいた友人にも、お部屋をご用意いただき、至れり尽くせりのおもてなしで、東京に行く際には、もう一度三井ガーデンホテル大手町に泊まらせていただきたいねと二人で話しながら帰りました。 また、どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

The other day, thank you very much for letting me stay comfortable there. I am very happy for the warmest consideration of the staff. The rooms were also very clean and soundproofed, so I was able to sleep well. For breakfast, various kinds of rare sandwiches and side dishes were also very delicious, and I got a lot of stomach from the morning. Even my friends who were with us prepared the rooms and when they went to Tokyo with the most hospitable hospitality they went home talking with each other that they would like to stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Otemachi again . Also, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(44)

Select Date:2018-10-16

The room is very clean and comfortable. Though the size is small. the space is fully utilized that you could open the l... Read more The room is very clean and comfortable. Though the size is small. the space is fully utilized that you could open the luggage without problems. Iron is available which is important for my business trip.

The room is very clean and comfortable. Though the size is small. the space is fully utilized that you could open the luggage without problems. Iron is available which is important for my business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.U(46)

Select Date:2018-10-18

まだ新しいこともあり、非常にきれいで快適な空間でした。ベッドの固さもよく、快眠出来ました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、モーニングについてですが、ホテルの大きさに対して席数が少ないのとスタッフも足りていないのではと感じました。サンドイッチ... Read more まだ新しいこともあり、非常にきれいで快適な空間でした。ベッドの固さもよく、快眠出来ました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、モーニングについてですが、ホテルの大きさに対して席数が少ないのとスタッフも足りていないのではと感じました。サンドイッチの味などについては問題なかったですが、テーブルの片付けが間に合っていない、補充も間に合っていない、客が返却したトレーや皿、カップなどがてんこ盛りのまま。あれはちょっといかがなものかと思いました。 それ以外は特に問題もなく過ごさせていただきました。お世話になりました。

There was still something new, and it was a very clean and comfortable space. The bed was also good and I could have had a good sleep. Thank you very much. However, although it is about morning, I felt that the number of seats is small relative to the size of the hotel and that the staff is not enough. Although there was no problem with the taste of the sandwiches, the cleaning of the table was not in time, the replenishment was not made in time, the tray and the dish returned by the customer, the cup etc remained in a turkey. I thought how bad it was. Other than that I did not have any problems in particular. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(33)

Select Date:2018-08-22

新しいので共用部も客室も綺麗でした。土地勘がない方には大通りからの視認性が弱く見つけにくいかもしれませんが、中身は綺麗で快適なのでオススメです。次回は朝食付きにしてみたいです。

The shared area and the rooms were clean, as it was new. For those who do not have land intuition, visibility from the main street may be difficult to find but it is recommended because the contents are beautiful and comfortable. Next time I would like to have breakfast included.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Select Date:2018-08-31

とても落ち着いたお部屋で、寛ぐことができました。 朝食も、パンがとても美味しくサンドイッチに耳がついているにもかかわらず、とても柔らかく普段よりたくさん食べてしまったくらい。 交通の便もよく、次に東京で泊まるときにも、是非利用させて頂き... Read more とても落ち着いたお部屋で、寛ぐことができました。 朝食も、パンがとても美味しくサンドイッチに耳がついているにもかかわらず、とても柔らかく普段よりたくさん食べてしまったくらい。 交通の便もよく、次に東京で泊まるときにも、是非利用させて頂きたいと、一緒に泊まった友人とも話していました。 本当にありがとうございました。

In a very calm room, I was able to relax. Breakfast was also very tasty bread, despite the fact that sandwiches had ears, it was so soft that I ate a lot more than usual. It was convenient for transportation, and also when I stayed in Tokyo the next time, I was talking with friends who stayed with me if I wanted to use it by all means. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(45)

Select Date:2018-08-12

朝食を期待していたのですが、品切れが多く補充が無かったのが残念でした。美味しそうな写真を見て楽しみにしていた分とてもガッカリしました。スタッフさん達の対応などは笑顔でスマートな対応で良かったです。

I was expecting breakfast, but it was disappointing that there was not much replenishment out of stock. I was disappointed because I was looking forward to see delicious photos. The correspondence etc of the staff were good with smile and smart correspondence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(43)

Select Date:2018-07-15

7/15に妻と利用しました。 開業間もない事もあり、非常に綺麗でかつセキュリティーの点でも安心して利用できるホテルでした。 気になった点を申し上げると、駅などから中途半端に遠いので、妻のような身障者にとってはタクシーを使う必要が出てきて... Read more 7/15に妻と利用しました。 開業間もない事もあり、非常に綺麗でかつセキュリティーの点でも安心して利用できるホテルでした。 気になった点を申し上げると、駅などから中途半端に遠いので、妻のような身障者にとってはタクシーを使う必要が出てきてしまうのが非常に気になりました(駐車場が提携も含め無いので、自家用車でもお伺いできませんし)。 あと、部屋に備え付けのドライヤーですが、コードの巻き方が正しいものでないようでした。今の巻き方を続けると断線して感電などの恐れがありますので、ご配慮いただければ助かります。

I used it with my wife on July 15th. There was nothing during the opening of the business, it was a hotel that was very beautiful and could be used with confidence in terms of security. As I mentioned the points I was interested in, it was far from the station etc. halfway, so I was very curious that it would be necessary for disabled people like my wife to use a taxi (parking lots including partnerships I can not ask even private cars because there is nothing). Also, although it is a dryer installed in the room, it seems that the way the cord is wound is not correct. Continuing with the current winding method may cause electric shock, etc., as it may break, so it will be appreciated if you give consideration.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux