Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル五反田 Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shibuya・Meguro・Setagaya

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda

Overall Rating(48 reviews)

4.3/5

5

48%

4

40%

3

8%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

Moderate Double

こちらのサイトからは初めてでしたが、何度か利用させて頂いてます。 都心なのに露天風呂があるのが気に入ってます。 毎回寛げていますが、残念なのは部屋の清掃があまいですね。 今回はバスルームに髪の毛。 前回は一部にホコリが積もってました... Read more こちらのサイトからは初めてでしたが、何度か利用させて頂いてます。 都心なのに露天風呂があるのが気に入ってます。 毎回寛げていますが、残念なのは部屋の清掃があまいですね。 今回はバスルームに髪の毛。 前回は一部にホコリが積もってました。。。 また利用したいので、改善を望みます。

It was my first time from this site, but I have been using it several times. I like the fact that there is an open-air bath in the center of the city. I relax every time, but unfortunately the cleaning of the room is not good. This time I have hair in the bathroom. Last time, some dust was piled up. .. .. I want to use it again, so I hope for improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.F(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Moderate Double

従業員の方々と接したのはチェックインの時のみでしたが、大変ご丁寧な対応を頂けました。 館内(部屋、廊下、大浴場)についても一流ホテルらしい、素晴らしいものでした。 今回は格安プランで利用させていただきましたが、値段が倍になっても再び泊ま... Read more 従業員の方々と接したのはチェックインの時のみでしたが、大変ご丁寧な対応を頂けました。 館内(部屋、廊下、大浴場)についても一流ホテルらしい、素晴らしいものでした。 今回は格安プランで利用させていただきましたが、値段が倍になっても再び泊まりたいと感じました。

I contacted the employees only at check-in, but I was able to treat them very politely. The inside (rooms, corridors, and large communal baths) was also wonderful, as if it were a first-class hotel. I used it with a cheap plan this time, but I felt like wanting to stay again even if the price doubles.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

Moderate Twin

スーツケースの配送をフロントで時間指定して、OKを確認もらったのに指定してなかった。

I specified the time of delivery of the suitcase at the front desk, but I got OK but I did not specify it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

Comfort Double

フロントで喫煙所近くとお願いしたらご対応頂きました。朝食もちょっと変わっていて美味しく頂きました。お風呂も露天風呂が素晴らしくリラックスできました。塩素をもう少し少なくしても大丈夫かと思います。

If you asked for a smoking area near the front desk, we received a response. The breakfast was a bit different and delicious. The bath was an open-air bath and it was wonderfully relaxing. I think it's okay to use less chlorine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Superior Twin

駅から近く、一階にコンビニもあり、利便性がよかったです。部屋も新しくて清潔で快適でした。 最上階に大浴場があり、お風呂にゆっくりつかることができて、朝も満喫しました。大浴場にタオルがあるともっと快適かな、と思いました。 朝食の、養蜂場(... Read more 駅から近く、一階にコンビニもあり、利便性がよかったです。部屋も新しくて清潔で快適でした。 最上階に大浴場があり、お風呂にゆっくりつかることができて、朝も満喫しました。大浴場にタオルがあるともっと快適かな、と思いました。 朝食の、養蜂場(埼玉県)のはちみつや、燻製のウィンナーもおいしかったです。

There was convenience store on the first floor near station, and convenience was good. The room was new, clean and comfortable. There was a large communal bath on the top floor where you could take a bath slowly and enjoy the morning. I thought it would be more comfortable if there were towels in the public bath. The honey honey from the apiary (Saitama) and the smoked winner were also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Moderate Double

大浴場があるのは良かったです。

It was good to have a public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Comfort Double

台風のためロビーのテラス席や露天風呂が一時的に利用できなくなっていたのが残念でしたが、お部屋は新しく快適でしたし、大浴場が何よりも気持ちがよく良かったです。ぜひまた利用したいと思います。

It was regrettable that the terrace seats in the lobby and the outdoor bath were temporarily unavailable due to the typhoon, but the rooms were new and comfortable, and the public bath was more pleasant than anything else. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Superior Double

スタッフさん親切でした、ありがとうございました。またご利用したいと思います^_^

Thank you for the kindness of the staff. I would like to use it again ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Moderate Twin

利便性と大浴場がとてもいいですね。何度も利用させていただいています。 機会が合ったらまたお願いします。

Convenience and public bath are very good. I have used it many times. I hope again if the opportunity is right.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.J(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Superior Double

객실, 서비스, 온천 다 최고였어요!!

The rooms, the service and the hot springs were the best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Moderate Twin

都内で大浴場つきのホテルを探してこちらがhit!シンプルだけど露天風呂もあり温泉地に行ったかのように3回入浴しとても癒されました。 朝食を楽しみにしていた友人もその場で作ってくれるオムレツに大満足! お部屋良し、お風呂良し、朝食良し!ま... Read more 都内で大浴場つきのホテルを探してこちらがhit!シンプルだけど露天風呂もあり温泉地に行ったかのように3回入浴しとても癒されました。 朝食を楽しみにしていた友人もその場で作ってくれるオムレツに大満足! お部屋良し、お風呂良し、朝食良し!また利用したいと、とても喜んで貰えて私も嬉しかったです!! お世話になりました。

Find a hotel with a public bath in Tokyo and hit here! Although it was simple, there was an open-air bath, so I took a bath three times as if I went to a hot spring resort and was very healed. A friend who was looking forward to breakfast was also very happy with the omelet made on the spot! Good room, good bath, good breakfast! I was very happy to see you again and I was happy! ! thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Moderate Queen

心地の良い香りに 送迎されて 癒されました。

I was transported by a pleasant scent and healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-26

Moderate Double

全体的に素敵な雰囲気で、スタッフの方の対応もよく、ご飯も美味しく、風呂もしっかり楽しめました。

The atmosphere was lovely overall, the staff were also good, the food was delicious and the bath was solid.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.J(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Moderate Queen

乾淨、新,地點交通便利,離超市很近 早餐貴又不豐富

Clean, new, convenient location, very close to the supermarket, expensive and not rich

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Comfort Ladies Double

今回はレディースコンフォートのお部屋が取れたので、前回よりも大満足です。 お部屋で過ごしていたくなるくらい癒されました。 また利用させていただきます!

As we got room of ladies' comfort this time, we are greatly satisfied than last time. I was healed so much that I wanted to spend in my room. I will be using this again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Comfort Ladies Double

ありがとうございました。タオルをお願いした際もすぐに対応していただき、気持ちよく過ごせました。朝食も美味しかったです。

Thank you very much. When I asked for a towel, I was able to respond promptly and I was able to spend it comfortably. Breakfast was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Superior Twin

交通位置方便,櫃台服務人員親切有禮,非常棒的住宿經驗

Convenient transportation location, friendly staff at the counter, great stay experience

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Superior Twin

・チェックイン15時開始に強くこだわるならそれでもいいですが、ただロビーが狭く座席も少ないから立って待たないといけないので非常に疲れる。部屋の準備が出来たら15時前でも開始でいいのでは? ・大浴場の脱衣場の異臭が酷く利用できなかった。... Read more ・チェックイン15時開始に強くこだわるならそれでもいいですが、ただロビーが狭く座席も少ないから立って待たないといけないので非常に疲れる。部屋の準備が出来たら15時前でも開始でいいのでは? ・大浴場の脱衣場の異臭が酷く利用できなかった。空気清浄器が6台くらい設置されてあったので明らかに何かあったのでしょう。ホテル側も事前把握していましたし、フロントで事前に言ってくれれば宿泊しなかったのにお金の無駄使いになった。

· If you stick to check-in at 15 o'clock it's fine, but it's tiring because we have a small lobby and few seats so we have to wait and wait. If you can prepare the room, why do not you just start before 15 o'clock? · Unpleasant odor of the bathroom in the large public bathhouse could not be used severely. Since there were about 6 air cleaners installed, it was obviously something happened. The hotel side had also grasped in advance, and it took us a waste of money though I did not stay if it told me in advance at the front desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Superior Ladies Double

新しく綺麗でよかった!

It was fresh and beautiful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Moderate Twin

お部屋のお風呂が髪の毛が沢山排水などに落ちていて汚かった

The bath of the room was dirty because many hair was falling on wastewater etc

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Superior Double

位置非常好!

The location is very good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Superior Double

交通便利地點佳,嶄新的設備與優質服務,但是客房清潔面上也許因為清掃人手的不足以及剛開幕不久的緣故,灰塵較多,清淨機濾網也未定期清除,清潔面真的還不夠到位,希望在這方面可以進行改善後就沒問題了。 入住的歐美人士較多,在噪音上的控制我想也... Read more 交通便利地點佳,嶄新的設備與優質服務,但是客房清潔面上也許因為清掃人手的不足以及剛開幕不久的緣故,灰塵較多,清淨機濾網也未定期清除,清潔面真的還不夠到位,希望在這方面可以進行改善後就沒問題了。 入住的歐美人士較多,在噪音上的控制我想也影響了入住品質,這是比較可惜的。

Convenient transportation, new equipment and excellent service, but the cleaning surface of the room may be due to the shortage of cleaning personnel and the reason of the opening soon, the dust is more, the filter of the cleaning machine is not regularly removed, and the cleaning surface is not enough. I hope that there will be no problem after I can improve it in this area. There are many people in Europe and the United States who stayed in the house. I think it is also a pity that the noise control is also affecting the quality of stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-24

Comfort Double

環境乾淨明亮

Clean and bright environment

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Comfort Ladies Double

朝食のレストランの接客サービスが残念ながらよくない。コーヒーサーバーの下にコーヒーがこぼれたまま、放置されていた。 ホテルのチェックインの対応もぎこちなく、スムーズでない。チェックアウト時にフロントによらずにキーカードを投入するとチェック... Read more 朝食のレストランの接客サービスが残念ながらよくない。コーヒーサーバーの下にコーヒーがこぼれたまま、放置されていた。 ホテルのチェックインの対応もぎこちなく、スムーズでない。チェックアウト時にフロントによらずにキーカードを投入するとチェックアウトできるボックスの説明など、あってしかるべきと思う。 ハード面は新しいホテルだけに良いが、スタッフの研修が必要と思う。

Unfortunately the service at the breakfast restaurant is not good. Coffee spilled under the coffee server was left unattended. Correspondence of hotel check-in is awkward, not smooth. There is explanation of the box which can check out by putting a key card without checking out at the front desk, I think it should be appropriate. Hard side is good only for new hotel, but think that training of staff is necessary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

Superior Twin

接客には満足しましたが、早めに到着した際に少しだけでもチェックイン時間を融通頂けると更に満足できたかと思います。

I am satisfied with the customer service, but I think whether we could be satisfied even if we arrived earlier and can check in time even if only a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Comfort Double

clean room, nice place with super good service. all the facilitates are very good

Clean room, nice place with super good service. all the facilitats are very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Comfort Double

残念ですが、タントタントの朝食対応は不満です。チェックアウト直前なので台無しです。客数と対応スタッフ数がマッチしてません。3回並んで3回とも皿なし。スタッフすぐに対応できず、厨房から1枚分けてもらう。周辺テーブルに終了皿放置。ご飯炊き上がり... Read more 残念ですが、タントタントの朝食対応は不満です。チェックアウト直前なので台無しです。客数と対応スタッフ数がマッチしてません。3回並んで3回とも皿なし。スタッフすぐに対応できず、厨房から1枚分けてもらう。周辺テーブルに終了皿放置。ご飯炊き上がり間に合わず欠品。コーヒーカップなくなり、 依頼するもスタッフすぐに対応できず、スープ皿で飲む。などなど…。宿泊数に応じてスタッフ配置が必要です。味はいいのに残念です。

I am sorry, Tantotto's breakfast compliments are not satisfactory. It is ruined just before checkout. The number of customers and the number of correspondence staff did not match. There are no dishes in three rows and three times. The staff can not respond quickly and have one divided from the kitchen. Leave the end dish on the surrounding table. Missing item as soon as the rice cooked up. The coffee cups are gone, they can not respond immediately, but drink with a soup dish. etc…. Staff placement is necessary according to the number of accommodations. I am sorry to taste good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Comfort Double

男女でカードが異なり(色が違ったことに後で気づいた)、スパに入る際に、カードを取り違えて持って行ったため、入室できず引き返すことになった。チェックイン時に説明しておいて欲しかった。(二人別々にチェックインしたため、後からチェックインした私に... Read more 男女でカードが異なり(色が違ったことに後で気づいた)、スパに入る際に、カードを取り違えて持って行ったため、入室できず引き返すことになった。チェックイン時に説明しておいて欲しかった。(二人別々にチェックインしたため、後からチェックインした私には説明がなかった。。。)

Cards were different in men and women (I noticed later that the color was different), when I entered the spa, I mistook the card and brought them in, so I could not enter and decided to return. I wanted it explained at check-in. (Because I checked in separately, I did not explain later I checked in ...)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Comfort Double

朝食の料理、食器の補充に気づかず宿泊客に指摘されていたのが多かったように思えた。提供のお皿も油の跡や汚れがあったのと床がベトベトなのが気になった。スタッフの人数が利用者と反比例しているのとまだ慣れてないように見えた。これから発展していただけ... Read more 朝食の料理、食器の補充に気づかず宿泊客に指摘されていたのが多かったように思えた。提供のお皿も油の跡や汚れがあったのと床がベトベトなのが気になった。スタッフの人数が利用者と反比例しているのとまだ慣れてないように見えた。これから発展していただけるといいですね。

It seemed like there were many guests pointed out by guests without noticing breakfast cuisine, dishes replenishment. I also felt that the dishes offered were traces of oil and dirt and the floor was sticky. It seemed I was not used to yet that the number of staff members was inversely proportional to the user. I hope you develop from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Moderate Queen

婦人浴場人太多,恐需排隊影響品質

There are too many women in the bathing place, and they may need to queue up to influence the quality.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda

Address

2-2-6 Higashi-gotanda, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo, 141-0022

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

370 room(s)

Welcome to Relux