Now loading...0%

万座プリンスホテル Manza Prince Hotel

casual Resort
  • Gunma > Manza ・Tsumagoi・Kita Karuizawa

Review of Manza Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

3.7/5

5

15%

4

56%

3

19%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Main Tower Family Room

よかった。 周辺の散策について 具体的な案内がほしい。

Was good. I'd like specific information about walking around the area.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

East Tower Twin Room

スタッフの方々も親切で常に笑顔で対応して頂いたので、とても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 部屋はエアコンがなく、扇風機だけでしたが、とても過ごしやすかったです。

The staff were friendly and always smiling, so I was able to spend a very pleasant time. The room had no air conditioner and was only a fan, but it was very easy to spend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

East Tower Twin Room

部屋をグレードアップしていただき、ゆったりと寛ぐことが出来ました。お食事も温泉も大満足でした。ありがとうございます。 ただ、お風呂やダイニングルームへ行く時や、部屋へ戻る時など、迷いやすく感じました。 他の宿泊客の方も、迷っていらっ... Read more 部屋をグレードアップしていただき、ゆったりと寛ぐことが出来ました。お食事も温泉も大満足でした。ありがとうございます。 ただ、お風呂やダイニングルームへ行く時や、部屋へ戻る時など、迷いやすく感じました。 他の宿泊客の方も、迷っていらっしゃるようでした。 各館の通路を色分けするとか、部屋番号の案内のプレートを分かりやすく表示して頂くと迷う事も無くなるかなと思いました。 もう一つ、素晴らしい温泉を心ゆくまで楽しみたいので、是非部屋の鍵は2本用意して欲しいとも思いました。

I upgraded the room and was able to relax relaxedly. The meal and the hot spring were very satisfying. Thank you very much. However, I felt it was easy to get lost when I went to the bath or dining room or when I went back to the room. Other guests seemed to be lost. I thought that there would be no doubt that the passages in each building would be color-coded or that the room number guide plate would be displayed in an easy-to-understand manner. Another thing I wanted to enjoy was a wonderful hot spring, so I wanted two room keys to be prepared.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Main Tower Family Room

廊下に蜘蛛の巣が張っているところが数か所あった。掃除されたらいかがですか ブッフェのお料理の温度管理ですが、お刺身等常温で置いておくのはいかがなものでしょうか 下に氷を敷くなどしたらいかがですか

There were several places in the hallway with spider webs. Would you like to clean it? The temperature control of the buffet food, how about keeping it at room temperature, such as sashimi, how about laying ice underneath?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

South Tower Twin Room

豪雨で視界が悪く、チェックインが21時を過ぎてしまい、なんとか到着したのですが、入口にタオルが置いてあり、良かったら使って下さい。との札があり、優しいなぁ〜と思いながら、濡れた身体を拭きながらチェックインしましたが、フロントの方は、普通にチ... Read more 豪雨で視界が悪く、チェックインが21時を過ぎてしまい、なんとか到着したのですが、入口にタオルが置いてあり、良かったら使って下さい。との札があり、優しいなぁ〜と思いながら、濡れた身体を拭きながらチェックインしましたが、フロントの方は、普通にチェックインの対応だけ。フロントの対応として、あれだけの豪雨で、山頂の方は霧と豪雨で、人も車も入山禁止になっている状況で、もう少しお客様を心配して気遣う言葉があっても良いと思いました。広い敷地の中で、部屋までの案内も無かった。プリンスホテルという事で、接客に関しては、厳しい評価をさせて頂きました。 標高が高いので、気圧の影響もあると思いますが、クローゼットのドアが床についていて、開けにくかったです。 温泉の泉質は良く、とても気持ちよかったです。 南館の部屋から見える森林の景色は絶景でした。 晴れていれば、露天風呂からの夜景は絶景だと思います。

The view was bad due to heavy rain and the check-in time was past 21:00. I managed to arrive. I thought I was friendly and I checked in while wiping the wet body, but the front desk is usually only for check-in. As a response at the front, there was that heavy rain, the top of the mountain was fog and heavy rain, people and cars were prohibited from entering the mountain, and I thought that there might be words to worry about customers a little more . There was no guidance to the room in the large site. Because of being a Prince Hotel, the customer service was evaluated rigorously. The altitude is high, so I think that it may be affected by atmospheric pressure, but the closet door was on the floor and it was difficult to open. The quality of the hot spring was good and it was very pleasant. The view of the forest from the room in the South Building was superb. If it is clear, the night view from the open-air bath is a superb view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Japanese Room

8/11に宿泊させてもらいました。 ホテルはちょっと古い感じでしたが、スタッの皆さんはすごく親切で満足できました。 夕飯は早めの時間で予約したのでゆっくり出来ました。 目の前で揚げてくれる天ぷらやお料理も美味しかったです。 硫黄のお... Read more 8/11に宿泊させてもらいました。 ホテルはちょっと古い感じでしたが、スタッの皆さんはすごく親切で満足できました。 夕飯は早めの時間で予約したのでゆっくり出来ました。 目の前で揚げてくれる天ぷらやお料理も美味しかったです。 硫黄のお風呂はすごく気持ちよかったです。 夜は楽しみにしていた星空フュッテですが、曇っていたので星が全く見えず残念でした。 翌朝は万座高原ホテルの混浴露天風呂に入りました。 家族みんなで入れて良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed 8/11. The hotel was a bit old, but the staff were very kind and satisfied. The dinner was booked early so I was able to relax. The tempura and dishes that were fried in front of me were also delicious. The sulfur bath was very pleasant. It was a starry futte that I was looking forward to at night, but it was a shame because it was cloudy and I could not see any stars. The next morning, I took a mixed bathing outdoor bath at the Manza Kogen Hotel. It was good to put it in the whole family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.J(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Japanese Room

スタッフの皆さんの、笑顔での対応には癒されました。ありがとうございました。

It was healed by the smiles of the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

East Tower Twin Room

利用人数の割にお風呂が小さく ゆっくり 出来なかった。 翌日 草津への道路をフロントに方に聞いた所 前日の案内をそのまま 一般道は 通行禁止と言われた。ネットで調べて 通行可能が判明。 どうして、当日の状況を案内してくれなかったのか。... Read more 利用人数の割にお風呂が小さく ゆっくり 出来なかった。 翌日 草津への道路をフロントに方に聞いた所 前日の案内をそのまま 一般道は 通行禁止と言われた。ネットで調べて 通行可能が判明。 どうして、当日の状況を案内してくれなかったのか。食事は温かい物を 次々 追加して出してくれて 楽しめました。 外国人(中華?)の団体がどっ〜と入ってきた時にはビックリ。 落ち着いて食事出来なかった。 値段を考えれば、満足の宿泊でした。

The bath was too small for the number of people, and I couldn't do it slowly. The next day, I asked the front of the road to Kusatsu. I found it possible to pass through the internet. Why didn't you show me the situation on the day? We enjoyed adding meals one after another. I was surprised when a group of foreigners (Chinese?) Came in. I couldn't eat calmly. Considering the price, it was a satisfactory stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

South Tower Twin Room

夕食、朝食ともにビュッフェスタイルだったのでしたが、他のプリンスホテルに比べとてもおいしく、大満足でした。 また泉質が良いこと、露天風呂からの眺めも良いこと、ぜひまた泊まりたいホテルのひとつとなりました。 冷房がないため、長湯をすると暑... Read more 夕食、朝食ともにビュッフェスタイルだったのでしたが、他のプリンスホテルに比べとてもおいしく、大満足でした。 また泉質が良いこと、露天風呂からの眺めも良いこと、ぜひまた泊まりたいホテルのひとつとなりました。 冷房がないため、長湯をすると暑くて汗がなかなかひきません。しかしそれをわかっていても何度でも入ってしまうほどの魅力があります。 なお従業員の対応も良く、気分よく過ごせました。

The dinner and breakfast were buffet style, but it was very tasty and very satisfying compared to other Prince hotels. In addition, the quality of the spring and the view from the open-air bath are also good, making it one of the hotels I would like to stay at again. Because there is no air conditioning, using hot water makes it hot and sweaty. However, even if you know it, it is so attractive that you can enter it again and again. In addition, employee correspondence was good and was able to spend well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Japanese Room

(良い点) 泉質は硫黄がとてもしっかりしていて、硫黄泉が好きな人には最高だと思います。24時間入れる所も良かったです。日本料理で飛露喜が飲めたのが最高でした。注いでくれた店員さんがとても感じの良いスタッフで好印象でした。 (改善点) ... Read more (良い点) 泉質は硫黄がとてもしっかりしていて、硫黄泉が好きな人には最高だと思います。24時間入れる所も良かったです。日本料理で飛露喜が飲めたのが最高でした。注いでくれた店員さんがとても感じの良いスタッフで好印象でした。 (改善点) 施設の老朽化は否めません。大浴場に行く時の階段が、結構急な為、お年を召した方はキツイかもしれません。お部屋にお着き菓子がないのも残念です。

(Good point) I think that the quality of the spring is very solid in sulfur, and it is the best for those who like the sulfur spring. Place to put in for 24 hours was good, too. It was the best that Toreiki was able to drink with Japanese cuisine. The clerk who poured it was a good impression with a very nice staff. (Improvement) I can not deny the deterioration of the facilities. Because the stairs when going to the public bath are quite steep, those who have called the year may be tight. It is also a pity that there is no candy in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

South Tower Twin Room

とにかくスタッフの方々の細やかな対応がとても気持ち良い宿でした。食事は朝夕食ともに和洋ビュッフェでしたが、事前に食物アレルギーを伝えていたところ、丁寧に説明 対応していただきました。建物は古く、老朽化も目立ちますが、古いが故に温泉には趣があ... Read more とにかくスタッフの方々の細やかな対応がとても気持ち良い宿でした。食事は朝夕食ともに和洋ビュッフェでしたが、事前に食物アレルギーを伝えていたところ、丁寧に説明 対応していただきました。建物は古く、老朽化も目立ちますが、古いが故に温泉には趣があり、とてもよいお湯でした。次回は湯着で混浴露天風呂にも挑戦します。 ただ、お部屋にエアコンがないため、網戸ごしに窓を開けていましたが、網戸が内側についているので、閉めるときに網戸を開けなければならず、虫がたくさん侵入してしまい、困りました。

Anyway, the staff's response was very pleasant. Both the morning and dinner buffets were Japanese and Western buffets, but when I was reporting food allergies in advance, I was able to explain and respond carefully. The building is old, and it looks old, but since it is old, the hot spring has a taste and it is a very good hot water. Next time, I will try a mixed bath open-air bath with a water jacket. However, since there was no air conditioner in the room, the window was opened in the screen door, but since the screen door was inside, the screen door had to be opened when closed, and a lot of insects invaded, and I was troubled .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

South Tower Twin Room

大変気持ち良く過ごせました。お風呂は何度も入って、内風呂も露天風呂も、とても気持ちが良かったです。食事も大変美味しかったです。ご飯(白米)がとても美味しくて、お肉も天麩羅も焼きたて、揚げたてが食べれて、とても満足でした。朝食もフワトロの卵焼... Read more 大変気持ち良く過ごせました。お風呂は何度も入って、内風呂も露天風呂も、とても気持ちが良かったです。食事も大変美味しかったです。ご飯(白米)がとても美味しくて、お肉も天麩羅も焼きたて、揚げたてが食べれて、とても満足でした。朝食もフワトロの卵焼きが美味しくて、牛乳が美味しくてお代わりしました。牛乳が美味しいから、牛乳寒天も美味しくて…大変満足でした。お部屋のベッドが、頭の方が下がっていたのが、少し気になりました。それ以外は、何もありません。大変お世話になりました。

I was very comfortable. Baths went many times, and both the inside and the open-air baths were very comfortable. The food was also very delicious. The rice (white rice) was very delicious, and the meat and tempura were grilled, and the fried food was very satisfying. The breakfast was also delicious with watari omelet and the milk was delicious. Because milk is delicious, milk agar is also delicious ... very satisfied. The bed in the room, I was a little worried that the head was down. Other than that, there is nothing. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Main Tower Family Room

露天風呂、最高でした❗特に夜空を見ながらの入浴は贅沢です。GWに伺ったのですが、子供たちは残雪もありソリ遊びも楽しめました。卓球が有料だったのが残念です。 夕飯、朝食ともにメニューも豊富で美味しかったです。

The open-air bath was wonderful, especially the bathing while watching the night sky is a luxury. I went to the GW, but the children had snow and they could play sledding. It is a pity that table tennis was paid. Both the dinner and the breakfast were both delicious and the menu was plentiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Japanese Room

温泉、特に露天風呂はとても良かったのですが、洗い場が少なく空くのを待つことがありました。 夕食は美味しく頂きました。大変満足でした。 4人で和室に宿泊したので、布団を敷いたあとはちょっと手狭に感じました。布団を敷いた後も くつろげる空間... Read more 温泉、特に露天風呂はとても良かったのですが、洗い場が少なく空くのを待つことがありました。 夕食は美味しく頂きました。大変満足でした。 4人で和室に宿泊したので、布団を敷いたあとはちょっと手狭に感じました。布団を敷いた後も くつろげる空間があるともっと良かったです。

The hot spring, especially the open-air bath, was very good, but there were few places to wash and waited for empty space. The dinner was delicious. I was very happy. I stayed in a Japanese room with four people, so I felt it was awkward after laying a futon. It would be better if there was a space to relax even after laying the futon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Z(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Japanese Room

一年ぶり温泉旅館ゆっくり過ごせて楽しかったです。夕食が美味しく、姉妹館の温泉も楽しめるのも良かったです。

One year’s hot spring hotel has been smashed. The evening が が が が 姊 姊 姊 姊 姊 姊 姊 姊 姊 姊 姊 姊 姊

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Main Tower Japanese Style Room

ゲレンデ直結でとても快適に過ごせました。子連れでのスキーにピッタリです。 温泉もとても気持ちよくて満足です。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend very comfortably by slope direct connection. Perfect for skiing with children. The hot spring is also very comfortable and satisfactory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Main Tower Japanese Style Room

お風呂がいいだけに、食事がとても残念です。

As I take a bath, the food is very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

East Tower Twin Room

バーの

Of the bar

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

South Tower Twin Room

混浴露天のあるこまくさの湯も石楠花の湯もよいのですが、南館のお風呂がとても気持ちがよかったです。 相方も万座のお湯が大好きで、何度も行ってますが、プリンスさんが一番バランスが良いかなぁと思っています。

Bathing stalls with mixed bathing outdoor hot springs are also good, but the bath in the South wing was very pleasant. I also love Manza hot water and I am going over and over, but I think that Prince is the most balanced.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

South Tower Twin Room

古い施設なので、部屋にたどりつくのに、エレベーターを三個乗り継ぎ、廊下も何十メートルも歩きました お風呂が3ヶ所あり、どれも美しい白色のお風呂で、心がやすらぎました

Because it is an old facility, I arrived in the room, I took three elevators and walked for dozens of meters in the corridor There were three baths, all of them had a beautiful white bath and the mind was relaxed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Main Building Twin Room C

満室だったかも知れませんが、バイキング形式の、食事の対応が悪過ぎです。 一流の、ホテルなのに残念でした。

Although it may be full, the correspondence of meals is too bad, in a buffet style. Although it was a top-notch hotel, it was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Main Tower Family Room

繁忙期とは言え、朝オムレツ手作りごときであんなに行列させるような状況は止めてもらいたい。ホール調理師を二人に増やすなり、品物の位置を変えることで直ぐに改善出来るはず。写真が盛り過ぎだし、施設が古いなら、せめて食事くらいは不都合を感じなように... Read more 繁忙期とは言え、朝オムレツ手作りごときであんなに行列させるような状況は止めてもらいたい。ホール調理師を二人に増やすなり、品物の位置を変えることで直ぐに改善出来るはず。写真が盛り過ぎだし、施設が古いなら、せめて食事くらいは不都合を感じなようにしてもらいたい。

Despite the busy season, I want to stop the situation that makes omelets handmade in the morning and so much queuing. If you increase the number of hall cookers to two people, you should be able to improve immediately by changing the position of the item. If the photo is too much and the facility is old, at least meal I would like you to feel inconvenienced.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-07

East Tower Twin Room

温泉施設は非常に良かったです。 混浴施設での男女ともタオル必須は入りやすかったと思います。 系列の高原ホテルの露天風呂も入浴でき、満足できました。 他の口コミにもありましたが、お部屋が蒸し暑いのと料理の味の件は同様に 残念に感じまし... Read more 温泉施設は非常に良かったです。 混浴施設での男女ともタオル必須は入りやすかったと思います。 系列の高原ホテルの露天風呂も入浴でき、満足できました。 他の口コミにもありましたが、お部屋が蒸し暑いのと料理の味の件は同様に 残念に感じました。 部屋が蒸し暑いのはやむを得ないと思いますが、料理についてはおいしく感じられ ませんでした。料理については真剣に改善を検討していただけると嬉しいです。

The hot spring facilities were very good. I think that it was easy to enter towels essential for both male and female at bathing facilities. We were able to take a bath in the open-air bath of the Takahara line of hotels and we were satisfied. Although it was also in other reviews, the room was hot and humid and the dish taste was feeling disappointing as well. I think that it is inevitable that the room is humid and humid, but I could not feel delicious about the dish. I am happy that we can seriously consider improving about dishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Main Tower Family Room

お風呂場にくしが置いてあると良かったです。

It would be nice if there was a comb in the bathroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

East Tower Twin Room

夏はヤハリ、冷房が欲しいです。高原ホテルの温泉とプリンスの温泉を両方堪能出来ました。ありがとうございました!

I hope Yahari, air conditioning in the summer. We were able to enjoy both hot spring of Takahara hotel and hot spring of Prince. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Main Building Twin Room C

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux