Now loading...0%

宙 SORA 渡月荘金龍 SORA Togetsusou Kinryu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Shuzenji・Amagi Yugashima・Nakaizu

Review of SORA Togetsusou Kinryu

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

29%

3

-%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-20

Deluxe Japanese Style Room terrace

紅葉前の宿泊でしたが お宿で森林浴ができ 癒されました 娘はお庭のソファーに横たわり 清々しい空気と緑豊かな木々を満喫しておりましたまた徒歩で修善寺 竹林の散歩もでき充実したお宿でした 和室に泊まりましたがお布団 とても寝心地がよく 熟... Read more 紅葉前の宿泊でしたが お宿で森林浴ができ 癒されました 娘はお庭のソファーに横たわり 清々しい空気と緑豊かな木々を満喫しておりましたまた徒歩で修善寺 竹林の散歩もでき充実したお宿でした 和室に泊まりましたがお布団 とても寝心地がよく 熟睡しました お食事も大満足 お宿の方々も 皆さん親切で快適でした ありがとうございました また紅葉シーズンに行きたいです

I stayed in front of the autumn leaves, but I can take a forest bath at the inn Healed daughter lying on the sofa in the garden I enjoyed the fresh air and the lush green trees. Also, I could take a walk in the bamboo grove of Shuzenji, and it was a fulfilling inn. The people at the inn were all kind and comfortable Thank you very much I want to go to the autumn leaves season again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I.(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-11

Deluxe Japanese Style Room terrace

大変お世話になりました。素晴らしいお庭に、お部屋も綺麗でした。食事は部屋食でしたので、自分のペースでゆっくり頂きました。どれもとても美味しく、1人分の土鍋で炊いたご飯は驚きの美味しさでした。いつもは、残しがちな主人も完食しておりました。 ま... Read more 大変お世話になりました。素晴らしいお庭に、お部屋も綺麗でした。食事は部屋食でしたので、自分のペースでゆっくり頂きました。どれもとても美味しく、1人分の土鍋で炊いたご飯は驚きの美味しさでした。いつもは、残しがちな主人も完食しておりました。 また、担当の方もベテランの方で、所作などもとても品のある方でしたので、大変居心地の良かったです。 また、若いスタッフも素晴らしかったです。お土産でGOTOクーポンが良く分からずにいましたら、お声掛けくださって、お手伝いして頂きました。そして、また、翌日に使おうと思ったら、またしても、アクセスできずに焦っておりましたら、同じスタッフの方が、またまたお手伝いして下さいました(なんと、部屋に置いた紙にパスワード書いてたのを持ってきてもらったりしてー)苗字は忘れてしまいましたが、Aさんとおっしゃったと思います。もう、全てがとても大満足な旅行となりました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The room was beautiful in a wonderful garden. The meal was a room meal, so I had it slowly at my own pace. All of them were very delicious, and the rice cooked in the clay pot for one person was surprisingly delicious. Usually, my husband, who tends to leave behind, has also eaten. Also, the person in charge was a veteran, and the behavior was very elegant, so it was very comfortable. The young staff was also great. If you didn't understand the GOTO coupon as a souvenir, please let me know and help me. And again, if I wanted to use it the next day, and if I couldn't access it again and was impatient, the same staff helped me again (how, write the password on the paper placed in the room). (I asked him to bring me a paper) I forgot my last name, but I think you said Mr. A. Everything was a very satisfying trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Japanese Style Room

とにかく自然がいっぱいで景色が良くて とても居心地の良い空間でした^ ^ お食事も豪華でとても美味しくてこちらのわがままにも親切に対応してくださいました^ ^ 接客も終始素晴らしくて、特に行き帰りのクルマを駐車場にいれてくれた... Read more とにかく自然がいっぱいで景色が良くて とても居心地の良い空間でした^ ^ お食事も豪華でとても美味しくてこちらのわがままにも親切に対応してくださいました^ ^ 接客も終始素晴らしくて、特に行き帰りのクルマを駐車場にいれてくれたり、帰りは写真を撮ってくださったり、手荷物を持って運んでくださったりととても丁寧な接客でした^ ^ 食事の時も細やかにご対応くださいました! しいてゆうなら、お部屋に寝そべったり足を伸ばしたりできるソファがあればめちゃくちゃ最高です^ ^ 今回二泊させていただきましたがとっても気持ちよく癒しの時間を過ごせました! 友達にもお勧めしたいと思います! ありがとうございました^ ^

Anyway, it was a very cozy space with a lot of nature and a good view ^ ^ The food was gorgeous and delicious and kindly responded to our selfishness ^ ^ The customer service was also wonderful from beginning to end, especially on the way back and forth. I was very polite to put my car in the parking lot, take pictures on the way home, carry my baggage, and so on. ^ ^ I also kindly responded when eating! If you're a girlfriend, it's incredibly great if you have a sofa in your room where you can lie down and stretch your legs ^ ^ I stayed for 2 nights this time, and I had a very pleasant healing time! I would recommend it to my friends! Thank you ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Japanese Style Room

3回目の利用でしたが、落ち着きますね。

It was the third use, but it's calm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Japanese Style Room

この度はお世話になりました。 ご飯もおいしく 細かな心遣いがよかったです。 ありがとうございます。 ひとつだけ残念だと思ったことがあります。 それはお風呂場にあるいろいろなシャンプーや洗顔などですが、いろいろありすぎなのと 見た... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 ご飯もおいしく 細かな心遣いがよかったです。 ありがとうございます。 ひとつだけ残念だと思ったことがあります。 それはお風呂場にあるいろいろなシャンプーや洗顔などですが、いろいろありすぎなのと 見た目にもスマートではないとおもいました。品位を損ねていると感じました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The rice was delicious and the attention was good. Thank you very much. One thing I thought was disappointing. There were various shampoos and face-washing in the bathroom, but I thought that there were too many and they were not smart in appearance. I felt that the quality was lost.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Deluxe Japanese Style Room terrace

二日間大変お世話になりました。 父、母も満足して過ごさせて頂きました。 一点不満だったのは、朝食のごはんの炊きが甘く、ごはんに芯が残っていたのは残念でした。 二日目の朝にその事に気がついた感じのことを仲居さんがおっしゃっていたので、改... Read more 二日間大変お世話になりました。 父、母も満足して過ごさせて頂きました。 一点不満だったのは、朝食のごはんの炊きが甘く、ごはんに芯が残っていたのは残念でした。 二日目の朝にその事に気がついた感じのことを仲居さんがおっしゃっていたので、改善して頂けると更に良いお宿になるかと思います。

Thank you very much for two days. My father and mother were happy too. One dissatisfaction was that the rice cooked for breakfast was sweet, and it was a shame that the core remained in the rice. Mr. Nakai told me that he noticed that on the morning of the second day, so if you can improve it, I think it will be a better hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

High floor room

施設は古くなっていますが、手入れが行き届いており不満は全くありません。 庭も売りにしているだけのことはあり、手入れが行き届いており非常に立派で見ていて飽きません。 今回は最上階の部屋でしたが、窓から見える庭やライトアップされた庭は最高で... Read more 施設は古くなっていますが、手入れが行き届いており不満は全くありません。 庭も売りにしているだけのことはあり、手入れが行き届いており非常に立派で見ていて飽きません。 今回は最上階の部屋でしたが、窓から見える庭やライトアップされた庭は最高でした。 部屋は次の間とメイン、三の間の構成で4名の宿泊でも狭さを感じませんでした。 特に庭が見える三の間は掘り炬燵型になっておりくつろぎながら読書等ができます。 料理は個室でいただきました。夕食も朝食も質、量とも満足でした。 サービスするスタッフは夕食、朝食とも同じ方で好印象でした。 温泉については大浴場は特筆すべきところはありませんが、貸切露天風呂は雰囲気も良く最高でした。年末ということもあり混んでおり23時からの利用でしたが大満足でした。 不満だった点は、飲料の無料サービスです。紅茶などは普通なのですが、コーヒーがスティック型のインスタントコーヒーで愕きました。この値段の宿でステック型のインスタントコーヒは信じられません。むしろ無い方が良いくらいです。少なくとも、ネスプレッソくらいは置いて欲しいです。改善して欲しいです。 とは言え部屋、食事、温泉、サービスとも十分満足のいく水準の宿だと言えるのではないでしょうか。

The facilities are outdated, but in good condition with no complaints. The garden is just for sale, it is in good condition and looks very good and you will never get bored. This time it was the room on the top floor, but the garden seen from the window and the lit up garden were the best. The room did not feel small even if it stayed for 4 people in the configuration between the next room and the main, three. In particular, the three rooms where you can see the garden are dug-out kotatsu, so you can relax while reading. The food was served in a private room. Dinner and breakfast were both quality and quantity. The staff who served was good impression for the same one for dinner and breakfast. There is nothing special about the large public bath for the hot spring, but the private open-air bath had a good atmosphere and was the best. It was crowded at the end of the year, and it was used from 23:00, but I was very satisfied. What I was dissatisfied with was the free beverage service. Tea is common, but the coffee was astonished by stick-type instant coffee. I can't believe a stick-type instant coffee at an inn with this price. It is better not to have it. I want at least a Nespresso. I want you to improve. That said, rooms, meals, hot springs, and services can all be said to be of a very satisfactory standard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Japanese Style Room with open-air bath

年末の女旅、とても楽しく過ごすことができました。有り難うございます。お部屋、お風呂、お食事、接客、どれも満足です。フリードリンクエリアがお気に入りでした。あとオプションの石風呂はとっても良かったです。夕食は、ちょっと多かったので食べきれなか... Read more 年末の女旅、とても楽しく過ごすことができました。有り難うございます。お部屋、お風呂、お食事、接客、どれも満足です。フリードリンクエリアがお気に入りでした。あとオプションの石風呂はとっても良かったです。夕食は、ちょっと多かったので食べきれなかったので、その分少し凝ったメニューなどあると嬉しかったです。またお世話になりたいです!

I was able to spend a very enjoyable time traveling the woman at the end of the year. Thank you. Room, bath, meal, customer service, all are satisfactory. I liked the free drink area. And the optional stone bath was very good. I couldn't eat dinner because it was a little too much, so I was happy to have a slightly more elaborate menu. I want to take care again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Deluxe Japanese Style Room terrace

造景漂亮 日劇景點 餐點很推薦 女將服務超級好 房間稍微老舊 但住起來很舒服 可惜修善寺這邊都沒有送迎服務 要自己花車錢搭車 但修善寺溫泉還是很棒的地方 這個方案高樓層住起來很視野更棒 房價偏貴了一些

The scenery is beautiful. The Japanese restaurant is recommended. The restaurant is recommended. The service is super good. The room is slightly old but comfortable to live in. Unfortunately, there is no welcome service on the side of Xiushan Temple. Very good view, the price is a bit expensive

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Japanese Style Room

到着した瞬間インパクトのあるお宿でウエルカムドリンクも美味しかったです。お部屋が大浴場のすぐ側でしたので、とても便利でした。お食事も1人分減塩対応して下さり有難かったです。担当して下さった方が可愛らしくとても良くして下さってお食事も楽しめま... Read more 到着した瞬間インパクトのあるお宿でウエルカムドリンクも美味しかったです。お部屋が大浴場のすぐ側でしたので、とても便利でした。お食事も1人分減塩対応して下さり有難かったです。担当して下さった方が可愛らしくとても良くして下さってお食事も楽しめました。 貸し切り風呂(岩)とても良かったです。 しいて言えばお部屋が古いのか匂いは気になりました。ラウンジのコーヒーがインスタントと違えば嬉しいなと思いました。 でも全体的に満足でした。ありがとうございました。

The welcome drink was delicious at the inn that had an impact when it arrived. It was very convenient because the room was right next to the public bath. Thank you very much for your meal. The person who was in charge made me very cute and enjoyed the meal. The private bath (rock) was very good. Speaking of which, I was worried about the smell of the room being old. I was glad if the coffee in the lounge was different from the instant. But overall I was happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Deluxe Japanese Style Room terrace

今回2度目の宿泊になりました。 以前の宿泊の時も大満足でしたが、今回も大変リラックス出来て大満足でした。 貸切露天風呂の開放感は最高です。 食事も味に飽きさせる事無く最後まで完食出来ました。 スタッフの方々も常に笑顔で挨拶も皆さん丁... Read more 今回2度目の宿泊になりました。 以前の宿泊の時も大満足でしたが、今回も大変リラックス出来て大満足でした。 貸切露天風呂の開放感は最高です。 食事も味に飽きさせる事無く最後まで完食出来ました。 スタッフの方々も常に笑顔で挨拶も皆さん丁寧で気持ちいい二日間でした。 一つリクエストするとしたら、部屋にコーヒーセットがあれば…って感じです。 なかなか、また泊まりに来たい!と思う宿に出会えないのですが、SORAさんは また泊まりに来たくなる宿です。 お世話になりました。 また、おじゃまします!

This is our second stay. I was very satisfied with my previous stay, but this time I was very happy to relax. The open feeling of the private outdoor bath is the best. The meal was completed to the end without getting tired of the taste. The staff were always smiling and greetings were polite and pleasant. If you make one request, if there is a coffee set in the room ... I want to come to stay again! I can't meet the inn I think, but SORA wants to stay again. thank you for helping me. I'll be happy again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Japanese Style Room

食事の部屋、あれはなんだったのでしょう?明らかに空いている大部屋についたてでしきりしましたよね?他の部屋を通りましたが、雰囲気が全く違う。金額に合わない宿でした。

In the meal room, what was that? You obviously faced with a large vacant large room, did not you? I passed through other rooms, but the atmosphere is totally different. It was an accommodation that did not fit the amount.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

High floor room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.X(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

High floor room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

SORA Togetsusou Kinryu

Address

3455 Shuzenji, Izu-shi, Shizuoka prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

29 room(s)

Welcome to Relux