Now loading...0%

岩国国際観光ホテル
Iwakuni Kokusai Kanko Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamaguchi > Iwakuni

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.N(40)

Select Date:2019-05-27

ハネムーンの3日目に伺い 二人とも、体調を崩していたのですが お部屋のアップグレードや 施設の方のあたたかい対応、 錦帯橋や岩国城とともに印象に残る 良い時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

Ugly on the third day of honeymoon Both of them were unwell Room upgrade or Warm response of the facilities, Impressive with Kintai Bridge and Iwakuni Castle I had a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(45)

Select Date:2019-05-11

全体的にかなり古い宿。 掃除はちゃんとしてあって清潔感はあると思いますが、部屋の洗面所は古いからなのかお湯はでないしトイレは狭いしお風呂はちょっと入るのを躊躇する感じだった。 いくら掃除はしてあると言っても宿泊料金を考えると高いと思って... Read more 全体的にかなり古い宿。 掃除はちゃんとしてあって清潔感はあると思いますが、部屋の洗面所は古いからなのかお湯はでないしトイレは狭いしお風呂はちょっと入るのを躊躇する感じだった。 いくら掃除はしてあると言っても宿泊料金を考えると高いと思ってします。 その料金とるならせめて水回りはリフォームするべき。 水回りが古いと全体的に汚く見えてしまう。 料理は可もなく不可もなくといった感じで美味しい!!と感じるものはなく、欠けた器で料理を出すのもやめてほしい。 テンションが下がるしせっかくの料理が台無し。 接客は良かったのに他が残念な宿。

Overall quite old inn. I think that the cleaning is correct and there is a feeling of cleanliness, but the bathroom in the room is old and not hot water, the toilet is narrow, and it seems like it is tempting to take a bath. No matter how much cleaning is done, I think it's expensive considering the room rate. The charge should be taken and the water around should be reformed. If the water around is old, it will look totally dirty. The food is delicious and delicious! ! There is nothing to feel like, and I also want you to stop cooking with the missing bowl. The tension drops and the food is messed up. A hotel where the customer service was good but others are disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-30

出迎えからとても気持ちの良い接客をしてくださり、スタッフの方々に感謝してます。お部屋もとても広く清潔感もあり大満足でした。お部屋の露天風呂もホテルの露天風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。ただ、残念なのは料理でした。味付けがどれも濃い目で素材の... Read more 出迎えからとても気持ちの良い接客をしてくださり、スタッフの方々に感謝してます。お部屋もとても広く清潔感もあり大満足でした。お部屋の露天風呂もホテルの露天風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。ただ、残念なのは料理でした。味付けがどれも濃い目で素材の味をもう少し味わって食べたかったのと、もう少し工夫が欲しかったです。朝食も普通でしたが、朝食のコーヒーは淹れたてのコーヒーが飲めたらよかったかなとおもいます。料理がもう少し新しくなれば満点です。

Thank you very much for the staff who have a very pleasant service from the meeting. The room was very spacious and very clean with great satisfaction. The outdoor bath in the room and the outdoor bath in the hotel were very pleasant. However, it was a dish that was disappointing. I wanted to devise a little more, as I wanted to taste and taste the ingredients a little more with all the seasonings with a darker eye. Breakfast was normal, but I think it would be nice if breakfast coffee could be freshly brewed. It will be a perfect score if the dishes are a little more new.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(56)

Select Date:2019-02-12

素晴らしいサービスと心がとろける様な時間、本当にありがとうございました。実に久しぶりの日本旅館の宿泊、良いものだな と思い返す機会となりました。特に、遅めの夕食にしたのですが 最後まで明るく一生懸命に付き合って下さった方、遅くまですみません... Read more 素晴らしいサービスと心がとろける様な時間、本当にありがとうございました。実に久しぶりの日本旅館の宿泊、良いものだな と思い返す機会となりました。特に、遅めの夕食にしたのですが 最後まで明るく一生懸命に付き合って下さった方、遅くまですみません。ありがとうございました。また、お世話になりたいと思います。最後に一言だけ。寒かった! 部屋の毛布を敷くのは、すみません 面倒くさいので、エアコン温風 全開で寝ました。後、工事の音の大きさ。まあ、説明はありましたが・・ また行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you so much for such a wonderful service and heartfelt time. It was an opportunity to recall that it was a good thing after a long long stay in a Japanese inn. Especially, I went for late dinner, but I'm sorry to have been working brightly until the end, until late. Thank you very much. In addition, I would like to take care of you. In the end only one word. it was cold! I'm sorry to lay down a blanket in my room, so I slept with the air conditioner hot air full open. Later, the size of the sound of construction. Well, there was explanation, but I would like to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(34)

Select Date:2019-01-12

素晴らしいサービスを本当にありがとうございました。 また泊まりに行きたいと思える場所でした。ありがとうございました。

Thank you so much for the wonderful service. It was a place I wanted to go to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(59)

Select Date:2018-10-17

癒しの時間をありがとうございました。 お風呂、料理、お部屋、どれも満足のいく滞在になりました。 また、利用させていただきます。

Thank you for the time of healing. Bath, cuisine, rooms, everything was satisfying stay. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Select Date:2018-08-09

施設の皆さまには大変心温まる対応をして頂き、ゆっくりと過ごす事ができました。帰りには、途中で飲んで下さいと、ペットボトルに凍らせたお茶を入れ、タオルまで巻いて持たせてくれとても感動しました。日中かなり暑かったので、すごく助かりました。 ま... Read more 施設の皆さまには大変心温まる対応をして頂き、ゆっくりと過ごす事ができました。帰りには、途中で飲んで下さいと、ペットボトルに凍らせたお茶を入れ、タオルまで巻いて持たせてくれとても感動しました。日中かなり暑かったので、すごく助かりました。 また今回は結婚記念日の旅行という事で、ホテルからシャンパンのプレゼント、お部屋のランクアップなど、お心遣いありがとうございました。 素敵な旅行になりました。また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I was able to spend my time relaxingly at the facility with a very heart-warming response. On the way home, if you drink on the way, put tea that you frozen in a PET bottle, rolled up towel and gave me a great impression. It was quite hot during the day, so it was very helpful. Also, this time as a wedding anniversary tour, thank you for your thoughtful consideration, including a gift for a champagne from the hotel, a ranking up of the room. It was a nice trip. I would like to also use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(45)

Select Date:2018-06-23

子供たちの3階級制覇記念 私たち夫婦の銀婚式記念 姑の傘寿のお祝いで 家族旅行で行かせていただきました。 宿泊前に記念のケーキのお願いで電話させていただいた際は凄く対応がよく行くのが楽しみでしたが ホテルに着いてから部屋の... Read more 子供たちの3階級制覇記念 私たち夫婦の銀婚式記念 姑の傘寿のお祝いで 家族旅行で行かせていただきました。 宿泊前に記念のケーキのお願いで電話させていただいた際は凄く対応がよく行くのが楽しみでしたが ホテルに着いてから部屋の案内や説明がいまいちというか 特典なしプランにしたらこんな感じなんだと思いました。 夕食は個室で家族だけでいただけて 夕食の時に付いてくださった仲居さんは最高によかったです。 あと、わざわざ支配人がご挨拶に来てくださったのは嬉しかったです。

Members of three ranks of kids We went on a family trip on celebration of our wife 's silver wedding memorial' s umbrella. When I made a phone call with a commemorative cake's request before staying I was looking forward to going very well but I guess the guide and explanation of the room is not so good after arriving at the hotel or if I make plan without benefits like this I thought. Dinner was a private room and Nakai who attached only at the time of dinner with only the family was the best. Also, it was a pleasure that the manager brought us a greeting.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux