Now loading...0%

森の隠れ宿 たてしな薫風 Tateshina Kaorukaze

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Tateshina ・ Shirakaba Lake ・ Kurumayama

Review of Tateshina Kaorukaze

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.3/5

5

30%

4

70%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Room with an Open-Air Bath Kuroyuri

大変お世話になりました。ロビーの暖炉検索した時のイメージ通り雰囲気最高でした。また、翌朝、雪になりましたが、車のワイパー、雪下ろしなど、目に届かない所の気遣いに、感謝です。寒いなかありがとうございました。部屋も露天風呂付きで、お風呂も広く、... Read more 大変お世話になりました。ロビーの暖炉検索した時のイメージ通り雰囲気最高でした。また、翌朝、雪になりましたが、車のワイパー、雪下ろしなど、目に届かない所の気遣いに、感謝です。寒いなかありがとうございました。部屋も露天風呂付きで、お風呂も広く、お湯も良かったです。ひとつ思った事がありますが、部屋の露天風呂を照す照明ですが、スポットライトより、電球色で、少し暗めの方が雰囲気がさらに良くなるのかなと思いました。また、違う季節に利用したいと思います。で来れば、秋が良いかな。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The atmosphere was the best according to the image when I searched the fireplace in the lobby. Also, the next morning, it was snowy, but I am grateful for caring out of sight, such as car wipers and snow removal. Thank you for being cold. The room had an open-air bath, the bath was large and the hot water was good. One thing I thought was that the lighting that illuminates the open-air bath in the room, I wondered if a slightly darker bulb would be better than a spotlight with a light bulb color. In addition, we want to use in different seasons. If it comes, I wonder if autumn is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Japanese Style Room Waremoko

皆さん親切で、とてもゆっくり出来ました。食事がとても美味しかったです。全部食べきれなかったのが、申し訳なく残念です。また、お世話になりたいです。その時は、また、よろしくお願いします。

Everyone was kind and did it very slowly. The food was very good. I'm sorry that I couldn't eat everything. I also want to take care of you. At that time, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Japanese Room Ayame or Tsuyukusa

とても、良かったです。☆☆☆☆ 個室露天風呂のある宿を探して、宿泊していますが、すばらしかったですね。 遠すぎず、近すぎずの接客も、心地良かったように思えます。 夕食も、部屋食にすると、ゆっくり風呂に入りずらい事もあり、別の部屋での食... Read more とても、良かったです。☆☆☆☆ 個室露天風呂のある宿を探して、宿泊していますが、すばらしかったですね。 遠すぎず、近すぎずの接客も、心地良かったように思えます。 夕食も、部屋食にすると、ゆっくり風呂に入りずらい事もあり、別の部屋での食事で良かったのですが、隣席で、食事中のお客さんの、くちゃくちゃと食べる音や、げっぷなど、別部屋で他のお客さんがいる場合の心地悪さもあるなと、感じましたが、これは運が悪かったなと思いました。 食事のあと、暖炉のあるラウンジでの、薪の焼ける匂いや、薪からのゆらぐ炎にリラックスできました。 是非、また利用させていただきたい宿の一つです。

It was very good. ☆☆☆☆ We looked for an inn with a private open-air bath and stayed there, but it was wonderful. It seems that customer service not too far and not too close was comfortable. Even if dinner is room meal, it may be difficult to take a bath slowly, and it was good to eat in another room, but in the next seat, customers eating meals, burping sounds, etc. I felt that it was uncomfortable when there were other customers in a separate room, but I thought this was unlucky. After the meal, I was able to relax with the burning smell of firewood and the flaming fire from the firewood in the lounge with a fireplace. It is one of the inns I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Japanese Twin Tateshina no Yaso no Namae

とにかくご飯が美味しかったです! お料理の出てくるテンポも良かったし、すいすいお腹に入る美味しさと味のメリハリでした。 全ての物がとても美味しく戴きました。 ベッドのマットも私好みの硬さで、何時間もベッドで過ごしました。 ... Read more とにかくご飯が美味しかったです! お料理の出てくるテンポも良かったし、すいすいお腹に入る美味しさと味のメリハリでした。 全ての物がとても美味しく戴きました。 ベッドのマットも私好みの硬さで、何時間もベッドで過ごしました。 近場でゆっくりしたいな。と、軽い気持ちで予約しましたが、想像以上の満足度で リピートしたいと思いました。 スタッフの皆さんも、近すぎず遠すぎずの接客対応で、何一つ文句のつけようがありませんでした。 最高の休日となりました! ありがとうございました。

Anyway, the rice was delicious! The tempo at which the dishes came out was also good, and the taste and taste of the dishes that go into the stomach was great. Everything was very delicious. The bed mat was my favorite hardness and I spent hours in bed. I want to relax in the neighborhood. I made a reservation with a light feeling, but wanted to repeat it with more satisfaction than I had imagined. The staff members were not too close and not too far away, and there was nothing to complain about. It was the best holiday! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Japanese Twin Tateshina no Yaso no Namae

この度はお世話になりました スタッフの方々のおもてなしに癒されました 御料理などとても美味しかったですが残念ながら量的には多くて完食できず悔やまれます 夕食を少し減らしてお夜食を少し頂けたら良かったと思いました 知人に聞いてはいまし... Read more この度はお世話になりました スタッフの方々のおもてなしに癒されました 御料理などとても美味しかったですが残念ながら量的には多くて完食できず悔やまれます 夕食を少し減らしてお夜食を少し頂けたら良かったと思いました 知人に聞いてはいましたが階段の上がり降りがありましたので母には大変だった様で次回伺うなら旦那様と行きたいと思いました その二点がありましたのでマイナスにしました のんびりゆったり過ごせましたので良かったです ありがとうございました

This time, the food that was healed by the hospitality of the staff members was very delicious, but unfortunately it was too much to be completed and I couldn't finish it. I asked an acquaintance who thought it was good, but there were up and down stairs, so it seemed difficult for my mother, so I wanted to go with my husband next time, so there were two points Thank you very much because I was able to spend a relaxing time in Inas

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Japanese Twin Tateshina no Yaso no Namae

・客室内の洗面台にペーパータオルが無かったの で、不便だった。 ・大浴場の、お風呂の椅子と風呂桶の高さのバランスが悪い。(かなり前屈みにならないとタオルが濯げない。) それ以外は100点です!また行きます!

・ It was inconvenient because there were no paper towels in the wash basin in the room. ・ The balance of the height of the bath chair and the bath tub in the large public bath is not good. (You can't rinse the towel unless you get bent a bit.) The rest is 100 points! I will go there again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Room with an Open-Air Bath Kuroyuri

夕食は料理長のセンスが随所に表れていて、見た目も美しく満足しました。どの品も美味しく、ひと工夫、ふた工夫してありました。 部屋は露天風呂付の部屋で、いつでも入れるのでこちらも大満足!スタッフも皆さん穏やかで気持ちよく滞在させて頂きました。... Read more 夕食は料理長のセンスが随所に表れていて、見た目も美しく満足しました。どの品も美味しく、ひと工夫、ふた工夫してありました。 部屋は露天風呂付の部屋で、いつでも入れるのでこちらも大満足!スタッフも皆さん穏やかで気持ちよく滞在させて頂きました。 気になった点は部屋の洗面所の照明が暗く、ちょうど顔に当たる部分が陰になってなってしまうので髭が剃り辛かったのと、トイレットペーパーが少し硬かった点です。(これは私自身の宿泊施設の基準ですが、高級ホテル、旅館は必ず質感の良いトイレットペーパーを置いてあります。)ここを改善してくれれば更に満足でした。

The taste of the chef was everywhere in the dinner, and the appearance was beautiful and satisfied. Every item is delicious, and has been devised with a single twist. As room is room with open-air bath, as we always put in, this is great satisfaction! The staff members were all calm and comfortable. The point I was concerned about was that the toilet paper in the room was dark and the part that hit the face was just a shade, so it was hard to shave, and the toilet paper was a little stiffer. (This is the standard of my own accommodation, but luxury hotels and ryokans always have nice texture of toilet paper.) I could be more satisfied if I could improve here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Japanese Room Ayame or Tsuyukusa

何のストレスも感じず過ごさせて頂きました。強いて言うなら、部屋の露天風呂の蜘蛛の巣を払っておいてもらえたらさらに快適でした。

I did not feel any stress and I let you spend. If it says strongly, it was even more comfortable if you spared the spider web of the outdoor bath in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-28

Japanese Twin Tateshina no Yaso no Namae

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-20

Japanese Style Room Nanakamado

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Tateshina Kaorukaze

Address

4035-552, Kitayama, Chino city, Nagano prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux