Now loading...0%

YONAGO KAIKE ONSEN KASUITEI

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tottori > Yonago ・ Kaike ・ Sakaiminato

Review of YONAGO KAIKE ONSEN KASUITEI

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.0/5

5

33%

4

44%

3

11%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. H.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Japanese-Style Room with Views of the Japan Sea

お部屋に入ったときに入れて頂いたお茶が白湯のようなお茶で残念でした。いろいろな旅館に泊まりましたがこのようなまずいウエルカムドリンクは初めてでした。もうちょっと、そこにも気を使った方がいいと思います

It was disappointing that the tea I had when I entered the room was a tea like Shirayu. We stayed at various ryokan, but this kind of bad welcome drink was the first time. I think I should be more careful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese- & Western-Style Room with Private Open Air Bath

部屋、お風呂はとても充実しており満足でしたが、料理が最悪でした。 本来暖かくあるべきものが冷め切っており、お刺身は新鮮味も感じられず、また、女将の対応が悪く1人3万円を出してこのサービス、この料理は無いなと思いました。

The room and bath were very good and satisfying, but the food was the worst. What was supposed to be warm was already cold, sashimi did not feel the fresh taste, and the correspondence of the female general was bad, and I thought that this service and this food would not be worth 30,000 yen per person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Japanese- & Western-Style Room with Private Open Air Bath

大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 何から何まで大変気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 この度は、主人の還暦祝いと結婚40年のお祝いで利用したのですが、主人に赤いチャンチャンコを貸して頂き、2人の記念写真を撮ってもらい、感謝します... Read more 大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 何から何まで大変気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 この度は、主人の還暦祝いと結婚40年のお祝いで利用したのですが、主人に赤いチャンチャンコを貸して頂き、2人の記念写真を撮ってもらい、感謝します。 温かいお言葉を頂いて、感動しました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help. I have been very pleasant for anything. This time, I used it at the celebration of my husband 's 60th birthday and marriage for 40 years, but I thank my husband for lending me a red chancello and thank them for taking a commemorative photo of them. I received a warm word and I was impressed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-22

Western Style Twin

想像以上の豪華さで、豪華さでは人生一かもしれません。建物の壁が滝になっていたり。旧館の泉質が気に入りました。

With luxury beyond imagination, it may be one life in luxury. The walls of the building are falls. I like the fountain quality of the old building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Japanese-Style Room with Views of the Japan Sea

特別室へアップグレードしてもらいました。食事、接客も一流旅館に相応しい対応でした。大浴場、有料の貸切風呂の両者を利用しましたが清潔で手入れも行き届いておりました。ただ一つ残念な点は自動販売機が旅館内になく隣の姉妹館まで歩いて行かなければいけ... Read more 特別室へアップグレードしてもらいました。食事、接客も一流旅館に相応しい対応でした。大浴場、有料の貸切風呂の両者を利用しましたが清潔で手入れも行き届いておりました。ただ一つ残念な点は自動販売機が旅館内になく隣の姉妹館まで歩いて行かなければいけないのが残念でした。それ以外は100点です。今度はカニの季節に泊まりに行きたいです。

I upgraded to a special room. Meals and customer service were also suitable for first-class inns. Although I used both the public bath and the charged charter bath, it was clean and well maintained. The only disappointing thing was regrettable that the vending machine was not in the inn and we had to walk to the next sister pavilion. Other than that it is 100 points. Next time I want to go staying with a crab season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Japanese-Style Room with Views of the Japan Sea

記念日の旅行ということでお部屋を特別室にグレードアップして頂き大変感激いたしました。有難うございました。 気付いたことを。。。 ①夕食時の飲物メニューの少なさは高級宿としては相応しくありません。ワイン、冷酒を好む方は物足りないと思います... Read more 記念日の旅行ということでお部屋を特別室にグレードアップして頂き大変感激いたしました。有難うございました。 気付いたことを。。。 ①夕食時の飲物メニューの少なさは高級宿としては相応しくありません。ワイン、冷酒を好む方は物足りないと思います。 ②別料金の貸切家族風呂も利用しましたが予約の時間になっても受付は不在で3組の方が待ちぼうけでした。 ③朝食のご飯が固くてお代わりをする気になれませんでした。 全体的には非常に満足感があり、また利用したいと感じました。

I was deeply moved by the room upgrade to the special room by saying that it was an anniversary trip. Thank you. What I noticed. . . ① A small amount of drink menu at dinner is not suitable as a luxury accommodation. I think that those who like wine, cold sake are unsatisfactory. ② Charged for another charge We also used a family bath, but even if it was time for reservation, reception was absent and three people were waiting. ③ Breakfast of rice was hard and I did not feel like replacing it. Overall we had a very satisfied feeling and I felt that I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Japanese-Style Room with Views of the Japan Sea

とても良い宿でした。部屋から海を眺めながら夕食、朝食を食べることができました。夕食は温かいものは温かく、冷たいものは冷たいままと作り置きする宿が多い中凄く気を使いながら料理がスムーズに出されていきました。又部屋でハマグリまで調理の方が焼くパ... Read more とても良い宿でした。部屋から海を眺めながら夕食、朝食を食べることができました。夕食は温かいものは温かく、冷たいものは冷たいままと作り置きする宿が多い中凄く気を使いながら料理がスムーズに出されていきました。又部屋でハマグリまで調理の方が焼くパフォーマンス付きでした。量も多く、質も高く十分過ぎる料理でした。主人は以前この宿に泊まった事があったんですが、お風呂がすばらくもう一回泊まりたい宿だったみたいで、片道5時間かけて行くだけの価値がある宿でした。子供が小さいなら海水浴も目の前で楽しめると思います。

It was a very nice accommodation. We could have dinner and breakfast while watching the sea from the room. In the evening meal, warm food was warm, while cold food was cold, there were lots of inn. Also the cooking way was burning performance in the room until clam. The amount was also large, the quality was too high enough food. My husband had stayed at this hotel before, but it seemed that it was an inn that you wanted to stay one more time if a bath took it. It was an inexpensive accommodation worth 5 hours a day on one way. If children are small, I think that you can enjoy the sea bathing in front of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(80)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Japanese-Style Large Common Room

温泉のタオルが部屋から持っていかなくてもいいのは助かりました。 温泉も手入れが行き届いており気持ちが良かったです。 夕食は、量も質も見た目も満足でしたが、朝ご飯の白米が残念でした。 硬くて艶もなく、せっかくおかずがたくさんあっても、進... Read more 温泉のタオルが部屋から持っていかなくてもいいのは助かりました。 温泉も手入れが行き届いており気持ちが良かったです。 夕食は、量も質も見た目も満足でしたが、朝ご飯の白米が残念でした。 硬くて艶もなく、せっかくおかずがたくさんあっても、進みませんでした。 5人で一部屋なので、鍵が2個あると大変助かります。 1つだと不便な面がありました。 大変お世話になりました。

It is great that towels of hot springs do not have to take them from the room. The hot springs are well maintained and have a good feeling. Dinner was satisfying both amount, quality and appearance, but regrettable was the rice in the breakfast. It was hard and glossy, even if there were lots of side dishes, I did not proceed. Because it is one room with five people, it is very helpful if there are two keys. There was an inconvenient aspect with one. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Japanese-Style Room with Views of the Japan Sea

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux