Now loading...0%

Hinatami kan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Shima・Agatsuma・Kawarayu

Review of Hinatami kan

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

19%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

ROOM B

初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが 口コミ通りとても良かったです。 お料理の品数も多く とても美味しい‼︎ この日は誕生日のお祝いの宿泊で ケーキを注文しサプライズ。 食事が終わり部屋へ戻ると 部屋を暗くして キャンドルを灯してケーキの... Read more 初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが 口コミ通りとても良かったです。 お料理の品数も多く とても美味しい‼︎ この日は誕生日のお祝いの宿泊で ケーキを注文しサプライズ。 食事が終わり部屋へ戻ると 部屋を暗くして キャンドルを灯してケーキのセット 預かって頂だいたプレゼントも置いてくれてました。 ケーキも食後にスタッフの方が後から持ってきてくれるのかな?と私も思っていたので サプライズした私も感動しました。 食べきれないケーキもどうしようかと考えていたところ タイミングよく お電話がきて 残りのケーキを取りにきて 朝食が終わり部屋に戻ってからコーヒーと一緒に出してくださりました。 スタッフの方の気配りが素晴らしかったです。 お部屋の温泉もとても最高でした。のんびり入れました。 素敵な日を過ごす事が出来ました。 ありがとうございます。 また 宿泊させて頂きたいです。

We stayed for the first time, but word of mouth was very good. A great number of dishes ︎ On this day, I ordered a cake at a birthday celebration and surprised me. When the meal was over and I went back to the room, I darkened the room and lit the candle and set the cake. I wonder if the staff will bring the cake after the meal. I was impressed because I was surprised. When I was thinking about what to do with a cake that I couldn't eat, I got a phone call in a timely manner, picked up the rest of the cake, returned to my room after breakfast, and served me with coffee. The attention of the staff was great. The hot spring in the room was also very good. I took it easy. I had a wonderful day. Thank you very much. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

ROOM A

洗面所に虫が1匹いました。 お世話になりました。

There was one insect in the bathroom. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

ROOM E

お風呂の足拭きマットが、珪藻土足ふきマットだったらもっと良かったです。

It would be better if the bathing mat was made of diatomaceous earth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

ROOM C

スタッフの方々はとても丁寧でいい旅行でした。夕飯はとても美味しかったです 朝食の部屋でのコーヒーは良かったです ただ私は果物を朝食べたかったです

The staff members were very polite and a good trip. The dinner was very delicious Coffee in the breakfast room was good I just wanted to have fruit for breakfast

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

ROOM B

期待以上の満足感でした!!素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました☆ せっかく行くなら、次回は別の所にも泊まってみたいと思っていた私たちですが、また温泉に行きたくなったらひなたみ館さんへ行きたい!と思っております。 接客は積極的にというよ... Read more 期待以上の満足感でした!!素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました☆ せっかく行くなら、次回は別の所にも泊まってみたいと思っていた私たちですが、また温泉に行きたくなったらひなたみ館さんへ行きたい!と思っております。 接客は積極的にというより、こまめに観察されて対応くださる感じでゆっくり時間を過ごしたい私たちにはぴったり。流れ行く時間を楽しむ事ができました。 お料理も非常に満足する事ができましたし、お夜食のサービスも嬉しかったです。 一部施設設備への気づいた点がありましたので、アンケート裏面に書き記してきました。出来れば反映頂きたいなと思います。 また伺えるのを楽しみにしております!!ありがとうございました!

I felt more than expected! ! Thank you for the wonderful time ☆ If we go seriously, we would like to stay in another place next time, but we want to go to Hinatamikan if we want to go to the hot spring again! We think. Service is good for us who want to spend time slowly by feeling being observed carefully and responding rather than actively. I was able to enjoy the time going by. The food was also very satisfying and the dinner service was also great. As there was a point that I noticed to some facilities facilities, I wrote down on the back of the questionnaire. I would like to reflect if possible. We look forward to seeing you again! ! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

ROOM A

とても快適に過ごすことができました 1点だけ、夕食から部屋に戻ると電気がつかなくて驚きました 何故かもとの部分が切れていたようです また伺いたいと思います

I was able to spend it very comfortably Only one point, I was surprised that I could not get the electricity when I returned to the room from dinner It seems that the part of the heel was cut off I want to see you again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

ROOM A

この度は大変お世話になりました。スタッフの皆様には、いつも笑顔で接して頂き、当方も自然に笑顔でお返しするような滞在でした。お風呂は部屋についており、広さも十分で、いつでも好きな時に入浴することができたのは大変良かったです。また、当方のミスで... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。スタッフの皆様には、いつも笑顔で接して頂き、当方も自然に笑顔でお返しするような滞在でした。お風呂は部屋についており、広さも十分で、いつでも好きな時に入浴することができたのは大変良かったです。また、当方のミスで部屋に大切な治療薬を置いて出てきてしまった際にはご親切にお電話を頂いただけではなく、わざわざ途中までお届け頂き本当に感激致しました。四万温泉は温泉の効能が大変良く、病気で手術した後の回復も兼ねて宿泊しましたが、それに加えスタッフの皆様の暖かいおもてなしを頂き、まさに心身ともに癒された旅行になりました。またリピーターとして訪ねてみたいお宿と思います。

Thank you very much for this time. We had all of the staff treat with smile always and we were stay that we returned with smile naturally. The bath was in the room, it was big enough, and it was very good that I could take a bath whenever I wanted. In addition, when we put important treatment medicine in room by our mistake and came out, we did not only receive kindly telephone but we were able to deliver it to the middle and we were really impressed. The effect of the hot spring is very good at Shimanto Onsen, and I stayed at the same time as recovery after surgery due to illness, but in addition to the warm hospitality of all the staff, it was a truly healing trip both physically and mentally. I think I would like to visit you again as a repeater.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

ROOM B

お風呂もお料理もとても良かったです。また泊まりに行きたいと思うお宿でした。

Both the bath and the dish were very good. It was an inn you wanted to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

ROOM C

綺麗なお部屋、貸切風呂、部屋食全てが希望通りでした。 平日だったこともあり、5組泊まってらっしゃると伺いましたが、他のお客様とお会いすることがほぼ無かったです。 また機会があれば伺わせてください。

Clean rooms, private baths, room meals were all as you wanted. As I was on weekdays, I heard that five pairs were staying but it was almost impossible to see other customers. If there is a chance, please let me know.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

ROOM D

大変お世話になりました。 評判通り、お料理がとっても美味しかったです!できる限り地元のものを使われてたのではないかと思いました。 温泉も気持ちよく、一泊だけでしたがゆっくりできました。また季節を変えてお邪魔したいです。ありがとうございま... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 評判通り、お料理がとっても美味しかったです!できる限り地元のものを使われてたのではないかと思いました。 温泉も気持ちよく、一泊だけでしたがゆっくりできました。また季節を変えてお邪魔したいです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. According to the reputation, the dish was very delicious! I thought that the local one was used as much as possible. The hot spring was pleasant, too, although it was only one night, I could relax slowly. I also want to change the seasons and get in the way. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

ROOM B

素敵な寛ぎのひとときをありがとうございました。 夫婦二人、子どももなく、お互いの仕事の休暇を利用して、色々な温泉宿を旅行していますが、一番のお気に入りの宿です。 私たちにとって、全てがちょうどいいです。 シンプルさを追求する中の贅沢と... Read more 素敵な寛ぎのひとときをありがとうございました。 夫婦二人、子どももなく、お互いの仕事の休暇を利用して、色々な温泉宿を旅行していますが、一番のお気に入りの宿です。 私たちにとって、全てがちょうどいいです。 シンプルさを追求する中の贅沢とでもいいましょうか…気に入ってます。 また伺わせていただきます。 今回はクレジット決済ができないことを失念しており、ご迷惑をおかけして、すみませんでした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for having a wonderful time of relaxation. There are no couple, no children, we are traveling a variety of hot-spring resort using various work vacation, but it is the best favorite accommodation. Everything is just right for us. Let's say it is luxury in pursuit of simplicity ... I like it. I will also ask. I am forgotten that I can not pay credit this time, I am sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

ROOM E

どの方もとても丁寧で気持ちの良い接客をしていただき、素敵な年の始まりを迎えられました。 ありがとうございました。 是非また泊まりに来たいと思います。 一点、不満ではありませんが、宿名の看板が分かれ道のところにあると良かったかなと思... Read more どの方もとても丁寧で気持ちの良い接客をしていただき、素敵な年の始まりを迎えられました。 ありがとうございました。 是非また泊まりに来たいと思います。 一点、不満ではありませんが、宿名の看板が分かれ道のところにあると良かったかなと思います。 あったのかもしれませんが、気付けなかったので。

Everyone received a very polite and pleasant customer service, and we had a wonderful beginning of the year. Thank you very much. I definitely would like to come back to stay. Although I am not dissatisfied with one point, I think whether it was good that the signboard of the inn is located in the parting road. It may have been there, but I did not notice it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

ROOM C

宿に到着してから、宿を去るまで、スタッフの方々の接客、挨拶がとても気持ち良く、快適に過ごすことができました。 宿泊日は満室だったようですが、4時前後の時間帯以外は、温泉に入りたいだけ入ることができました。また、源泉掛け流しで泉質が良く、程... Read more 宿に到着してから、宿を去るまで、スタッフの方々の接客、挨拶がとても気持ち良く、快適に過ごすことができました。 宿泊日は満室だったようですが、4時前後の時間帯以外は、温泉に入りたいだけ入ることができました。また、源泉掛け流しで泉質が良く、程よい温泉の香りに癒されました。

Upon arrival at the inn, the reception and greetings of the staff members were very pleasant and I was able to spend comfortably until I left the accommodation. Although it seems that the staying day was full, I only wanted to enter the hot spring except for the time zone around 4 o'clock. In addition, the quality of spring was good with source sinking, and it was healed by reasonable scent of hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

ROOM D

施設が比較的新しく、コンパクトにまとまっている。 このサイズなら貸切風呂3か所でもそれほど不都合なく回りますね。 風呂の目の前に川沿いの樹木が迫っていて、紅葉の時期に遅れたのが残念です。 私たちにとっては適量な夕食でしたが、若い年代だ... Read more 施設が比較的新しく、コンパクトにまとまっている。 このサイズなら貸切風呂3か所でもそれほど不都合なく回りますね。 風呂の目の前に川沿いの樹木が迫っていて、紅葉の時期に遅れたのが残念です。 私たちにとっては適量な夕食でしたが、若い年代だと少し物足らないかも。 でも夜食のおにぎりは嬉しいですね。

Facilities are relatively new and compact. If it is this size, it will not be so inconvenient even at three spare baths. The trees along the river are approaching in front of the bath and it is regrettable that it was late for the autumnal leaves. For us we had a reasonable dinner, but if it is a young age it may be a bit insufficient. But I am glad that rice balls for late night meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

ROOM D

施設が比較的新しく、コンパクトにまとまっている。 このサイズなら貸切風呂3か所でもそれほど不都合なく回りますね。 風呂の目の前に川沿いの樹木が迫っていて、紅葉の時期に遅れたのが残念です。 私たちにとっては適量な夕食でしたが、若い年代だ... Read more 施設が比較的新しく、コンパクトにまとまっている。 このサイズなら貸切風呂3か所でもそれほど不都合なく回りますね。 風呂の目の前に川沿いの樹木が迫っていて、紅葉の時期に遅れたのが残念です。 私たちにとっては適量な夕食でしたが、若い年代だと少し物足らないかも。 でも夜食のおにぎりは嬉しいですね。

Facilities are relatively new and compact. If it is this size, it will not be so inconvenient even at three spare baths. The trees along the river are approaching in front of the bath and it is regrettable that it was late for the autumnal leaves. For us we had a reasonable dinner, but if it is a young age it may be a bit insufficient. But I am glad that rice balls for late night meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

ROOM A

先日はお世話になりました。 館内がとても清潔に保たれており、従業員の方々が丁寧な対応をしてくださったので、安心して宿泊できました。 食事も本当においしくて、しっかりと完食致しました。お夜食のおにぎりもおいしかったです。 お風呂の温度が... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 館内がとても清潔に保たれており、従業員の方々が丁寧な対応をしてくださったので、安心して宿泊できました。 食事も本当においしくて、しっかりと完食致しました。お夜食のおにぎりもおいしかったです。 お風呂の温度が高めなので、長くつかることができなかったのが少々残念でしたが、Aタイプのお部屋で好きな時にすぐ入れたので満足でした。 次回はBタイプのお部屋に宿泊したいです。

You were very helpful the other day. The inside of the hall was kept very clean and the employees gave us polite correspondence, so we were able to stay at ease. The meal was also really tasty, I finished it completely. The evening meal rice ball was also delicious. It was a bit disappointing that the temperature of the bath was so high that it was a bit disappointing that I could not hold on for a long time, but I was satisfied because I immediately put it in my room of type A in my favorite time. Next time I would like to stay in a type B room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

ROOM F

一生の思い出に残る滞在となりました。お部屋や温泉、お料理、接客全てが満足で、言うことなしでした。また来たいと心から思います。

It became a memorable stay for a lifetime. All the rooms and hot springs, cuisine, and all the customer service were satisfactory, it was hard to say. I really want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

ROOM B

この度は大変お世話になりました。細かいことはアンケートに記入致しましたので省きますが、書き忘れたことがありました。男性のスタッフさんのチェックイン時のお部屋案内の際、階段があったのですが、私と娘がスカートを履いていたのであがり終わるまで頭を... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。細かいことはアンケートに記入致しましたので省きますが、書き忘れたことがありました。男性のスタッフさんのチェックイン時のお部屋案内の際、階段があったのですが、私と娘がスカートを履いていたのであがり終わるまで頭を下げ動かず待っていてくれました。また精算の際『何万円になります』などと声に出す宿やホテルもたまにありますが、回りに聞こえるのが困るお客様もいると思うので非常に好感がもてました。ちょっとしたことですし、それが出来ているお宿もたくさんあるかも知れませんが、このスタッフさんはどこへいっても通用するホテルマンだと思いました。最後に、クレジットカードで支払いが出来れば100点ですね。 有り難うございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Although I omit it because I filled out the details in the questionnaire, I have forgotten to write it. There was a staircase when the male staff checked in at the time of check-in, but since my daughter was wearing a skirt, I lowered my head and waited until I finished moving. Sometimes there are inns and hotels sometimes saying "It will be tens of thousands of yen" at the time of checkout, but some customers are having trouble hearing around, so I liked it very much. It might be a bit of a thing, and there may be a lot of hotels where it is made, but this staff thought that it is a hotel man that you can pass wherever you go. Finally, if you can pay with a credit card it is 100 points. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

ROOM A

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

ROOM D

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.U(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

ROOM C

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux