Now loading...0%

お宿ひるた Hiruta Awa Onsen

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • chiba > Futtsu・Kyonan

Review of Hiruta Awa Onsen

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.8/5

5

92%

4

-%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Ocean View

時間外のお願いにも快く対応して頂きありがとうございました。スタッフの皆様に祝っていただいた、バースデイソングは忘れられない思いでです。お風呂も貸切なのでゆっくりと過ごす事が出来て、ナマビールのサービス最高でした。また会いましょう!

Thank you for your kindly responding to requests outside the hours. The birthday song celebrated by the staff is something I will never forget. The bath was also reserved, so I could spend my time slowly and the service of nam beer was the best. See you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Ocean View

先日は、ありがとございました❗お腹も心も満足しました❗配膳のスタッフの方もフレンドリーで、沢山お話し出来て楽しかったです❗もし来年また行けたら、同じ部屋で宿泊したいと思ってます❗ 一つお願いが、有ります⁉️もし出来たらクローゼット的なのが... Read more 先日は、ありがとございました❗お腹も心も満足しました❗配膳のスタッフの方もフレンドリーで、沢山お話し出来て楽しかったです❗もし来年また行けたら、同じ部屋で宿泊したいと思ってます❗ 一つお願いが、有ります⁉️もし出来たらクローゼット的なのが有ると有りがたいです洋服を、かけてあるのが丸見えなので目隠しの、布でも構いません❗部屋にスタッフの方も入るので少し恥ずかしいので‥ 伊勢海老、鮑は流石美味しかった❗デザートも、着いたときのから、朝のデザート迄どれも美味しかったです❗

The other day, thank you very much ❗ I was satisfied with my stomach and heart ❗ The staff at the restaurant was friendly and I was able to talk a lot ❗ If I can go again next year, I would like to stay in the same room 一 つ One There is a request ⁉️ If I can do it, I would be grateful if there was a closet-like clothes. Ise shrimp, crab was really delicious 石 Desserts were delicious, so everything from the morning dessert was delicious ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Ocean View

今回、初めて伺いました。 到着してすぐから、とても丁寧な接客に感動してました。 誕生日プランなどにはしてませんでしたが 旦那の誕生日のために 夕飯のデザートの際、メッセージと一緒にスタッフの方がみんなでお祝いしてくれて、旦那の誕生日... Read more 今回、初めて伺いました。 到着してすぐから、とても丁寧な接客に感動してました。 誕生日プランなどにはしてませんでしたが 旦那の誕生日のために 夕飯のデザートの際、メッセージと一緒にスタッフの方がみんなでお祝いしてくれて、旦那の誕生日でしたが私が感激して泣いてしまいました。 終始素敵な接客をありがとうございます。 お風呂も常に清掃が行き届いていてとても気持ちよかったです。 今回は夜と朝しかお風呂は入っておりませんが 今度は是非夕日の時間に入りたいです。 いつもは同じ宿になかなか行かないのですが、 定期的に行きたい宿になりました。本当にありがとうございます。

I asked for the first time this time. Soon after arriving, I was impressed by the very polite customer service. We did not do for birthday plans For my husband's birthday During the dessert for dinner, the staff congratulated me with the message, and it was my husband's birthday, but I was excited and cried. Thank you for the wonderful service from beginning to end. Cleaning was always good at bath, too and was very comfortable. This time only the night and the morning bath is not taken I want to enter the sunset time by all means this time. I usually don't go to the same hotel, but I became a hotel I want to go regularly. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Ocean View

初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 外観が思っていたのと違っていたので 少々戸惑いがありましたが、スタッフの方が親切に対応して下さり落胆する事はありませんでした。 お風呂も貸し切りでゆったり入れましたし、何よりも生ビールのサービスが最高でした。 ... Read more 初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 外観が思っていたのと違っていたので 少々戸惑いがありましたが、スタッフの方が親切に対応して下さり落胆する事はありませんでした。 お風呂も貸し切りでゆったり入れましたし、何よりも生ビールのサービスが最高でした。 夕飯もアワビの踊り焼きはじめお刺身、お肉、どれも素晴らしく大満足でした。朝食も副菜が豊富で普段以上に食が進み帰宅するまでまったくお腹が空きませんでした。 今回、研修中のベトナム人のCさんが夕食の給仕をして下さいましたが、たどたどしい日本語で物凄く緊張しながら一生懸命やってくれた事に感動しました。 慣れない日本で精一杯頑張ってチャレンジしている姿に心打たれました! チャムさんこれからも頑張って下さい。 また是非伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました☺

I stayed for the first time. Because the appearance was different from what I thought There was a little confusion, but the staff were kind enough to respond and not be discouraged. The bath was also open for rent, and above all the draft beer service was the best. The dinner was also abalone dance grilled sashimi, meat, everything was wonderfully great satisfaction. There was a lot of side dishes for breakfast, and I had no food until I went home more than usual. This time, Vietnamese Mr. C, who was in training, served me dinner, but I was impressed that he did his best while working in tense and tense with a sloppy Japanese language. I was struck by how I tried my best in unfamiliar Japan and challenged me! Please do your best from now on, Mr. Cham. I hope to see you again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Ocean View

こじんまりとした良いお宿でした。貸し切り風呂と、夕食時のドリンクサービスはたっぷりの量でとてもうれしかったです。アワビは絶品、今まで食べたどのアワビよりおいしかったです。伊勢海老とアワビでお腹いっぱいで他のお刺身はちょっと多すぎでした。朝食... Read more こじんまりとした良いお宿でした。貸し切り風呂と、夕食時のドリンクサービスはたっぷりの量でとてもうれしかったです。アワビは絶品、今まで食べたどのアワビよりおいしかったです。伊勢海老とアワビでお腹いっぱいで他のお刺身はちょっと多すぎでした。朝食のアジの開きもとても新鮮で満足でした。ただ、釜炊きの白ご飯はがっかりでした、もう少し美味しいお米だったらよかったです。

It was a small and nice hotel. I was very happy that there was a large amount of rental bath and drink service at dinner time. The abalone is delicious, better than any abalone you have ever eaten. I was full of Ise shrimp and abalone and the other sashimi was a little too much. The opening of horse mackerel for breakfast was also very fresh and satisfied. However, I was disappointed with the white rice cooked in the kettle, and I wish it was a little more delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Standard Guestroom (6.5 Tatami mats)

事前にご相談させて頂いた件、快く対応していただきありがとうございました。お風呂で頂いたビールも、美味しいお食事もとても良かったです。小さなお宿で、貸切のお風呂、部屋食のため、2人きりでゆっくりくつろげました。従業員の皆さまの温かい接客にも感... Read more 事前にご相談させて頂いた件、快く対応していただきありがとうございました。お風呂で頂いたビールも、美味しいお食事もとても良かったです。小さなお宿で、貸切のお風呂、部屋食のため、2人きりでゆっくりくつろげました。従業員の皆さまの温かい接客にも感動。また伺います。

Thank you very much for your support in advance. Both the beer I had in the bath and the delicious food were very good. At a small inn, I was able to relax alone with two people for a private bath and a room meal. I am also moved by the warm customer service of our employees. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-19

Standard Guestroom (6.5 Tatami mats)

まさに大人の隠れ家という感じのお宿でした。伊勢海老や鮑、活きの良いお魚でお腹いっぱい、大満足のお食事でした。 スタッフの方の対応も笑顔でとても感じよくいやされました。またお風呂の後の飲み物のサービスなど細かいところの気遣いを感じました。ま... Read more まさに大人の隠れ家という感じのお宿でした。伊勢海老や鮑、活きの良いお魚でお腹いっぱい、大満足のお食事でした。 スタッフの方の対応も笑顔でとても感じよくいやされました。またお風呂の後の飲み物のサービスなど細かいところの気遣いを感じました。またお邪魔したいと思います。

It was an inn of a feeling that it is exactly an adult retreat. Ice prawns and abalone, full of fish with lively fish, was a very satisfying meal. The correspondence of the staff was also healed very well feeling with a smile. I also felt a worrying feeling of details such as the service of drinks after bathing. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Ocean View

お料理が美味しくて何度も行っている宿ですが、夕食の担当の乾さんの感じがとても良くお話しをしながらの楽しい夕食が頂けました。そして突然のサプライズ❗少し早いですがとメッセージカードと、お酒を頂きホントに嬉しかったです。近い日に是非また行きたい... Read more お料理が美味しくて何度も行っている宿ですが、夕食の担当の乾さんの感じがとても良くお話しをしながらの楽しい夕食が頂けました。そして突然のサプライズ❗少し早いですがとメッセージカードと、お酒を頂きホントに嬉しかったです。近い日に是非また行きたいです。お料理はいつも本当に美味しくて感動しています。ありがとうございました。

Although the cuisine was delicious and it is a lodging that I have been going through many times, I had a nice dinner while talking about the feeling of Mr. Dry in charge of dinner very well. And a sudden surprise ❗ It is a little early, but I was glad that I got a message card and alcohol. I definitely want to go again on a nearby day. The cuisine is always very tasty and impressed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Standard Guestroom (6.5 Tatami mats)

友人が「今まで訪れた旅館の中で1番印象的だった」と言っていたので今回宿泊しましたが、その期待値通りの滞在となりました。 外観は、系列店舗の「紀伊乃国屋」「ゆうみ」に比べると、普通の一軒家のような佇まいです。ReluxでCasualとグ... Read more 友人が「今まで訪れた旅館の中で1番印象的だった」と言っていたので今回宿泊しましたが、その期待値通りの滞在となりました。 外観は、系列店舗の「紀伊乃国屋」「ゆうみ」に比べると、普通の一軒家のような佇まいです。ReluxでCasualとグレード分けされている理由がわかります。 お風呂はとても水質が良く、お肌がスベスベになりますが、the 旅館のお風呂を想像するとやや狭い印象です。 しかしながらそれ以上に、お料理、特に魚介料理は日本でもトップクラスなのではないかと思いました。一緒に連れていった先輩が「都内で食べた1人20,000円のお食事より美味しい」と言っていたのが印象的です。それだけ金目鯛の刺身、アワビ、伊勢海老含めお刺身は絶品で、これまで伊豆箱根千葉でこれ同等のものを食べた記憶はありません。 また、滞在中は終始「付かず離れずの接客」で、全5部屋らしいゆったりとした滞在を過ごすことができました。その中でも笑顔と暖かみにあふれたおもてなしをいただいたので、お客様にあわせて上手く接客を変えられているのだなぁと思いました。 今回、眺望なし和室のお部屋に泊まった&台風で生憎の天気だったのですが、次は快晴の日にオーシャンビューのお部屋に泊まりたいです。またいつか再訪させていただきます。

My friend said that it was the most impressive in the inn that I have visited so far, so stayed this time, but it stayed as expected. The appearance is like an ordinary house compared to "Kinokunokuniya" and "Yumi" of affiliated stores. You can see why it is graded with Casual in Relux. The bath is very good in water quality, your skin will become sparse, but imagining the bath in the ryokan is rather narrow impression. However, furthermore, I thought that cooking, especially seafood dishes, is top class in Japan. It is impressive that the seniors who took along with them said "It is more delicious than the meal of 20,000 yen for one person in Tokyo." That's why the sashimi of Kaname Snapper, Abalone, Ice Shrimp and Sashimi are exquisite and there is no memory to eat this equivalent in Izu Hakone Chiba so far. In addition, during my stay, I was able to spend a relaxing stay that seemed to be all five rooms with "Do not leave me apart". Among them, I got hospitality full of smile and warmth, so I thought that it was good customer service according to customers. This time, we stayed in a Japanese room with no view & weather was unfortunate with typhoon, but next we want to stay in ocean view room on sunny day. I will visit again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Ocean View

全てにおいて満点のお宿でした。海の見える部屋に泊まりましたが、あいにくの曇り空でも絶景と思えるほどの景色でした。 お部屋はこじんまりとしていますが、必要なものは揃っていて使いやすかったです。 温泉は予約の露天風呂以外に空いていればいつで... Read more 全てにおいて満点のお宿でした。海の見える部屋に泊まりましたが、あいにくの曇り空でも絶景と思えるほどの景色でした。 お部屋はこじんまりとしていますが、必要なものは揃っていて使いやすかったです。 温泉は予約の露天風呂以外に空いていればいつでも入れる貸切が2ヶ所あり、入りたいタイミングでうまっていることはなかったのでストレスなく入浴できました。 夕朝食とも美味しく食いしん坊の我が家も満足できました。 そしてこのお宿は接客が特に素晴らしいと思います。食事の時も細やかに気遣っていただきました。 記念日のサプライズまでもしていただいて、今まで泊まったどこの宿よりも感動しました。 良い思い出をありがとうございました。 また必ず再訪したいと思っています。

It was a perfect accommodation in all. I stayed in a room with a view of the ocean, but unfortunately the cloudy sky was such a scene that I thought it was a superb view. The rooms are small but the necessary items are complete and easy to use. There are two charter places to put in hot springs at any time as long as there is space other than the open-air bath of the reservation, so I was able to take a bath without stress because I never stayed in the timing I wanted to enter. We ate delicious evening breakfast and we were satisfied with our home. And I think the hospitality is particularly wonderful. I also carefully worried about meals. I also touched the surprise of the anniversary and was moved more than any other inn stayed up to now. Thank you for good memories. I also want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Ocean View

オーシャンビューのお部屋に宿泊しました。写真のとおり、部屋に入ると一面に海が見え、波の音がとても心地よかったです。 食事は朝食、夕食ともに量も内容も大満足です。特に夕食で頂いた金目鯛のお刺身と伊勢エビが最高でした! お風呂でのドリンクサ... Read more オーシャンビューのお部屋に宿泊しました。写真のとおり、部屋に入ると一面に海が見え、波の音がとても心地よかったです。 食事は朝食、夕食ともに量も内容も大満足です。特に夕食で頂いた金目鯛のお刺身と伊勢エビが最高でした! お風呂でのドリンクサービスも嬉しかったです。 素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。また行きたいと思います!

We stayed in ocean view room. As you can see, the ocean was visible on one side when entering the room, and the sound of the waves was very comfortable. Both breakfast and dinner are very satisfying in both quantity and content. Especially the sashimi of Kaname Snapper and Ise shrimp which I had for dinner were the best! The drink service in the bath was also delightful. I was able to have a wonderful time. I think I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

Standard Guestroom (8 Tatami mats)

Iです。今回は宿泊目的でお宿選びを致しましたが文句無し。大満足です。 またお邪魔したいですがお食事の量が多いのでもう少し量が少ないとありがたいです。 ちょっぴり私お疲れモードでしたので癒されました。主人も大変喜んでおります。 ありがとうござ... Read more Iです。今回は宿泊目的でお宿選びを致しましたが文句無し。大満足です。 またお邪魔したいですがお食事の量が多いのでもう少し量が少ないとありがたいです。 ちょっぴり私お疲れモードでしたので癒されました。主人も大変喜んでおります。 ありがとうございました

It is I. This time we chose to choose accommodation for accommodation but no complaints. I am very satisfied. I also want to disturb you, but the amount of meal is so much I appreciate it's a little less. I was healed because it was a tired mode for a while. My husband is also very pleased. Thank you very much

Read in English

Welcome to Relux