Now loading...0%

プレミアホテル -CABIN-旭川 Premier Hotel -CABIN- Asahikawa

casual Business Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Asahikawa

Review of Premier Hotel -CABIN- Asahikawa

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

3.7/5

5

22%

4

44%

3

11%

2

22%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Single room

温泉はとても気持ち良かったです。 ただ、部屋は回りの音がけっこううるさくて残念でした。

The hot spring was very pleasant. However, the room was very noisy because the surrounding noise was quite noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Single room

駐車場スタッフさんがとても親切でした。 立体駐車場が満車で裏のタイムズに誘導してくれて駐車券も出してくれて、説明も丁寧でいい方でした。 フロントスタッフさんも丁寧に対応してくれました。 お部屋は清潔で ベッドはセミダブルでゆっ... Read more 駐車場スタッフさんがとても親切でした。 立体駐車場が満車で裏のタイムズに誘導してくれて駐車券も出してくれて、説明も丁寧でいい方でした。 フロントスタッフさんも丁寧に対応してくれました。 お部屋は清潔で ベッドはセミダブルでゆったりして、コンセントがたくさんありとても便利でした。 地下の天然温泉 かぐらの湯 はサウナもあり 水風呂も凄ーく冷たくてとてもよかった。 朝食は14階で眺望も良く、品数は豊富とは言えませんが美味しかったです。 また利用したいホテルでした。

The parking staff was very kind. The three-dimensional parking lot was full and guided to Times on the back and issued a parking ticket, so the explanation was polite and nice. The front staff also responded politely. The room was clean and the bed was semi-double and spacious, there were a lot of outlets and it was very convenient. Kagura-no-yu, a natural hot spring in the basement, has a sauna and the water bath was very cold and very good. Breakfast was good on the 14th floor, and the view was good. It was hotel which we wanted to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Single room

コンビニ、イオンも近くにあり立地は便利な場所でした。しかし部屋の冷蔵庫を開けたとたん異様な腐敗臭がして使用できませんでした。トイレの便器に茶色のシミが有りぞっとしました。最近泊まったホテルでは経験したことがなく、快適な宿泊とはなりませんでし... Read more コンビニ、イオンも近くにあり立地は便利な場所でした。しかし部屋の冷蔵庫を開けたとたん異様な腐敗臭がして使用できませんでした。トイレの便器に茶色のシミが有りぞっとしました。最近泊まったホテルでは経験したことがなく、快適な宿泊とはなりませんでした。大浴場は天然温泉で夜遅くにも入れたのでよかったと思います。

Convenience store, ion was near, location was convenient place. However, as soon as I opened the refrigerator in the room, I could not use it because of a strange putrid smell. There was a brown spot on the toilet's toilet and it was horrified. I have not experienced it in a hotel I stayed at recently and it did not become a comfortable stay. I think that the public bathhouse was nice because it was late at night in a natural hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

Single room

大きなお風呂は大変良かったです。

The big bath was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-10

Double room

検査通院の為素泊まりで利用しました。チェックイン、チエックアウト共にフロントの方が良い笑顔でした。エレベーターを降りた時フロアはとても良い香りがしていただけにお部屋に入った時少しカビ臭く感じたのが残念です。温泉を利用しましたがこちらの受付の... Read more 検査通院の為素泊まりで利用しました。チェックイン、チエックアウト共にフロントの方が良い笑顔でした。エレベーターを降りた時フロアはとても良い香りがしていただけにお部屋に入った時少しカビ臭く感じたのが残念です。温泉を利用しましたがこちらの受付の方の言葉や笑顔も好印象です。今度は食事付きのプランで利用したいと思います。駐車場係の人の挨拶もしっかりしていて、気持ち良く出発する事ができました。

I used it because it was an inspection visit. Both the check-in and the check-out were better smiles at the front desk. When I got off the elevator, it was a pity that the floor felt a little moldy when entering the room just because it smelled so good. I used hot springs, but the words and smiles of the receptionist here are also good impressions. Next time I would like to use it with a meal plan. The greetings of the parking staff also were solid and I was able to start comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-11

Twin room

施設は古めだが、清潔感があります。 部屋は水周りの臭いが気になるものの、TWルームでTVが32型と大きい。またWi-fiがパスワードなしで気軽に使えまた7Fでしたが電波がかなり強く使い勝手が良かった。 地下にあるお風呂はサウナが深夜1時... Read more 施設は古めだが、清潔感があります。 部屋は水周りの臭いが気になるものの、TWルームでTVが32型と大きい。またWi-fiがパスワードなしで気軽に使えまた7Fでしたが電波がかなり強く使い勝手が良かった。 地下にあるお風呂はサウナが深夜1時まで利用出来るのは嬉しい。サウナにTVがついていれば尚嬉しい。 朝食は品数は多くないが、どれも美味しくいただけた。 震災後一週間以内の利用だったが、牛乳があったり(浦幌の牛乳)日替わりで変わるメニュー(ジンギスカンでした) 美味しいカレーライスもあり、大満足。白飯のほかにワカメご飯があったのもいいですね。 パンは自分でトースターで焼くシステムです。 接客はお風呂の受付の女性の方、感じが凄くよかったです。 ただ、駐車料金が1,050円かかったのでそこだけがウーンと言った感じ。 ホテル代がリーズナブルなだけにやや割高に感じてしまいました。

The facility is old, but there is a feeling of cleanliness. Although the room is concerned about the smell around the water, the TV is large as 32 in the TW room. Also Wi - fi was easy to use with no password and it was 7F, but the electric wave was quite strong and user - friendly. Bathing in the basement is nice that the sauna can be used till late at night. It is still nice if the sauna has a TV. Breakfast did not have many items, but everything was delicious. Although it was the use within one week after the earthquake, there was milk (Uratan milk) The menu changed with the change of the day (Genghis Khan) There are delicious curry rice, too, very satisfied. It is also nice to have seaweed rice besides white rice. Bread is a system that you bake yourself with a toaster. The woman who accepted the bath and the receptionist of the bath, the feeling was very good. However, since the parking fee took 1,050 yen, it was the only feeling I said was Woon. As the hotel fee was reasonable, it felt rather expensive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Twin room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Single room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Single room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux